轉換音頻
1.1 CAF到OGG
1.2 FLAC到M4A
1.3 FLAC到WAV
1.4 FLAC到iTunes
1.5 M4A到WAV
1.6 OGG到WAV
1.7 PCM到WAV
1.8 AIFF到WAV
1.9轉換/拆分APE
1.10 MP3到MP4
1.11音樂轉換器

6輕鬆將PCM轉換為WAV的最簡單方法

6輕鬆將PCM轉換為WAV的最簡單方法

“我確實有一個原始PCM陣列的文本文件,我想將PCM轉換為WAV,OGG文件。經過長時間的搜索,我找不到一些提供此編碼的庫(PCM到MP3)。我期待著有一些建議或可能鏈接到這些圖書館。“

PCM不是常用的音頻格式,我們可能不熟悉。 我們應該怎麼做才能將PCM轉換為WAV或其他音頻格式以訪問其他設備上的音頻文件? 只需了解有關將PCM轉換為WAV的原因的更多詳細信息。 然後找到列出的6解決方案,將PCM文件轉換為WAV。 請繼續閱讀並獲得解決方案。

PCM到WAV

在將PCM轉換為WAV之前,您可以先查看有關PCM和WAV的更多詳細信息。 實際上PCM和WAV都包含RAW PCM數據,唯一的區別是標題。 WAV文件包含RAW PCM不具有的標題。 這是因為某些技術人員只是在iOS中添加了PCM數據的可播放標題。 建議技術人員按照解決方案將RAW PCM轉換為帶編解碼器的WAV。

部分1:將PCM轉換為WAV的最佳方法

眾所周知,大多數媒體播放器和便攜式設備都不支持PCM文件,其兼容的音頻格式是MP3,WAV等。 如果我們想在我們的Apple設備上享受PCM音頻文件,如iPod touch,iPod nano,iPad,iPhone以及其他播放器,如Sony Walkman,iRiver,PSP,PS3等,我們需要將PCM轉換為WAV,MP3和更多。

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是流行的PCM到WAV轉換工具,可以幫助您將PCM轉換為WAV,並可以修剪音頻長度,合併音頻文件,以及自定義音頻效果。 本文是逐步指南,向您展示將PCM轉換為具有超高質量的WAV的詳細步驟。

步驟1:免費下載並啟動該程序

在這裡,您可以下載PCM到WAV轉換器軟件,並將其安裝在您的計算機上。 然後你可以啟動程序來打開主界面。

添加文件

步驟2:添加PCM音頻並選擇輸出格式

單擊“添加文件”按鈕,然後打開保存在PC本地光盤上的PCM文件夾,以將它們逐一添加到程序中。 或者,您可以單擊“添加文件”下拉按鈕,然後選擇“添加文件夾”選項,一次將整個音頻文件夾加載到程序中。 然後,您可以轉到窗口右上角的“全部轉換為”字段,選擇“音頻”類別,然後選擇“ WAV”格式作為輸出格式。

簡介

步驟3:編輯要個性化的音頻

AnyMP4 PCM到WAV轉換器具有幫助您調整視頻長度和調整音量的功能。 您可以單擊“剪切”圖標並打開“剪切”寡婦,在這裡您可以拖動滑塊以根據需要在預覽列下更改開始和結束。 或者,您可以在相應的框中輸入值以設置開始時間和結束時間,不需要的部分將隨意刪除。 然後您可以單擊“保存”按鈕完成修剪功能。

編輯

步驟4:將PCM轉換為WAV

單擊“全部轉換”按鈕,程序將進入轉換過程,此處將顯示轉換後的編號和過程,您也可以停止或暫停轉換,短時間內將完成PCM到WAV的轉換。

全部轉換

部分2:如何將PCM轉換為WAV Online

方法1:使用Conversion-Tool.com將PCM轉換為WAV格式

如果要將PCM轉換為WAV在線,您應該怎麼做? Conversion-Tool.com是支持PCM格式的最佳PCM轉WAV在線轉換器之一,支持多種音頻格式和各種高級參數設置。 只需按照以下步驟檢查將PCM轉換為WAV的過程。

Conversion-Tool.com

步驟 1: 選擇“轉換為WAV”,您可以從本地文件夾中選擇文件,也可以輸入PCM到WAV轉換的遠程文件位置。 此外,您還可以從OneDrive或Dropbox添加文件。

步驟 2: 選擇電子郵件轉換文件選項和電子郵件通知選項,您可以通過電子郵件獲取轉換後的文件,但應確保輸出文件小於10MB。 如果要使用該功能,則應該是註冊用戶。

步驟 3: 設置“高級媒體轉換選項”。 高級音頻選項允許修改音頻質量,修剪和其他音頻轉換參數。 只需確保獲得將PCM轉換為WAV所需的結果。

步驟 4: 現在您只需單擊“轉換為WAV”按鈕即可將PCM音頻轉換為WAV文件。 之後,您可以將RAW PCM文件用於iPod和其他設備。

方法2:在線轉換內,用於將PCM轉換為WAV文件

Online-Convert是一款支持PCM格式的多功能音頻轉換器。 如果您有PCM文件,您可以選擇在線音頻轉換器將PCM轉換為WAV文件。 此外,您還可以添加視頻文件,以便從程序中提取視頻格式的音頻。 這是獲取WAV格式的過程。

在線轉換

步驟 1: 從計算機,URL,Google雲端硬盤或Dropbox上傳要轉換的音頻PCM文件。 然後將PCM文件上傳到在線轉換器需要一段時間。

步驟 2: 至於設置,您可以調整位分辨率,採樣率,音頻通道和修剪音頻以及標準化音頻。 此外,您還可以通過單擊“顯示高級選項”來調整PCM格式。

步驟 3: 在線轉換提供了PCM到WAVsolution的不同選項,當您了解原始PCM解決方案時,您可以獲得相同的設置以保持PCM的原始質量以將PCM轉換為WAV。

步驟 4: 現在單擊“轉換”按鈕將PCM轉換為WAV。 在您同意許可條款協議之前,將PCM文件轉換為WAV需要一段時間。 之後,您可以將RAW PCM用於兼容設備。

部分3:使用FFmpeg將PCM轉換為WAV

如果您是熟悉FFmpeg的技術人員,您還可以使用優秀的PCM到WAV轉換器。 開源FFmpeg可用於Windows,Mac和Linux,您可以查看從MAC獲取所需WAV文件的過程,如下所示。 確保輸入以下編解碼器進行轉換。

FFmpeg的

步驟 1:打開Mac上的終端,轉到包含您要將PCM轉換為WAV的文件的目錄。如果您使用的是Windows,則可以輸入編解碼器的命令行。

步驟 2:之後,您可以輸入以下編解碼器將PCM轉換為WAV。

ffmpeg -f s16be -ar 8000 -ac 2 -acodec pcm_s16be -i
input.raw
output.wav

步驟 3:確保與輸入文件匹配的擴展名相應地將PCM文件轉換為WAV音頻。

部分4:通過添加可播放標題將PCM轉換為WAV

正如前面提到的,你只需要為RAW PCM添加可播放的標題,這將把PCM變成WAV文件。 對普通用戶來說,這應該是一項艱鉅的任務。 但如果您是技術人員,則可以按照以下使用Objective-C和C編寫的編解碼器進行操作。

(NSURL *)getAndCreatePlayableFileFromPcmData:(NSString *)filePath
{
NSString * wavFileName = [[filePath lastPathComponent] stringByDeletingPathExtension];
NSString * wavFileFullName = [NSString stringWithFormat:@“%@。wav”,wavFileName];
[self createFileWithName:wavFileFullName];
NSArray * dirPaths = NSSearchPathForDirectoriesInDomains(NSDocumentDirectory,NSUserDomainMask,YES);
NSString * docsDir = [dirPaths objectAtIndex:0];
NSString * wavFilePath = [docsDir stringByAppendingPathComponent:wavFileFullName];
NSLog(@“PCM文件路徑:%@”,filePath);
FILE * fout; short NumChannels = AUDIO_CHANNELS_PER_FRAME;
short BitsPerSample = AUDIO_BITS_PER_CHANNEL;
int SamplingRate = AUDIO_SAMPLE_RATE;
int numOfSamples = [[NSData dataWithContentsOfFile:filePath] length];
int ByteRate = NumChannels * BitsPerSample * SamplingRate / 8;
short BlockAlign = NumChannels * BitsPerSample / 8;
int DataSize = NumChannels * numOfSamples * BitsPerSample / 8;
int chunkSize = 16;
int totalSize = 46 + DataSize;
短的audioFormat = 1;
if((fout = fopen([wavFilePath cStringUsingEncoding:1],“w”))== NULL)
{
printf(“打開文件時出錯”);
}
fwrite(“RIFF”,sizeof(char),4,fout);
fwrite(&totalSize,sizeof(int),1,fout);
fwrite(“WAVE”,sizeof(char),4,fout);
fwrite(“fmt”,sizeof(char),4,fout);
fwrite(&chunkSize,sizeof(int),1,fout);
fwrite(&audioFormat,sizeof(short),1,fout);
fwrite(&NumChannels,sizeof(短),1,fout);
fwrite(&SamplingRate,sizeof(int),1,fout);
fwrite(&ByteRate,sizeof(int),1,fout);
fwrite(&BlockAlign,sizeof(短),1,fout);
fwrite(&BitsPerSample,sizeof(短),1,fout);
fwrite(“data”,sizeof(char),4,fout);
fwrite(&DataSize,sizeof(int),1,fout); FCLOSE(FOUT);
NSMutableData * pamdata = [NSMutableData dataWithContentsOfFile:filePath]; NSFileHandle *處理;
handle = [NSFileHandle fileHandleForUpdatingAtPath:wavFilePath];
[handle seekToEndOfFile]; [handle writeData:pamdata];
[handle closeFile]; return [NSURL URLWithString:wavFilePath]; }

部分5:使用Bigsoft音頻轉換器將PCM轉換為WAV

當你想為你的計算機使用其他音頻轉換器時,Bigsoft Audio Converter是支持PCM文件的音頻轉換器之一。它提供了將RAW PCM,WAV PCM或PCM音頻從CD或DVD轉換為WAV文件的簡便過程。 以下是使用該程序進行PCM到WAV轉換的詳細過程。

步驟 1:首先從官方網站下載並安裝PCM轉換器。 啟動程序後,可以單擊“添加文件”按鈕將PCM文件添加到程序中。 或者,您也可以將QCP文件直接拖到程序中。

步驟 2:從“配置文件”下拉列表中選擇輸出格式為WAV。 有多個選項,您可以從“常規音頻”選項中選擇MP3,AAC或AIFF進行轉換。

步驟 3:之後,您可以單擊“轉換”按鈕以啟動PCM到WAV轉換。 如果您希望為其他設備提供高質量的WAV輸出,則整個過程需要一段時間。

Bigsoft音頻轉換器

更多閱讀:有關PCM和WAV的信息

PCM (脈衝編碼調製),這是一種用於數字表示採樣模擬信號的方法。 它是計算機和各種藍光,DVD和光盤格式的數字音頻的標準形式,以及數字電話系統等其他用途。 PCM流有兩個基本屬性,決定了它們對原始模擬信號的保真度:採樣率,即每秒採樣的次數; 和位深度,它決定了每個樣本可以採用的可能數字值的數量。

的WAV format是Microsoft在1990s中與IBM合作的格式。 它仍然是保存和交換未壓縮音頻的最常用格式。 像一些較舊的格式,如光盤上使用的紅皮書格式,WAV基於脈衝編碼調製。 PCM對通道數量和錄製音頻的採樣率施加了某些限制。 然而,WAV格式的進一步迭代消除了一些這些限制。

將PCM轉換為WAV的常見問題解答

PCM與WAV相同嗎?

否。PCM和WAV都包含原始PCM數據的格式。 唯一的區別是WAV包含標題,而PCM不包含標題。

如何打開PCM文件?

PCM文件主要與Handicom的Windows版Bliss相關。 要打開PCM文件,您需要Windows版Bliss之類的軟件。

是PCM Dolby Digital嗎?

否。PCM和杜比數字技術都是指不同類型的數字音頻錄音的技術。 DVD上記錄的PCM音頻是兩通道的數字和立體聲音頻軌道,而杜比數字(Dolby Digital)使用5.1或六通道格式。

結論:

當你有一些RAW PCM文件時你應該怎麼做? 實際上將PCM轉換為WAV應該是保持高質量音頻格式的最有效方法。 不僅因為PCM和WAV共享大部分相似的編解碼器,而且還有高質量的無損WAV。 當設備與WAV文件兼容時,建議將PCM轉換為WAV。

如果您正在尋找PCM到WAV解決方案,您可能無法找到許多轉換解決方案。 這是因為PCM編解碼器不是經常使用的。 為了以專業方法轉換文件,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate應該是你應該嘗試的那個。 本文還列出了一些PCM到WAVOnline轉換器和Windows和Mac程序。 對於技術人員,您也可以嘗試使用FFmpeg的解決方案或使用C的編解碼器將標頭添加到PCM。 如果您對PCM和WAV之間的轉換有任何其他疑問或問題,您可以在文章中分享評論。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於395評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索音頻
可能26,2021 07:19

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Convert Audio
1.1 CAF to OGG
1.2 FLAC to M4A
1.3 FLAC to WAV
1.4 FLAC to iTunes
1.5 M4A to WAV
1.6 OGG to WAV
1.7 PCM to WAV
1.8 AIFF to WAV
1.9 Convert/Split APE
1.10 MP3 to MP4
1.11 Music Converter

6 Easiest Way for Converting PCM to WAV With Ease

"I do have a text file which has raw PCM array, and I want to convert PCM to WAV, OGG file. After long search I could not find some library, which does provide this encoding (PCM to MP3). I am looking forward to have some suggestions or maybe links to such libraries."

PCM is not a frequently used audio format, which we might not familiar with. What should we do in order to convert PCM to WAV or other audio format to access to the audio files on other devices? Just learn more detailed information about the reason to convert PCM to WAV first. And then find the listed 6 solutions to convert PCM files to WAV from the article. Read on and get the solution now.

PCM to WAV

Before converting PCM to WAV, you can check the more detailed information about PCM and WAV first. Actually both PCM and WAV contain RAW PCM data, the only difference is the header. WAV file contains a header where RAW PCM does not. It is the reason that some technician just add playable header with PCM data in iOS. It is recommended that the technician can follow the solution to convert RAW PCM to WAV with codec.

Part 1: Best Method to convert PCM to WAV

As we know, PCM file is not supported by most Media players and portable devices, their compatible audio format is MP3, WAV, and others. If we want to enjoy the PCM audio file on our Apple device like iPod touch, iPod nano, iPad, iPhone, and other players such as Sony Walkman, iRiver, PSP, PS3 and more, we need to convert PCM to WAV, MP3 and more.

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the popular PCM to WAV Converting tool to help you convert PCM to WAV, and can trim the audio length, merge audio files, and customize audio effect. This article is the step-by-step guide to show you the detailed steps of converting PCM to WAV with super high quality.

Step 1: Free download and launch the program

Here you can download PCM to WAV Converter software, and install it on your computer. And then you can launch the program to open the main interface.

Video Converter Ultimate

Step 2: Add PCM audio and choose output format

Click "Add Video" button and open your PCM folder saved on your PC local disc to add them to the program one by one. Or you can click "Add Video" drop-down button and select "Add Folder" option to load the whole audio folder to the program at one time. Then you can click "Profile" button to open the "Profile" list, here you can choose "General Audio" item to select "WAV – Waveform audio (*.wav)" format as output format.

Add Audio

Step 3: Edit the audio to personalize

AnyMP4 PCM to WAV Converter has the function to help you trim the video length and adjust the audio volume. You can click "Clip" button and open the "Clip" widow, here you can drag the slide bar to change the start and end as you like under the preview column. Or you can input the value in the corresponding box to set the start and end time, and the unwanted part would remove at will. Then you can click "OK" button to complete the trim function.

Edit

Step 4: Convert PCM to WAV

Click "Convert" button and the program would enter the conversion process, here is will show the converted number and process, also you can stop or pause the conversion, in a short while, the PCM to WAV conversion would be finished.

Convert PCM to WAV

Part 2: How to convert PCM to WAV Online

Method 1: Use Conversion-Tool.com to turn PCM into WAV format

What should you do if you want to convert PCM to WAV online? There are few online converters support PCM format, Conversion-Tool.com is one of the best PCM to WAV online converter that support multiple audio format and various advanced parameter settings. Just check out the process to convert PCM to WAV with the following steps.

Conversion-Tool.com

Step 1: Choose the "Convert to WAV", which you can either choose a file from the local folder or input a remote file location for PCM to WAV conversion. What is more, you can also add the files from OneDrive or Dropbox.

Step 2: Choose the Email convert file option and Email notification option, which you can get the converted file by email, but you should make sure the output file is less than 10MB. When you want to use the feature, you should be a registered user.

Step 3: Set up the "Advanced media conversion options". The advanced audio options allow modification of audio quality, trimming, and other audio conversion parameters. Just make sure you get the desired result for converting PCM to WAV.

Step 4: Now you only need to click the "Convert to WAV" button to turn PCM audio into WAV files. After that you can use the RAW PCM files for iPod and other devices.

Method 2: Within Online Convert for converting PCM to WAV file

Online-Convert is a versatile Audio Converter that support PCM format. If you have PCM files, you can choose the online audio converter to turn PCM into WAV files. What is more, you can also add video files in order to extract audio from video formats from the program. Here is the process to get WAV format.

Online Convert

Step 1: Upload the audio PCM files you want to convert from your computer, URL, Google Drive or Dropbox. And then it takes a period of time to upload the PCM files into the online converter.

Step 2: As for the settings, you can adjust the bit resolution, sampling rate, audio channels and trim audio and normalize audio. What is more, you can also adjust the PCM format by clicking the "Show advanced options".

Step 3: Online Convert provides different options for the PCM to WAVsolution, when you know the original PCM solution, you can get the same settings in order to keep the original quality of the PCM for converting PCM to WAV.

Step 4: Now click the "Convert" button to convert PCM to WAV. It takes a period of time to convert PCM files into WAV before you agree to the license term agreement. After that you can use the RAW PCM for the compatible devices.

Part 3: Convert PCM to WAV with FFmpeg

If you are a technician familiar with FFmpeg, you can also use the excellent PCM to WAV converter. The open source FFmpeg is available for Windows, Mac and Linux, you can check out the process to get the desired WAV files from MAC as below. Make sure you enter the following codec for conversion.

FFmpeg

Step 1: Open the Terminal on your Mac, go to the directory that contains files that you like to convert PCM to WAV.If you are using Windows, you can enter the command line for the codec.

Step 2: After that you can enter the following codec to turn PCM to WAV.

ffmpeg -f s16be -ar 8000 -ac 2 -acodec pcm_s16be -i
input.raw
output.wav

Step 3: Make sure the extension that is matching with your input files to convert PCM files to WAV audio accordingly.

Part 4: Turn PCM into WAV by adding Playable Header

Just as mentioned, you only need to add playable header to RAW PCM, which will turn PCM to WAV files. It should be a difficult task for ordinary users. But if you are a technician, you can follow the below codec written with Objective-C and C.

(NSURL *) getAndCreatePlayableFileFromPcmData:(NSString *)filePath
{
NSString *wavFileName = [[filePath lastPathComponent] stringByDeletingPathExtension];
NSString *wavFileFullName = [NSString stringWithFormat:@"%@.wav",wavFileName];
[self createFileWithName:wavFileFullName];
NSArray *dirPaths = NSSearchPathForDirectoriesInDomains(NSDocumentDirectory, NSUserDomainMask, YES);
NSString *docsDir = [dirPaths objectAtIndex:0];
NSString *wavFilePath = [docsDir stringByAppendingPathComponent:wavFileFullName];
NSLog(@"PCM file path : %@",filePath);
FILE *fout; short NumChannels = AUDIO_CHANNELS_PER_FRAME;
short BitsPerSample = AUDIO_BITS_PER_CHANNEL;
int SamplingRate = AUDIO_SAMPLE_RATE;
int numOfSamples = [[NSData dataWithContentsOfFile:filePath] length];
int ByteRate = NumChannels*BitsPerSample*SamplingRate/8;
short BlockAlign = NumChannels*BitsPerSample/8;
int DataSize = NumChannels*numOfSamples*BitsPerSample/8;
int chunkSize = 16;
int totalSize = 46 + DataSize;
short audioFormat = 1;
if((fout = fopen([wavFilePath cStringUsingEncoding:1], "w")) == NULL)
{
printf("Error opening out file ");
}
fwrite("RIFF", sizeof(char), 4,fout);
fwrite(&totalSize, sizeof(int), 1, fout);
fwrite("WAVE", sizeof(char), 4, fout);
fwrite("fmt ", sizeof(char), 4, fout);
fwrite(&chunkSize, sizeof(int),1,fout);
fwrite(&audioFormat, sizeof(short), 1, fout);
fwrite(&NumChannels, sizeof(short),1,fout);
fwrite(&SamplingRate, sizeof(int), 1, fout);
fwrite(&ByteRate, sizeof(int), 1, fout);
fwrite(&BlockAlign, sizeof(short), 1, fout);
fwrite(&BitsPerSample, sizeof(short), 1, fout);
fwrite("data", sizeof(char), 4, fout);
fwrite(&DataSize, sizeof(int), 1, fout); fclose(fout);
NSMutableData *pamdata = [NSMutableData dataWithContentsOfFile:filePath]; NSFileHandle *handle;
handle = [NSFileHandle fileHandleForUpdatingAtPath:wavFilePath];
[handle seekToEndOfFile]; [handle writeData:pamdata];
[handle closeFile]; return [NSURL URLWithString:wavFilePath]; }

Part 5: Convert PCM to WAV with Bigsoft Audio Converter

When you want some other Audio Converter for your computer, Bigsoft Audio Converter is one of the audio converters support PCM files.It provides easy process to convert RAW PCM, WAV PCM or PCM audio from CD or DVD to WAV files. Here is the detailed process for PCM to WAV conversion with the program.

Step 1: Download and install the PCM converter from the official website first. Once you launch the program, you can click the "Add File" button to add PCM files into the program. Or else, you can also drag the QCP files directly into the program.

Step 2: Choose the output format as WAV from the "Profile" drop down list. There are multiple options, which you can choose MP3, AAC or AIFF from the "General Audio" option for conversion.

Step 3: After that you can click the "Convert" button to start PCM to WAV conversion. It takes a period of time for the whole process if you want to have a high quality WAV output for other device.

Bigsoft Audio Converter

More Reading: Information about PCM and WAV

PCM (Pulse-code modulation), which is a method used to digitally represent sampled analog signals. It is the standard form for digital audio in computers and various Blu-ray, DVD and Compact Disc formats, as well as other uses such as digital telephone systems. PCM streams have two basic properties that determine their fidelity to the original analog signal: the sampling rate, which is the number of times per second that samples are taken; and the bit depth, which determines the number of possible digital values that each sample can take.

The WAV format is the format of Microsoft in partnership with IBM in the 1990s. It remains the most common format for saving and exchanging uncompressed audio. Like some older formats, such as the Red Book format used on compact discs, WAVs are based on pulse-code modulation. PCM imposes certain limitations on the number of channels and the sample rate of the recorded audio. However, further iterations of the WAV format removed some of these limitations.

Conclusion:

What should you do when you have some RAW PCM files? Actually turn PCM into WAV should be the most efficient method to remain the high quality audio format. Not only because both PCM and WAV share most the similar codec, but also the high quality lossless WAV. When the device is compatible with WAV files, it is recommended to convert PCM to WAV instead.

If you are looking for PCM to WAV solutions, you might not able to locate many solutions for the conversion. It is because the PCM codec is not a frequently used one. In order to convert the files in a professional method, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate should be the one you should have a try. The article also lists some PCM to WAVOnline Converters and program for Windows and Mac. As for technicians, you can also try the solution to use FFmpeg or use the codec of C to add header to the PCM. If you have any other query or problems about the conversion between PCM and WAV, you can share the comments in the article.

author Updated by Ted Klarso to Audio
July 16, 2018 08:00TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles