翻錄藍光
1.1 Rip Blu-ray轉MKV
1.2 翻錄藍光
1.3 3D 藍光到 SBS
1.4 將藍光轉換為 AVI
1.5 將藍光轉換為數字
1.6 將藍光轉換為 ISO
1.7 將藍光轉換為 iTunes
1.8 將藍光轉換為 MP4
1.9 翻錄 4K 藍光
1.10 翻錄藍光音頻
1.11 翻錄藍光到 Mac
1.12 翻錄藍光到 Plex
1.13 最佳藍光開膛手
1.14 手剎翻錄藍光
1.15 將藍光轉換為 DVD

如何以無損質量翻錄 4K 藍光

如何以無損質量翻錄 4K 藍光

如何翻錄 4K 藍光? 在我們開始之前,藍光和 4K 到底有什麼區別? 藍光是一種特定的物理光盤,而 4K 是一種特定的視頻分辨率。 將藍光與 4K 進行比較具有挑戰性,主要是因為 4K 和藍光用於不同的目的。

ISO 文件很小,便於存儲,並且很好地表示了藍光光盤上的信息。 製作藍光光盤的 ISO 副本是個好主意,您可以隨時保存並刻錄回藍光光盤。

那麼4K藍光呢? 我為什麼要看 4K 藍光電影? 實際的 4K 藍光有 3840 x 2160 像素; 4K 藍光是 1080P 藍光的兩倍。 使用 4K 藍光光盤將改善您的觀看體驗。 4K 藍光電影的文件也很大。 因此,4K 藍光需要更先進的硬件。 觀看4K藍光電影需要4K藍光播放器和對應的4K藍光道具。 或者,您可以通過翻錄 4K 藍光光盤立即在便攜式設備上播放。 要了解如何做這樣的事情,請繼續閱讀這篇文章。

如何翻錄 4K 藍光

第 1 部分。 如何使用 AnyMP4 藍光開膛手將 4K 藍光翻錄到 PC

我們列表中最好的 4K 藍光翻錄軟件是 AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper. 該程序可以將 4K 藍光、ISO 圖像文件、文件夾翻錄為 1080p/4K 超高清視頻,同時保持原始質量。 與其他支持 GPU 的 30K 藍光開膛手程序相比,這款令人難以置信的工具具有 4 倍的超快轉換速度。

推薦

  • 它支持超過 500 種數字輸出格式,包括 AVI、WMV、MOV、MP3、MP4、FLV 等。
  • 它可以將藍光翻錄成無損 MKV 文件,同時保留原始字幕、音軌等。
  • 它還整合了基本的影片編輯工具,例如添加字幕、音軌、濾鏡、效果、浮水印等。

由於該程序的創新設計和直觀的界面,您只需單擊幾下即可完成所有翻錄過程。 此外,自動支持升級。

1. 首先,在您的電腦上免費下載 AnyMP4 藍光程式。您可以參考下面的下載按鈕。下載最好的 4K 藍光翻錄軟體後,請按照安裝流程操作,然後執行。

2. 點擊“載入藍光”按鈕載入要轉換的藍光。否則,請點擊主介面中心的+號碼以載入藍光光碟。

如何翻錄 4K 藍光 AnyMP4 加載

注意: 在打開程序之前,您必須先將藍光光盤插入光驅。

3. 按一下「全部翻錄」按鈕,然後從選項中選擇 4K 影片作為輸出格式。或者,您可以修改影片的編碼器、幀速率、解析度和位元率。為此,請點擊齒輪圖示。

如何翻錄 4K 藍光 AnyMP4 格式

4. 在開始翻錄過程之前,請選擇檔案目標。按一下程式左下角的「儲存到」以瀏覽本機檔案。完成後,您可以透過點擊右下角的「全部翻錄」按鈕開始翻錄過程。

如何翻錄 4K 藍光 AnyMP4 翻錄

第 2 部分。如何使用 Leawo UHD Ripper 翻錄 4K 藍光

Leawo UHD Ripper 是另一個藍光翻錄程序,可以幫助您做到這一點。 它專為 4K 藍光電影轉換而設計。 Leawo UHD Ripper 可以幫助你翻錄 4K藍光電影 將光盤、文件夾和 ISO 圖像文件中的視頻轉換為 4K、1080p 和 720p 視頻,如 4K 藍光到 4K MKV、4K MP4、1080P MP4 等。您甚至可以通過修剪來編輯 4K/UHD 藍光電影、裁剪、添加水印、應用 3D 效果等,然後再轉換 4K 藍光電影。

它非常適合快速、良好地翻錄 4K 藍光光盤。 該軟件可以刪除任何 UHD 藍光安全性以使轉換成為可能。 它允許您將 4K 藍光電影翻錄成各種格式,以滿足電影愛好者的需求。

1. 從程式的主介面中,選擇 UHD Ripper 選項卡。然後,點擊“新增 UHD/藍光/DVD”按鈕以載入藍光。

如何翻錄 4K 藍光 Leawo 添加

2. 選擇一種模式,然後選擇標題。若要開始從藍光匯入文件,請按一下「確定」。

3. 進入設定檔面板,打開格式,然後選擇您需要的輸出。

4. 點擊“轉換”按鈕開始複製 4K 藍光光碟。

如何翻錄 4K 藍光 Leawo 轉換

第 3 部分。如何在 MakeMKV 中翻錄 4K 藍光

我們還有 MakeMKV,一款多年來主要被用戶認可為測試版的藍光開膛手軟件。 該程序僅提供一種導出格式,無損 MKV。 藍光光盤被翻錄並轉換為無損 MKV 文件,其中包含光盤原始格式的所有數據,沒有任何壓縮。

大多數藍光光盤,包括 4K 和 3D 光盤,都可以使用 MakeMKV 進行處理。 如果您有 4K 設備以充分利用 4K MKV 電影,則可以使用 MakeMKV 將 4K 藍光翻錄到您的計算機。 不僅視覺質量與播放原始藍光相同,而且在整個轉換過程中不會有任何質量損失。 MakeMKV 使處理 4K 藍光變得簡單。

1. 將 4K 藍光光碟插入藍光播放器後開啟 MakeMKV。

如何翻錄 4K 藍光 Leawo 添加

2. 點擊光碟機圖示以允許 MakeMKV 將光碟內容載入到軟體中。

3. 您必須選擇的內容在其前面以復選標記顯示。 該程序將存儲包含所有選定內容的 MKV 視頻。

4. 在右側設置要保存 MKV 視頻的輸出目錄框。

5. 單擊 MakeMKV 按鈕開始轉換為無損 MKV 文件。

第 4 部分:4K 藍光常見問題解答

1.標準的藍光播放器可以播放4K光盤嗎?

絕對不! 你需要一個 4K超高清藍光播放器 播放超高清藍光光盤。 如果您插入超高清藍光光盤,您的藍光播放器將無法運行。

2. 4K 比藍光值得購買嗎?

杜比全景聲 (Dolby Atmos) 和 DTS-X 是更現代的音頻格式,通常在 4K 光盤上可用,但在標準藍光光盤上不可用。

3. 4K 需要特定的 HDMI 線嗎?

4K 電視不需要特殊的 HDMI 電纜。 4K 電視不需要較新版本的 HDMI 電纜標準,但它會影響顏色和分辨率。

結論

如何翻錄 4K 藍光 使用提供的 4K 藍光翻錄程序毫不費力。您可以輕鬆使用上述工具在 Windows 和 macOS 上轉換藍光影片。但是,如果您想確保輸出的品質損失為零,則必須做出最佳選擇。選擇 AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper 作為您的伴侶,以最佳格式翻錄藍光。如果您想了解更多有關翻錄的信息,請在下面留言告訴我們。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於331評級)

1月25,2024 11:40

更多閱讀

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Rip Blu-ray
1.1 Rip Blu-ray to MKV
1.2 Rip Blu-ray
1.3 3D Blu-ray to SBS
1.4 Convert Blu-ray to AVI
1.5 Convert Blu-ray to Digital
1.6 Convert Blu-ray to ISO
1.7 Convert Blu-ray to iTunes
1.8 Convert Blu-ray to MP4
1.9 Rip 4K Blu-ray
1.10 Rip Blu-ray Audio
1.11 Rip Blu-ray to Mac
1.12 Rip Blu-ray to Plex
1.13 Best Blu-ray Ripper
1.14 Handbrake Rip Blu-ray
1.15 Convert Blu-ray to DVD

How to Rip 4K Blu-ray in Lossless Quality

How to Rip 4K Blu-ray in Lossless Quality

How to rip 4K Blu-ray? Before we get started, what exactly is the difference between Blu-ray and 4K? Blu-ray is a particular physical disc, but 4K is a specific video resolution. It is challenging to compare Blu-ray to 4K mainly because 4K and Blu-ray serve different purposes.

ISO files are small, convenient to store, and a great representation of the information on Blu-ray discs. It's a good idea to make ISO copies of your Blu-ray disc that you can save and burn back to Blu-ray whenever you want to.

So what about 4K Blu-ray? Why should I watch 4K Blu-ray movies? An actual 4K Blu-ray has 3840 x 2160 pixels; a 4K Blu-ray is twice as big as a 1080P Blu-ray. Using 4K Blu-ray discs will improve your viewing experience. The 4K Blu-ray movies also have large file sizes. As a result, 4K Blu-ray needs more advanced hardware. To watch 4K Blu-ray movies, you need a 4K Blu-ray player and corresponding 4K Blu-ray items. Alternatively, you could immediately playback on portable devices by ripping a 4K Blu-ray. To learn how to do such a thing, continue reading this post.

How to Rip 4K Blu-ray

How to Rip 4K Blu-ray

Part 1. How to Rip 4K Blu-ray to PC Using AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper

The best 4K Blu-ray ripping software in our list is AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper. The program can rip 4K Blu-ray, ISO image files, folders to 1080p/4K UHD videos while maintaining the original quality. This incredible tool has 30X ultra-fast conversion speed compared to other 4K Blu-ray ripper programs with GPU support.

Recommendation

  • It supports over 500 digital output formats, including AVI, WMV, MOV, MP3, MP4, FLV, and more.
  • It can rip Blu-ray to a lossless MKV file while keeping the original subtitles, audio tracks, etc.
  • It is also incorporated with essential video editing tools, such as adding subtitles, adding audio tracks, adding a filter, adding effects, adding watermarks, and more.

Thanks to the program’s innovative design and straightforward interface, you can finish all the ripping procedures with only a few clicks. Also, the upgrade is supported automatically.

1 First, Free Download the AnyMP4 Blu-ray Program on your computer. You refer to the download button below. After downloading the best 4K Blu-ray ripping software, follow the installation process, then run.

Free Download For Windows

Secure Download

Free Download For macOS

Secure Download

2 Click the Load Blu-ray button to load the Blu-ray you want to convert. Otherwise, click the + sign in the center of the main interface to load the Blu-ray.

How to Rip 4K Blu-ray AnyMP4 Load

Note: Before you open the program, you must first insert the Blu-ray disk into your optical drive.

3 Click the Rip All to button and select the 4K Video from the option as your output format. Optionally, you can modify your video’s Encoder, Frame rate, Resolution, and Bitrate. To do so, click the cogwheel icon.

How to Rip 4K Blu-ray AnyMP4 Format

4 Before you start the ripping process, select the file destination. Click the Save to on the bottom-left corner of the program to browse a local file. Once done, you can start the ripping process by clicking the Rip All button on the bottom-right corner.

How to Rip 4K Blu-ray AnyMP4 Rip

Part 2. How to Rip 4K Blu-ray With Leawo UHD Ripper

Leawo UHD Ripper is another Blu-ray ripping program to help you do this. It is designed for 4K Blu-ray movie conversion. Leawo UHD Ripper could help you rip 4K Blu-ray movies in discs, folders, and ISO image files to videos in 4K, 1080p, and 720p videos, like 4K Blu-ray to 4K MKV, 4K MP4, 1080P MP4, etc. You could even edit 4K/UHD Blu-ray movies by trimming, cropping, adding watermarks, applying 3D effects, etc., before converting 4K Blu-ray movies.

It is ideal for ripping 4K Blu-ray discs fast and well. The software can remove any UHD Blu-ray security to make conversion possible. It allows you to rip 4K Blu-ray movies into various formats to satisfy movie lovers.

1 From the main interface of the program, select the UHD Ripper tab. Afterward, click the Add UHD/Blu-ray/DVD button to load the Blu-ray.

How to Rip 4K Blu-ray Leawo Add

2 Choose a mode, then select the title. To start importing the files from Blu-ray, click OK.

3 Enter the Profile panel, open the Format, then select the output you need.

4 Click the Convert button to start ripping off the 4K Blu-ray.

How to Rip 4K Blu-ray Leawo Convert

Part 3. How to Rip 4K Blu-ray In MakeMKV

We also have MakeMKV, a Blu-ray ripper software mainly recognized by users as a beta for years. The program only provides a single export format, the Lossless MKV. Blu-ray discs are ripped and converted to lossless MKV files, which contain all of the data from the discs' original formats without any compression.

Most Blu-ray discs, including 4K and 3D discs, can be processed with MakeMKV. You can use MakeMKV to rip a 4K Blu-ray to your computer if you have 4K equipment to get the most out of the 4K MKV movie. Not only would the visual quality be identical to playing the original Blu-ray, but there wouldn't be any quality loss throughout the conversion. MakeMKV makes it simple to process 4K Blu-ray.

1 Open MakeMKV after inserting the 4K Blu-ray disc into your Blu-ray player.

How to Rip 4K Blu-ray Leawo Add

2 Click the Optical Drive icon to allow MakeMKV to load the disc's contents into the software.

3 The content you must choose is shown by a checkmark in front of it. The program will store the MKV video with all of the chosen content.

4 Set the output directory box on the right side where you want to save the MKV video.

5 Click the MakeMKV button to start the conversion to a lossless MKV file.

Part 4: FAQs about 4K Blu-ray

1. Can a standard Blu-ray player play 4K discs?

Definitely NO! You need a 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray player to play Ultra HD Blu-ray discs. Your Blu-ray player won't function if you insert an Ultra HD Blu-ray disc.

2. Is 4K worth purchasing over Blu-ray?

Dolby Atmos and DTS-X are more modern audio formats often available on 4K discs but not on standard Blu-ray discs.

3. Does 4K require a specific HDMI cable?

You do not require special HDMI cables for a 4K TV. Newer versions of the HDMI cable standard are unnecessary for 4K TV, yet it can affect color and resolution.

Conclusion

Ripping a 4K Blu-ray is no sweat by utilizing the provided 4K Blu-ray ripping program. You can easily use the above tools to convert Blu-ray movies on Windows and macOS. However, if you want to ensure that your output has zero quality loss, you must make the best pick. Choose AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper as your companion to rip Blu-ray in the best format. If you want to know more about ripping, let us know by leaving a word below.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 331 ratings)

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Blu-ray
January 03, 2023 11:40

More readings

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here