錄音
1.記錄Viber呼叫
2.使用VLC錄製音頻
3.在Google幻燈片上錄製語音
4.在Mac上錄製語音
5.記錄Viber呼叫
6.屏幕錄音時間表
7.從計算機錄製音頻
8.在iPhone上錄製音頻
9.錄製不和諧音頻
10.在Motu上錄製
11.錄製音樂上的聲音

如何在Google幻燈片上錄製語音

如何在Google幻燈片演示文稿中錄製和插入您的聲音

Google幻燈片沒有錄音功能。 如果要將旁白添加到Google幻燈片演示文稿中,則需要提前錄製音頻文件。 請注意,Google幻燈片僅接受.mp3或.wav文件格式的音頻。 因此,您應該將Google幻燈片上的語音記錄為MP3或WAV文件。 或者您需要將音頻手動轉換為Google幻燈片格式。 現在,讓我們看看如何記錄您的聲音並為Google幻燈片創建音頻。

如何在Google幻燈片上錄製語音

如何在Google幻燈片上錄製語音

第1部分:如何在Google幻燈片上記錄旁白

AnyMP4屏幕錄像機 是適用於Windows和Mac的視頻和音頻記錄器。 您可以一起或分別錄製畫外音和系統聲音。 支持以原始質量錄製來自計算機或麥克風的音頻。 或者,您可以在錄製之前調整輸出音頻質量,格式和其他首選項。 保存錄音之前,您可以使用內置的 音頻修剪器 快速刪除不需要的音頻剪輯。 對於大多數用戶而言,AnyMP4屏幕錄像機是一站式錄製Google幻燈片音頻的理想選擇。

步驟:免費下載AnyMP4屏幕錄像機。 安裝後啟動程序。 要將語音以MP3格式錄製在Google幻燈片上,請選擇 錄音機 選項。

選擇錄音機

步驟: 打開 麥克風 記錄你的聲音。 如果您也想從計算機上的瀏覽器或其他程序錄製音頻,則可以打開 系統聲音。 調高或調低輸入音頻源的音量。

音頻麥克風聲音

步驟:點擊 REC 通過連接到計算機的內部或外部麥克風開始錄製語音。 您可以自由地暫停和繼續錄音。

開始錄製音頻

步驟:點擊 停止 完成錄音。 請點擊 產品規格書預覽 窗口進行檢查。 如有必要,請修剪錄製的音頻文件。 稍後,單擊 節省 默認情況下將音軌保存為MP3格式。

預覽音頻

第2部分:在Google幻燈片上錄製語音的快速方法

如果您正在尋找一個免費的工具來錄製您的聲音並將其插入Google幻燈片演示文稿中,則可以看看 AnyMP4免費在線錄音機。 免費的錄音機使用戶可以在線記錄語音並將其保存為MP3格式。 目前僅在Windows計算機上可用。 雖然此免費版本不提供其他高級音頻錄製功能。 您可以升級到完整版本以探索和消除這些限制。

步驟:單擊啟動免費記錄器并快速安裝其啟動器。 這款適用於Google幻燈片的在線錄音機重量輕。

下載錄音機啟動器

步驟:啟用 麥克風 在Windows上錄製語音。 您可以啟用 系統聲音 同時錄製計算機聲音和語音。 然後點擊 REC 以便在線錄製Google幻燈片的語音。

錄製在線音頻

步驟:點擊齒輪 設定 在右上角。 要檢查 產量 音頻格式,在 偏好。 選擇 MP3 旁邊 音頻格式。 您也可以更改輸出文件夾和其他詳細信息。 請點擊 OK 保存更改並繼續。

輸出首選項

步驟:點擊 停止 結束錄音。 您的錄音文件將自動保存為MP3格式。 默認情況下,您可以在“記錄歷史”窗口中找到它。 只需展開帶有向下箭頭圖標的三行即可訪問它。

停止保存在線錄音

你可能需要: 如何錄製Google環聊視頻通話

第3部分:在Google幻燈片上錄製語音的常見問題解答

如何將錄製的音頻插入Google幻燈片?

確保您的音頻文件為MP3或WAV格式。 上載並將其保存到Google雲端硬盤。 您可以點擊 全新 然後選擇 文件上傳 解決問題。 稍後,打開您的Google幻燈片文件。 選擇您想要的幻燈片 音頻。 然後展開“插入”列表並選擇 音頻。 從Google雲端硬盤中選擇。 當您點擊 選擇,您可以成功將音頻添加到Google幻燈片。

如何在Google幻燈片上播放聲音?

如果您處於演示模式,則可以單擊揚聲器圖標以播放Google幻燈片音頻。 或者,您也可以將鼠標懸停在按鈕上方,然後單擊它以在Google幻燈片上播放音頻。

您可以在Google文檔中錄製語音嗎?

是。 您可以使用“對話和評論”以及其他擴展程序添加語音註釋,以進行語音註釋並添加到Google文檔中。 順便說一句,您也可以訪問語音鍵入功能,以便在Google文檔中與您的語音一起鍵入。

結論

這是在Google幻燈片上錄製語音的2種可行方法。 您可以輕鬆地將旁白,旁白和所有語音註釋添加到Google幻燈片中。 在線和桌面錄音機對初學者很友好。 您無需技術背景即可為Google幻燈片創建音頻。 一旦訪問其錄音機,您就可以直接通過Windows或Mac計算機開始錄音。 之後,將錄音保存到MP3文件中。 將MP3音頻上傳到Google雲端硬盤。 然後,您可以成功地為Google幻燈片中的演示文稿幻燈片。 準備好了嗎? 您可以免費下載該程序,然後先嘗試。 免費試用版可供世界各地的用戶使用。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於219評級)

九月02,2020 12:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Record Voice on Google Slides

How to Record and Insert Your Voice on Google Slides Presentation

There is no audio recording function in Google Slides. If you want to add narration into Google Slides presentations, the audio file need to be recorded in advance. Be aware that Google Slides accepts audios in .mp3 or .wav file formats only. Thus, you should record voice on Google Slides into MP3 or WAV files. Or you need to convert audio into the Google Slides format manually. Now, let’s see how to record your voice and create audio for Google Slides.

How to Record Voice on Google Slides

How to Record Voice on Google Slides

Part 1: How to Record Narration on Google Slides

AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is a video and audio recorder for Windows and Mac. You can record voiceover and system sound together or separately. It is supported to record audio from computer or microphone with the original quality. Or you can adjust the output audio quality, format and other preferences before recording. Before saving audio recording, you can use a built-in audio trimmer to quickly delete unwanted audio clips. For most users, AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is a good choice to record Google Slides audio in one stop.

Step 1: Free download AnyMP4 Screen Recorder. Launch the program after the installation. To record voice on Google Slides as MP3, choose the Audio Recorder option.

Choose Audio Recorder

Step 2: Turn on Microphone to record your voice. If you want to record audio from browser or other programs on your computer too, you can turn on System Sound. Volume up or down the input audio source.

Audio Microphone Sound

Step 3: Click REC to start recording voice through the internal or external microphone connected to your computer. You can pause and resume audio recording freely.

Start Recording Audio

Step 4: Click Stop to finish voice recording. Click Play in the Preview window to have a check. Trim the recording audio file if necessary. Later, click Save to save audio track into MP3 format by default.

Preview Audio

Part 2: Quick Way to Record Your Voice on Google Slides

If you are looking for a free tool to record your voice and insert it into Google Slides presentations, you can take a look at AnyMP4 Free Online Audio Recorder. The free audio recorder allows users to record and save voice into MP3 format online. It is available on Windows computers only at present. Though the other advanced audio recording features are unavailable in this free version. You can upgrade to the full version to explore and remove those limits.

Step 1: Click Launch Free Recorder and install its launcher quickly. This online voice recorder for Google Slides is lightweight.

Download Audio Recorder Launcher

Step 2: Enable Microphone to record voice on Windows. You can enable System Sound to record computer’s sound along with your voice simultaneously. Then click REC to record voice online for Google Slides.

Record Online Audio

Step 3: Click the gear Settings on the top right corner. To check the output audio format, click Output in the left panel of Preferences. Select MP3 next to Audio Format. You can change the output folder and other details too. Click OK to save changes and move on.

Output Preferences

Step 4: Click Stop to end up voice recording. Your voice recording file will be saved as MP3 format automatically. You can find it in the Recording History window by default. Just unfold the three-line with down-arrow icon to access it.

Stop Save Online Audio Recording

You may need: How to record Google Hangouts video calls

Part 3: FAQs of Recording Voice on Google Slides

How to insert the recorded audio into Google Slides?

Make sure your audio file is in MP3 or WAV format. Upload and save it into Google Drive. You can click New and then choose File Upload to solve the problem. Later, open your Google Slides file. Choose which slide you want to insert audio. Then unfold the Insert list and choose Audio. Select from Google Drive. The moment you click Select, you can add audio to Google Slides successfully.

How to play voice on Google Slides?

If you are in presentation mode, you can click the speaker icon to play Google Slides audio. Or you can hover your mouse above the button and click it to play audio on Google Slides.

Can you record voice on Google Docs?

Yes. You can add voice comments with Talk and Comments and other extensions to take voice notes and add into Google Docs. By the way, you can access the voice typing feature to type with your voice on Google Docs as well.

Conclusion

These are 2 workable ways to record voice on Google Slides. You can add narration, voiceover and any voice notes into Google Slides with ease. The online and desktop audio recorder is friendly to beginners. You can create audio for Google Slides without technical background required. Once you access its audio recorder, you can start recording voice via your Windows or Mac computer directly. After that, save your voice recording into MP3 files. Upload MP3 audios into Google Drive. Then you can narrate slides for a presentation in Google Slides successfully. Ready to do it right now? You can free download the program and have a try first. The free trial version is available for users all over the world.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 219 ratings)

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Record Audio
September 02, 2020 12:00

Related Articles