翻錄藍光
最佳藍光開膛手
手剎裂藍光
如何翻錄藍光
將藍光轉換為DVD

關於將藍光光盤翻錄成數字視頻的循序漸進指南

關於將藍光光盤翻錄成數字視頻的循序漸進指南

今天,我們有更多的方法和內容在休閒時間享受比以往任何時候。 但是,如何獲取已包含在藍光光盤中的喜歡的電影。 當然,除了支付另一部電影外,你還有其他選擇。

有很多方法可以 將藍光轉換為MP4,MKV 或其他視頻格式。 在本教程中,我們將總結最佳方法,將4K藍光光盤翻錄到您的計算機而不會失去任何質量。 如果你有一系列藍光電影,你應該仔細閱讀這篇文章,並按照指南將藍光電影翻錄成數字視頻文件。

如何翻錄藍光光盤

如何翻錄藍光光盤

部分1:如何專業地將藍光轉換為MP4或MKV

藍光的最大好處是視頻質量,因此人們擔心將藍光或4K藍光轉換為MP4,MKV等時的質量降級。 這就是我們推薦的原因 AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper.

簡而言之,這是在 Mac OS 4/12/X 和 Windows 11/10/8.1/8 上將藍光翻錄為 MP7 或 MKV 的最佳方式。

如何在沒有質量損失的情況下將4K藍光轉換為MP4或MKV

步驟1:獲得最好的藍光翻錄軟件

下載並安裝最好的藍光翻錄軟件到您的PC。 MacBook Pro / Air / iMac還有另一個版本。 將4K藍光光盤插入計算機並啟動該程序。 一旦點擊了 加載藍光 在頂部功能區的按鈕上,軟件將檢測媒體文件並將其添加到庫區域。

裝入光盤

步驟2:編輯藍光視頻

有時,您可能想要修改藍光光盤上的視頻文件。 在庫區域中選擇一個視頻,然後單擊 編輯 按鈕在視頻編輯器窗口中打開它。 在這裡,您可以裁剪,旋轉,翻轉視頻或在其上添加效果和水印。 視頻剪輯工具可以在主界面的頂部找到。 視頻編輯完成後,單擊 OK 按鈕確認更改並返回主界面。

輪流

步驟3:將4K藍光轉換為MP4或MKV

選中您要轉換為MP4或MKV的4K藍光電影旁邊的框,然後找到底部區域。 展開了 簡介 下拉,去吧 4K視頻 選項卡並選擇 MP4 or MKV 作為輸出格式。 然後單擊 儲存 按鈕並選擇一個文件夾來保存數字文件。 其他自定義選項,如幀速率等,可以在 配置文件設置 對話框,你可以點擊 設定 按鈕打開它。

最後,點擊 全部翻錄 按鈕開始將4K Blu-ray翻錄為MP4或MKV。 根據我們的研究,翻錄整個4K藍光光盤只需幾分鐘。 但是,實時取決於您的硬件。

將藍光文件翻錄為數字格式後,您可以 將藍光文件刻錄到DVD 輕鬆。

轉

部分2:如何免費將藍光轉換為MKV

市場上有幾種開源的藍光撕裂者,但只有少數能夠處理4K藍光光盤。 另外,免費藍光撕裂者最大的缺點是質量下降。 有什麼方法可以在不影響質量的情況下免費將藍光光盤複製到數字視頻中? 您應該嘗試MakeMKV和 手剎。 在此之前,您應該了解一些因素:

如何使用MakeMKV和HandBrake將Blu-ray撕成MKV

步驟 1:在計算機上安裝MakeMKV後運行它。 可以在官方網站上免費下載。

步驟 2:將4K藍光光盤放入內置或外置藍光驅動器。 免費藍光至MKV開膛手檢測到您的光盤後,從中選擇您的藍光驅動器 資源 名單。

MakeMKV

步驟 3:然後點擊 藍光 屏幕中間的按鈕開始掃描光盤。

步驟 4:掃描完成後,在中設置目的地 導出目錄 框。

步驟 5:接下來,單擊 MakeMKV 按鈕開始將藍光轉換為MKV。 平均藍光光盤通常至少花費30分鐘來處理。

步驟 6:在藍光翻錄後打開HandBrake,點擊 開源 > 文件 並導入MakeMKV生成的MKV文件。 調整位置 目的地 區域或默認保留。

手剎

步驟 7:擴大 格式 下拉列表並選擇您喜歡的視頻格式。 然後去吧 預設 在右側部分並選擇適當的分辨率。

步驟 8:對於技術嫻熟,您可以修改其他自定義選項 影片, 音頻, 字幕 標籤下 格式。 接下來,單擊 開始 頂部功能區上的按鈕可開始處理您的視頻。

結論

根據上面的教程,您應該了解如何在不損害質量的情況下將4K藍光轉換為MP4,MKV或其他視頻格式。 首先,MakeMKV允許你在沒有為30天支付一分錢的情況下將Blu-ray翻錄到MKV。 然後,您可以使用HandBrake將輸出轉換為另一種格式。 如果您正在尋找將藍光光盤轉換為數字視頻文件的專業方法,AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper應該是您的首選。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.6 / 5(基於74評級)

四月26,2019 15:46

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Step-by-step Guide on Ripping Blu-ray Discs to Digital Videos

Today, we have more approaches and contents to enjoy in leisure time than ever before. However, what about getting your favorite movie that already contained on your Blu-ray disc. Of course, you have the choices other than paying for another copy of the movie.

There are plenty methods to convert Blu-ray to MP4, MKV or other video formats. In this tutorial, we will round up the best approaches to rip 4K Blu-ray discs to your computer without losing any quality. If you have a collection of Blu-ray movies, you should read this article carefully and follow the guides to rip Blu-ray movies to digital video files.

How to Rip Blu-ray Discs

How to Rip Blu-ray Discs

Part 1: How to Rip Blu-ray to MP4 or MKV Professionally

The biggest benefit of Blu-ray is the video quality, so people worry about quality downgrade when converting Blu-ray or 4K Blu-ray to MP4, MKV and more. That is why we recommend AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper.

In short, it is the best way to rip Blu-ray to MP4 or MKV on Mac OS X and Windows 10/8.1/8/7.

How to rip 4K Blu-ray to MP4 or MKV without quality loss

Step 1: Get the best Blu-ray ripping software

Download and install the best Blu-ray ripping software to your PC. There is another version for MacBook Pro/Air/iMac. Insert the 4K Blu-ray disc into your computer and launch the program. Once click the Load Disc button at the top ribbon, the software will detect and add the media files to the library area.

Load Disc

Step 2: Edit Blu-ray videos

Sometimes, you may want to modify the video files on the Blu-ray disc. Select one video in the library area and click the Edit button to open it in the video editor window. Here you can crop, rotate, flip the video or add effect and watermark on it. The video clip tool can be found on top of the home interface. When video editing is done, click the Apply button to confirm the changes and go back to the home interface.

Rotate

Step 3: Convert 4K Blu-ray to MP4 or MKV

Check the boxes next to the 4K Blu-ray movies you’d like to convert to MP4 or MKV and locate the bottom area. Unfold the Profile dropdown, go to the 4K Video tab and select MP4 or MKV as the output format. Then click the Browse button and choose a folder to save the digital files. Other custom options, such as frame rate and more, can be found in the Profile Settings dialog, and you can hit the Settings button to open it.

Finally, click the Convert button to start ripping 4K Blu-ray to MP4 or MKV. According to our research, it only takes a few minutes to rip an entire 4K Blu-ray disc. However, the real time depends on your hardware.

Convert

Part 2: How to Rip Blu-ray to MKV for Free

There are several open-source Blu-ray rippers on market, but only a few of them are able to process 4K Blu-ray discs. Plus, the biggest downside of free Blu-ray rippers is quality loss. Is there any way to rip Blu-ray to digital videos for free without damaging quality? You should try MakeMKV and HandBrake. Before that, you should d understand some factors:

How to rip Blu-ray to MKV with MakeMKV and HandBrake

Step 1: Run MakeMKV after installing it on your computer. It is free to download on the official website.

Step 2: Put your 4K Blu-ray disc into an internal or external Blu-ray drive. After the free Blu-ray to MKV ripper detects your disc, select your Blu-ray drive from the Source list.

MakeMKV

Step 3: Then click the Blu-ray button in the middle of the screen to start scanning the disc.

Step 4: When scanning is complete, set the destination in the Output Folder box.

Step 5: Next, click the MakeMKV button to begin ripping Blu-ray to MKV. An average Blu-ray disc usually spends at least 30 minutes to process.

Step 6: Open HandBrake after Blu-ray ripping, click Open Source > File and import the MKV file that MakeMKV produced. Adjust the location in the Destination area or keep it by default.

HandBrake

Step 7: Expand the Format dropdown list and select your favorite video format. Then go the Preset section on the right side and select a proper resolution.

Step 8: For tech savvy, you can modify other custom options in the Video, Audio, Subtitles and Chapters tabs under Format. Next, click the Start button on the top ribbon to start processing your videos.

Conclusion

Based on our tutorial above, you should understand how to rip 4K Blu-ray to MP4, MKV or other video formats without damaging quality. First of all, MakeMKV allows you to rip Blu-ray to MKV without paying a penny for 30 days. Then you can convert the output to another format using HandBrake. If you are looking for a professional approach to convert Blu-ray discs to digital video files, AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper should be your primary choice.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 74 ratings)

author Posted by Riley Mitchell to Blu-ray
April 26, 2019 15:46

Related Articles