翻錄藍光
1.1 Rip Blu-ray轉MKV
1.2 翻錄藍光
1.3 3D 藍光到 SBS
1.4 將藍光轉換為 AVI
1.5 將藍光轉換為數字
1.6 將藍光轉換為 ISO
1.7 將藍光轉換為 iTunes
1.8 將藍光轉換為 MP4
1.9 翻錄 4K 藍光
1.10 翻錄藍光音頻
1.11 翻錄藍光到 Mac
1.12 翻錄藍光到 Plex
1.13 最佳藍光開膛手
1.14 手剎翻錄藍光
1.15 將藍光轉換為 DVD

[已解決] 為 Plex 媒體服務器翻錄藍光的 3 種最佳方法

[已解決] 為 Plex 媒體服務器翻錄藍光的 3 種最佳方法

有時我們在移動設備上觀看藍光電影更方便。 但是,我們必須先為 Plex Media Server 翻錄這些藍光電影。

Plex 是一個家庭媒體共享,兼容大多數設備,如 Windows、macOS、Linux 等。這是一個我們可以訪問所有媒體的地方。 我們可以享受觀看免費電影、節目甚至直播電視的樂趣。 此外,我們還可以從我們的服務器上觀看個人媒體等等。 此外,它還可以將藍光文件直接同步到 Play station、Xbox、iOS 設備、Android 設備和 Roku。

在這篇文章中,你會發現 如何為 Plex 翻錄藍光 通過三種簡單的方式。 所以事不宜遲。 讓我們開始!

將藍光轉換為 Plex

第 1 部分。 如何在沒有質量損失的情況下將藍光翻錄到 Plex

如何為 Plex 翻錄 4K 藍光 媒體服務器? 藍光光盤具有 4K/1080p 高質量視頻和音頻文件。 我們必須使用可靠的翻錄軟件提取我們想要的視頻才能欣賞這些藍光電影。 AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper 是最好的 Plex 藍光開膛手,可以將藍光光盤/ISO 圖像文件/文件夾翻錄成 4K/1080p 視頻,質量極佳。 翻錄過程的速度比其他翻錄程序快 30 倍。 這意味著您只需單擊幾下即可快速完成。

最重要的是,AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper 具有內置的視頻編輯工具,您可以在轉換前使用這些工具。 這款翻錄軟件可讓您添加字幕、音軌、濾鏡、調整效果、裁剪、旋轉等。 另一方面,該程序的工具箱還提供媒體元數據編輯器、視頻壓縮器、GIF 製作器、3D 製作器和視頻增強器。

建議

  • 為各種便攜式設備(如 iPhone、iPad 等)轉碼藍光電影。
  • 翻錄 ant 藍光光盤並將其轉換為 MP4、MKV、AVI 和其他 500 多種數字格式。
  • 內置廣泛的視頻編輯功能,例如剪切、合併等。
  • 從藍光光盤中提取高質量的視頻/音頻,包括 4K 視頻。

1.將藍光光盤裝入適用於 Plex 的最佳藍光開膛手

單擊下面的免費下載按鈕,在您的計算機上下載 Plex 藍光翻錄軟件。

之後,安裝程序。 點擊 加載藍光 按鈕,然後選擇您的光盤。

將藍光翻錄到 Plex AnyMP4 加載光盤

2.選擇您要翻錄的藍光電影

加載光盤後,單擊 完整電影列表 按鈕並勾選您想要翻錄的藍光影片的框。 選擇電影后,單擊 OK 按鈕將藍光視頻添加到主界面。

將藍光翻錄到 Plex AnyMP4 Select

3.選擇 MP4 作為您的輸出格式

加載標題後,單擊 全部翻錄 到右上角的選項打開格式設置對話框。 之後,前往 影像介面應用 選項卡並為 Plex 媒體服務器選擇格式甚至設備的最佳預設,例如 4K MP4、4K MKV、AVI、ASF 等。要將藍光翻錄到其原始質量,請選擇 與來源相同 選項。

將藍光翻錄為 Plex AnyMP4 格式

4.為 Plex 翻錄和轉換藍光

在主界面的左下角,選擇一個本地文件來保存翻錄的藍光電影。 點擊 全部翻錄 程序右下角的按鈕可直接在您的計算機上翻錄 Plex 藍光光盤。

將藍光翻錄到 Plex AnyMP4 Rip All

如前所述,該程序具有內置的視頻編輯功能。 假設您要修剪視頻剪輯。 單擊剪刀圖標打開剪切窗口並設置起點和終點。 相反,如果您想使用裁剪等其他視頻編輯工具,請單擊 魔術棒 圖標打開編輯器窗口。 在這裡,您可以設置旋轉、寬高比和縮放模式。

欲了解更多 藍光裂土器, 你不應該錯過這個頁面。

第 2 部分。 通過 VLC 媒體播放器將藍光翻錄到 Plex

為 Plex 翻錄藍光的另一種方法是通過 VLC 媒體播放器。 VLC Media Player 是免費的開源軟件,可以將藍光翻錄為 Plex 支持的格式。 與第一個藍光翻錄軟件不同,這個免費的媒體播放器不能產生高質量的輸出。 這意味著您沒有機會獲得 4K 視頻分辨率。

1.將藍光光盤插入驅動器

在您的計算機上打開 VLC 媒體播放器之前,請在您的驅動器上插入一張藍光光盤。 請注意,並非所有藍光光盤都提供 VLC。 此媒體播放器無法處理採用先進技術加密的光盤。

2.選擇高級控制選項

然後,轉到頂部功能區並選擇 瀏覽 標籤。 選擇 進階控制 從其下拉列表中選擇選項以在底部獲得更多按鈕。

3.選擇您要翻錄的標題

之後,前往 媒體 選項卡,然後選擇 打開文件 選項。 選擇要從藍光光盤中翻錄的標題。 之後,單擊 Record 按鈕開始翻錄。

4.將藍光電影保存為 MPEG 文件

等待視頻播放完成。 VLC 媒體播放器會將 MPEG 格式的藍光電影保存在您的本地文件夾中 (文件). 關於錄製時間,它花費的時間與您的電影長度相同。

有關更多詳細信息 使用 VLC 翻錄藍光, 你可以跳轉到這個頁面。

之後,您現在可以為 Plex Media Server 共享翻錄的藍光。

第 3 部分。為 Plex 媒體服務器翻錄藍光

如果您想直接在 Plex Media Server 上翻錄藍光,這是可能的。 如果您有 Xbox 或 Playstation,則可以使用 Plex Media Server 直接翻錄和共享藍光電影,而無需使用其他程序。

下面的指南以 PS4 為例,演示如何為 Plex 翻錄藍光。

1.啟動 Plex 媒體服務器

在您的計算機上,通過訪問其官方網站下載 Plex Media Server。 Sigh=n 在您的帳戶中,然後啟動該程序。

2.導入藍光電影

接下來,單擊左側面板上的 + 號按鈕以觸發 添加庫 對話。 選擇 官方影片 然後點擊 下一頁 按鈕。 然後,選擇一種語言,然後單擊 下一頁 進入下一個窗口。

3.選擇保存藍光電影的目錄

然後點擊 添加文件夾 並設置您在硬盤上保存藍光電影的目錄。 點擊 添加庫 移動電影。 屆時,Plex 已在您的 PC 上設置完畢。

4.安裝 Plex 客戶端

之後,安裝 Plex 客戶端,例如 PS4。 在 PS4 上運行瀏覽器,然後訪問 www.plex.tv/web。 接下來,登錄您使用的同一帳戶。

5.分享您的藍光電影

所有導入 Plex Media Server 的文件都會出現在 PS4 屏幕上,包括藍光電影。 它僅可用於共享、播放和翻錄未加密的藍光光盤。

將藍光翻錄到 Plex PS4

Part 4. Plex 媒體服務器常見問題解答

Plex 支持哪些媒體格式?

Plex Media Server 支持的視頻格式有 ASF、AVI、MOV、MP4、MPEG、MPEGTS、TS、MKV 和 WMV。 它還支持 4K 超高清視頻。 另一方面,支持的音頻格式有 AAC、ALAC、E-AC3、FLAC、MP3、M4A 和 WAV。
如果視頻是 4K,以下設置指示 Plex 僅播放 4K。 在 Plex Web Player 中,轉到“設置”、“Plex Web”,然後選擇“質量”。 選擇最大值可向用戶保證客戶端從視頻源中獲取最佳版本。

MP4 能保持質量嗎?

MP4 包含音頻和視頻的標準質量,但該格式使用稱為有損的壓縮。 由於格式經過壓縮,因此內容質量可能會低於您的預期。 如果你想保持質量,最好使用 RAW 格式,但預計它的文件大小會因為它沒有使用壓縮而變得更大。

Plex 中的刻錄字幕是什麼意思?

它是指在傳輸期間/之前嵌入視頻的字幕,觀眾無法刪除。

結論

這篇文章演示了為 Plex 翻錄藍光的三種常用方法。 確實,與客戶端一起在 Plex 中播放藍光是最輕鬆的方式。 否則,您可以使用 VLC 媒體播放器免費為 Plex 翻錄藍光。 然而,AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper 是以多種輸出格式翻錄藍光 DVD 的最有效選擇。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.5 / 5(基於334評級)

12月27,2022 13:20

更多閱讀

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

[Solved] 3 Best Ways to Rip Blu-ray for Plex Media Server

[Solved] 3 Best Ways to Rip Blu-ray for Plex Media Server

Sometimes it is more convenient for us to watch Blu-ray movies on our mobile devices. However, we must rip these Blu-ray movies for Plex Media Server first.

Plex is a home media sharing compatible with most devices like Windows, macOS, Linux, etc. It is a place where we can access all media. We can enjoy watching free movies, shows, or even live TV with it. Also, we can watch personal media from our server, and more. In addition, it can sync Blu-ray files directly to Play stations, Xbox, iOS devices, Android devices, and Roku.

In this post, you will find how to rip Blu-ray for Plex in three easy ways. So without further ado. Let’s begin!

Convert Blu-ray to Plex

Convert Blu-ray to Plex

Part 1. How to Rip Blu-ray to Plex Without Quality Loss

How to rip 4K Blu-ray for Plex Media Server? Blu-ray discs have 4K/1080p high-quality videos and audio files. We must extract our desired videos using reliable ripping software to enjoy these Blu-ray movies. AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper is the best Blu-ray ripper for Plex that can rip Blu-ray discs/ISO image files/folders to 4K/1080p video with excellent quality. The ripping process has a 30X more ultra-fast speed than other ripping programs. Meaning you can do it quickly with only a few clicks.

On top of that, AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper has built-in video editing tools that you can utilize before the conversion. This ripping software lets you add subtitles, audio tracks, filters, adjust effects, crop, rotate, and more. On the other hand, the program’s toolbox also offers a media metadata editor, video compressor, GIF maker, 3D maker, and video enhancer.

Recommendations

  • Transcode Blu-ray movies for various portable devices such as iPhones, iPad, and more.
  • Rip and convert ant Blu-ray discs to MP4, MKV, AVI, and other 500+ digital formats.
  • Built-in extensive video editing features, such as cut, merge, and more.
  • Extract high-quality video/audio from Blu-ray, including 4K videos.

1Load the Blu-ray disc into the best Blu-ray ripper for Plex

Download the Blu-ray for Plex ripping software on your computer by clicking the free download button below.

Free Download For Windows

Secure Download

Free Download For macOS

Secure Download

Following that, install the program. Click the Load Blu-ray button from the top-left corner, then choose your disc.

Rip Blu ray to Plex AnyMP4 Load Disc

2Choose the Blu-ray movie you want to rip

After loading the disc, click the Full Movie List button and tick the box of the Blu-ray titles you desire to rip. After selecting the movies, click the OK button to add the Blu-ray videos to the main interface.

Rip Blu ray to Plex AnyMP4 Select

3Choose MP4 as your output format

After loading the titles, click the Rip All to option on the top-right corner to open the format-setting dialog. Afterward, head to the Video tab and select the format or even the optimal preset of a device for Plex Media Server, such as 4K MP4, 4K MKV, AVI, ASF, etc. To rip the Blu-ray to its original quality, select the Same as source option.

Rip Blu ray to Plex AnyMP4 Format

4Rip and convert Blu-ray for Plex

On the bottom-left corner of the main interface, select a local file to save the ripped Blu-ray movie. Click the Rip All button at the bottom-right corner of the program to rip Blu-rays for Plex directly on your computer.

Rip Blu ray to Plex AnyMP4 Rip All

As mentioned earlier, the program has built-in video editing features. Suppose you want to trim a video clip. Click the Scissors icon to open the Cut window and set the starting and endpoints. Instead, if you want to use other video editing tools, like crop, click the Magic Wand icon to open the editor window. Here, you can set rotation, aspect ratio, and zoom mode.

For more Blu-ray rippers, you should not miss this page.

Part 2. Rip Blu-ray to Plex Through VLC Media Player

Another method for ripping Blu-ray for Plex is through VLC Media Player. VLC Media Player is free, open-source software that can rip Blu-ray to Plex supported formats. Unlike the first Blu-ray ripping software, this free media player cannot produce high-quality outputs. Meaning there is no chance for you to get a 4K video resolution.

1Insert the Blu-ray disc into your drive

Before you open VLC Media Player on your computer, insert a Blu-ray disc on your drive. Note that VLC is not available on all Blu-ray discs. This media player cannot handle optical discs encrypted by advanced technology.

2Choose the Advance Controls options

Afterward, go to the top ribbon and select the View tab. Choose the Advanced Controls option from its drop-down list to get more buttons at the bottom.

3Select the title you want to rip

Afterward, head to the Media tab, then choose the Open File option. Select the title you want to rip from your Blu-ray disc. Afterward, click the Record button to start the ripping.

4Save the Blu-ray movie in a MPEG file

Wait for the video playback to complete. VLC Media Player will save the Blu-ray movie in MPEG format in your local file folder (Documents). Concerning the time of recording, it takes the same amount of time as your movie length.

For more details of using VLC to rip Blu-ray, you can jump to this page.

Afterward, you can now share ripped Blu-rays for Plex Media Server.

Part 3. Ripping Blu-ray for Plex Media Server

If you want to rip Blu-ray directly on Plex Media Server, it is possible. If you have an Xbox or Playstation, you can use Plex Media Server to rip and share Blu-ray movies directly without using other programs.

The guideline below uses PS4 as an example to demonstrate how to rip Blu-ray for Plex.

1Launch the Plex Media Server

On your computer, download the Plex Media Server by visiting its official website. Sigh=n in your account, then launch the program.

2Import the Blu-ray movie

Next, click the + sign button on the left panel to trigger the Add library dialog. Choose the Movie afterward and click the Next button. Then, select a language, then click Next to enter the next window.

3Select the directory to save your Blu-ray movie

Then click the Add Folder and set the directory where you keep the Blu-ray movies on your hard drive. Click Add library to move the movies. By then, the Plex is set up on your PC.

4Install a Plex client

Afterward, install a Plex client, like PS4. Run the browser on your PS4, then access www.plex.tv/web. Next, sign in to the same account you use.

5Share your Blu-ray movies

All files imported to Plex Media Server will appear on the PS4 screen, including Blu-ray movies. It is only available to share, playback, and rip unencrypted Blu-ray discs.

Rip Blu ray to Plex PS4

Part 4. FAQs about Plex Media Server

What media formats are supported by Plex?

Plex Media Server supported video formats are ASF, AVI, MOV, MP4, MPEG, MPEGTS, TS, MKV, and WMV. It also supports 4K UHD videos. On the other hand, the supported audio formats are AAC, ALAC, E-AC3, FLAC, MP3, M4A, and WAV.
If the video is 4K, the following settings indicate Plex to play 4K only. In the Plex Web Player, go to Settings, Plex Web, and choose Quality. Selecting the maximum guarantees users that the client takes the best version from the video source.

Does MP4 preserve quality?

MP4 contains the standard quality for audio and video, yet the format uses a compression known as lossy. Since the format has a compression, expect the content's quality to become less than your expectations. It would be better to use a RAW format if you want to preserve quality but expect that the file size of it will become more significant for it didn't use compression.

What do burning subtitles mean in Plex?

It refers to subtitles that are keyed to the video during/before transmission and cannot be removed by audiences.

Conclusion

This post demonstrates three commonly used ways to rip Blu-rays for Plex. Indeed, playing Blu-ray in Plex with a client is the most effortless way. Otherwise, you can use VLC Media Player to rip Blu-ray for Plex at no cost. Yet, AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper is the most effective option to rip your Blu-ray DVD in multiple output formats.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 334 ratings)

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Blu-ray
December 27, 2022 13:20

More readings

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here