翻錄藍光
1.1 Rip Blu-ray轉MKV
1.2 翻錄藍光
1.3 3D 藍光到 SBS
1.4 將藍光轉換為 AVI
1.5 將藍光轉換為數字
1.6 將藍光轉換為 ISO
1.7 將藍光轉換為 iTunes
1.8 將藍光轉換為 MP4
1.9 翻錄 4K 藍光
1.10 翻錄藍光音頻
1.11 翻錄藍光到 Mac
1.12 翻錄藍光到 Plex
1.13 最佳藍光開膛手
1.14 手剎翻錄藍光
1.15 將藍光轉換為 DVD
1.16 將藍光光碟翻錄為 MKV

從藍光光盤中提取音頻的三種最佳方法

從藍光光盤中提取音頻的三種最佳方法

出色的聆聽音樂體驗離不開出色的音質。 如今,流媒體服務可以訪問我們所有喜愛的音樂。 到那時,我們沒有實體音樂收藏就好了。 儘管體面,但您從流媒體服務獲得的音質可能會更好。

不幸的是,物理光盤的質量會隨著時間的推移而下降,因此最好對我們的光盤進行數字備份。 但是我們怎麼可能在不犧牲質量的情況下獲得它呢? 我們可以 將藍光轉換為數字 MP3、WAV 或 FLAC 等格式。 製作與物理文件具有相同音頻質量的數字文件。 我們所需要的只是一個可靠的工具。 下面我們將向您展示其中的一些以及它們是如何工作的。 因此,無需任何進一步討論,讓我們開始吧。

如何翻錄藍光音頻

第 1 部分。 如何使用 AnyMP4 藍光開膛手將藍光轉換為數字音頻格式

從藍光光盤轉換高質量的藍光音頻時,最好使用原始音頻編解碼器,例如杜比數字或 DTS 音頻文件。 最好的藍光音頻提取器, AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper, 可以從藍光光盤中翻錄所需的音頻文件。 此外,您可以修改各種設置以個性化音頻文件。

推薦

  • 從 iPhone、Android 和其他便攜式設備的藍光光盤中提取音頻。
  • 將藍光音頻光盤轉換為 MP3、杜比數字、DTS 和其他音頻文件。
  • 調整各種音頻編解碼器設置以獲得更好的輸出。
  • GPU 加速可將藍光光盤中的音頻提取速度提高 30 倍。

1. 在您的計算機上下載藍光音頻提取器,然後啟動該程序。

點擊 加載藍光 按鈕加載藍光光盤。 該程序將自動識別藍光光盤上的音頻文件。 選擇 完整標題列表,然後單擊 OK.

AnyMP4 加載藍光

2. 通過單擊從列表中選擇所需的音頻格式 翻錄到 按鈕。 選擇“音頻”選項卡以選擇您喜歡的格式。 您可以選擇 MP3、WMA、WAV、AIFF、FLAC、 等。要快速找到您喜歡的格式,請使用搜索框。

AnyMP4 音頻格式

3. 你可以調整音頻 編碼器、採樣率、通道和比特率 通過點擊 齒輪 圖標。

AnyMP4 齒輪設置

4. 然後點擊 節省 選擇輸出音頻文件的目的地。 點擊 全部翻錄 按鈕從藍光音頻中提取所需的音頻文件。

AnyMP4 全部翻錄

第 2 部分。如何使用 Leawo Blu-ray Ripper 從 Blu-ray 中提取音頻

Leawo Blu-ray Ripper 又是另一回事 藍光開膛手軟件 使從藍光光盤中提取音頻變得簡單。 該軟件可以將藍光文件轉換為各種數字文件類型,包括 MKV、MP4、MPEG、AVI 和 FLV。 您可以輕鬆提取 MP3、FLAC、AIFF、WAV、WMA 等藍光光盤音頻,因為該程序具有簡單的用戶界面。

1. 在主屏幕上,選擇 DVD Ripper 工具。 將所需的文件拖到窗口中或選擇 添加藍光/ DVD 加載它的選項。

Leawo 添加藍光

2. 要繼續,請選擇 高清 MKV 視頻 頂部面板上綠色轉換按鈕旁邊的選項。 之後,導航到 格式 標籤上 更改 部分並選擇適當的輸出文件格式。

Leawo 格式 MKV

3. 現在您已經選擇了輸出文件格式,您可以單擊 鉛筆形 它旁邊的按鈕調出如下所示的界面。 選擇 OK 之後保留設置。

Leawo設置好

4. 要一鍵開始藍光光盤轉換,請單擊綠色 按鈕,為輸出文件選擇一個位置,然後單擊其他 底部的圖標。

Leawo轉換開始

第 3 部分。 如何在 VideoByte BD-DVD Ripper 中從藍光光盤中翻錄音頻

藍光音頻開膛手 VideoByte BD-DVD Ripper 可以在不犧牲質量的情況下從藍光光盤中提取 MP3、WMA、FLAC、M4R 等音頻。 它可以很好地翻錄商業藍光光盤,因為它是一個很好的藍光音頻開膛手。

1. 將您的藍光光盤放入藍光驅動器,並驗證計算機是否可以正確讀取光盤。 要向其中添加藍光光盤內容,請單擊 加載藍光 按鈕。

VideoByte 加載藍光

2. 當藍光光盤插入軟件時,VideoByte BD-DVD Ripper 將自動決定翻錄主要電影。 要從應從中提取音頻的其他藍光電影中進行選擇,請單擊 完整電影列表.

VideoByte 完整電影列表

3. 您可以訪問 音頻 通過單擊選項卡 翻錄到 位於程序右上角的選項。 無損選項將通過音頻格式提供。

VideoByte 音頻格式

4. VideoByte BD-DVD Ripper 將在單擊後立即從藍光光盤中提取音頻 全部翻錄 按鈕。 一旦該過程完成,高質量的藍光音頻將屬於您。

VideoByte 全部翻錄

第 4 部分:關於藍光音頻的常見問題解答

1. 什麼是藍光音頻?

的目的 藍光光盤 是為了以改進的音頻和視覺質量保存電影和電影,讓觀眾更多地享受視頻流。 藍光光盤上所謂的藍光音頻是藉助無損音頻製作的,它增加了出色的音效。

2. 如何將藍光音頻導入 iTunes?

用戶不能簡單地將藍光光盤導入 iTunes。 用戶應將藍光轉換為與 iTunes 兼容的音頻格式,例如 MP3、AAC、AIFF、WAV、WMA 或 M4A,以將藍光音頻添加到 iTunes。 獲取 AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper 以快速將藍光轉換為數字。

3. 是否可以從藍光 ISO 文件中提取音頻?

絕對是! 從藍光 ISO 文件中提取音頻需要 AnyMP4 藍光開膛手。 使用最好的藍光翻錄程序提取原始音頻文件,將其轉換為 MP3、FLAC、AIFF、OGG、WMA、WAV 和其他格式。

4. 有哪些藍光音頻格式可用?

Dolby Digital、Linear PCM、Dolby Digital Plus、DTS、DTS-HD High-Resolution Audio、Dolby TrueHD 和 DTS-HD Master Audio 是一些與藍光光盤兼容的音頻格式。 這些音頻編解碼器通常用於電影配樂,因為它們經常需要為觀眾提供更響亮的音效。 藍光光盤還提供 24 位 88.2/96KHZ 立體聲和環繞藍光音頻版本的音頻文件,以確保您可以播放最高質量的藍光電影。

3.藍光音頻翻錄軟件對輸出音頻質量有影響嗎?

假設您選擇使用專業的藍光開膛手(如 AnyMP4 藍光開膛手)從藍光光盤中提取音頻。 它不會影響輸出音頻質量,因為它提供了無損選項。 因此,選擇一個值得信賴的藍光音頻開膛手進行協助是避免翻錄後出現低質量音頻情況的主要方法。

結論

您可以使用我們的一體化 AnyMP4 藍光開膛手輕鬆從藍光光盤中翻錄音頻,同時更改音頻設置並獲得最佳音頻輸出質量。 因此,如果您正在專門尋找一種將藍光轉換為數字的方法,請依賴有用的程序並遵守上述說明! 對於任何相關主題,請隨時發表評論。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於463評級)

1月17,2023 10:00

更多閱讀

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Rip Blu-ray
1.1 Rip Blu-ray to MKV
1.2 Rip Blu-ray
1.3 3D Blu-ray to SBS
1.4 Convert Blu-ray to AVI
1.5 Convert Blu-ray to Digital
1.6 Convert Blu-ray to ISO
1.7 Convert Blu-ray to iTunes
1.8 Convert Blu-ray to MP4
1.9 Rip 4K Blu-ray
1.10 Rip Blu-ray Audio
1.11 Rip Blu-ray to Mac
1.12 Rip Blu-ray to Plex
1.13 Best Blu-ray Ripper
1.14 Handbrake Rip Blu-ray
1.15 Convert Blu-ray to DVD

Best 3 Ways to Extract Audio from Blu-ray

Best 3 Ways to Extract Audio from Blu-ray

An excellent listening music experience requires excellent sound quality. These days, streaming services can access all of our favorite music. By then, we would be fine without a physical music collection. Despite being decent, the sound quality you receive from the streaming services can be better.

Unfortunately, physical discs lose quality over time, so it's a good idea to have digital backups of our discs. But how can we possibly acquire it without sacrificing quality? We can convert Blu-ray to a digital format like MP3, WAV or FLAC. Produce digital files with the same audio quality as the physical counterparts. All we need is a reliable tool. Below we will show you some of them and how they work. So without any further discussion, let's begin.

How to Rip Blu-ray Audio

Part 1. How to Convert Blu-ray to Digital Audio Format Using AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper

When converting high-quality Blu-ray audio from the Blu-ray disc, it is better to use the original audio codec, such as Dolby Digital or DTS audio files. The best Blu-ray audio extractor, AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper, can rip the required audio files from Blu-ray discs. Also, you can modify the various settings to personalize the audio files.

Recommendation

  • Extract the audio from a Blu-ray disc for an iPhone, Android, and other portable devices.
  • Convert Blu-ray audio discs to MP3, Dolby Digital, DTS, and other audio files.
  • Adjust various audio codec settings for better output.
  • GPU acceleration to speed up audio extraction from Blu-ray at 30X faster.

1. Download the Blu-ray audio extractor on your computer, then launch the program.

Free Download For Windows

Secure Download

Free Download For macOS

Secure Download

Click the Load Blu-ray button to load the Blu-ray disc. The program will automatically recognize the audio files on the Blu-ray disc. Choose Full Title List, then click OK.

AnyMP4 Load Blu-ray

2. Choose your desired audio format from the list by clicking the Rip All to button. Choose the Audio tab to pick your preferred format. You can choose from MP3, WMA, WAV, AIFF, FLAC, etc. To quickly find your preferred format, use the search box.

AnyMP4 Audio Format

3. You can adjust the audio encoder, sample rate, channel, and bitrate by clicking the cogwheel icon.

AnyMP4 Cogwheel Settings

4. Then click Save to choose your destination for your output audio file. Click the Rip all button to extract the desired audio files from the Blu-ray Audio.

AnyMP4 Rip All

Part 2. How to Extract Audio from Blu-ray With Leawo Blu-ray Ripper

Leawo Blu-ray Ripper is another Blu-ray ripper software to make it simple to extract audio from Blu-ray discs. This software can convert Blu-ray files to various digital file types, including MKV, MP4, MPEG, AVI, and FLV. You can easily extract Blu-ray disc audio like MP3, FLAC, AIFF, WAV, WMA, etc., as the program has a simple user interface.

1. On the main screen, select the DVD Ripper tool. Drag the desired file into the window or choose the Add Blu-ray/DVD option to load it.

Leawo Add Blu-ray

2. To proceed, select the HD MKV Video option on the top panel next to the green Convert button. After that, navigate to the Format tab on the Change section and choose the appropriate output file format.

Leawo Format MKV

3. Now that you've chosen your output file format, you can click the pencil-shaped button next to it to bring up the interface seen below. Choose OK to preserve the settings after that.

Leawo Settings OK

4. To begin the Blu-ray disc conversion with only one click, click the green Convert button, choose a place for the output file, and then click the other Convert icon at the bottom.

Leawo Convert Start

Part 3. How to Rip Audio from Blu-ray In VideoByte BD-DVD Ripper

The Blu-ray audio ripper VideoByte BD-DVD Ripper makes it possible to extract audio like MP3, WMA, FLAC, M4R, etc., from Blu-ray discs without sacrificing quality. It functions well to rip commercial Blu-ray discs since it is a good Blu-ray audio ripper.

1. Place your Blu-ray disc in the Blu-ray drive, and verify that the computer can properly read the disc. To add Blu-ray disc content to it, click the Load Blu-ray button.

VideoByte Load Blu-ray

2. VideoByte BD-DVD Ripper will automatically decide to rip the main movie when the Blu-ray disc is inserted into the software. To choose from additional Blu-ray films from which audio should be extracted, click Full Movie List.

VideoByte Full Movie List

3. You may access the Audio tab by clicking the Rip All to option located in the program's top-right corner. Lossless options will be available through audio formats.

VideoByte Audio Format

4. The VideoByte BD-DVD Ripper will extract the audio from the Blu-ray disc immediately after clicking the Rip All button. The high-quality Blu-ray audio will be yours once the process is complete.

VideoByte Rip All

Part 4: FAQs about Blu-ray Audio

1. What Is Blu-ray Audio?

The purpose of the Blu-ray disc is to save films and movies in improved audio and visual quality, allowing viewers to enjoy video streaming more. The so-called Blu-ray audio on Blu-ray discs is made with the help of lossless audio, which adds excellent sound effects.

2. How can Blu-ray audio be imported into iTunes?

Users cannot simply import Blu-ray discs into iTunes. Users should convert Blu-ray to an audio format compatible with iTunes, such as MP3, AAC, AIFF, WAV, WMA, or M4A, to add Blu-ray audio to iTunes. Get AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper to convert Blu-ray to digital quickly.

3. Is it doable to extract audio from a Blu-ray ISO file?

Definitely YES! The AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper is required to extract the audio from Blu-ray ISO files. The original audio file is extracted using the best Blu-ray ripping program, which converts it to MP3, FLAC, AIFF, OGG, WMA, WAV, and other formats.

4. Which Blu-ray audio formats are available?

Dolby Digital, Linear PCM, Dolby Digital Plus, DTS, DTS-HD High-Resolution Audio, Dolby TrueHD, and DTS-HD Master Audio are some audio formats compatible with Blu-ray discs. These audio codecs are typically employed for movie soundtracks since they constantly need to provide audiences with louder sound effects. Blu-ray discs also offer audio files with both stereo and surround Blu-ray audio versions at 24 Bit 88.2/96KHZ to ensure you can play Blu-ray movies back with the highest quality.

3. Does Blu-ray audio ripping software have an impact on the output audio quality?

Suppose you choose to extract audio from Blu-ray discs using a professional Blu-ray ripper (like AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper). It won't impact the output audio quality because it offers a lossless option. Therefore, selecting a trustworthy Blu-ray audio ripper to assist is the primary method to avoid low-quality audio conditions after ripping.

Conclusion

You can easily rip audio from Blu-ray discs with our all-in-one AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper while changing the audio settings and gaining the best audio output quality. Hence, if you're specifically seeking a method to convert blu ray to digital, rely on the helpful program and adhere to the instructions above! For any related topics, feel free to comment.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 463 ratings)

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Blu-ray
January 17, 2023 10:00

More readings

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here