轉換音頻
1.1比特率轉換器
1.2 M4A到M4R
1.3替換視頻中的音頻
1.4 WAV到M4A
1.5 WAV到M4R

將M4A轉換為M4R以製作iPhone手機鈴聲的教程

將M4A轉換為M4R以製作iPhone手機鈴聲的教程

眾所周知,iPhone是最好的智能手機之一,很多人更喜歡使用它。 但是,這並不意味著iPhone是一款完美的移動設備。 緊密的操作系統提供更高級別的安全性,同時防止用戶個性化設置他們的設備,包括鈴聲。 Apple為iOS設備上的鈴聲開發了一種特殊格式M4R。 在本教程中,我們將重點介紹如何將M4A更改為M4R並為iPhone創建個性化鈴聲。 事實上,如果你使用一個合適的工具,用你最喜歡的歌曲製作M4R鈴聲並不困難。

添加字幕到MKV

部分1:將M4A轉換為M4R的終極方法

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是將M4A轉換為M4R的專業方式。 使用它可以獲得很多好處,例如:

總而言之,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate是將M4A編碼為M4R以便為iPhone製作鈴聲的最有效方式。

如何將M4A轉換為M4R而不會造成質量損失

步驟1:在計算機上獲取最佳M4R轉換器

在您的計算機上安裝最新版本的Video Converter Ultimate,然後在需要製作M4R鈴聲時運行它。 然後將要處理的M4A文件拖放到home接口。 此外,M4R轉換器還支持從音頻CD和網站導入視頻文件。

添加音頻

步驟2:轉換前剪切M4A文件

M4R鈴聲不應超過40秒,因此您需要先修剪音頻。 在媒體庫區域中選擇一個M4A文件,然後單擊頂部功能區上的“剪輯”菜單。 然後將開始和結束滑塊移動到適當的位置,或者在“開始”和“結束”框中設置數字。 確保“持續時間”的值在40秒內,然後單擊“保存”以刪除不需要的部分。

Clipaudio

步驟3:簡單地將M4A更改為M4R

返回主界面後,展開“配置文件”下拉列表,然後選擇“ M4R”。 然後在“目標”字段中放置一個文件夾以保存鈴聲。 要自定義其他選項(例如比特率),請點擊“設置”按鈕,然後您可以在“配置文件設置”對話框中找到它們。 最後,單擊全部轉換按鈕以立即將M4A轉換為M4R。

如果您有多個M4R文件,則可以將它們合併為一個鈴聲 視頻合併 這裡。

轉換音頻

部分2:使用iTunes將M4A轉換為M4R

iTunes的 是iPhone用戶下載多媒體內容,同步文件和備份iOS設備的必要工具。 此外,它還具有將M4A編碼為M4R並為iPhone製作鈴聲的能力。 如果您已經在計算機上安裝了iTunes,那麼這是獲得所需內容的簡單方法。

iTunes的

步驟 1: 啟動iTunes並轉到文件 - >將文件添加到庫,將M4A文件添加到iTunes音樂庫中。

步驟 2: 選擇M4A音頻,右鍵單擊其中一個,然後選擇“獲取信息”以打開彈出對話框。 然後轉到“選項”選項卡,勾選“開始時間”和“停止時間”旁邊的框,並根據您的要求設置值。 點擊OK返回主窗口。

步驟 3: 接下來,選擇M4A,右鍵單擊它並選擇Create AAC Version以創建新版本的歌曲。 然後轉到iTunes音樂庫並將轉換後的文件重命名為M4R格式。

現在,您可以簡單地使用iTunes將M4R鈴聲傳輸到iPhone。

部分3:在線將M2A轉換為M4R的4方法

在線音頻轉換器應用程序是將M4A編碼為M4R的另一種選擇。 最大的優點是可以方便地製作鈴聲。 但是你必須忍受一些缺點,例如輸出質量差。 我們確定了在此部分中將M4A轉換為M4R的前兩種方法。

如何使用Zamzar將M4A轉換為M4R

Zamzar 是一種流行的在線文件轉換應用程序,包括M4A到M4R轉換器。

Zamzar

步驟 1: 訪問瀏覽器中的www.zamzar.com/convert/m4a-to-m4r,直接打開轉換頁面。

步驟 2: 接下來,通過點擊“選擇文件”按鈕或從鏈接地址上載計算機中小於4MB的M50A文件。

步驟 3: 從下一部分的下拉列表中選擇M4R。 然後在框中輸入您的電子郵件帳戶。

步驟 4: 點擊轉換按鈕後,在線轉換器將處理您的音頻文件,然後將結果發送到您的電子郵件地址。 您可以直接將鈴聲下載到iPhone。

如何使用M4AtoM4R將M4A更改為M4R

M4AtoM4R 是另一款基於網絡的應用,用你最喜愛的M4A歌曲創建一個M4R鈴聲。

步驟 1: 在任何瀏覽器的地址欄中輸入www.m4atom4r.com,然後按Enter鍵打開該頁面。

步驟 2: 單擊“瀏覽”按鈕,將M4A文件上傳到30MB到在線轉換器中。

步驟 3: 然後按Convert to M4R按鈕以觸發M4A到M4R轉換過程。

步驟 4: 當在線轉換器顯示已完成時,點擊下載文件按鈕以獲取在硬盤上下載的鈴聲。 然後,您需要使用iTunes或第三方工具將鈴聲傳輸到iPhone。

備註: 在線M4A到M4R轉換器不提供自定義選項或音頻編輯工具,因此您需要先修剪M4A文件。

第4部分:將M4A轉換為M4R的常見問題解答

M4A格式是什麼意思?

M4A是由MPEG-4文件生成的音頻文件。 It is truly for unprotected content and mainly used in Apple iTunes Store for audiobooks and podcasts.它確實是用於不受保護的內容,主要在Apple iTunes Store中用於有聲讀物和播客。 However, when you download the protected audiobooks and podcasts from iTunes Store, the file extension will be changed from .m4a to .m4b.但是,當您從iTunes Store下載受保護的有聲讀物和播客時,文件擴展名將從.mXNUMXa更改為.mXNUMXb。

如何在iPhone上放置M4R文件?

To put M4R ringtones on your iPhone, you can use iTunes to sync ringtones from computer into iPhone.要將MXNUMXR鈴聲放在iPhone上,可以使用iTunes將鈴聲從計算機同步到iPhone。 Moreover, you are allowed to copy the ringtones from computer to iPhone via the third-party tools.此外,您還可以通過第三方工具將鈴聲從計算機複製到iPhone。

為什麼不能將M4R文件添加到iTunes?

Some M4R files are changed from the extension of M4A, and you can drag the M4R files into iTunes.某些M3R文件已從M4A擴展名更改,您可以將MXNUMXR文件拖到iTunes中。 However, if you just change the extension from other formats like WAV, MPXNUMX, etc., into MXNUMXR, then iTunes won't let you add, and you have to但是,如果您只是將擴展名從其他格式(例如WAV,MPXNUMX等)更改為MXNUMXR,則iTunes將不允許您添加,而您必須 轉換WAV到M4R.

結論

正如您所看到的,如果您使用合適的工具,為您的iPhone製作M4R鈴聲並不像您想像的那麼困難。 在這篇文章中,我們分享了多種方法將M4A轉換為M4R並使用您喜歡的歌曲創建iPhone鈴聲。 首先,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate是一個靈活的選項,可以從M4A文件製作iPhone鈴聲。 最大的優勢是生產高品質的鈴聲。 此外,iTunes還可以將M4A更改為M4R,然後將鈴聲也傳輸到iPhone。 我們還分享了在線M4R轉換器,用於製作鈴聲而無需在您的機器上安裝任何東西。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於411評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索變流器
九月08,2020 15:15

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Convert Audio
1.1 Bitrate Converter
1.2 M4A to M4R
1.3 Replace Audio in Video
1.4 WAV to M4A
1.5 WAV to M4R

Tutorial of Converting M4A to M4R for Making Ringtones for iPhones

Tutorial of Converting M4A to M4R for Making Ringtones for iPhones

It is well-known that iPhone is one of the best smartphones and many people prefer to use it. However, that does not mean iPhone is a perfect mobile device. The close operating system provides higher level of security, while prevents users from personalized setting their devices, including ringtones. Apple developed a special format for ringtones on iOS devices, M4R. In this tutorial, we concentrate on how to change M4A to M4R and create personalized ringtones for your iPhone. In fact, if you use a proper tool, it is not a difficult task to produce M4R ringtones with your favorite songs.

Add Subtitles to MKV

Part 1: Ultimate method to convert M4A to M4R

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is a professional way to convert M4A to M4R. Using it you can get a lot of benefits, such as:

All in all, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the most efficient way to encode M4A to M4R to make ringtones for iPhone.

How to convert M4A to M4R without quality loss

Step 1: Get the best M4R converter on your computer

Install the latest version of Video Converter Ultimate on your computer and then run it when you need to make M4R ringtones. Then drag and drop the M4A files you want to process into the home interface. Plus, the M4R converter also supports to import video files from audio CDs and websites.

Add audio

Step 2: Cut the M4A files before converting

A M4R ringtone should be no more than 40 seconds, so you need to trim the audio first. Select a M4A file in the media library area and hit the Clip menu at top ribbon. Then move the starting and end sliders to proper positions or set the numbers in the Start and End boxes. Make sure the value of Duration is within 40 seconds and hit Save to remove unwanted parts.

Clipaudio

Step 3: Change M4A to M4R simply

When back to the home interface, unfold the Profile dropdown list and select M4R. Then drop a folder in the Destination field to save the ringtones. To customize other options, like bitrate, hit the Settings button and you can find them in the Profile Settings dialog. Finally, click the Convert All button to convert M4A to M4R immediately.

if you have several M4R files, you can merge them into one ringtone with the video merger here.

Convert audio

Part 2: Convert M4A to M4R with iTunes

iTunes is a necessary utility for iPhone owners to download multimedia contents, sync files and back up iOS devices. Besides, it has the capacity to encode M4A to M4R and make ringtones for iPhone. If you already have the iTunes on your computer, it is a simple way to get what you want.

iTunes

Step 1: Start your iTunes and go to File-> Add File to Library to add the M4A files into your iTunes Music Library.

Step 2: Select the M4A audios, right-click on one of them and choose Get Info to open the popup dialog. Then go to the Options tab, tick the boxes next to Start Time and Stop Time, and set the value according to your requirement. Hit OK to return to the home window.

Step 3: Next, select the M4A, right-click on it and choose Create AAC Version to create a new version of the song. Then go to your iTunes Music Library and rename the converted file to M4R format.

Now, you can transfer the M4R ringtones to your iPhone using iTunes simply.

Part 3: 2 methods to convert M4A to M4R online

Online audio converter applications are another option to encode M4A to M4R. The biggest advantage is to produce ringtones conveniently. But you have to endure some downsides, such as poor output quality. We identify top two methods to convert M4A to M4R online in this part.

How to convert M4A to M4R with Zamzar

Zamzar is a popular file converting application online that includes a M4A to M4R converter.

Zamzar

Step 1: Visit www.zamzar.com/convert/m4a-to-m4r in your browser to open the converter page directly.

Step 2: Next, upload the M4A files less than 50MB from your computer by hitting the Choose Files button, or from the link address.

Step 3: Choose M4R from the dropdown list in the next section. Then input your email account into the box.

Step 4: Once hit the Convert button, the online converter will process your audio files and then send the results to your email address. You can download the ringtones to your iPhone directly.

How to change M4A to M4R using M4AtoM4R

M4AtoM4R is another web-based app to create a M4R ringtone with your favorite M4A song.

Step 1: Input www.m4atom4r.com into the address bar of any browser and hit the Enter key to open the page.

Step 2: Click the Browse button and upload a M4A file up to 30MB into the online converter.

Step 3: Then press the Convert to M4R button to trigger the M4A to M4R conversion process.

Step 4: When the online converter display Completed, hit the Download File button to get the ringtone downloaded on your hard drive. Then you need to transfer the ringtone to your iPhone using iTunes or third party tools.

Note: Online M4A to M4R converters do not provide custom options or audio editing tools, so you need to trim the M4A files first.

Part 4: FAQs of Converting M4A to M4R

What does M4A format mean?

M4A is the audio file generated by the MPEG-4 files. It is truly for unprotected content and mainly used in Apple iTunes Store for audiobooks and podcasts. However, when you download the protected audiobooks and podcasts from iTunes Store, the file extension will be changed from .m4a to .m4b.

How do I put M4R files on my iPhone?

To put M4R ringtones on your iPhone, you can use iTunes to sync ringtones from computer into iPhone. Moreover, you are allowed to copy the ringtones from computer to iPhone via the third-party tools.

Why can't I add M4R files to iTunes?

Some M4R files are changed from the extension of M4A, and you can drag the M4R files into iTunes. However, if you just change the extension from other formats like WAV, MP3, etc., into M4R, then iTunes won’t let you add, and you have to convert WAV to M4R.

Conclusion

As you can see, making a M4R ringtone for your iPhone is not as difficult as you thought, if you use a proper tool. In this post, we have shared more than one ways to convert M4A to M4R and create iPhone ringtones with your favorite songs. First of all, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is a flexible option to make iPhone ringtones from M4A files. The biggest advantage is to produce high quality ringtones. Plus, iTunes has the capacity to change M4A to M4R and then transfer ringtones to your iPhone too. We also shared online M4R converters for making ringtones without installing anything on your machine.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 411 ratings)

author Updated by Ted Klarso to Converter
September 08, 2020 15:15

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here