藍光DVD播放器
1.1 4K藍光播放器
1.2藍光DVD播放器
1.3在藍光播放器上播放DVD
1.4 PS4播放藍光
1.5 PS3播放藍光
1.6 Wii U播放藍光
1.7 Xbox One播放藍光
1.8 Leawo藍光播放器
1.9使用VLC播放藍光
1.10藍光定義

使用VLC媒體播放器播放加密藍光電影的最佳方法

使用VLC媒體播放器播放加密藍光電影的最佳方法

VLC播放藍光電影嗎? 當您嘗試在計算機上播放帶有VLC媒體播放器的藍光光盤時,您可能會發現以下錯誤消息“藍光錯誤:在AACS配置文件中找不到有效的處理密鑰。 您的輸入無法打開。 VLC無法打開MRL'bluray:/// D:/'。“為什麼VLC不會播放藍光光盤?

如何將VLC變成藍光播放器? VLC是最受歡迎的媒體播放器之一,吸引了全球數百萬用戶。 VLC非常流行,部分原因是它是最穩定的開源媒體播放器。 作為媒體播放器,最新版本的VLC能夠播放藍光光盤和超高清藍光光盤。

但是,VLC只能讀取帶有AACS庫的藍光光盤,用於數字版權規定。 與其他藍光播放器相比,使用VLC欣賞藍光電影更為複雜。 因此,文章分享瞭如何播放VLC藍光和替代解決方案。

VLC藍光播放器

VLC藍光播放器

部分1:為什麼VLC不會播放藍光光盤

為了充分利用 VLC媒體播放器,您必須了解有關AACS的更多信息。 加密技術是對數字媒體進行加密,以防止有害的播放器訪問,播放或非法分發副本。 這是VLC無法播放藍光光盤的原因。 VLC不支持AACS和BD +動態庫以及打開加密的藍光光盤所需的密鑰數據庫。

如何使用VLC播放使用AACS和BD +加密的藍光光盤? 最新版本的VLC有3 DLL文件,您應下載並粘貼到VLC文件夾以獲取加密的藍光電影。

1. 利伯魯雷 能夠解析藍光視頻以訪問標題,音頻和字幕流。
2. Libaacs 具有使用已知AACS密鑰解密藍光光盤的能力。
3. Libbdplus 可以使用libgcrypt解密藍光光盤。

由於VLC媒體播放器可用於Windows和Mac OS,因此安裝插件的過程不同。 只需了解有關將附加組件安裝到VLC藍光播放器的詳細信息,如下所示。

此藍光播放器還可以用作 慢動作視頻播放器 讓您獲得快速或慢速觀看體驗。

部分2:如何在Mac上使用VLC播放所有藍光光盤

訪問Videolan.org並下載最新版本的VLC藍光播放器for Mac。 如果按照安裝說明進行操作,則可以輕鬆地在計算機上安裝VLC。 然後你必須做一些額外的工作。

步驟 1: 轉到http://vlc-bluray.whoknowsmy.name/並將Mac的KEYS DATABASE和AACS DYNAMIC LIBRARY下載到Mac計算機。

步驟 2: 下載後,您應該將密鑰數據庫移動到目標:directory / Library / Preferences / aacs /。 如果Mac上不存在該文件夾,則必須創建該文件夾。

步驟 3: 右鍵單擊VLC Blu-ray並選擇“顯示包內容”。 然後將AACS動態庫的文件移動到Contents / Mac OS / lib。

步驟 4: 然後,您可以在具有VLC的Mac計算機上播放藍光電影。 如果VLC仍然無法讀取Blu-ray光盤,則表示Blu-ray光盤已使用其他DRM保護而非AACS進行了加密。

弗爾奇

部分3:如何在Windows上播放任何帶有VLC的藍光光盤

如果您想在Windows上播放加密的藍光電影,您只需從官方網站下載並安裝最新版本的VLC藍光播放器即可。 然後轉到密鑰數據庫網站並將KEYS DATABASE和AACS DYNAMIC LIBRARY下載到您的PC。 確保已下載正確版本的庫。

步驟 1: 轉到C:\ Users \ yourusername \ AppData。 然後使隱藏文件夾可見。

如果您的PC運行Windows 8,8.1或10,則可以在搜索框中鍵入文件夾,然後選擇“文件夾選項”。 在“查看”選項卡中,按“高級設置”並啟用“顯示隱藏文件,文件夾和驅動器”。

如果您有Windows 7計算機,則可以在“控制面板”>“外觀和個性化”中找到“文件夾選項”。

應用程序數據

步驟 2: 在AppData中,右鍵單擊空白區域並選擇“新建”,然後選擇“文件夾”以創建標記為aacs的新文件夾。 將下載的密鑰數據庫文件放在aacs文件夾中。

步驟 3: 找到C:\ Program Files或C:\ Program Files(x86)並找到VLC藍光目錄。

步驟 4: 將下載的AACS DYNAMIC LIBRARY文件刪除到VLC目錄。

步驟 5: 最後,打開VLC並按“媒體”>“打開媒體”選項。 在彈出的對話框中,轉到“光盤”選項卡,然後選擇“藍光”選項。 設置完成後,您可以單擊“播放”按鈕確認更改。

然後,您可以在Windows上使用VLC藍光播放藍光電影。

弗爾奇

部分4:播放藍光光盤的最佳VLC媒體播放器

為加密的藍光光盤下載VLC藍光播放器的附加組件應該是一個複雜的過程。 即使您在計算機上下載密鑰數據庫並安裝了AACS DYNAMIC LIBRARY,VLC媒體播放器也可能無法使用最新的藍光光盤。 所有藍光光盤都有替代VLC藍光播放器嗎? AnyMP4 藍光播放機 是最終的 4K藍光播放器 適用於Windows和Mac上的任何藍光光盤,文件夾甚至ISO文件。

如何使用AnyMP4藍光播放器播放藍光光盤

步驟 1: 將藍光光盤插入計算機的藍光驅動器中。 如果計算機只有DVD驅動器或使用MacBook,則應使用外置藍光驅動器。

步驟 2: 單擊藍光播放器界面中的“打開光盤”按鈕,將藍光光盤加載到程序中。 如果要從本地文件夾或ISO文件播放藍光電影,可以選擇“打開文件”按鈕。

藍光播放機

步驟 3: 加載藍光光盤後,VLC藍光播放器可自動播放文件,您還可以通過觸摸點控製播放,如暫停,停止,更改音量或以全屏模式播放。

備註: 它嵌入了強大的算法來播放藍光光盤和超高清藍光光盤,即使是AACS和BD +加密光盤也是如此。 您無需下載和安裝其他來源。

步驟 4: 如果你想保存精彩瞬間,你也可以捕捉截圖。 只需單擊帶有攝像頭圖標的“捕獲”選項即可截取屏幕截圖,單擊“文件夾”選項查看屏幕截圖。

步驟 5: 對於高級用戶,頂部功能區上的“音頻”和“視頻”菜單中提供了大量自定義選項,您可以調整音頻和視頻輸出以享受最佳的視聽體驗。

玩

此外,您還可以找到不同的屏幕模式來播放藍光電影,全屏模式,雙屏模式,半屏模式等,以獲得滿意的播放環境。

部分5:如何使用VLC Android / iPhone播放藍光光盤

由於VLC媒體播放器是一種跨平台媒體播放器,可用於Windows,Mac,iPhone和Android。 如果您需要在VLC iPhone或Android版本上播放藍光光盤,您應該怎麼做? AnyMP4 藍光開膛手 是在不同平台上充分利用VLC藍光播放器的終極解決方案。 只需將藍光光盤轉換為數字格式,即可與任何版本的VLC媒體播放器配合使用。

步驟 1: 只需將藍光光盤插入計算機的藍光驅動程序。 在計算機上下載並安裝藍光裂土器。 啟動程序,然後單擊“加載藍光”選項,將藍光電影加載到藍光裂土器中。

藍光開膛手

步驟 2: 將藍光電影加載到程序後,程序可以檢測藍光光盤中的所有電影。 之後,您可以通過選中影片剪輯旁邊的選項來選擇要從列表中翻錄的主要電影或其他部分。

接口

步驟 3: 點擊“配置文件”按鈕選擇所需的輸出格式,您可以為大多數設備選擇高品質的MP4,包括適用於Mac的VLC藍光播放器。 當然,您也可以輕鬆地根據設備從預設中選擇最佳輸出。

簡介

步驟 4: 此外,您還可以調整輸出格式的設置,例如視頻編解碼器,音頻編解碼器,幀速率等。 之後,您可以選擇輸出格式的目標文件夾。 單擊“全部翻錄”按鈕,將藍光光盤轉換為VLC兼容的數字格式。

步驟 5: 之後,您可以將藍光電影轉移到iPhone或Android。 在iPhone或Android上啟動VLC媒體播放器,然後將電影加載到該程序,以便隨時隨地享受高品質的藍光電影。

欲了解更多 藍光裂土器軟件,您可以在此處進行詳細檢查。

結論

本文分享了在Windows和Mac上使用VLC播放藍光電影的方法。 當您了解更多詳細信息時 藍光 光盤,你可以找到用AACS或BD +加密的商業藍光光盤,VLC藍光播放器可能無法正常工作。 您可以下載並安裝額外密鑰數據庫和AACS動態庫。 如果您想將VLC媒體播放器用作默認的藍光播放器,只需按照上述過程解密藍光光盤並直接播放即可。 請記住,AACS動態庫只能解密部分藍光光盤,VLC藍光播放器也是如此。

如果您正在尋找VLC藍光的替代解決方案來欣賞藍光電影,AnyMP4藍光播放器似乎是一個明智的選擇。 它比VLC更優秀 藍光DVD播放器 與所有藍光光盤兼容,無論加密方法還是區域代碼。 這款藍光播放器具有這樣的解密能力,因此您無需做額外的工作。 此外,藍光播放器是一體化的媒體播放器。 對於普通用戶,可以在界面上找到所有必要的功能。 高級用戶可以通過調整與視頻和音頻相關的廣泛參數來控制電影質量。

沒有提及藍光驅動器,現在最新的MacBook Pro不再提供DVD驅動器。 如果您想在不使用藍光驅動程序的Mac,iPhone或Android上欣賞藍光電影,AnyMP4藍光開膛手是讓藍光光槃無法正常使用VLC藍光播放器的終極解決方案。 如果您對如何使用VLC播放器播放藍光電影有任何疑問,可以在評論中分享更多詳細信息。

第6部分:在VLC中播放藍光文件的常見問題解答

1.即使功能似乎已經存在,為什麼VLC Media Player無法播放藍光?

VLC可以播放藍光文件,但不支持所有藍光光盤。 VLC只能處理其庫具有相應AACS密鑰的光盤。 但是,出於法律原因,仍未交付AACS和BD + DRM庫和密鑰。

2. VLC是否可以在Windows 10上播放藍光?

是的,VLC可以在Windows 10上播放藍光。要在Windows計算機上使用VLC播放藍光,只需按照此處的步驟進行即可。 步驟1.在Windows 10計算機上運行VLC。 步驟2.單擊Media,然後單擊Open Media選項。 步驟3.單擊“磁盤”,然後選中“藍光”選項,然後單擊“播放”按鈕。 現在,您的藍光電影將開始在VLC中播放。

3.如何在PC上播放藍光?

要在PC上播放Blu-ray文件,只需在PC上安裝Blu-ray播放器軟件或在PC上將Blu-ray轉換為數字格式。 前一種方法已在本文中介紹,另一種方法是 翻錄藍光 轉換為MP4,MOV等數字格式,您可以在此處進行詳細檢查。

4. VLC可以播放哪種文件?

VLC Media Player可以播放來自UDP / RTP單播,UDP / RTP組播,HTTP / FTP,MMS,TCP / RTP單播,DCCP / RTP單播,文件,DVD視頻,視頻CD /的各種視頻,音頻DVD和藍光文件VCD,SVCD,音頻CD(無DTS-CD),DVB(衛星,數字電視,有線電視),MPEG編碼器,MPEG(ES,PS,TS,PVA,MP3),AVI,ASF / WMV / WMA,MP4 / MOV / 3GP,OGG / OGM / Annodex,Matroska(MKV),Real,WAV(包括DTS),原始音頻:DTS,AAC,AC3 / A52,原始DV,FLAC,FLV(Flash),MXF,螺母,標準MIDI / SMF和Creative™語音。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於268評級)

1月22,2020 07:19

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Blu-ray DVD Player
1.1 4K Blu-ray Player
1.2 Blu-ray DVD Player
1.3 Play DVDs on Blu-ray Players
1.4 PS4 Play Blu-ray
1.5 PS3 Play Blu-Ray
1.6 Wii U Play Blu-ray
1.7 Xbox One Play Blu-ray
1.8 Leawo Blu-ray Player
1.9 Play Blu ray with VLC
1.10 Blu-Ray Definition

Best Methods to Play Encrypted Blu-ray Movies with VLC Media Player

Best Methods to Play Encrypted Blu-ray Movies with VLC Media Player

Does VLC play Blu-ray movies? When you try to play a Blu-ray disc with VLC media player on computer, you might find the following error message “Blu-ray error: No valid processing key found in AACS config file. Your input can’t be opened. VLC is unable to open the MRL ‘bluray:///D:/’.” Why VLC won’t play Blu-ray disc?

How to turn VLC into a Blu-ray player? VLC is one of the most popular media players and attracts millions of users around the world. VLC is so prevalent, partly because it is the most stable open source media player. As a media player, the latest version of VLC is capable to playback Blu-ray discs and ultra HD Blu-ray discs.

However, VLC could only read the Blu-ray discs with AACS libraries, for digital right regulations. Compared to other Blu-ray players, it is more complicated to enjoy Blu-ray movies with VLC. Therefore, the article shares how to play VLC Blu-ray and the alternative solution.

VLC Blu-ray Player

VLC Blu-ray Player

Part 1: Why VLC Won’t Play Blu-ray Disc

In order to take full advantage of the VLC Blu-ray player, you have to learn more about AACS. It is the cryptography technology to encrypt the digital media to protect from unwanted players from accessing, playing or illegally distributing copies. It is the reason that VLC won’t play Blu-ray discs. VLC does not support AACS and BD+ dynamic library as well key database required to open encrypted Blu-ray disc.

How to use VLC to play Blu-ray discs encrypted with AACS and BD+? There are 3 DLL files for the latest version of VLC, which you should download and paste to VLC folder for the encrypted Blu-ray movies.

1. Libbruray is able parse Blu-ray videos to access titles, audio and subtitle streams.
2. Libaacs has the capacity to decrypt Blu-ray disc with known AACS keys.
3. Libbdplus could decrypt Blu-ray disc with libgcrypt.

Since VLC media player is available to both Windows and Mac OS, the process to install the add-on are different. Just learn more about the details to install the add-ons to the VLC Blu-ray player as below.

Part 2: How to Play All Blu-ray Discs with VLC on Mac

Go to Videolan.org and download the latest version of VLC Blu-ray Player for Mac. If you follow the installation instruction, you will install VLC on your computer easily. And then you have to do some extra work.

Step 1: Go to http://vlc-bluray.whoknowsmy.name/ and download the KEYS DATABASE and AACS DYNAMIC LIBRARY for Mac to your Mac computer.

Step 2: After downloading, you should move the keys database to the destination: directory /Library/Preferences/aacs/. If the folder does not exist on your Mac, you have to create it.

Step 3: Right-click on VLC Blu-ray and choose “Show Package Contents”. Then move the file of AACS Dynamic Library to Contents/Mac OS/lib.

Step 4: Then you can playback Blu-ray movies on Mac computer with VLC. If VLC still cannot read the Blu-ray discs, which means the Blu ray discs have been encrypted with other DRM protection instead of AACS.

VLC

Part 3: How to Play Any Blu-ray Disc with VLC on Windows

If you want to playback the encrypted Blu-ray movies on Windows, all you need to do is download and install the latest version of VLC Blu-ray player from the official website. Then go to the key database website and download KEYS DATABASE and AACS DYNAMIC LIBRARY to your PC. Make sure you have downloaded the right version of library.

Step 1: Go to C:\Users\yourusername\AppData. Then make hidden folders viewable.

If your PC runs Windows 8, 8.1 or 10, you can type folder in the search box and choose Folder Options. In “View” tab, press “Advanced Settings” and enable Show hidden files, folders, and drives.

If you have a Windows 7 computer, you can find “Folder Options” in “Control Panel”> “Appearance and Personalization”.

AppData

Step 2: In AppData, right-click on the empty space and select “New” and then Folder to create a new folder labeled aacs. Put the downloaded keys database file in the aacs folder.

Step 3: Locate to C:\ Program Files or C:\ Program Files(x86) and find out VLC Blu-ray directory.

Step 4: Drop the downloaded AACS DYNAMIC LIBRARY file to VLC directory.

Step 5: Finally, open VLC and press “Media” >”Open Media” option. In the pop-up dialog, go to “Disc” tab and select “Blu-Ray” option. After settings, you can click on “Play” button to confirm changes.

Then you can playback Blu-ray movies with VLC Blu-ray on Windows.

VLC

Part 4: Best VLC Media Player Alternative to Play Blu-Ray Discs

It should be a complicated process to download the add-ons for VLC Blu-ray player for encrypted Blu-ray discs. Even if you download keys database and installed AACS DYNAMIC LIBRARY on your computer, VLC media player might not work with the latest Blu-ray. Is there an alternative for VLC Blu-ray player for all the Blu-ray discs? AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player is the ultimate 4K Blu-ray player works with any Blu-ray discs, folders and even ISO files on Windows and Mac.

How to play Blu-ray discs with AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player

Step 1: Insert the Blu-ray disc into Blu-ray drive of you computer. If the computer only has a DVD drive or use a MacBook, you should use the external Blu-ray drive instead.

Step 2: Click on “Open Disc” button in the interface of Blu-ray Player to load the Blu-ray disc into the program. If you want to playback Blu-ray movies from local folder or ISO files, you can choose “Open File” button.

Blu-ray Player

Step 3: Once you load the Blu-ray disc, the VLC Blu-ray player alternative is able to play the files automatically, you can also control the playback with the touch points, like pause, stop, change sound volume or play in full screen mode.

Note: It has embedded a strong algorithm to play Blu-ray discs and ultra HD Blu-ray discs, even for the AACS and BD+ encrypted one. You do not need to download and install extra sources.

Step 4: If you want to save the fantastic moments, you can also capture screenshots as well. Just click the “Capture” option with a camera icon to take screenshots and the “Folder” option to check the screenshots.

Step 5: As for the advanced users, extensive custom options are available in “Audio” and “Video” menus on top ribbon, which you can adjust the audio and video output in order to enjoy the best audio-visual experience.

Play

Besides, you can also find the different screen mode to playback the Blu-ray movies, the full screen mode, double screen mode, half screen mode and more to get a satisfied playback environment.

Part 5: How to Play Blu-ray Discs with VLC Android/iPhone

As VLC media player is a cross-platform media player, which is available to Windows, Mac, iPhone and Android. What should you do if you need to play Blu-ray discs on VLC iPhone or Android versions? AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper is the ultimate solution to take full advantage of VLC Blu-ray Player on different platforms. Just turn the Blu-ray disc into a digital format, which can work with any version of VLC media player without problem.

Step 1: Just insert the Blu-ray disc into the Blu-ray driver of your computer. Download and install the Blu-ray ripper on your computer. Launch the program and click the “Load Disc” option to load the Blu-ray movies into the Blu-ray ripper.

Blu-ray Ripper

Step 2: Once you load the Blu-ray movies into the program, the program is able to detect all the movies within the Blu-ray disc. After that you can select the main movies or other parts you want to rip from the list by checking the options next to the movie clips.

Interface

Step 3: Hit the “Profile” button to choose the desired output format, you can choose high quality MP4 for most of the devices, including VLC Blu-ray player for Mac. Of course, you can also choose the optimal output according to the device from the presets with ease.

Profile

Step 4: Moreover, you can also adjust the settings for the output formats, such as the video codec, audio codec, frame rate and more others. After that you can choose the destination folder for the output format. Click the “Convert” button to turn the Blu-ray disc into a VLC compatible digital format.

Step 5: After that you can transfer the Blu-ray movies to iPhone or Android. Launch the VLC media player on iPhone or Android, then load the movies to the program to enjoy the Blu-ray movies with a high quality anywhere you want now.

Conclusion

The article shares the methods to play Blu-ray movies with VLC on Windows and Mac. When you learn more details about Blu-ray discs, you can find the commercial Blu-ray discs encrypted with AACS or BD+, VLC Blu-ray player might not work. You can download and install extra keys database and AACS dynamic library. If you want to use VLC media player as default Blu-ray player, just follow the above process to decrypt the Blu-ray discs and playback them directly. Remember that AACS dynamic library just could decrypt part of Blu-ray discs, so does VLC Blu-ray player.

If you are looking for an alternative solution for VLC Blu-ray to enjoy Blu-ray movies, AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player seems to be a smart choice. It is more excellent than VLC, for Blu-ray DVD Player is compatible with all Blu-ray discs, no matter the encryption methods or region codes. This Blu-ray player has equipped such decryption capacity, so you do not need to do extra work. Moreover, Blu-ray Player is an all-in-one media player. As for the ordinary users, all the necessary functions can be found on the interface. And advanced users could control the movie quality by adjusting the extensive parameters related to video and audio.

No mention about the Blu-ray drive, the DVD drive is no longer available with the latest MacBook Pro now. If you want to enjoy the Blu-ray movies on Mac, iPhone or Android without Blu-ray drivers, AnyMP4 Blu-ray ripper is the ultimate solution to get the Blu-ray discs workable with VLC Blu-ray player without problem. If you have any query about how to play Blu-ray movies with VLC player, you can share more details in the comments.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 268 ratings)

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Blu-ray
July 11, 2019 13:50

Related Articles