翻錄藍光
1.1 Rip Blu-ray轉MKV
1.2 翻錄藍光
1.3 3D 藍光到 SBS
1.4 將藍光轉換為 AVI
1.5 將藍光轉換為數字
1.6 將藍光轉換為 ISO
1.7 將藍光轉換為 iTunes
1.8 將藍光轉換為 MP4
1.9 翻錄 4K 藍光
1.10 翻錄藍光音頻
1.11 翻錄藍光到 Mac
1.12 翻錄藍光到 Plex
1.13 最佳藍光開膛手
1.14 手剎翻錄藍光
1.15 將藍光轉換為 DVD

使用最好的藍光翻錄軟件將藍光轉換為 AVI

使用最好的藍光翻錄軟件將藍光轉換為 AVI

你有藍光電影集嗎? 為什麼不將其中之一轉換為 AVI 格式以便在筆記本電腦上觀看呢? 或者與可能沒有藍光播放器的其他人分享。 翻錄 藍光到AVI 允許您以可以在各種設備和媒體播放器上輕鬆播放的數字格式轉換和存儲藍光電影。 這篇文章將為您提供簡單的步驟,您可以按照這些步驟來保存您的藍光收藏並欣賞 AVI 格式的高質量視頻。

將藍光轉換為AVI

將藍光轉換為AVI

第 1 部分。 將藍光轉換為 AVI 的原因

出於多種原因,您可能希望將藍光格式轉換為 AVI 文件格式。 以下是一些常見的:

相容性

藍光主要是為在藍光播放器上進行高清播放而設計的。 將 Blu-ray 轉換為另一種格式(如 AVI)可讓您擁有更兼容的視頻格式,以便在各種設備(例如計算機、智能手機、平板電腦等)上播放。

文件大小

藍光包含高質量的視頻和音頻,導致文件很大。 當您將 Blu-ray 轉換為 AVI 等數字媒體格式時,文件大小會減小,而不會影響視頻質量。 如果您打算在線共享視頻(可能適用文件大小限制),它會很有用。 如果你認為 AVI 仍然很大,那麼就 壓縮 AVI 文件大小 以在計算機上節省更多空間。

編輯和壓縮

AVI 是一種支持各種編解碼器的視頻格式,可輕鬆進行編輯和壓縮。 當您將 Blu-ray 轉換為 AVI 等視頻文件時,您可以方便地編輯視頻並應用轉換技術來減小文件大小。

字幕提取

藍光光盤通常包含多個不同語言的字幕軌道。 將 Blu-ray 轉換為 AVI 等其他格式後,您可以單獨提取和保留字幕軌道。 它在不支持藍光字幕的媒體播放器上很有用。

備份和保存

許多人將 Blu-ray 翻錄為 AVI 以備份 Blu-ray 內容。 當您將 Blu-ray 轉換為 AVI 等數字媒體格式時,您可以將它們存儲在硬盤驅動器、雲存儲或其他媒體上,以便妥善保管和輕鬆訪問,而無需物理光盤。

第 2 部分。 如何將藍光轉換為 AVI

如果您想將藍光電影轉換為 AVI 等數字媒體格式,則必須使用專用的藍光轉 AVI 轉換器。 也就是說,我們強烈建議使用 AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper.

AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper 是一款旨在翻錄藍光光盤、文件夾或 ISO 圖像文件並將其轉換為 1080p 高清視頻、4K 超高清和 3D 電影的軟件,同時保留原始質量。

它可以讓您從藍光光盤中提取內容並將它們保存為流行的數字格式,如 AVI、MOV、MP4、MKV、MP3、FLV、FLAC 等 500 多種。 這款 Blu-ray ripper 提供了一種將您的收藏數字化的便捷方式,使您可以更輕鬆地以數字格式存儲、共享和欣賞電影和其他內容。 感謝這款藍光文件到 AVI 轉換器!

建議:

  • 加載多個藍光光盤、文件夾或 ISO 映像文件並同時進行轉換。
  • 融合了各種編輯功能,使您能夠修剪、裁剪、合併和添加視頻效果。
  • 使用先進的加速技術將轉換速度優化高達 30 倍,並提供更快的結果。
  • 轉換藍光以在各種設備上播放,例如智能手機、平板電腦、遊戲機和媒體播放器。
  • 自定義輸出設置,例如視頻分辨率、幀速率、比特率、音頻通道等,以獲得所需的輸出質量。

1.首先,通過單擊獲取 AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper 免費下載 下面的按鈕。 按照屏幕上的安裝過程進行操作,然後在計算機上啟動它。 請記住,如果您使用藍光光盤,請先將其插入驅動器。 但是,如果您要將藍光文件夾或藍光 ISO 轉換為 AVI,請繼續執行下一步。

2.就在您面前的是程序的主界面。 將光標導航到 開膛手 標籤,然後點擊 加載藍光 程序左上角的下拉按鈕。 本教程將使用 藍光 ISO 執行轉換過程。

AnyMP4 BP 將 BD 轉換為 AVI 加載

3.選擇 完整標題列表 從屏幕上的彈出窗口中,單擊 OK 按鈕導入所有內容。 要繼續,請單擊 翻錄到 右上角的選項並使用 搜索框 找到 的AVI 格式。 在下面 影像介面應用 選項卡,選擇您想要的視頻分辨率和質量。

AnyMP4 BP 將 BD 轉換為 AVI 格式

4.選擇後 的AVI 作為新的輸出格式,轉到 儲存 選項並選擇轉換文件的目的地。 完成後,單擊 全部翻錄 右下角的按鈕將藍光 ISO 轉換為 AVI 格式。

AnyMP4 BP 將 BD 轉換為 AVI Rip

如果您正在翻錄多個藍光文件,您可以將它們合併為一個文件以進行連續播放。 該程序允許您在轉換前通過檢查合併多個文件 合併為一個文件 框。

第 3 部分。 如何選擇最佳的藍光到 AVI 開膛手

選擇最好的藍光轉 AVI 開膛手需要仔細考慮幾個因素。 以下是幫助您做出明智決定的標準:

視頻和音頻質量

考慮視頻和音頻質量以及文件大小。 根據您的要求確定分辨率、縱橫比和比特率設置。 質量較高的設置會導致文件較大,而質量較低可能會影響視頻和音頻的保真度。

支持的輸入和輸出格式

選擇支持藍光光盤作為輸入和 AVI 作為所需輸出格式的藍光翻錄軟件。 除此之外,如果該軟件支持其他流行的數字媒體格式,這將很有幫助,以防您將來需要轉換為不同的格式。

轉換速度

根據您的要求,您可能需要一個提供快速轉換速度的開膛手。 一些軟件利用高級 GPU 加速或多核處理來加速轉換過程。

友好的用戶界面

尋找具有初學者友好界面的軟件,使轉換過程直觀和直接。 清晰簡單的工作流程可以節省時間和精力,主要適用於技術知識有限的用戶。

第 4 部分。 關於將藍光轉換為 AVI 格式的常見問題解答

如何免費將藍光轉換為 AVI?

您可以使用 AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper 將藍光轉換為 AVI。 但是,它是一個基於訂閱的程序,需要購買才能訪問全部功能。 然而,它仍然提供免費試用版,允許您在購買前測試該程序。

什麼是理想的 AVI 藍光質量?

AVI 藍光質量的理想分辨率是原始藍光內容的原始分辨率。 藍光光盤的全高清內容分辨率通常為 1080p,4K 藍光光盤的分辨率甚至更高。 另外,您可以檢查 藍光分辨率 在此處獲取更多詳細信息。

如何將藍光 MP4 轉換為 AVI 格式?

要將藍光 MP4 文件轉換為另一種視頻格式,如 AVI,您可以使用 AnyMP4 藍光開膛手按照上述步驟操作。

結論

您可以使用藍光到 AVI 轉換器工具並按照上述步驟輕鬆地將您的藍光收藏轉換為新格式。 轉換它們可以讓您在各種設備上欣賞您的收藏,並與您的朋友分享。 翻錄藍光光盤提供了便利性、便攜性和兼容性,使您能夠以 AVI 等數字格式充分利用您的藍光收藏。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於481評級)

六月09,2023 10:00

更多閱讀

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Rip Blu-ray
1.1 Rip Blu-ray to MKV
1.2 Rip Blu-ray
1.3 3D Blu-ray to SBS
1.4 Convert Blu-ray to AVI
1.5 Convert Blu-ray to Digital
1.6 Convert Blu-ray to ISO
1.7 Convert Blu-ray to iTunes
1.8 Convert Blu-ray to MP4
1.9 Rip 4K Blu-ray
1.10 Rip Blu-ray Audio
1.11 Rip Blu-ray to Mac
1.12 Rip Blu-ray to Plex
1.13 Best Blu-ray Ripper
1.14 Handbrake Rip Blu-ray
1.15 Convert Blu-ray to DVD

Convert Blu-ray to AVI Using the Best Blu-ray Ripping Software

Convert Blu-ray to AVI Using the Best Blu-ray Ripping Software

Do you have a collection of Blu-ray movies? Why not convert one of them to AVI format to watch it on your laptop? Or share it with others who may not have Blu-ray players. Ripping Blu-ray to AVI allows you to convert and store your Blu-ray movies in a digital format that can be easily played on various devices and media players. This post will give you simple steps which you can follow to preserve your Blu-ray collection and enjoy high-quality videos in AVI format.

Convert Blu-ray to AVI

Part 1. Reasons for Converting Blu-ray to AVI

You might want to convert Blu-ray to AVI file format for several reasons. Here are a few common ones:

Compatibility

Blu-rays are primarily designed for high-definition playback on Blu-ray players. Converting Blu-rays to another format like AVI allows you to have a more compatible video format to playback on various devices, such as computers, smartphones, tablets, etc.

File Size

Blu-rays contain high-quality video and audio, resulting in large file sizes. When you convert Blu-ray into a digital media format like AVI, the file size will be reduced without compromising the video quality. It can be useful if you intend to share the video online, where file size limitations may apply. If you think AVI is still large, then just compress AVI file size to save more space on the computer.

Editing and Compression

AVI is a video format that supports various codecs, enabling easy editing and compression. When you turn Blu-ray into a video file like AVI, you can edit the video conveniently and apply conversion techniques to reduce the file size.

Subtitle Extraction

Blu-rays often contain multiple subtitle tracks in different languages. Converting Blu-rays to another format like AVI allows you to extract and retain the subtitle track separately. It can be useful on media players that do not support Blu-ray subtitles.

Backup and Preservation

Many people rip Blu-ray to AVI to back up the Blu-ray content. When you convert Blu-ray into a digital media format like AVI, you can store them on hard drives, cloud storage, or other media for safekeeping and easy access without needing physical discs.

Part 2. How to Convert Blu-ray to AVI

If you want to turn your Blu-ray movies into a digital media format like AVI, a dedicated Blu-ray to AVI converter is a must. That said, we highly recommend using AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper.

AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper is a software designed to rip Blu-ray discs, folders, or ISO image files and convert them into 1080p HD video, 4K Ultra High-Definition, and 3D movies while retaining the original quality.

It lets you extract the content from Blu-ray discs and save them in popular digital formats, like AVI, MOV, MP4, MKV, MP3, FLV, FLAC, and 500+ more. This Blu-ray ripper provides a convenient way to digitize your collections, making it easier to store, share, and enjoy movies and other content in a digital format. Thanks to this Blu-ray file to AVI converter!

RECOMMENDATIONS:

  • Load multiple Blu-ray discs, folders, or ISO image files and convert them simultaneously.
  • Infused with various editing features, enabling you to trim, crop, merge, and add video effects.
  • Uses advanced acceleration technologies to optimize conversion speed up to 30× and provide faster results.
  • Convert Blu-ray for playback on various devices, like smartphones, tablets, gaming consoles, and media players.
  • Customize output settings, such as video resolution, frame rate, bitrate, audio channels, and more, to achieve the desired output quality.

1.To begin with, get AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper by clicking the Free Download button below. Follow the installation process on your screen and launch it on your computer. Please remember that if you use a Blu-ray disc, insert it on your drive first. However, if you are converting a Blu-ray folder or Blu-ray ISO to AVI, proceed to the next step.

Free Download For Windows

Secure Download

Free Download For macOS

Secure Download

2.Right in front of you is the program’s main interface. Navigate your cursor over the Ripper tab, then click the Load Blu-ray dropdown button on the upper-left-hand side of the program. This tutorial will use Blu-ray ISO to perform the conversion process.

AnyMP4 BP Convert BD to AVI Load

3.Choose the Full Title List from the pop-up window on your screen, and click the OK button to import all the content. To proceed, click the Rip All to option on the upper-right-hand side and use the Search Box to locate the AVI format. Under the Video tab, choose your desired video resolution and quality.

AnyMP4 BP Convert BD to AVI Format

4.After selecting AVI as your new output format, go to the Save to option and choose the destination of your converted file. Once done, click the Rip All button on the bottom-right-hand corner to convert Blu-ray ISO to AVI format.

AnyMP4 BP Convert BD to AVI Rip

If you are ripping multiple Blu-ray files, you can merge them into a single file for continuous playback. This program allows you to merge multiple files before the conversion by checking the Merge into one file box.

Part 3. How to Choose the Best Blu-ray to AVI Ripper

Choosing the best Blu-ray to AVI ripper requires careful consideration of several factors. Here are the criteria to help you make an informed decision:

Video and Audio Quality

Consider the video and audio quality and the file size. Determine the resolution, aspect ratio, and bitrate settings based on your requirements. Settings with higher quality will result in larger file sizes, while lower quality may compromise video and audio fidelity.

Supported Input and Output Formats

Choose a Blu-ray ripping software that supports Blu-ray discs as input and AVI as the desired output format. Aside from that, it can be helpful if the software supports other popular digital media formats in case you need to convert to different formats in the future.

Conversion Speed

You may want a ripper that offers fast conversion speeds depending on your requirement. Some software utilizes advanced GPU acceleration or multi-core processing to speed up the conversion process.

User-friendly Interface

Look for software with a beginner-friendly interface that makes the conversion process intuitive and straightforward. A clear and simple workflow can save time and effort, mainly for users with limited technical expertise.

Part 4. FAQs about Converting Blu-rays to AVI Format

How to convert Blu-ray to AVI for free?

You can use AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper for converting Blu-ray to AVI. However, it is a subscription-based program requiring a purchase to access the full features. Yet, it still offers a free trial version allowing you to test the program before purchasing it.

What is the ideal AVI Blu-ray quality?

The ideal resolution for AVI Blu-ray quality would be the native resolution of the original Blu-ray content. Blu-ray discs typically have a resolution of 1080p for Full HD content or even higher for 4K Blu-rays. Also, you can check the Blu-ray resolution to get more details here.

How to convert Blu-ray MP4 to AVI format?

To convert the Blu-ray MP4 file to another video format like AVI, you can follow the steps above using the AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper.

Conclusion

You can easily turn your Blu-ray collections into a new format by using the Blu-ray to AVI converter tool and following the steps above. Converting them allows you to enjoy your collections on various devices and share them with your friends. Ripping Blu-ray provides convenience, portability, and compatibility, allowing you to make the most of your Blu-ray collection in a digital format like AVI.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 481 ratings)

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Blu-ray
June 09, 2023 10:00

More readings

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here