適用於 Windows 7/10/8 和 Mac OS X/7/11 的最佳 12 藍光刻錄軟件

適用於 Windows 7/10/8 和 Mac OS X/7/11 的最佳 12 藍光刻錄軟件

“全高清分辨率視頻可以保存為MP4文件並刻錄到藍光光盤上嗎?” 當然,您可以將MP4文件刻錄到4k藍光光盤。 使用藍光刻錄軟件,您可以輕鬆處理此問題。

市場上有很多藍光刻錄程序。 如何選擇最好的一個? 不用擔心。 在本文中,我們將為您生成7 最好的藍光刻錄軟件 適用於Windows和Mac。 我們還將根據您的需求列出其優缺點供您選擇。

藍光刻錄軟件

藍光刻錄軟件

1。 AnyMP4 DVD Creator - 4K藍光刻錄機(強烈推薦)

如果你想用流行的視頻格式刻錄藍光,你應該嘗試的最好的軟件是 AnyMP4 DVD Creator. 這款簡單易用的藍光刻錄軟件可以輕鬆刻錄任何常用視頻格式,包括 4K 到高清藍光,具有出色的視覺體驗。

商品:

如何在Windows 10上將視頻刻錄到藍光

以下是有關如何使用最佳藍光創建器將視頻刻錄到藍光文件的一些詳細步驟。 您可以按照以下步驟創建自定義的藍光電影。

步驟 1:免費 下載,在您的計算機上安裝並啟動AnyMP4 DVD Creator。

步驟 2:選擇界面右側的“藍光光盤”。

選擇光盤

步驟 3:單擊“添加媒體文件”將視頻文件添加到程序中。 或者您可以將媒體文件直接拖到主界面中。

屏幕

步驟 4:從BD-25(25GB)和BD-50(50GB)中選擇“光盤類型”。 根據您的需要選擇寬高比和視頻質量。 然後單擊“下一步”。

選擇光盤類型

步驟 5:如果要編輯視頻或添加視頻效果,可以單擊“電動工具”。 您可以編輯視頻,音頻,字幕,剪輯視頻,合併章節,拆分章節,設置縮略圖設置等。

對於視頻編輯,您可以剪輯,裁剪,旋轉,調整視頻,添加水印和效果。 然後單擊“應用”。

編輯視頻

步驟 6:完成所有設置後,單擊“下一步”。 然後,您可以選擇“菜單模板”。 有許多類型的模板,如家庭,婚禮,旅行和其他。 您還可以輕鬆自定義模板。

您還可以添加背景音樂和更改背景。

菜單模板

步驟 7:選擇所有設置後,單擊“刻錄”以刻錄您自己設計的藍光電影。 在刻錄之前,您可以根據需要預覽新製作的藍光電影。

通過多種功能,您可以輕鬆製作藍光電影。 AnyMP4 DVD Creator應該是您的最佳選擇。 這款功能齊全的藍光刻錄機可將任何視頻刻錄至藍光或DVD光盤。

此外,該軟件僅支持 Windows 版本來創建藍光電影。

2。 DVDFab藍光拷貝 - 翻錄3D藍光電影

DVDFab Blu-ray Copy是適用於Window或Mac的全功能藍光刻錄軟件。 您可以輕鬆地將HD或SD視頻刻錄到藍光光盤。 它可以輕鬆地使用任何視頻刻錄藍光文件,包括MP4,MKV,MOV,WMA,AVI,FLV,3GP等。 使用此藍光刻錄程序,您可以將電影刻錄到任何藍光光盤,包括BD-R 25,BD-RE 25,BD-R 50,DB-RE 50。 您還可以將Blu-ray備份到DVD光盤。

網站:https://www.dvdfab.cn/blu-ray-copy.htm

優點:

缺點:

DVDFab藍光拷貝

3。 Aiseesoft Blu-ray Creator - 最專業的刻錄機

Aiseesoft Blu-ray Creator是適用於Windows或Mac的專業藍光刻錄軟件。 您可以使用流行的視頻格式TS,M2TS,MP4,AVI,MOV,WMV等製作自己的藍光光盤。 此程序允許您編輯視頻和自定義輸出效果。 將視頻轉換為藍光光盤,文件夾或ISO文件非常簡單。 您可以選擇許多不同的菜單主題來完善藍光文件。

網站:https://www.aiseesoft.com/blu-ray-creator/

優點:

缺點:

藍光造物主

4。 Leawo Blu-ray Creator - 藍光/ DVD刻錄機

Leawo Blu-ray Creator是最全面的藍光刻錄機,可在Windows或Mac上將視頻刻錄到藍光,DVD或ISO文件。 您可以輕鬆地將2D視頻刻錄到3D Blu-ray / DVD。 您可以根據需要選擇許多免費的光盤菜單和模板。

網站:https://www.leawo.com/pro/blu-ray-creator.html

優點:

缺點:

Leawo Blu-ray Creator

5。 Xilisoft Blu-ray Creator - 出色的輸出質量

Xilisoft Blu-ray Creator正在授權藍光刻錄機在Windows或Mac上刻錄各種藍光視頻光盤和AVCHD DVD。 它支持幾乎所有流行的視頻格式,如AVI,MP4,MKV,MPEG,MOV,WMV,ASF,VOB等。它還允許您將攝像機拍攝的視頻刻錄到藍光光盤。

網站:http://www.xilisoft.com/blu-ray-creator.html

優點:

缺點:

Xilisoft藍光創作者

6。 Wondershare DVD Creator - 用視頻,音頻和照片創建藍光

Wondershare DVD Creator 是一種簡單而強大的藍光或 DVD刻錄機 對於Windows或Mac。 您可以將150格式的視頻刻錄到Blu-ray光盤,Blu-ray文件夾,DVD光盤和DVD文件夾。 它支持藍光光盤,包括BD-R,BD-RE,BD-25,BD-50和BD-100。

網站:https://dvdcreator.wondershare.com/

優點:

缺點:

Wondershare DVD Creator

7。 Express Burn - 藍光/ DVD / CD刻錄軟件

Express Burn是適用於Windows或Mac的CD,DVD,藍光刻錄軟件。 您可以輕鬆地將音頻,視頻文件刻錄到CD,DVD或藍光。 它提供了用於藍光創作的菜單模板和按鈕。 此外,用戶界面易於操作。

網站:https://www.nch.com.au/burn/index.html

優點:

缺點:

快速燒傷

8.最佳藍光刻錄軟件的常見問題解答

Windows 10可以刻錄藍光嗎?

是。 儘管Windows 10計算機上沒有內置的藍光刻錄機,但是您可以從Microsoft Store下載藍光刻錄軟件。 此外,您還可以使用AnyMP4 DVD Creator將任何視頻創建到Windows 10計算機上的藍光光盤中。

藍光刻錄機值得嗎?

如果要將所有的數字視頻記錄和電影都保留為藍光光盤,那麼藍光刻錄機是值得的。 但是,如果您只想在任何設備上便攜式播放電影,則無需保留藍光刻錄機。

我的PC是否需要藍光驅動器?

要在PC上播放藍光光盤,您肯定需要Bu-ray驅動器。 但是,Windows和Mac上的大多數PC計算機都不提供內置的藍光驅動器。 您需要完全獲得便攜式藍光驅動器。

結論

閱讀本文後,您可以了解有關7藍光刻錄軟件的更多詳細信息。 我們主要列出了它們的一些特性和優缺點。 您應該選擇最好的藍光創作軟件。 作為專業的藍光刻錄工具,AnyMP4 DVD Creator應該是您的最佳選擇。 因此,只需選擇它即可使用自製視頻或其他視頻自定義您自己的藍光電影。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於103評級)

作者 更新於 萊利米切爾藍光
三月25,2020 11:52

相關文章

Best 7 Blu-ray Burning Software for Windows 10/8/7 & Mac OS X

Best 7 Blu-ray Burning Software for Windows 10/8/7 & Mac OS X

"Can full HD resolution videos be saved as MP4 files and burned onto a Blue Ray disc?" Of course, you can burn a MP4 file to a 4k Blu-ray disk. With the Blu-ray burning software, you can easily handle this.

There are so many Blu-ray burning programs in the market. How to choose the best one? No need to worry. In this article, we will produce you 7 best Blu-ray burning software for Windows and Mac. We will also list their pros and cons for you to choose according to your needs.

Blu-ray Burning Software

Blu-ray Burning Software

1. AnyMP4 DVD Creator – 4K Blu-ray Burner (Highly Recommended)

If you want to burn Blu-ray with popular video formats download from YouTube, the best software you should try is AnyMP4 DVD Creator. This easy-to-use Blu-ray burning software can easily burn any frequently-used video format to 4K Blu-ray with excellent visual experience.

Features:

How to Burn Video to Blu-ray on Windows 10

Here are some detailed steps on how to burn video to Blu-ray file with the best Blu-ray Creator. You can follow the below steps to create your customized Blu-ray movie.

Step 1: Free download, install and launch AnyMP4 DVD Creator on your computer.

Step 2: Select "Blu-ray Disc" on the right of the interface.

Select Disc

Step 3: Click "Add Media File(s)" to add the video file into the program. Or you can drag the media file directly into the main interface.

Screen

Step 4: Select "Disc Type" from BD-25 (25GB) and BD-50 (50GB). Select aspect ratio and video quality according to your needs. Then click "Next".

Select Disc Type

Step 5: If you want to edit the video, or add video effects, you can click "Power Tool". You can edit video, audio, subtitle, clip video, merge chapter, split chapter, set thumbnail setting, and more.

For video editing, you can clip, crop, rotate, adjust video, add watermark and effects. Then click "Apply".

edit the video

Step 6: After all settings done, click "Next". Then, you can choose "Menu Template". There are many types of templates like family, wedding, travel and others. You can also customize the template with ease.

You are also allowed to add background music and change background.

Menu Template

Step 7: After choosing all settings, click "Burn" to burn your own designed Blu-ray movie. Before burning, you can preview the new-made Blu-ray movie as you like.

With the multiple functions, you can easily make Blu-ray movies. AnyMP4 DVD Creator should be your best choice. This full-featured Blu-ray burner can burn any video to Blu-ray or DVD disc.

2. DVDFab Blu-ray Copy – Ripping 3D Blu-ray Movies

DVDFab Blu-ray Copy is the full-featured Blu-ray burning software for Window or Mac. You can burn HD or SD videos to Blu-ray disc easily. It can easily burn Blu-ray files with any videos, including MP4, MKV, MOV, WMA, AVI, FLV, 3GP, and more. With this Blu-ray burning program, you can burn your movie to any Blu-ray discs, including BD-R 25, BD-RE 25, BD-R 50, DB-RE 50. You can also backup your Blu-ray to a DVD disc.

Site: https://www.dvdfab.cn/blu-ray-copy.htm

Pros:

Cons:

DVDFab Blu-ray Copy

3. Aiseesoft Blu-ray Creator – The Most Professional Burner

Aiseesoft Blu-ray Creator is the professional Blu-ray burning software for Windows or Mac. You can make your own Blu-ray disc from popular video formats TS, M2TS, MP4, AVI, MOV, WMV, and more. This program allows you to edit video and customize output effects. It is simple to turn your video to Blu-ray disc, folder or ISO file. There are many different menu themes you can choose to perfect your Blu-ray file.

Site: https://www.aiseesoft.com/blu-ray-creator/

Pros:

Cons:

Blu-ray Creator

4. Leawo Blu-ray Creator – Blu-ray/DVD Burner

Leawo Blu-ray Creator is the most comprehensive Blu-ray burner to burn video to Blu-ray, DVD or ISO files on Windows or Mac. You can easily burn 2D video to 3D Blu-ray/DVD. There are many free disc menus and templates you can choose according to your needs.

Site: https://www.leawo.com/pro/blu-ray-creator.html

Pros:

Cons:

Leawo Blu-ray Creator

5. Xilisoft Blu-ray Creator - Outstanding Output Quality

Xilisoft Blu-ray Creator is authorizing Blu-ray burner that burns various Blu-ray video discs and AVCHD DVDs on Windows or Mac. It supports almost all popular video formats such as AVI, MP4, MKV, MPEG, MOV, WMV, ASF, VOB, etc. It also allows you to burn the video shot by the camcorder to Blu-ray discs.

Site: http://www.xilisoft.com/blu-ray-creator.html

Pros:

Cons:

Xilisoft Blu-ray Creator

6. Wondershare DVD Creator – Create Blu-ray with Video, Audio & Photo

Wondershare DVD Creator is an easy and powerful Blu-ray or DVD burner for Windows or Mac. You can burn videos in 150 formats to Blu-ray disc, Blu-ray folder, DVD disc and DVD folder. It supports Blu-ray discs, including BD-R, BD-RE, BD-25, BD-50, and BD-100.

Site: https://dvdcreator.wondershare.com/

Pros:

Cons:

Wondershare DVD Creator

7. Express Burn – Blu-ray/DVD/CD Burning Software

Express Burn is the CD, DVD, Blu-ray burning software for Windows or Mac. You can easily burn audio, video files to CD, DVD or Blu-ray. It provides menu templates, and buttons for Blu-ray authoring. Besides, the user interface is easy to handle.

Site: https://www.nch.com.au/burn/index.html

Pros:

Cons:

Express Burn

Conclusion

After reading this article, you can get to know more detailed information about the 7 Blu-ray burning software. We mainly listed some features and pros and cons about them. You should choose the best Blu-ray authoring software. As a professional Blu-ray burning tool, AnyMP4 DVD Creator should be your best choice. So just pick it to customize your own Blu-ray movie with homemade videos or others.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 103 ratings)

author Posted by Riley Mitchell to Blu-ray
May 17, 2019 17:02

Related Articles