CAF到OGG轉換器 - 如何快速將CAF轉換為OGG

轉換音頻
1.1 CAF到OGG
1.2 FLAC到M4A
1.3 FLAC到WAV
1.4 FLAC到iTunes
1.5 M4A到WAV
1.6 OGG到WAV
1.7 PCM到WAV
1.8 AIFF到WAV
1.9轉換/拆分APE
1.10 MP3到MP4
1.11音樂轉換器

CAF到OGG轉換器 - 如何快速將CAF轉換為OGG

當您需要充分利用iPhone鈴聲文件時,您可能會發現一種不熟悉的音頻格式,即CAF音頻文件。 它是一種音頻格式,可以在文件中存儲數千首曲目,由於其穩定性,您可以錄製,播放或編輯高質量和高分辨率的音頻文件。 但是它的兼容性有一個主要限制,你應該怎麼做才能將CAF轉換成OGG或MP3?

CAF到OGG

如果將CAF轉換為OGG,它在16到128 kbps /通道之間具有高質量的音頻效果,因此,與MP3相比,OGG具有更好的音頻質量和相同的比特率。 OGG是一種新型的壓縮音頻格式,如MP3,WMA和AAC等.OGG完全免費,對所有用戶開放。 沒有專利限制,音樂愛好者可以製作OGG文件,然後免費上傳到互聯網上。 此外,OGG可以在不影響編碼器或播放器的情況下改善文件大小和音頻質量。 據說OGG將來會與任何類型的玩家兼容。 如今,越來越多的人喜歡OGG。 現在就從文章中學習更詳細的解決方案,將CAF轉換為OGG。

第1部分:將CAF快速轉換為OGG的最佳解決方案

現在讓我們獲取轉換工具的更多信息 - AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 在將CAF轉換為OGG的解決方案之前。

AnyMP4 CAF to OGG Converter能夠以極快的速度和驚人的音質將CAF轉換為OGG。 您可以使用此CAF輕鬆獲取OGG音頻文件到OGG Converter。

主要特點:

步驟1:將CAF下載到OGG Converter

由於AnyMP4 CAF到OGG轉換器能夠將CAF轉換為OGG,因此您首先應該從其官方網站下載它。 然後將其安裝在您的計算機上。

添加文件

步驟2:將CAF文件添加到程序中

啟動AnyMP4 CAF到OGG轉換器。 要添加要轉換的CAF音頻文件,有3種簡單的方法。 首先,在主菜單中單擊“添加文件”按鈕,然後從本地計算機瀏覽CAF文件。 在這裡您可以將要轉換的CAF文件一一添加到程序中。 其次,您可以通過單擊“添加文件”下拉按鈕打開CAF文件,然後在界面頂部選擇“添加文件夾”。 然後從本地計算機中找到目標CAF文件文件夾,以將多個文件添加到程序中。 或者,在AnyMP4 CAF到OGG Converter的啟動界面上,有一個指示,“單擊此處添加媒體文件或將其直接拖到此處”。 通過拖動目標文件來跟隨它。

添加咖啡

步驟3:選擇輸出格式

此外,還支持2種方法。 第一種是單擊界面右上方“全部轉換為”旁邊的下拉按鈕,導航到“音頻”選項卡,然後在快速搜索框中輸入“ OGG”。 系統將顯示所有OGG格式,只需選擇您需要使用的一種即可。 或單擊CAF文件右側的“格式”圖標。 將列出所有受支持的音頻文件的詳細信息,這裡我們從“音頻”選項卡中選擇“ OGG”輸出格式。 兩者都是可行的。

Ogg輸出

步驟4:修剪功能

AnyMP4 CAF到OGG轉換器允許您修剪音頻文件的長度。 使用“修剪”功能,您可以提取所需的音樂部分。 單擊CAF文件底部的“剪切”圖標,然後您將看到“剪切”窗口。 在這裡,您可以通過拖動滑塊來修剪音頻或在相應區域中輸入開始和結束時間。 另外,如果您發現它的音量有點高,則可以單擊“編輯”圖標,然後選擇“音頻”選項卡。 然後嘗試將音量從原始音頻音量的0調整到199%。

剪輯音頻

步驟5:將CAF轉換為OGG

最後一步是將CAF轉換為OGG。 一切設置完成後,單擊“全部轉換”按鈕以啟動CAF到OGG的轉換。 AnyMP4 CAF到OGG轉換器可以在短時間內完成轉換。 並且在每個CAF文件的按鈕處,都有一個進度欄和完成百分比提醒您。 現在,您可以通過單擊底部的“打開輸出文件夾”圖標來欣賞高質量的OGG音樂。

轉換Caf到Ogg

第2部分:如何將CAF文件在線轉換為OGG

解決方案1:使用Zamzar在線將CAF轉換為OGG

步驟1:從計算機,iPhone中選擇所需的CAF文件,或者直接將文件拖放到CAF到OGG在線轉換器。

步驟2:當您需要從第二步將CAF格式轉換為OGG文件時,選擇輸出格式為OGG。

步驟3:輸入您的電子郵件地址,該地址能夠在短時間內轉換後接收輸出OGG。

步驟4:單擊“轉換”按鈕將CAF文件轉換為OGG。

將CAF轉換為OGG Zamzar

解決方案2:使用Convertio將CAF在線轉換為OGG

步驟1:輸入從任何瀏覽器將CAF轉換為OGG的URL,或在您進入網站後選擇格式。

步驟2:從計算機,Dropbox,Google Drive或URL中選擇CAF文件,以相應地將CAF文件轉換為OGG。

步驟3:CAF到OGG轉換結束後,將OGG文件下載到您的計算機。

將CAF轉換為OGG Convertio

部分3:在iPhone中將CAF轉換為OGG

除了上述解決方案,您還可以在iPhone或iPad中將CAF轉換為OGG或MP3。 實際上你只需要使用EverNote,這是一個流行的筆記應用程序。 當然,您也可以在iPhone上使用AudioNote和其他音頻轉換器來獲得所需的音頻格式。

第4部分:有關CAF和OGG格式的更多提示

什麼是CAF

CAF,即Core Audio Format,由Apple開發。 它是一個音頻文件的容器,可以包含任何音頻文件,無論它是否被壓縮。 多年來,CAF可以在文件中存儲數千首曲目。 如今CAF應用於iPhone鈴聲。

什麼是OGG

OGG是一種新型的壓縮音頻格式,如MP3,WMA和AAC等.OGG完全免費,對所有用戶開放。 沒有專利限制,音樂愛好者可以製作OGG文件,然後免費上傳到互聯網上。 與MP3相比,OGG具有更好的音頻質量和相同的比特率。 此外,OGG可以在不影響編碼器或播放器的情況下改善文件大小和音頻質量。 據說OGG將來會與任何類型的玩家兼容。 如今,越來越多的人喜歡OGG。

結論:

當您需要更好地兼容iPhone鈴聲的CAF文件時,您應該了解不同的CAF轉換器。 本文介紹了4經常使用的將CAF轉換為OGG的方法,您可以從上面的文章中閱讀更多詳細信息。 如果您對轉換有其他疑問,可以共享文章中的信息。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於298評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索音頻
12月03,2020 16:35

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Convert Audio
1.1 CAF to OGG
1.2 FLAC to M4A
1.3 FLAC to WAV
1.4 FLAC to iTunes
1.5 M4A to WAV
1.6 OGG to WAV
1.7 PCM to WAV
1.8 AIFF to WAV
1.9 Convert/Split APE
1.10 MP3 to MP4
1.11 Music Converter

CAF to OGG Converter - How to Convert CAF to OGG in Fast Speed

When you need to take full advantage of iPhone ringtone file, you might find an unfamiliar audio format, CAF audio file. It is an audio format that stores thousands of tracks in a file for many years, which you can record, playback or edit high quality and high-resolution audio files due to its stability. But there is one major restriction for its compatibility, what should you do in order to convert CAF to OGG or MP3?

CAF to OGG

If you transform CAF to OGG, which has high quality audio effects between 16 to 128 kbps/channel, therefore, compared with MP3, OGG has better audio quality with the same bitrate. OGG is a new kind of compressed audio format, like MP3, WMA, and AAC, etc. OGG is completely free and open to all users. With no patent restriction, music-lovers can make OGG file then upload it on the Internet free of charge. In addition, OGG can get improved at the file size and audio quality without effecting the encoder or player. It's said that OGG would be compatible with any kind of players in the future. Nowadays, more and more people prefer OGG. Just learn more detailed solutions to convert CAF to OGG from the article now.

Part 1: Best Solution to Convert CAF to OGG in a fast speed

Now let's get more information of the converting tool - AnyMP4 Video Converter before the solution to converting CAF to OGG.

AnyMP4 CAF to OGG Converter has the capability to convert CAF to OGG with fast speed and astonishing audio quality. You can easily get OGG audio file with this CAF to OGG Converter.

Main features:

Step 1: Download CAF to OGG Converter

Since the AnyMP4 CAF to OGG Converter has the ability to convert CAF to OGG, you are supposed to download it from its official website first of all. And then install it on your computer.

AnyMP4 Video Converter

Step 2: Add CAF file to the program

Launch the AnyMP4 CAF to OGG Converter. To add CAF audio files you want to convert, there are 3 easy methods. First, click "File" button in the main menu, then select "Add Video" to open the "Select Video File" window, here you can add CAF file you want to convert to the program one by one. Second, you can open the CAF file by clicking "Add Folder" on the top of the interface. Then locate the goal CAF file from the "File" drop down list to add multiple files to the program. Or, on the starting interface of the AnyMP4 CAF to OGG Converter, there's a direction, "Drag video and audio files here to convert." Follow it by dragging the target file.

Add Audio

Step 3: Choose output format

Also, 2 methods are supported. The first one is to click "Profile" drop-down list at the bottom of the interface to open "Profile" list and input "OGG" in the quick search box. The system will show you all the OGG formats, just select the one you need to use; or click "Profile" drop-down list and then click the third choice – "General Audio". All the supported audio files will be listed in detail and here we select "OGG - Ogg Vorbis Audio (*.ogg)" output format from the "General Audio". Both are workable.

Choose Output Settings

Step 4: Trim function

AnyMP4 CAF to OGG Converter allows you to trim the length of audio file. With "Trim" function, you can extract your desired part of music. Click "Trim" button on the toolbar then you'll see the "Edit" window. Or you can find "Edit" and "Clip" button on the top of the interface. Here you can trim the audio by dragging the slide block or input the start and end time in the corresponding area. Also, if you find the volume of it a little bit high, try to adjust the volume from 0 to 199 percent of the original audio volume.

Trim Audio

Step 5: Convert CAF to OGG

The last step is to convert CAF to OGG. After everything is all set, click "Convert" button to start CAF to OGG conversion. AnyMP4 CAF to OGG Converter can finish the conversion in a short time. And at the button of the window, there is a progress bar and remaining time to remind you. Now you can enjoy high quality OGG music by clicking "Open output folder".

Convert CAF to OGG

Part 2: How to Convert CAF files to OGG Online

Solution 1: Convert CAF to OGG online with Zamzar

Step 1: Choose the CAF files you want from your computer, iPhone or drag-n-drop the file to the CAF to OGG online converter directly.

Step 2: Choose the output format as OGG when you need to convert CAF formats into OGG files from the second step.

Step 3: Enter your email address, which is able to receive the output OGG after the conversion in a short time.

Step 4: Click the "Convert" button to turn CAF files into OGG.

Convert CAF to OGG Zamzar

Solution 2: Convert CAF to OGG online with Convertio

Step 1: Enter the URL for Converting CAF to OGG from any browser or choose the format after you enter the website.

Step 2: Choose CAF files from computer, Dropbox, Google Drive or URL to convert CAF file into OGG accordingly.

Step 3: Download the OGG file to your computer once the CAF to OGG conversion ends.

Convert CAF to OGG Convertio

Part 3: Convert CAF to OGG within iPhone

Besides the above solutions, you can also convert CAF to OGG or MP3 within iPhone or iPad. Actually you only have to use EverNote, which is a popular note application. Of course, you can also use AudioNote and other audio converter on iPhone to get the desired audio format as well.

Part 4: More tips about CAF and OGG format

What's CAF

CAF, namely Core Audio Format, is developed by Apple. It is a container of audio files which can contain whatever audio files, no matter whether it's compressed or not. CAF can store thousands of tracks in a file for many years. Nowadays CAF is applied in iPhone ring tone.

What's OGG

OGG is a new kind of compressed audio format, like MP3, WMA, and AAC, etc. OGG is completely free and open to all users. With no patent restriction, music-lovers can make OGG file then upload it on the Internet free of charge. Compared with MP3, OGG has better audio quality with the same bit rate. In addition, OGG can get improved at the file size and audio quality without effecting the encoder or player. It's said that OGG would be compatible with any kind of players in the future. Nowadays, more and more people prefer OGG.

Conclusion:

When you need to have a better compatibility of CAF files of iPhone ringtone, you should know the different CAF converters. The article explains 4 frequently used methods to turn CAF into OGG, you can read more detailed information from above article. If you have other query about the conversion, you can share the information in the article.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 198 ratings)

author Updated by Ted Klarso to Audio
September 19, 2018 16:35TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles