如何在 Sansa Fuze 上錄音

錄音解決方案
1. AirPlay 沒有出現在 Mac 上
2. 記錄 Livestorm 活動
3. 最佳網絡研討會平台
4. Livestorm VS Zoom
5. 為 YouTube 製作反應視頻
6. 使用 iMac 作為顯示器
7.錄製在線視頻講座
8. Lifesize 記錄和分享
9. 在 Nextiva 上記錄通話和語音郵件
10. Sansa Fuze 上的記錄

如何在 Sansa Fuze 上錄音

珊莎·福澤 是 SanDisk 開發的便攜式媒體播放器。 它採用 1.9 英寸 TFT LCD 顯示屏,分辨率為 220 x 176 像素。 Sansa Fuze 有一個內置的單聲道麥克風和 FM 調諧器。 它使您能夠輕鬆地進行錄音。 你在尋找一種方法嗎 記錄Sansa Fuze?

關於 Sansa Fuze 的記錄

關於 Sansa Fuze 的記錄

這篇文章分享了2個簡單的方法 關於 Sansa Fuze 的記錄. 如果您想在 Sansa Fuze 上錄製 FM 廣播或捕捉聲音,您可以選擇您喜歡的方式來做到這一點。

第 1 部分。 如何使用內置麥克風在 Sansa Fuze 上錄音

如上所述,除了基本的視頻和 MP3 音樂播放功能外,Sansa Fuze 還允許您收聽 FM 廣播和錄音。 您可以收聽帶有 40 個預設電台的數字 FM 廣播。 這部分將向您展示如何使用內置麥克風在 Sansa Fuze 上錄音。

步驟 1:打開Sansa Fuze,然後使用左右按鈕定位 引起注意 從它的主菜單。 現在你可以使用 開始錄製 進行錄音。

步驟 2. 當您想停止 Sansa Fuze 錄製時,只需單擊 停止 選項。 你會得到一個提示,選擇是保存錄音。 您所有的 Sansa Fuze 錄音都將保存為 PCM WAV 文件。

捕獲 Sansa Fuze 的另一種方法是使用 錄像軟件.

第 2 部分。 取代 Sansa Fuze 的專業視頻和音頻記錄器

事實上,Sansa Fuze 不是您捕捉自己的聲音或錄製一些收音機的好選擇。 無論您是想錄製視頻還是音頻,都應該求助於專業的錄音機。

在這裡我們強烈推薦強大的 Sansa Fuze 錄音機替代品, 屏幕錄影大師 為您捕捉高質量的語音、廣播或各種視頻。

步驟 1:在您的計算機上免費下載、安裝和打開此記錄器工具。 它為您提供錄像機,錄音機, 遊戲記錄器 和其他有用的工具。 在這裡你可以選擇 錄音機 替換 Sansa Fuze 錄音功能。

選擇錄音機

要進行錄音或保存在線音頻,您可以選擇錄音機功能。 如果您想錄製電影、捕捉在線會議或視頻會議,您可以使用 Video Recorder 功能。

步驟 2:當您進入錄音機窗口時,您還可以從 系統聲音, 麥克風, 或兩者。 如果您想開始預定的錄音,您可以在此處單擊 任務時間表 在底部預設任務時間表。

音頻麥克風聲音

步驟 3:當您想要捕捉您的聲音或在您的計算機上播放的任何音頻時,您只需單擊 REC 按鈕開始錄製。 錄製後,您可以收聽捕獲的音頻,編輯然後將其保存在您的計算機上。

預覽視頻

第 3 部分。 如何在 Sansa Fuze 上錄製的常見問題解答

問題 1. Sansa Fuze 中保存的錄音在哪裡?

使用 Sansa Fuze 麥克風捕捉您的聲音後,您不知道該找哪個錄音文件。 您可以轉到 Sansa Fuze 上的“錄音”菜單來訪問您錄製的音頻。 當您到達那裡時,您可以在錄音子菜單中選擇錄音庫,輕鬆播放您的錄音。

問題 2 Sansa Fuze 至少可以錄音多長時間?

Sansa Fuze 上設計的內置麥克風將捕捉至少 5 秒的聲音。 如果您的錄音過程少於 5 秒,則無法進行錄音和保存您的聲音。

問題 3. Sansa Fuze 支持什麼音頻格式?

作為媒體播放器,Sansa Fuze 支持許多流行的音頻格式,如 MP3、WMA、PCM WAV、FLAC 等。

結論

如何在 Sansa Fuze 上錄音? 閱讀這篇文章後,您可以獲得詳細指南,以使用 Sansa Fuze 上的內置麥克風捕捉您的聲音。 此外,您還可以學習一種更好的方法來捕獲計算機上發生的任何活動。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於130評級)

八月31,2021 09:20

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Record on Sansa Fuze

How to Record on Sansa Fuze

Sansa Fuze is a portable media player developed by SanDisk. It is designed with a 1.9 inch TFT LCD display with a resolution of 220 x 176 pixels. Sansa Fuze has a built-in monaural microphone and FM tuner. It enables you to make voice recordings with ease. Are you looking for a way to record Sansa Fuze?

Record on Sansa Fuze

Record on Sansa Fuze

This post shares 2 easy methods to record on Sansa Fuze. If you want to record FM radio or capture voices on Sansa Fuze, you can pick your preferred way to do that.

Part 1. How to Record on Sansa Fuze with Built-in Microphone

As it mentioned above, besides the basic video and MP3 music playing feature, Sansa Fuze also allows you to listen to FM radio broadcasts and record voice recordings. You can listen to digital FM radio with 40 preset stations. This part will show you how to record on Sansa Fuze with its built-in microphone.

Step 1: Turn on Sansa Fuze and then use the left and right buttons to locate Voice from its main menu. Now you can use Start Recording to make your voice recording.

Step 2. When you want to stop the Sansa Fuze recording, just click on the Stop option. You will get a prompt, choose Yes to save the recording. All your Sansa Fuze recordings will be saved as PCM WAV files.

Another way to capture Sansa Fuze is to use the video streaming recording software.

Part 2. Professional Video and Audio Recorder to Replace Sansa Fuze

In fact, Sansa Fuze is not a good option for you to capture your own voice, or record some radios. Whether you want to record video or audio, you should turn to some professional recorder.

Here we strongly recommend the powerful Sansa Fuze recorder alternative, Screen Recorder for you to capture voices, radios or various videos with high quality.

Step 1: Free download, install and open this recorder tool on your computer. It provides you with Video Recorder, Audio Recorder, Game Recorder and other useful tools. Here you can choose Audio Recorder to replace the Sansa Fuze recording function.

Choose Audio Recorder

To make voice recordings or save online audio, you can choose the Audio Recorder feature. If you want to record movies, capture online meetings or video conferences, you can use the Video Recorder feature.

Step 2: When you enter the Audio Recorder window, you can also choose the audio recording source from System Sound, Microphone, or both. If you want to start a scheduled audio recording, here you can click on Task Schedule at the bottom part to preset a task schedule.

Audio microphone sound

Step 3: When you want to capture your voice or any audio played on your computer, you can simply click on the REC button to start the recording. After recording, you can listen to your captured audio, edit and then save it on your computer.

Preview video

Part 3. FAQs of How to Record on Sansa Fuze

Question 1. Where are voice recordings saved in Sansa Fuze?

After your capture your voice with Sansa Fuze microphone, you don't know which to find your recording file. You can go to the Recordings menu on Sansa Fuze to access your recorded audio. When you get there, you can choose Recording Library in the Recording sub-men to play your voice recording with ease.

Question 2. How long can Sansa Fuze record voice at least?

The built-in mic designed on Sansa Fuze will capture voice at least 5 seconds. If your recording process is less than 5 seconds, it can't make the recording and save your voice.

Question 3. What audio format can Sansa Fuze support?

As a media player, Sansa Fuze supports many popular audio formats like MP3, WMA, PCM WAV, FLAC, and more.

Conclusion

How to record on Sansa Fuze? After reading this post, you can get a detailed guide to capture your voice with the built-in microphone on Sansa Fuze. Also, you can learn a better way to capture any activities happened on your computer.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 130 ratings)

August 31, 2021 09:20

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here