轉換音頻
1.1 CAF到OGG
1.2 FLAC到M4A
1.3 FLAC到WAV
1.4 FLAC到iTunes
1.5 M4A到WAV
1.6 OGG到WAV
1.7 PCM到WAV
1.8 AIFF到WAV
1.9轉換/拆分APE
1.10 MP3到MP4
1.11音樂轉換器

3將OGG轉換為您真正想要的WAV的最佳解決方案

3將OGG轉換為您真正想要的WAV的最佳解決方案

今天的主題是將OGG轉換為WAV。 WAV是Microsoft和IBM音頻文件格式標準,用於在PC上存儲音頻比特流,其以.wav擴展名結束,幾乎所有支持聲音的Windows應用程序都可以播放。 因此,Windows用戶在應用程序中廣泛使用它。 在談到WAV音頻文件的質量時,我們經常說WAV音頻文件是無損的,這意味著它是原始源文件的版本。 它是未壓縮的,其結果是WAV音頻文件可能佔用比其他壓縮文件更多的空間。

OGG到WAV

由於很多人都想知道如何將OGG轉換為WAV,這就是原因:儘管在Windows中也啟用了OGG音頻格式,但某些特定小程序可能無法讀取它。 在這種情況下,最好將OGG轉換為WAV,以使音頻文件與所有Windows應用程序兼容。 關於WAV和OGG的差異的知識對於那些想要將WAV轉換為OGG的人來說非常重要,因為你應該根據它們的優缺點來決定使用WAV。 在本文中,您將看到幾種將OGG轉換為WAV的解決方案。 您可以選擇最合適的一個來解決您的問題。

方法1:如何使用終極方法將OGG轉換為WAV

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是最好的OGG到WAV轉換器,並具有將OGG轉換為WAV的能力。 此外,它可以將OGG轉換為MP3 / M4A / AAC以及更多,以便在您的媒體播放器和便攜式設備上播放。 通過“修剪”和“合併”功能,您可以輕鬆個性化您的音頻,使其更加完美。 如何將OGG轉換成WAV? 本指南將向您展示使用此軟件將OGG轉換為WAV的詳細步驟。首先,您需要將此OGG免費下載到WAV轉換軟件,然後將其安裝到您的計算機上。

步驟1:啟動程序並添加轉換音頻文件

啟動程序並打開主界面,在這裡您可以單擊“添加文件”按鈕將OGG文件加載到程序中,並且可以單擊“添加文件”下拉箭頭以選擇“添加文件夾”選項並添加各種將OGG音頻文件添加到程序中。

添加音頻

步驟2:選擇輸出格式“WAV”

單擊“配置文件”下拉箭頭並打開“配置文件”列表,在此處可以選擇“常規音頻”打開其列,然後選擇“WAV - 波形音頻(* .wav)”作為輸出格式; 或者您可以在快速搜索框中輸入“WAV”以選擇“WAV”格式。

如果要在更多音頻播放器(如iPod,iPad等)上播放OGG文件,則應 將OGG轉換為MP3.

簡介

步驟3:選擇輸出設置

如果要調整音頻比特率並更改通道,可以單擊“設置”按鈕並打開“配置文件設置”窗口,在此處可以自定義音頻編碼器,採樣率,通道和音頻比特率。

壓縮WAV文件,則需要調整音頻比特率等。

輸出設置

步驟4:將OGG轉換為WAV

設置所有添加的音頻文件後,您可以開始單擊“全部轉換”按鈕以將OGG轉換為WAV,此程序支持批量轉換,並且您可以在短時間內進行一次轉換後獲得整個WAV文件。

轉

方法2:如何使用在線轉換器將OGG轉換為WAV

雖然AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate是將OGG轉換為WAV的終極解決方案,但如果您不想使用它,可以提供一些替代方案。 在這裡,我們提供2其他解決方案,幫助您將OGG轉換為WAV。

No.1在線轉換器

點擊鏈接: https://www.onlineconverter.com/ogg-to-wav。 你將進入Online Converter官方網站。 這種在線轉換器的一個優點是無需等待下載。 但是,無法轉換加密和受保護的音頻文件。 請注意,您可能會遇到整個過程需要很長時間甚至中途停止工作的情況。 在這種情況下,建議您取消它並重試。

步驟 1: 進入在線轉換器。

步驟 2: 在“源”列中,系統會要求您從文件或URL中選擇文件。

步驟 3: 然後,您需要選擇要轉換的OGG文件。 請注意,最大化文件大小為200MB。

步驟 4: 單擊“轉換”以開始將OGG轉換為WAV。

在線轉換器

No.2 Zamzar

我強烈建議的另一個免費在線轉換器 Zamzar。 此外,您不必將其下載到您的計算機上。 轉換速度在10分鐘內得到保證,從而大大提高了效率。 它可以支持超過1200種類的音頻文件格式。 因此,您擁有廣泛的選擇。

以下是如何使用Zamzar將OGG轉換為WAV的詳細指南。 首先,進入網站,您將看到主頁中顯示的4簡單步驟。 根據其指示,您必須將要轉換的OGG文件上傳到此在線轉換器。 然後要求您選擇輸出格式。 要獲得輸出文件,您應該插入您當前的電子郵件地址。 最後,單擊“轉換”將OGG轉換為WAV。

Zamzar

方法3:我可以在iPhone上將OGG轉換為WAV

沒有在線轉換器的幫助,我可以實現將OGG轉換為WAV嗎? 當然可以。 並且您可以將OGG轉換為WAVon iPhone或iPad。 在這種情況下,您必須使用EverNote或AudioNote將OGG轉換為WAV,這可以幫助您成功地將OGG轉換為WAV。

OGG到WAV

更多閱讀:關於OGG的更多提示

OGG 是由 Xiph.Org 基金會維護的一種免費、開放的容器格式,用於替代 MP3 或 AAC(但是,人們較少使用 OGG 音頻文件,因為支持 OGG 文件的媒體播放器並不多)。 OGG 格式的創建者表示,它不受軟件專利的限制,旨在提供對高質量數字多媒體的操作。 OGG 容器格式可以為音頻、視頻、文本(如字幕)和元數據多路復用多個獨立的流。 在 OGG 多媒體框架中,Theora 提供了有損視頻層。 音頻層最常由面向音樂的 Vorbis 格式提供,但其他選項包括人類語音壓縮編解碼器 Speex、無損音頻壓縮編解碼器 FLAC 和 OGG。

將OGG轉換為WAV的常見問題解答

OGG比WAV好嗎?

OGG是具有無損壓縮的音頻格式,而WAV通常是指無損音頻。 這樣,WAV的質量優於OGG。 2. OGG的尺寸小於WAV,同時保持相同的質量。 3. OGG是最常用的編解碼器,例如MP3,而WAV則不那麼流行,並且廣泛用於Windows計算機。 總之,越好越好。

VLC可以轉換OGG文件嗎?

是。 VLC可以將OGG文件轉換為FLAC,MP3和OGG。 您可以 使用VLC轉換音頻和視頻 包括OGG到MP3,以便在更多設備上播放。

什麼可以播放OGG文件?

考慮到其非版權,許多商業和非商業媒體播放器都可以播放OGG文件,例如Audacity,Google Chrome,Firefox,VLC,QuickTime等。

結論:

有許多專業轉換器能夠幫助您將OGG轉換為WAV。 找到最舒適的,並將您的OGG轉換為WAV。 如果您對該主題有任何其他疑問,可以與我們聯繫並提供更詳細的信息。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於215評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索音頻
7月08,2020 12:51

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Convert Audio
1.1 CAF to OGG
1.2 FLAC to M4A
1.3 FLAC to WAV
1.4 FLAC to iTunes
1.5 M4A to WAV
1.6 OGG to WAV
1.7 PCM to WAV
1.8 AIFF to WAV
1.9 Convert/Split APE
1.10 MP3 to MP4
1.11 Music Converter

3 Best Solutions to Convert OGG to WAV You Really Want

The theme today is to convert OGG to WAV. WAV is a Microsoft and IBM audio file format standard for storing an audio bitstream on PC, which end with a .wav extension and can be played by nearly all Windows applications those support sound. Thus, it is widely used by Windows users in applications. When talking about the quality of WAV audio files, we often say that WAV audio files are lossless, which means it is right the version of the original source file. It is uncompressed, the result of which is that WAV audio files may take up more space than other compressed files do.

OGG to WAV

Since many people wonder how to convert OGG to WAV, here's the reason: though OGG audio format is also enabled in Windows, some specific applets may not read it. In this case it is better to convert OGG into WAV to make the audio files compatible with all Windows apps. Knowledge about the differences of WAV and OGG is important for those who want to convert WAV to OGG, since you should decide which to use according to their pros and cons. In this passage, you will be shown several solutions to converting OGG to WAV. You can choose the most suitable one to solve your problems.

Method 1: How to convert OGG to WAV with ultimate method

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the best OGG to WAV Converter and has the ability to convert OGG to WAV. Also, it can convert OGG to MP3/M4A/AAC and more to play well on your media players and portable devices. With the "Trim" and "Merge" function, you can easily personalize your audio to be perfect. How to convert OGG to WAV? This guide would show you the detailed steps of converting OGG to WAV with this software.First of all, you need to free download this OGG to WAV Converting software and then install it on your computer.

Step 1: Launch the program and add convert audio file

Launch the program and open the main interface, here you can click "Add File" button to load your OGG file to the program, and you can click "Add File" drop-down arrow to select "Add Folder" option and add a variety of OGG audio files to the program.

Add Audio

Step 2: Choose output format "WAV"

Click "Profile" drop-down arrow and open the "Profile" list, here you can choose "General Audio" to open its column, and then select "WAV – Waveform Audio (*.wav)" as output format; or you can input "WAV" to the quick-search box to choose "WAV" format.

Profile

Step 3: Choose output settings

If you want to adjust the audio bitrate and change the channels, you can click "Settings" button and open the "Profile Settings" window, here you can customize the Audio Encoder, Sample Rate, Channels, and Audio Bitrate.

Output Settings

Step 4: Convert OGG to WAV

After setting all your added audio files, you can start to click "Convert" button to convert OGG to WAV, this program supports batch conversion, and you can get the whole WAV file after one conversion in a short time.

Convert

Method 2: How to convert OGG to WAV with Online Converter

Although AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the ultimate solution to convert OGG to WAV, you are offered some alternatives if you don't want to use it. Here we provide 2 other solutions to help you convert OGG to WAV.

No.1 Online Converter

Click the link: https://www.onlineconverter.com/ogg-to-wav. You will get into Online Converter official website. One of the advantages of this online converter is that there is no need to waiting until it is downloaded. However, encrypted and protected audio files can't be converted. And please noted that you may come across the situation that the whole process takes a long time or even stops working halfway. In this case, you are advised to cancel it and try again.

Step 1: Enter into the online converter.

Step 2: In the column of "Source", you are asked to choose your file from file or URL.

Step 3: Then you need to select the OGG file you want to convert. Please note that the maximized file size is 200MB.

Step 4: Click "Convert" to start converting OGG to WAV.

Online Converter

No.2 Zamzar

Another free online converter I strongly recommend is Zamzar. Also, you don't have to download it onto your computer. The speed of conversion is guaranteed within 10 minutes, which improves efficiency a lot. And it can support more than 1200 kinds of audio file formats. So, you possess a wide range of choices.

Here is the detailed guidance of how to convert OGG to WAV with Zamzar. Firstly, enter the website and you will see 4 simple steps shown in the home page. According to its directions, you have to upload the OGG files you want to convert onto this online converter. And then you are asked to choose the output formats. To gain the output file, you should insert your present email address. Finally, click "convert" to convert OGG to WAV.

Zamzar

Method 3: Can I convert OGG to WAV on iPhone

Can I achieve converting OGG to WAV without the help of online converters? Of course, you can. And you are able to convert OGG to WAVon iPhone or iPad. In this case, you have to convert OGG to WAV by using EverNote or AudioNote, which can help you achieve transferring OGG to WAV successfully.

OGG to WAV

More Reading: More tips about OGG

OGG is a free, open container format maintained by the Xiph.Org Foundation to replace MP3, or AAC (However, people use OGG audio files less because there are not so many media players supporting OGG files). The creators of the OGG format state that it is unrestricted by software patents and is designed to provide for efficient streaming and manipulation of high quality digital multimedia. The OGG container format can multiplex a number of independent streams for audio, video, text (such as subtitles), and metadata. In the OGG multimedia framework, Theora provides a lossy video layer. The audio layer is most commonly provided by the music-oriented Vorbis format, but other options include the human speech compression codec Speex, the lossless audio compression codec FLAC, and OGG.

Conclusion:

There are many professional Converters able to help you convert OGG to WAV. Find the most comfortable one and convert your OGG to WAV right now. If you have any other query about the topic, you can contact us with more detailed information.

author Updated by Ted Klarso to Audio
July 16, 2018 07:50TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles