轉換音頻
1.1 CAF到OGG
1.2 FLAC到M4A
1.3 FLAC到WAV
1.4 FLAC到iTunes
1.5 M4A到WAV
1.6 OGG到WAV
1.7 PCM到WAV
1.8 AIFF到WAV
1.9轉換/拆分APE
1.10 MP3到MP4
1.11音樂轉換器

頂級4解決方案將FLAC轉換為離線和在線WAV

頂級4解決方案將FLAC轉換為離線和在線WAV

當您需要將Apple設備的音頻用於Windows平板電腦時,您應該知道將FLAC文件轉換為WAV的方法。 這對音響愛好者和音樂愛好者來說非常重要,因為清晰度和質量很重要。 什麼是將FLAC轉換為WAV的最佳方法? 現在就從文章中了解更詳細的解決方案。

FLAC到WAV

在將FLAC轉換為WAV之前,您應該了解有關FLAC和WAV的更多信息以及轉換的原因。 本文還介紹了將FLAC高質量轉換為WAV的4種最佳解決方案。 只需按照如何將FLAC轉換為WAV的詳細步驟即可。

部分1:有關FLAC和WAV的信息

後手 代表免費無損音頻編解碼器,這是一種無損音頻格式。 FLAC的尺寸壓縮,零質量損失,仍然可以高質量地聽音樂。 但是,使用FLAC格式有一些缺點,它與大多數廣泛使用的播放器設備和便攜式設備不兼容和支持,並且不便於您存儲大量的音頻文件。

備註: 這裡我們主要討論FLAC個別曲目,而不是FLAC CUE文件,您需要從中獲取 分離器 提取FLAC曲目。

據我們所知, 的WAV 是用於在PC上存儲音頻比特流的Microsoft和IBM音頻文件格式標準。 它是資源交換文件格式(RIFF)比特流格式方法的應用,用於以“塊”存儲數據,因此也分別接近Amiga和Macintosh計算機上使用的8SVX和AIFF格式。 它是Windows系統上用於原始和通常未壓縮音頻的主要格式。 WAV格式的使用與其熟悉性和簡單結構有很大關係。 因此,它繼續廣泛用於各種軟件應用程序,在不同程序之間交換聲音文件時通常起到“最低共同點”的作用。 因此,擁有WAV格式比FLAC更方便。

部分2:將FLAC轉換為WAV的專業方法

AnyMP4 FLAC到WAV轉換器 是WAV轉換軟件中功能最強大的FLAC,具有將FLAC轉換為WAV的專業轉換功能,具有超高轉換質量和出色的轉換速度。

主要特點:

如何將FLAC轉換為WAV而沒有任何質量損失和限制? 本分步指南將向您展示有關使用此軟件將FLAC轉換為WAV的詳細信息。

步驟1:免費下載並啟動該程序

您可以免費下載AnyMP4 FLAC到WAV Converter軟件,然後將其安裝到您的計算機上。 然後,您可以啟動該程序並打開主界面,如下所示。

添加文件

步驟2:將FLAC文件添加到程序中

單擊“添加文件”按鈕以逐一添加本地FLAC音頻,也可以單擊“添加文件”下拉列表並選擇“添加文件夾”按鈕,然後將多個FLAC音頻文件添加到程序中。

添加Flac

步驟3:選擇輸出格式

單擊“全部轉換為”旁邊的下拉按鈕以打開“配置文件”窗口,可以選擇“音頻”選項卡,然後選擇“ WAV-無損質量”作為輸出格式。

WAV輸出

步驟4:自定義輸出設置

此FLAC到WAV轉換軟件可讓您自定義輸出音頻設置。 您可以更改音頻編碼器,比特率,通道和採樣率以獲得所需的音頻效果。

WAV設置

步驟5:開始批量轉換

單擊底部的“全部轉換”按鈕以開始FLAC到WAV的轉換。 該軟件支持批量轉換,所有添加和檢查的FLAC音頻文件都只能通過一次轉換轉換為WAV音頻文件。

部分3:如何將FLAC轉換為Win / Mac的WAV

為了免費將FLAC轉換為WAV,您也可以使用 大膽 在Windows或Mac上獲取所需的WAV文件。 它是具有多種設置的專業音頻轉換器,您可以根據GUN GPL的條款來轉換,分發和修改視頻。

步驟 1:從官方網站下載並安裝Audacity。 您可以從計算機中選擇FLAC文件。 從“文​​件菜單”中單擊“導入”以選擇“音頻”選項。

步驟 2:選擇要轉換的WAV文件的位置,然後突出顯示WAV文件並單擊“打開”按鈕。 然後,Audacity將在主屏幕上將文件顯示為波長條。

步驟 3:再次轉到“文件”菜單,單擊“導出為FLAC”,然後在彈出窗口中單擊“確定”,要求將音頻軌道混合到立體聲。 之後,您可以根據需要將FLAC導出到WAV。

大膽

部分4:如何在線將FLAC轉換為WAV

如果您不想將FLAC下載到WAV轉換器,您還可以在線轉換音頻文件。 Zamzar 是您需要考慮的WAV在線轉換器中最好和最受歡迎的FLAC之一。

步驟 1:選擇要從計算機轉換的FLAC文件,或者將FLAC文件的URL輸入到在線轉換器中。

步驟 2:從“將文件轉換為:”下拉列表中選擇WAV作為轉換格式,以便將FLAC轉換為WAV。

步驟 3:輸入用於接收輸出WAV文件的電子郵件地址,Zamzar將相應地將WAV文件發送到您的電子郵件。

步驟 4:單擊“轉換”按鈕將FLAC轉換為WAV,從電子郵件中獲取轉換的WAV文件需要幾分鐘。

Zamzar

部分5:如何使用瀏覽器將FLAC轉換為WAV

如果您需要將FLAC在線轉換為WAV,您也可以參加 視頻轉換器在線 作為瀏覽器加載項。 當您將插件添加到瀏覽器時,您可以從在線,Google雲端硬盤,Dropbox等獲取音頻。 只需查看使用瀏覽器將FLAC轉換為WAV的詳細過程,如下所示。

步驟 1:從Chrome瀏覽器下載“音頻轉換器”,然後單擊“安裝”按鈕以激活FLAC到WAV插件。

步驟 2:點擊“打開文件”,在線選擇網站上的FLAC,Google雲端硬盤,Dropbox和網址。

步驟 3:選擇輸出格式為“WAV”,調整輸出音頻文件的質量,或單擊“高級設置”以獲得最佳效果。

視頻轉換器在線

第6部分:將FLAC轉換為WAV的常見問題解答

將FLAC轉換為WAV是否會失去質量?

FLAC和WAV都是無損音頻格式。 將FLAC轉換為WAV時,它不會失去質量。 FLAC使用無損壓縮,並且FLAC的文件大小將小於WAV。

VLC可以將FLAC轉換為WAV嗎?

否,VLC無法將FLAC轉換為WAV。 VLC支持的音頻輸出格式為OGG,MP3和FLAC。 它可以將WAV轉換為FLAC,而不是將FLAC轉換為WAV。

FLAC或WAV更好嗎?

FLAC和WAV都是無損音頻格式,但是FLAC是壓縮的,而WAV是未壓縮的。 以文件大小的形式,FLAC小於WAV,同時保持了無損質量。 至於兼容性,WAV得到廣泛支持,而FLAC的支持受到限制。 更好的是您確切需要的,而不是確切的選擇。

結論:

什麼是將FLAC轉換為WAV的最佳方法? 本文介紹了3將FLAC輕鬆轉換為WAV的不同解決方案。 無論您是想在Windows / Mac上轉換FLAC,還是在線轉換文件,您都可以從文章中找到最佳解決方案。 如果您對FLAC到WAV轉換有任何其他疑問,可以在文章中分享更多評論。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於236評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索音頻
12月04,2020 08:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Convert Audio
1.1 CAF to OGG
1.2 FLAC to M4A
1.3 FLAC to WAV
1.4 FLAC to iTunes
1.5 M4A to WAV
1.6 OGG to WAV
1.7 PCM to WAV
1.8 AIFF to WAV
1.9 Convert/Split APE
1.10 MP3 to MP4
1.11 Music Converter

Top 4 Solution to Convert FLAC to WAV Offline and Online

When you need to use audio from Apple devices for Windows tablets, you should know the methods to convert FLAC files into WAV. It is important for audiophiles and music lovers, for the clarity and quality matters a lot. What should be the best methods to turn FLAC to WAV? Just learn more detailed solutions from the article now.

FLAC to WAV

Before converting FLAC to WAV, you should know more about FLAC and WAV as well as the reasons for conversion. The article also explains 4 best solutions to convert FLAV to WAV with high quality. Just follow the detailed steps of how to convert FLAC to WAV.

Part 1: Information about FLAC and WAV

FLAC stands for Free Lossless Audio Codec, which is a lossless audio format. FLAC is compressed in sizes with zero quality loss and still allows listen to music in high quality. However, there are some disadvantages to use FLAC format, it is not compatible and supported by most widely used player devices and portable devices, and is not convenient for you to store with a considerable amount of audio files.

As we know, WAV is a Microsoft and IBM audio file format standard for storing an audio bitstream on PCs. It is an application of the Resource Interchange File Format (RIFF) bitstream format method for storing data in "chunks", and thus is also close to the 8SVX and the AIFF format used on Amiga and Macintosh computers, respectively. It is the main format used on Windows systems for raw and typically uncompressed audio. The usage of the WAV format has much to do with its familiarity and simple structure. Because of this, it continues to enjoy widespread use with a variety of software applications, often functioning as a 'lowest common denominator' when it comes to exchange sound files among different programs. Thus, it is more convenient for you to possess WAV format than FLAC.

Part 2: Professional method to convert FLAC to WAV

AnyMP4 FLAC to WAV Converter is the best and powerful FLAC to WAV Conversion software, which has the professional converting function to convert FLAC to WAV with super high converting quality and excellent converting speed.

Main features:

How to convert FLAC to WAV without any quality loss and limitation? This step by step guide would show you the detailed information about converting FLAC to WAV with this software.

Step 1: Free download and launch the program

You can free download AnyMP4 FLAC to WAV Converter software, and then install it on your computer. Then you can launch the program and open the main interface as below.

AnyMP4 Video Converter

Step 2: Add FLAC file to the program

Click "Add Folder" button to add the local FLAC audio one by one and you can also click "File" drop-down list and select "Add Folder" button and add multiple FLAC audio files to the program.

Add Audio

Step 3: Choose output format

Click "Profile" drop-down button to open the "Profile" window, you can choose "General Audio > WAV - Waveform Audio (*.wav)" as output format.

Profile

Step 4: Customize output settings

This FLAC to WAV Conversion software allows you to customize the output audio settings. You can change the Audio Encoder, Bitrate, Channels and Sample Rate to get your preferred audio effect.

Customize output settings

Step 5: Start batch conversion

Click "Convert" button and then enter the "Conversion Process" window to begin the FLAC to WAV conversion. This software supports batch conversion, all the added and checked FLAC audio files would be converted to WAV audio files only in one conversion.

Part 3: How to convert FLAC to WAV for Win/Mac

In order to convert FLAC to WAV for free, you can also use Audacity to get the desired WAV files on Windows or Mac. It is a professional audio converter wit multiple settings, which you can convert, distribute and modify videos under the terms of GUN GPL.

Step 1: Download and install the Audacity from the official website. You can choose the FLAC files from computer. From the "File Menu" to click on "Import" to choose the "Audio" option.

Step 2: Choose the location of the WAV files you want to convert, and then highlight the WAV file and click the "Open" button. Audacity will then display the file as a wavelength bar on the main screen.

Step 3: Go to File menu again, click on Export as FLAC then click OK on the pop-up window asking to mix the audio track to stereo. After that you can export FLAC to WAV according to the requirement.

Audacity

Part 4: How to convert FLAC to WAV online

If you do not want to download FLAC to WAV converters, you can also convert audio files online. Zamzar is one of the best and most popular FLAC to WAV online converter you need to take into consideration.

Step 1: Choose the FLAC file you want to convert from computer or enter the URL of the FLAC files into the online converter.

Step 2: Select WAV as the convert to format from the drop down list from "Convert files to:" in order to convert FLAC to WAV.

Step 3: Enter the email address to receive the output WAV files, Zamzar will send the WAV files to your email accordingly.

Step 4: Click the "Convert" button to turn FLAC to WAV, it takes a few minutes to get the converted WAV files from email.

Zamzar

Part 5: How to convert FLAC to WAV with Browser

If you need to convert FLAC online to WAV, you can also take Video Converter Online as the browser Add-on. When you add the plugin to the browser, you can get the audio from online, Google Drive, Dropbox and more. Just check out the detailed process to convert FLAC to WAV with browser as below.

Step 1: Download the "Audio Converter" from the Chrome Browser, and then click the Install button to activate the FLAC to WAV plugin.

Step 2: Click the "Open files" to choose the FLAC online, Google Drive, Dropbox and URL from websites online.

Step 3: Choose the output format as "WAV", adjust the quality of the output audio file, or click "Advanced settings" to get the best result.

Video Converter Online

Conclusion:

What should be the best method to convert FLAC to WAV? The article explains 3 different solutions to turn FLAC to WAV with ease. Whether you want to convert FLAC on Windows/Mac, or turn files online, you can find the best solutions from the article. If you have any other query about FLAC to WAV conversion, you can share more comments in the article.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 136 ratings)

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Audio
September 19, 2018 17:26TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles