轉換為MP3
1.1將AMR轉換為MP3
1.2將AWB轉換為MP3
1.3將M4A轉換為MP3
1.4將OGG轉換為MP3
1.5將MVI轉換為MP3
1.6將APE轉換為MP3
1.7 QuickTime到MP3
1.8 MP3與MP4

用於輕鬆將OGG轉換為MP6的頂級3方法

用於輕鬆將OGG轉換為MP6的頂級3方法

“我只是從我孩子的一些玩具中得到一些OGG Vorbis文件。我如何在iPad上使用這些音樂文件?我不能隨時隨地拿玩具,有沒有辦法將OGG文件轉換為MP3或其他格式?我應該得到一個解決方案來獲取另一台設備的MP3文件嗎?“

OGG到MP3

當您使用舊版本的頂級媒體刻錄軟件時,很難使用視頻格式。 實際上OGG和MP3都是壓縮視頻文件。 OGG和MP3之間的主要區別,因為MP3以恆定的比特率壓縮數字數據。 如何將OGG轉換為MP3? 本文介紹了6最簡單的方法,將OGG格式應用於其他設備,如iPhone,iPad,Xbox等。 無論您是想在線獲取MP3文件,還是從Windows / Mac或其他設備,您都可以找到將OGG轉換為MP3的合適解決方案。

解決方案1:將OGG轉換為MP3的最佳方法

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 也是最好的OGG到MP3轉換器,它可以幫助您將OGG轉換為MP3,具有超高轉換質量和無與倫比的速度。 有了這個精彩的OGG到MP3轉換軟件,您還可以將OGG轉換為AAC,AC3,AIFF,MP2和WAV等。如何使用最好的OGG到MP3轉換軟件將OGG轉換為MP3? 本文將向您展示將OGG轉換為MP3的詳細步驟。 首先,您可以免費下載此OGG到MP3 Converter軟件,然後將其安裝到您的計算機上。 現在您可以啟動程序來打開主界面。

步驟1:添加OGG音頻文件並選擇輸出格式

單擊“添加文件”按鈕將OGG文件添加到程序中,也可以通過單擊“添加文件”下拉箭頭將多個OGG文件添加到程序中。 單擊“配置文件”下拉箭頭並打開“配置文件”列表,在這裡您可以選擇“常規音頻”,然後選擇“ MP3”作為輸出格式。

添加音頻

步驟2:自定義輸出設置

要調整音頻的輸出效果,可以通過單擊“設置”按鈕打開“配置文件設置”窗口,然後開始調整音頻設置,如音頻編碼器,採樣率,通道和音頻比特率。

輸出設置

步驟3:將音頻文件合併為一個

單擊“Ctrl”按鈕選擇要合併的音頻文件,然後單擊“合併”按鈕將這些音頻文件連接在一起。 轉換後,您將獲得這些音頻文件關聯的新單個文件。

步驟4:將OGG轉換為MP3

單擊“全部轉換”按鈕,即可開始將OGG轉換為MP3,所有轉換過程只有在使用先進技術的情況下才能在短時間內完成。 因此,您可以在廣受歡迎的MP3播放器上輕鬆享受OGG音頻。

將OGG轉換為MP3

解決方案2:如何使用VLC將OGG轉換為MP3

VLC媒體轉換器 是另一個OGG to MP3解決方案,它是一個開源音頻 - 視頻播放器和轉碼器,能夠將OGG轉換為其他音頻格式。 只需確保您已首先將程序下載到Windows或Mac。 然後您可以按照以下步驟將OGG轉換為使用VLC的MP3。

步驟 1: 在計算機上啟動VLC Media Player,您可以單擊“媒體”從選項列表中選擇“轉換/保存”按鈕。 只需使用熱鍵“Ctrl”+ R即可直接訪問該選項。

步驟 2: 單擊“添加”按鈕以打開Windows資源管理器搜索屏幕。 之後,您可以從計算機瀏覽並打開OGG文件。 當您找到突出顯示其圖標時,您可以選擇OGG文件。

步驟 3: 按屏幕底部的“轉換/保存”按鈕,您可以訪問“轉換”Windows,從“配置文件”下拉列表中選擇“Audio-MP3”選項,將OGG轉換為MP3。

步驟 4: 將輸出MP3文件從“瀏覽”按鈕保存到“目標文件”。 在使用“.mp3”文件擴展名命名文件後,可以單擊“保存”按鈕。 現在,您可以單擊“開始”按鈕將OGG文件轉換為MP3文件。

VLC媒體轉換器

解決方案3:如何使用FFmpeg將OGG轉碼為MP3

FFmpeg的 是技術人員的另一個方便的OGG到MP3轉換器,特別是當你有一個完整的OGG文件目錄進行轉換時。 開源FFmpeg適用於Windows,Mac和Linux,您可以查看從MAC獲取所需MP3文件的過程,如下所示。

步驟 1:在Mac上打開終端,轉到包含要將OGG轉換為MP3的文件的目錄。

步驟 2:在終端中輸入以下文本:1 for f in * .ogg; do ffmpeg -i“$ f”-acodec libmp3lame -q:2“$ {f%。*}。mp3”; DONE

步驟 3:然後輸入輸出格式作為下一行的更改,鍵入信息為1 * .ogg

步驟 4:確保與輸入文件匹配的擴展名相應地將OGG轉換為MP3文件。

FFmpeg的

解決方案4:如何使用CloudConvert將OGG轉換為MP3

當您想在線轉換OGG到MP3時,CloudConvert應該是一個不錯的解決方案。 它不僅為高質量的MP3文件提供不同的參數,而且還支持200以上的不同格式。 您可以轉換不同類型的文件,例如電子表格,圖像,視頻,演示文稿,音頻,電子書等。

步驟 1:當您訪問Cloud Convert的OGG到MP3頁面時,您可以單擊在線音頻轉換器的“選擇文件”。

步驟 2:單擊“選擇文件”按鈕選擇OGG文件,您可以從URL,Dropbox,Google Drive,One Drive或Box中獲取文件。

步驟 3:之後,您可以單擊“開始轉換”按鈕,在短時間內將OGG文件轉換為MP3。

CloudConvert

解決方案5:如何通過Zamzar將OGG轉換為MP3

只需要通過計算機上的一些簡單解決方案將OGG轉換為MP3, Zamzar 應該是你可以考慮的那個。 如果您已經同步了Archos和三星手機中的文件,您可以使用Zamzar將OGG在線轉換為MP3,方法如下。

步驟 1:單擊“選擇文件”按鈕以從計算機添加OGG文件,或單擊URL將OGG文件的鏈接添加到聯機轉換器中。 將OGG文件上傳到程序可能需要幾秒鐘。

步驟 2:通過單擊“將文件轉換為:”選擇要轉換的格式,然後從音樂格式中選擇MP3格式。但是,您無法設置與使用該方法將OGG轉換為MP3的不同參數。

步驟 3:輸入您要接收輸出電子郵件地址的電子郵件地址。 確保您輸入了正確的電子郵件地址,否則您可能無法獲得相應的輸出MP3文件。

步驟 4:只需單擊“轉換”按鈕即可將OGG轉碼為MP3。 收到帶有輸出MP3文件的電子郵件需要幾分鐘時間。 只需查看前面步驟中輸入的電子郵件地址中的文件即可。

Zamzar

解決方案6:使用Aconvert將OGG轉換為MP3

Aconvert 是MP3在線轉換器的另一個OGG,它有不同的語言,如日語,中文,法語,西班牙語和荷蘭語。 您還可以轉換各種文檔,電子書,圖像,圖標,視頻文件,音頻文件和存檔文件。 此外,您還可以進行OGG到MP3轉換的批處理。

步驟 1:要啟動批處理文件轉換,請單擊下面的“添加文件”按鈕,在計算機,手機或平板電腦上添加多個文件。

步驟 2:您可以將6文件添加到在線轉換器,該轉換器僅支持Max的24M文件。 之後,您可以在將文件拖放到程序中後將目標格式選擇為MP3。

步驟 3:單擊“立即轉換”按鈕,將批量處理中的所有OGG文件轉換為MP3。 您可以查看轉換過程。 轉換可能需要幾秒鐘。

步驟 4:輸出文件將列在“轉換結果”部分中。 只需單擊輸出文件並共享要使用MP3文件播放的設備即可。

Aconvert

更多閱讀:有關OGG和MP3格式的信息

OGG Vorbis (有時也稱為Vorbis)是一種開源的無專利音頻壓縮格式,可替代專有的數字音頻編碼格式,如MP3,VQF和AAC。 當您下載具有OGG格式的聲音文件並且您的MP3播放器無法導入和播放時,您會非常沮喪。 現在,您需要做的是將OGG轉換為MP3,然後在MP3播放器上播放。 因此,您可能需要一個簡單但功能強大的應用程序,它將您的OGG文件轉換為以MP3格式編碼的文件。

MP3 是一種數字音樂格式,它允許CD軌道減少到正常尺寸的十分之一,而不會顯著降低質量。 MP3擺脫了我們的耳朵無法聽到的歌曲中記錄的大量信息,然後使用複雜的算法來減小文件大小。 MP3格式是一種有損格式。 這意味著它會刪除您的耳朵未註意到的信息,從而使文件變小。 有損格式使用原始的原因是原始音頻文件太大,無法以極快的速度通過互聯網傳播。 通過使用有損格式,它甚至可以撥號用戶以合理的速度下載mp3文件。

將OGG轉換為MP3的常見問題

MP3和OGG有什麼區別?

MP3和OGG之間的主要區別可以歸結為:1. MP3比OGG更為流行和常用。 2. OGG的文件大小小於MP3。 3. MP3以恆定的比特率壓縮文件,而OGG具有多種比特率來滿足您的所有需求。

什麼可以播放OGG文件?

許多商業和非商業媒體播放器都可以播放OGG文件,例如Audacity,Google Chrome,Firefox,VLC,QuickTime等。

OGG文件在哪裡使用?

OGG編解碼器已集成到不同製造商的許多媒體播放器,便攜式媒體播放器和GPS接收器中。

結論:

如果要將OGG文件用於其他設備,建議將OGG轉換為MP3文件。 對於不同的壓縮方法,您可以使用6不同的解決方案將OGG轉換為其他格式。 本文列出了使用AnyMP3 Video Converter Ultimate獲得所需MP4的最終解決方案。 當然,您也可以使用VLC將OGG轉換為MP3,在線視頻轉換器和更多其他解決方案。

簡單來說,您可以使用OGG文件和文章中的所需解決方案。 當然,您還可以查看有關格式的詳細信息。 OGG是MP3的開源等價物。 因此,所有沒有附加條件的人都可以免費使用。 轉換為MP3時,可以擴展音頻格式的兼容性。 OGG是MP3的開源等價物。 因此,所有沒有附加條件的人都可以免費使用。 如果您對如何將OGG轉換為MP3有任何疑問,可以立即在文章中分享更多詳細信息。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於189評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索音頻
7月08,2020 12:21

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Convert to MP3
1.1 Convert AMR to MP3
1.2 Convert AWB to MP3
1.3 Convert M4A to MP3
1.4 Convert OGG to MP3
1.5 Convert M4B to MP3
1.6 Convert MVI to MP3
1.7 Convert APE to MP3
1.8 QuickTime to MP3
1.9 MP3 vs MP4

Top 6 Methods to Convert OGG to MP3 With Ease

"I just get some OGG Vorbis files from some toys of my kid. How can I use these music files for my iPad? I cannot take the toys on the go, is there any way to convert OGG files to MP3 or other formats? Where should I get a solution to get the MP3 files for another device?"

OGG to MP3

When you are using the old versions of top media burning software, it is difficult to utilize the video format. Actually both OGG and MP3 are compressed video files. The major differences between OGG and MP3, as MP3 compresses digital data at a constant bit rate. What should you do to convert OGG into MP3? The article introduces 6 easiest methods to utilize OGG formats to other devices, such as iPhone, iPad, Xbox and more. Whether you want to get the MP3 files online, from Windows/Mac, or other devices, you can find the suitable solution for converting OGG to MP3 from the article now.

Solution 1: Best Method to Convert OGG to MP3

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is also the best OGG to MP3 Converter, which can help you convert OGG to MP3 with super high converting quality and unparalleled speed. With this wonderful OGG to MP3 Converting software, you can also convert OGG to AAC, AC3, AIFF, MP2, and WAV, etc. How to convert OGG to MP3 with the best OGG to MP3 Converting software? This article would show you the detailed steps of converting OGG to MP3 in an easy way. First things first, you can free download this OGG to MP3 Converter software, and then install it on your computer. Now you can launch the program to open the main interface.

Step 1: Add OGG audio file and choose output format

Click "Add File" button to add OGG file to the program, and you can also add multiple OGG files to the program by clicking "Add File" drop-down arrow. Click "Profile" drop-down arrow and open the "Profile" list, here you can choose "General Audio" and then select "MP3 – MPEG Layer-3 Audio (*.mp3)" as output format.

Add Audio

Step 2: Customize the output settings

To adjust the output effect of the audio, you can open the "Profile Settings" window by clicking "Settings" button, and start to adjust the audio settings such as Audio Encoder, Sample Rate, Channels, and Audio Bitrate.

Output Settings

Step 3: Merge audio files into one

Select the audio files you want to merge by clicking "Ctrl" button, and then click "Merge" button to join these audio files together. After converting, you would get the new single file associated by these audio files.

Step 4: Convert OGG to MP3

Click "Convert" button and you can begin converting OGG to MP3, all the conversion processes would be finished only in a short time with the advanced technology. Thus you can easily enjoy your OGG audio on your much-loved MP3 player.

Convert OGG to MP3

Solution 2: How to Convert OGG to MP3 with VLC

VLC Media Converter is another OGG to MP3 solution, which is an open source audio-video player and transcoder that able to convert OGG to other audio formats. Just make sure you have downloaded the program to Windows or Mac first. And then you can follow the steps to convert OGG to MP3 with VLC as below.

Step 1: Launch VLC Media Player on your computer, you can click on "Media" to choose "Convert/Save" button from the list of options. Just use the hot key as "Ctrl" + R to access the option directly.

Step 2: Click on the "Add" button to open a Windows Explorer search screen. After that you can browse and open the OGG files from your computer. When you find the highlight its icon, you can choose the OGG file.

Step 3: Press the "Convert/Save" button at the bottom of the screen, which you can access to "Convert" Windows to choose "Audio-MP3" option from the "Profile" drop down list to convert OGG to MP3.

Step 4: Save the output MP3 file to the "Destination File" from the "Browse" button. After you name the files with ".mp3" file extension, you can click the "Save" button. Now you can click the "Start" button to convert an OGG file to a MP3 file.

VLC Media Converter

Solution 3: How to Transcode OGG to MP3 with FFmpeg

FFmpeg is another handy OGG to MP3 converter for technicians, especially when you have a whole directory of OGG files for converting. The open source FFmpeg is available for Windows, Mac and Linux, you can check out the process to get the desired MP3 files from MAC as below.

Step 1: Open the Terminal on your Mac, go to the directory that contains files that you like to convert OGG to MP3.

Step 2: Type the following text into the Terminal: 1 for f in *.ogg; do ffmpeg -i "$f" -acodec libmp3lame -q:a 2 "${f%.*}.mp3"; done

Step 3: And then enter the output format as the change in the next row, type the information as 1*.ogg

Step 4: Make sure the extension that is matching with your input files to convert OGG to MP3 files accordingly.

FFmpeg

Solution 4: How to Turn OGG to MP3 with CloudConvert

When you want to convert OGG to MP3 online, CloudConvert should be a nice solution. It not only provides different parameters for MP3 files in high quality, but also supports more than 200 different formats. You can convert files in different types, such as spreadsheets, images, videos, presentations, audio, ebooks and more.

Step 1: When you access to the OGG to MP3 page of Cloud Convert, you can click on the "Select Files" of the online audio converter.

Step 2: Select the OGG files by clicking the "Select Files" button, which you can get the files from URL, Dropbox, Google Drive, One Drive or Box.

Step 3: After that you can click the "Start Conversion" button to turn OGG files to MP3 within a short period.

CloudConvert

Solution 5: How to Convert OGG to MP3 via Zamzar

Just need to convert OGG to MP3 online with some easy solution from your computer, Zamzar should be the one you can take into consideration. If you have already synced the files from Archos and Samsung phone, you can convert OGG to MP3 online with Zamzar as the following method.

Step 1: Click the "Choose Files" button to add OGG files from your computer, or click the URL to add the links of OGG files into the Online Converter. It might take a few seconds to upload the OGG files to the program.

Step 2: Choose the format to convert to by clicking the "Convert files to:" and choose the MP3 format from the Music Format.But you cannot set the different parameters as for converting OGG to MP3 with the method.

Step 3: Enter the email address you want to receive the output email address. Make sure you have entered the correct email address, or else you might not get the output MP3 files accordingly.

Step 4: Just click the "Convert" button to transcode OGG to MP3. It takes a few minutes to receive the email with output MP3 files. Just check out the files from your email address entered in the previous steps.

Zamzar

Solution 6: Convert OGG to MP3 with Aconvert

Aconvert is another OGG to MP3 online converter, which available with different languages, such as Japanese, Chinese, French, Spanish and Dutch. You can also convert all kinds of documents, ebooks, images, icons, video files, audio files and archive files. What is more, you can also have a batch process for the OGG to MP3 conversion.

Step 1: In order to start a batch file conversion, click "Add files" button below to add multiple files on your computer, phone or tablet.

Step 2: You can add up to 6 files to the online converter, which only support files with 24M each at Max. After that you can select the target format as MP3 after drag and drop the file into the program.

Step 3: Click "Convert Now" button to convert all the OGG files to MP3 in batch process. You can check out the conversion process. It might take a few seconds for conversion.

Step 4: The output files will be listed in the "Conversion Results" section. Just click the output file and share the device you want to play with MP3 files.

Aconvert

More Reading: Information About OGG And MP3 Formats

OGG Vorbis (sometimes just called Vorbis) is an open source patent-free audio compression format, developed as a replacement for proprietary digital audio encoding formats, such as MP3, VQF, and AAC. When you download the sound file with OGG format and your MP3 Player can't import and play it, you would be so depressed. Now, you have to do is to convert OGG to MP3 and then for playback on your MP3 Players. Thus you may need a simple but powerful application that will transform your OGG files to the ones encoded in the MP3 format.

MP3 is a digital music format, which allows CD tracks to be reduced to around a tenth of their normal size without a significant loss of quality. MP3 gets rid of a lot of the information recorded in a song that our ears are not able to hear and then uses complex algorithms to reduce the file size. The MP3 format is a lossy format. It means that it removes the information that your ear doesn't notice thereby making the file smaller. The reason lossy formats are used over raw is that raw audio files are too large to travel over the internet at any great speed. By using lossy formats it enables even dial up users to download mp3 files at a reasonable speed.

Conclusion:

When you want to use OGG files to other devices, it is recommended to convert OGG to MP3 files instead. For the different compression methods, you can convert OGG to other formats with 6 different solutions. The article lists the ultimate solution to get the desired MP3 with AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. Of course, you can also use VLC to convert OGG to MP3, Online Video Converters and more other solutions.

Just in simple, you can utilize OGG files with desired solution from the article. Of course, you can also check out the detailed information about the formats. OGG is the open source equivalent of MP3. Therefore, it is free to all with no strings attached. When you convert to MP3, you can extend the compatibility of the audio format. OGG is the open source equivalent of MP3. Therefore, it is free to all with no strings attached. If you have any query about how to convert OGG to MP3, you can share more detailed information in the article now.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 189 ratings)

author Updated by Ted Klarso to Audio
September 24, 2018 15:00TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles