轉換音頻
1.1 CAF到OGG
1.2 FLAC到M4A
1.3 FLAC到WAV
1.4 FLAC到iTunes
1.5 M4A到WAV
1.6 OGG到WAV
1.7 PCM到WAV
1.8 AIFF到WAV
1.9轉換/拆分APE
1.10 MP3到MP4
1.11音樂轉換器

頂級5方法將M4A輕鬆轉換為WAV

頂級5方法將M4A輕鬆轉換為WAV

當您從iTunes購買某些音樂時,您可能會喜歡使用iPod或iTunes播放的歌曲。 您應如何在其他高質量設備上播放M4A文件? 大多數用戶將M4A轉換為MP3文件,這是一種有損的音頻格式。 實際上有一個更好的選擇,你可以將M4A轉換為WAV。 與MP3文件相比,WAV文件是質量更好的未壓縮文件,當您將M4A轉換為WAV時,您可以享受與M4A文件類似的質量。

M4A到WAV

WAV文件是未壓縮的文件,雖然它提供了最好的質量,但它可能非常不方便並且需要花費大量的時間來下載。 另一方面,M4A文件是相同音頻文件的壓縮版本,仍然提供高質量的聲音,但更易於管理。 然而,WAV音頻文件的質量可與CD相媲美,並且為什麼音樂愛好者更喜歡聽WAV音樂。 他們希望將壓縮的M4A文件轉換為全分辨率WAV文件,以獲得不同的優勢。

部分1:將M4A轉換為WAV的最佳方法

AnyMP4 M4A到WAV轉換器 是最好的和多功能的M4A到WAV轉換軟件,它能夠將M4A轉換為具有超高轉換質量和快速速度的WAV文件。 您可以修剪源音頻並將音頻剪輯合併為一個。 如何用專業的M4A轉換成WAV Converter軟件,將M4A轉換成WAV? 本指南將向您展示使用此軟件將M4A轉換為WAV的詳細步驟。 在這裡,您可以免費下載M4A到WAV Converter,然後免費下載。

步驟1:安裝並啟動該程序

從官方網站下載AnyMP4 M4A到WAV Converter後,您可以在您的計算機上安裝該程序,然後啟動該程序以打開主界面以加載M4A文件。

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

步驟2:將M4A文件添加到程序中

啟動此M4A至WAV Converter軟件後,您可以單擊“添加文件”按鈕將M4A音頻文件添加到程序中,也可以單擊“添加視頻”下拉按鈕並選擇“添加文件夾”將多個M4A文件添加到該程序在同一時間。

添加音頻

步驟3:選擇輸出格式

添加M4A音頻後,可以設置輸出格式,單擊“配置文件”下拉箭頭並打開“配置文件列表”,在這裡您可以選擇“ WAV”作為輸出格式。

如果願意,只需單擊WAV旁邊的“設置”即可調整音頻編解碼器,比特率(壓縮WAV文件),頻道等

簡介

步驟4:將M4A轉換為WAV

單擊“全部轉換”按鈕,開始將M4A轉換為WAV,片刻之後,所有M4A音頻都可以轉換為WAV文件,讓您自由欣賞。 轉換後,您可以獲取其他設備的WAV文件。

將M4A轉換為WAV

部分2:如何將M4A轉換為WAV Online(3解決方案)

如果您使用的是其他設備,例如Windows或Android平板電腦,您應該怎麼做? 至於這種情況,您還可以在線轉換M4A到WAV。 您無需安裝額外的程序來轉碼M4A文件。 本文列出了兩種常用的方法來實現結果。

解決方案1:如何使用Convertio將M4A轉換為WAV Online

步驟 1:從“音頻”選項中選擇原始格式為M4A,然後選擇輸出格式為WAV。 當然,您可以直接訪問將M4A轉換為WAV的頁面。

步驟 2:通過從計算機,Google雲端硬盤,Dropbox,URL中選擇文件或在頁面上拖動文件來上傳M4A文件。 它可以從不同的渠道上傳文件。

步驟 3:確保文件不大於100MB,否則,您可能無法將M4A轉換為WAV文件。 之後,單擊“轉換”按鈕。

步驟 4:讓文件轉換,然後你可以下載你的WAV文件。 然後您可以將WAV文件傳輸到其他設備。

此外,這個免費的在線音頻轉換器還使您能夠 將M4A更改為M4R鈴聲 對於iPhone,請選擇M4R格式。

Convertio

解決方案2:如何使用Apowersoft將M4A轉換為WAV Online

步驟 1:進入官方網站將M4A轉換為WAV在線,您可以將任何視頻和音頻文件轉換和編輯到在線轉換器中,包括M4A文件。

步驟 2:單擊“瀏覽”按鈕選擇要將M4V文件轉換為WAV的M4A文件,將M4A文件上載到聯機轉換器需要一段時間。

步驟 3:然後您可以選擇“輸出設置”作為WAV,還有其他參數可以調整輸出WAV格式,如比特率,通道和採樣率。

步驟 4:最後,您可以通過單擊“轉換”將M4A轉換為WAV。 完成轉換後,將彈出一個對話框,其中包含指向已轉換文件的鏈接。

Apowersoft

解決方案3:如何使用Zamzar將M4A轉換為WAV Online

步驟 1:將M4A文件添加到在線M4A到WAV轉換器,您可以選擇要轉換的文件或URL。 當然,您也可以將文件拖放到程序中。

步驟 2:通過單擊“將文件轉換為:”選擇要轉換的格式,您可以從音樂格式中選擇WAV文件,以便將M4A轉換為WAV。

步驟 3:現在您應確保輸入常用的電子郵件地址以接收輸出WAV文件的轉換文件。

步驟 4:單擊“轉換”按鈕將M4A轉換為WAV,從輸入的電子郵件地址檢查輸出WAV文件需要幾分鐘。

Zamzar

部分3:使用iTunes將M2A轉換為WAV的4方法

當然,您也可以使用iTunes將M4A文件轉換為高質量的WAV。 但是,如果您在2009之前從iTunes購買了音樂,則可能受DRM保護,這將在轉換M4A文件時顯示錯誤消息。 將M4A轉換為WAV文件應該是不同的方法。

解決方案1:如何將iTunes轉換為WAV

步驟 1:在Mac上啟動iTunes,然後轉到“常規首選項”以選擇“常規”。 然後單擊左下角的“導入設置...”選項卡,選擇將M4A轉換為MP3的設置。 現在單擊導入設置“確定”按鈕。

iTunes設置

步驟 2:單擊“導入使用”下拉菜單,選擇“WAV編碼器”。 然後在主偏好設置面板中確認該選項。 選擇你認為最好的比特率; 較高的費率意味著更高的質量,但文件更大。 如果空間有限,建議您使用128kpbs編碼。

WAV簡介

步驟 3:單擊“確定”按鈕確認“首選項”窗口中的“設置”。 選擇iTunes源代碼窗格中“庫”部分下方的“音樂”選項卡。 只需右鍵單擊M4A音樂,然後從彈出菜單中選擇“創建WAV版本”。

步驟 4:之後,您可以再次右鍵單擊M4A蒼蠅,選擇“在Finder中顯示”選項以在計算機中找到已轉換的WAV文件。 現在,您可以將M4A文件用於其他MP3播放器。

找到WAV文件

解決方案2:如何將受DRM保護的M4A轉換為WAV

步驟 1:打開iTunes資料庫,選擇“首選項”菜單按鈕,然後選擇“刻錄”圖標。

步驟 2:選擇“音頻CD”作為CD格式,然後選擇“使用聲音檢查”複選框,播放列表中包含來自多個專輯的歌曲。

步驟 3:之後單擊播放列表以刻錄到CD並將M4A轉換為WAV,選擇“刻錄光盤”菜單按鈕,然後將空白CD-R或CD-R / W光盤插入計算機的CD / DVD驅動器。

步驟 4:現在你可以再次點擊“刻錄光盤”按鈕從CD翻錄音樂文件,它應該有點複雜。 完成此過程後,您可以在iTunes Player中再次打開光盤。

步驟 5:單擊“創建WAV版本”或“將部分轉換為WAV”選項,右鍵單擊各個曲目以創建音樂曲目的WAV版本。

部分4:如何使用瀏覽器將FLAC轉換為WAV

還有其他替代方法可以將M4A轉換為高質量的WAV嗎? 當然,當您想要享受高品質的音頻時,您還可以保留原始的M4A文件。 相反,您可以下載程序以在其他設備上播放M4A文件。 這是適用於Mac和iPhone的VOX音樂播放器。

它是一個包含一些高級音頻功能的程序,如BS2B,均衡器,Hog模式,立體聲到多個等等。此外,您還可以使用雲存儲在不同設備之間同步文件。 優秀的功能是您可以存儲無限的音樂雲存儲,僅適用於高級用戶。 最後也是最重要的功能是您可以直接使用VOX Music Player播放M4A文件。 與其他存儲不同,VOX Cloud不會將M4A轉換為WAV或任何其他有損格式。 Hi-Res保留了Hi-Res。

部分5:關於M4A和WAV的擴展知識

什麼是WAV文件

WAV是Microsoft和IBM音頻文件格式標準,用於在PC上存儲音頻比特流。 它是資源交換文件格式(RIFF)比特流格式方法的應用,用於以“塊”存儲數據,因此也分別接近Amiga和Macintosh計算機上使用的8SVX和AIFF格式。 它是Windows系統上用於原始和通常未壓縮音頻的主要格式。 通常的比特流編碼是線性脈衝編碼調製(LPCM)格式。

什麼是M4A

M4A是以MPEG-4格式創建的音頻文件,MPEG-4格式是用於存儲壓縮音頻和視頻數據的多媒體容器格式; 包含使用高級音頻編碼(AAC)編解碼器或Apple無損音頻編解碼器(ALAC)編碼的音頻。 M4A文件類似於.MP4視頻文件,因為兩種文件類型都使用MPEG-4容器格式。 但是,M4A文件僅包含音頻數據。 由於MPEG-4視頻文件和MPEG-4僅音頻文件之間的混淆,使用了“.mXNUMXa”擴展。

第6部分:將M4A轉換為WAV的常見問題解答

M4A和WAV一樣嗎?

否。WAV是Microsoft和IBM的音頻文件格式標準,用於在PC上存儲音頻比特流,而M4A是以MPEG-4格式創建的音頻文件,用於存儲Apple壓縮的音頻和視頻數據。 它們是不同的格式,並在不同的平台中使用。

Windows Media Player是否將M4A轉換為WAV?

否。通常,Windows Media Player是在Windows計算機上播放視頻和音頻文件的媒體播放器。 它可以用作音頻轉換器,將CD翻錄為WAV,MP3,WMA和FLAC等數字格式,而不是將M4A轉換為WAV。

M4A無損嗎?

M4A是用於存儲無損ALAC或AAC有損編解碼器的音頻流的容器。 它可以是無損的,也可以是有損的,這取決於它包含的代碼。

結論:

只是不想失去從iTunes購買的原創音樂的質量? 當然,如果設備與WAV文件兼容,您可以將M4A轉換為WAV,以獲得更好的聆聽體驗。 即使文件受DRM保護,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate也應該是轉換M4A文件的正確程序。 當然,您也可以找到一些在線M4A到WAV轉換器,它能夠將M4A文件轉碼為其他格式。 除了上述解決方案,您還可以在其他設備上下載M4A播放器,然後您可以享受原始的M4A文件,而無需將M4A轉換為WAV文件。 本文剛剛列出了您可以輕鬆享受從iTunes購買的音樂和其他設備的可能解決方案。 如果您對如何將M4A轉換為WAV文件有任何其他疑問,可以在文章的評論中分享詳細信息。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於256評級)

7月08,2020 11:43

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Convert Audio
1.1 CAF to OGG
1.2 FLAC to M4A
1.3 FLAC to WAV
1.4 FLAC to iTunes
1.5 M4A to WAV
1.6 OGG to WAV
1.7 PCM to WAV
1.8 AIFF to WAV
1.9 Convert/Split APE
1.10 MP3 to MP4
1.11 Music Converter

Top 5 Methods to Convert M4A to WAV With Ease

When you purchase some pieces of music from iTunes, you might enjoy the songs with iPod or iTunes. What should you do to play M4A files on other devices with high quality? Most of the users convert M4A to MP3 files, which is a lossy audio format. Actually there is a better option, and you can convert M4A to WAV instead. Compared to MP3 files, WAV file is uncompressed file with better quality, when you convert M4A to WAV, you can enjoy the similar quality as the M4A files.

M4A to WAV

WAV file is uncompressed file and although it offers the best quality possible it can be quite inconvenient and take a huge amount of time to download. M4A file on the other hand is compressed version of the same audio file that still offers high quality sound but is much more manageable. However, the quality of WAV audio file is comparable to that of a CD and why music lovers prefer to listen to WAV music. They are looking to convert compressed M4A file into a full-resolution WAV file to make of different advantages.

Part 1: The Best Method to Convert M4A to WAV

AnyMP4 M4A to WAV Converter is the best and versatile M4A to WAV Converting software, which has the ability to convert M4A to WAV file with super high converting quality and fast speed. And you can trim the source audio and merge audio clips into one. How to convert M4A to WAV with the professional M4A to WAV Converter software? This guide would show you the detailed steps of converting M4A to WAV with this software. Here you can free download M4A to WAV Converter and then free trail.

Step 1: Install and launch the program

After downloading AnyMP4 M4A to WAV Converter from the official website, you can install the program on your computer, and then launch the program to open the main interface to load the M4A files.

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

Step 2: Add M4A file to the program

After launch this M4A to WAV Converter software, you can click "Add Video" button to add M4A audio file to the program, or you can click "Add Video" drop-down button and select "Add Folder" to add multiple M4A files to the program at the same time.

Add Audio

Step 3: Choose output format

After adding M4A audios, you can set the output format, click "Profile" drop-down arrow and open the "Profile list", here you can choose "Lossless Audio > WAV - Waveform Audio (*.wav)" as output format.

Profile

Step 4: Convert M4A to WAV

Click "Convert" button and start to convert M4A to WAV, after a short while, all the M4A audios can be converted to WAV files to allow you to freely enjoy. After conversion, you can get the WAV files for other devices.

Convert M4A to WAV

Part 2: How to Convert M4A to WAV Online (3 Solutions)

What should you do if you are using other devices, such as Windows or Android tablets? As for the case, you can also convert M4A to WAV online. You do not have to install extra program to transcode M4A files. The article lists two frequently used methods to achieve the result.

Solution 1: How to Convert M4A to WAV Online with Convertio

Step 1: Select the original format as M4A from "Audio" option, and then choose the output format as WAV. Of course, you can access to the page for converting M4A to WAV directly.

Step 2: Upload the M4A files by choosing files from Computer, Google Drive, Dropbox, URL or by dragging it on the page. It is able to upload files from different channels.

Step 3: Make sure the file is not larger than 100MB, or else, you might not able to convert M4A to WAV files. After that click the Convert button.

Step 4: Let the file convert and you can download your WAV file right afterwards. And then you can transfer WAV files to other devices.

Convertio

Solution 2: How to Convert M4A to WAV Online with Apowersoft

Step 1: Enter the official website to convert M4A to WAV online, you can convert and edit any video and audio file into the online converter, including the M4A file.

Step 2: Click the "Browse" button to choose the M4A files you want to convert M4V file to WAV, it takes a period of time to upload the M4A files to the online converter.

Step 3: Then you can choose the "Output Settings" as WAV, there are other parameters that you can adjust the output WAV format, such as Bitrate, Channels and Sample rate.

Step 4: Finally you can convert M4A to WAV by clicking the "Convert". When it finishes conversion, a dialog box will pop up with link to converted file.

Apowersoft

Solution 3: How to Convert M4A to WAV Online with Zamzar

Step 1: Add M4A file to the online M4A to WAV converter, you can select files or URL you wish to convert. Of course, you can also drag and drop the file into the program.

Step 2: Choose the format to convert to by clicking the "Convert files to:", you can choose the WAV files from the Music Format in order to convert M4A to WAV.

Step 3: Now you should make sure enter a frequently used email address to receive the converted files for the output WAV files.

Step 4: Click the "Convert" button to convert M4A to WAV, it takes a few minutes to check the output WAV files from your entered email address.

Zamzar

Part 3: 2 Methods to Convert M4A to WAV with iTunes

Of course, you can also use iTunes to convert M4A files into WAV with high quality. But if you have music purchased from iTunes prior to 2009, it may be DRM protected, which will show you error message when converting M4A files. It should be different methods to convert M4A to WAV files.

Solution 1: How to Convert iTunes to WAV

Step 1: Launch iTunes on Mac, and then go to "General Preferences" to choose "General". Then click the "Import Settings…" tab at the lower left to choose settings for converting M4A to MP3. Now click Import Setting "OK" button.

iTunes Settings

Step 2: Click on the "Import Using" drop down menu to choose "WAV Encoder". Then confirm the option in the main preferences panel. Choose the bitrate you think best; higher rates mean higher quality, but larger file sizes. If space is limited, it is recommended that you go with 128kpbs encoding.

WAV Profile

Step 3: Confirm the Settings in Preferences windows by clicking the "OK" button. Select the Music tab underneath the Library section in the iTunes' source pane. Just right click the M4A music and choose "Create WAV Version" from the pop up menu.

Step 4: After that you can right click the M4A flies again, choose the "Show in Finder" option to locate the converted WAV files in your computer. Now you can use the M4A files for other MP3 players now.

Locate WAV files

Solution 2: How to Convert DRM Protected M4A to WAV

Step 1: Open iTunes Library, select the "Preferences" menu button and choose the "Burning" icon.

Step 2: Choose the "Audio CD" as the CD format and choose the "Use Sound Check" checkbox for playlist contains songs from multiple albums.

Step 3: After that click the playlist to burn to CD and convert M4A to WAV, select the "Burn Disc" menu button and then insert a blank CD-R or CD-R/W disc into your computer's CD/DVD drive.

Step 4: Now you can click the "Burn Disc" button again to rip music files from CD, it should be a little complicated. After the process, you can open the disc again in iTunes Player.

Step 5: Click the "Create WAV Version" or "Convert Section to WAV" option displayed by right clicking individual tracks to create the WAV version of the music track.

Part 4: How to convert FLAC to WAV with Browser

Is there any other alternative method for converting M4A to WAV with high quality? Of course, when you want to enjoy audio in high quality, you can also keep the original M4A files. Instead you can download program to play back M4A files on other devices. Here is the one that works with Mac and iPhone, VOX Music Player.

It is a program packed with some advanced audio features, such as BS2B, Equalizer, Hog Mode, Stereo-to-Multiple, etc. What is more, you can also use the cloud storage to sync files between different devices. The excellent feature is that you can store unlimited music cloud storage, which is only available for premium users. Last and the most important feature is that you are able to play M4A files with VOX Music Player directly. Unlike other storage VOX Cloud won't convert M4A to WAV or any other lossy format. Hi-Res retains Hi-Res.

Part 5: Extended Knowledge about M4A and WAV

What is WAV file

WAV is a Microsoft and IBM audio file format standard for storing an audio bitstream on PCs. It is an application of the Resource Interchange File Format (RIFF) bitstream format method for storing data in "chunks", and thus is also close to the 8SVX and the AIFF format used on Amiga and Macintosh computers, respectively. It is the main format used on Windows systems for raw and typically uncompressed audio. The usual bitstream encoding is the linear pulse-code modulation (LPCM) format.

What is M4A

M4A is audio file created in the MPEG-4 format, a multimedia container format used to store compressed audio and video data; contains audio encoded with either the Advanced Audio Coding (AAC) codec or the Apple Lossless Audio Codec (ALAC). M4A files are similar to .MP4 video files since both file types use the MPEG-4 container format. However, M4A files only contain audio data. The use of the ".m4a" extension arose due to the confusion between MPEG-4 video files and MPEG-4 audio-only files.

Conclusion:

Just do not want to lose the quality for the original music purchased from iTunes? Of course, you can convert M4A to WAV in order to have a better listening experience if the device is compatible with WAV files. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate should be the right program to convert M4A files even if the files are DRM protected. Of course, you can also find some online M4A to WAV converters, which is able to transcode M4A file to other formats. Besides the above solutions, you can also download M4A players on other devices, and then you can enjoy the original M4A files without converting M4A to WAV files. The article just lists possible solutions that you can enjoy music purchased from iTunes with other devices with ease. If you have any other query about how to convert M4A to WAV files, you can share the detailed information in the comments of the article.

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Audio
September 24, 2018 08:00TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles