轉換音頻
1.1 CAF到OGG
1.2 FLAC到M4A
1.3 FLAC到WAV
1.4 FLAC到iTunes
1.5 M4A到WAV
1.6 OGG到WAV
1.7 PCM到WAV
1.8 AIFF到WAV
1.9轉換/拆分APE
1.10 MP3到MP4
1.11音樂轉換器

將FLAC轉換為ALAC的解決方案

將FLAC轉換為ALAC的解決方案

我相信大多數讀這篇文章的人都是音樂愛好者或音樂愛好者。 對於這些人來說,音頻文件的質量意味著一切。 因此,您應該選擇適合您需求的音頻類型。 與此同時,您必須選擇最適合您常用媒體播放器的音頻文件格式。 一旦發現媒體播放器不支持所選的音頻文件,最好實現轉換。 在本文中,我想強調FLAC和ALAC,因為在Internet上經常會詢問如何將FLAC轉換為ALAC的問題。

將FLAC轉換為ALAC

在第一部分中,將簡要解釋將FLAC轉換為ALAC的原因,在將FLAC轉換為ALAC之前必須知道。 然後,將顯示如何使用功能強大的音頻轉換器將FLAC轉換為ALAC的詳細步驟。 請閱讀並遵循它。

部分1:為什麼要將FLAC轉換為ALAC

首先,我想談談FLAC和ALAC音頻文件之間的差異。

ALAC,也稱為Apple Lossless Audio Codec,或Apple Lossless Encoder(ALE),是由Apple Inc.開發的用於數字音樂無損數據壓縮的音頻編解碼器。 與FLAC文件一樣,ALAC文件也是壓縮且無損的文件。 但是,ALAC文件總是大於FLAC文件。 Apple Lossless數據存儲在MP4容器中,文件擴展名為.m4a。 此擴展也被Apple用於MP4容器中的有損AAC音頻數據(相同的容器,不同的音頻編碼)。 但是,Apple Lossless不是AAC的變體(這是一種有損格式),而是一種獨特的無損格式,它使用類似於其他無損編解碼器的線性預測。 如果您是iPhone或iPad用戶,ALAC文件可以是欣賞音頻文件的選擇之一。

備註: FLAC在這裡表示FLAC音軌,而不是您使用在線FLAC專輯在線下載的FLAC CUE文件。 如果您有FLAC CUE文件下載,請將其拆分 FLAC CUE文件分割器 提取。

後手 是一種編解碼器,它允許數字音頻無損和壓縮。 壓縮文件意味著文件大小減小到相對較小的文件。 無損音頻文件意味著音頻文件的效果和質量與原始文件一樣好,沒有任何信息丟失且沒有受到壓縮的影響。 FLAC是一種開放格式,具有免版稅許可和參考實現,這是免費軟件,受到音頻愛好者的歡迎。

 

每種音頻文件都有自己的優點。 但是為什麼要將FLAC轉換為ALAC? 儘管Apple Lossless Audio Codec是免費許可的開放格式,但iPhone / iPad / iPod和iTunes軟件等Apple設備無法支持FLAC文件。 這就是為什麼那些iPhone用戶要求解決方案將FLAC轉換為Apple Lossless Audio Codec的主要原因。 在這種情況下,我們應該從其他一些音頻轉換軟件獲得幫助,將FLAC轉換為iPod / iPod touch / iPhone / iPad和iTunes兼容的音頻格式,如Apple無損音頻,擴展名為.m4a和M4A,MP3,AAC和WAV音頻文件。

部分2:如何將FLAC轉換為ALAC

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是最專業的FLAC轉換器軟件之一,它能夠將FLAC轉換為Apple兼容的音頻格式,具有超高轉換質量和快速速度。 它在用戶中擁有很高的評價。

亮點:

如何將FLAC轉換為Apple無損音頻,FLAC轉換為M4A,將FLAC轉換為MP3用於Apple設備? 本指南將幫助您顯示將FLAC轉換為Apple Lossless Audio的詳細步驟。

步驟1:免費下載並安裝程序

在這裡,您可以根據自己的需要將此FLAC免費下載到帶有Windows版本或Mac版本的ALAC轉換器軟件,並將其安裝在您的計算機或Mac上,然後您可以打開該程序的主界面。

添加文件

步驟2:將FLAC文件添加到程序中

啟動AnyMP4 FLAC Converter軟件後,單擊“添加文件”按鈕將FLAC音頻文件添加到程序中,也可以通過在“添加文件”下拉列表中選擇“添加文件夾”選項將多個FLAC文件添加到程序中。

添加Flac

步驟3:選擇輸出M4A格式

單擊“全部轉換為”旁邊的下拉箭頭,然後打開“配置文件”列表,在這裡您可以選擇“音頻”選項卡,然後選擇“ M4A”作為輸出格式。 在“音頻”部分,將詳細列出所有受支持的音頻文件格式。 在這裡,我們應該選擇ALAC之一。 另外,您還可以調整音頻文件的其他參數。

M4A輸出

步驟4:修剪音頻長度

該FLAC轉換器可讓您調整音頻長度以去除不需要的部分。 您可以單擊FLAC文件底部的“剪切”圖標以打開“剪切”窗口,在這裡您可以通過拖動滑塊設置開始和結束時間來修剪音頻長度。

剪輯音頻

步驟5:開始轉換

單擊“全部轉換”按鈕,僅需很短的時間即可開始將FLAC轉換為M4A。 將FLAC轉換為Apple Lossless Audio格式的步驟相同。 進度條和完成百分比信號將提醒您。

此外,這款多功能轉換軟件可以幫助您將任何流行的視頻格式轉換為具有超高轉換質量的iPad / iPod / iPhone兼容音頻格式。

部分3:將FLAC文件在線轉換為ALAC

方法1:使用Zamzar在線將FLAC轉換為Apple Lossless Audio Codec

如果您不想下載將M4B轉換為MP3的程序,您還可以使用一些在線轉換器對M4B文件進行轉碼。 Zamzar 是一個在線轉碼M4B文件的推薦程序。

步驟1:從計算機,iPhone中選擇所需的FLAC文件,或者直接將文件拖放到FLAC到ALAC Online Converter。

當您需要從第二步將FLAC格式轉換為ALAC文件時,請選擇輸出格式為ALAC。

步驟3:輸入您的電子郵件地址,該地址能夠在短時間內轉換後接收輸出ALAC。

步驟4:單擊“轉換”按鈕將FLAC文件轉換為ALAC。

Zamzar

方法2:使用Convertio在線將FLAC轉換為Apple Lossless Audio Codec

步驟1:輸入從任何瀏覽器將FLAC轉換為ALAC的URL,或在您進入網站後選擇格式。

步驟2:從計算機,Dropbox,Google Drive或URL中選擇FLAC文件,以相應地將FLAC文件轉換為ALAC。

步驟3:FLAC到ALAC轉換結束後,將FLAC文件下載到您的計算機。

Convertio

第4部分:將FLAC轉換為Apple無損和M4A的常見問題解答

iTunes可以轉換FLAC嗎?

不能。iTunes不支持FLAC文件導入。 更不用說轉換FLAC文件了。

M4A和FLAC一樣好嗎?

M4A是存儲音頻流的容器,可用於Apple產品中的AAC有損和ALAC無損編解碼器。 FLAC是一種開放格式,壓縮選項接近。 與壓縮和使用相比,FLAC優於M4A。

M4A與ALAC相同嗎?

不能。M4A是可以容納有損AAC和無損ALAC編解碼器的容器。 一個是容器,另一個是編解碼器,它們是不同的。

結論:

學習使用某種音頻文件轉換器,例如專業的AnyMP4視頻轉換器,對於每天處理音頻文件的人來說非常重要。 雖然有些人對轉換知之甚少,但對於他們來說,AnyMP4也是最佳選擇。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於223評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索音頻
12月03,2020 16:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Convert Audio
1.1 CAF to OGG
1.2 FLAC to M4A
1.3 FLAC to WAV
1.4 FLAC to iTunes
1.5 M4A to WAV
1.6 OGG to WAV
1.7 PCM to WAV
1.8 AIFF to WAV
1.9 Convert/Split APE
1.10 MP3 to MP4
1.11 Music Converter

Solution to Convert FLAC to ALAC With Ease

I am sure that most of you who are reading this article, are audiophiles or music lovers. To these group of people, the quality of audio files means everything. Therefore, you are supposed to choose the kind of audio which caters to your demands. In the meantime, you have to choose the most suitable format of audio files which is highly compatible with your frequently-used media player. Once you find the chosen audio files are not supported by your media player, it's a good idea to implement conversion. In this article, I would like to put emphasize on FLAC and ALAC, since the question of how to convert FLAC to ALAC is often asked on the Internet.

Convert FLAC to ALAC

In the first part, the reason why to convert FLAC to ALAC will be briefly explained, which must be known before you convert FLAC to ALAC. Then, detailed steps of how to convert FLAC to ALAC with a powerful audio converter will be shown. Just read and follow it.

Part 1: Why to Convert FLAC to ALAC

First, I would like to say a few words about the differences between FLAC and ALAC audio files.

ALAC, also known as Apple Lossless Audio Codec, or Apple Lossless Encoder (ALE), is an audio codec developed by Apple Inc. for lossless data compression of digital music. Like FLAC files, ALAC files is also a compressed and lossless file. However, the ALAC files are always bigger than FLAC files. Apple Lossless data is stored within an MP4 container with the filename extension .m4a. This extension is also used by Apple for lossy AAC audio data in an MP4 container (same container, different audio encoding). However, Apple Lossless is not a variant of AAC (which is a lossy format), but rather a distinct lossless format that uses linear prediction similar to other lossless codecs. If you are an iPhone or iPad user, the ALAC file can be one of choices to enjoy audio files.

FLAC is a codec which allows digital audio to be lossless and compressed. The compressed file means that the file size is reduced to a relatively small one. And a lossless audio file means that the effect and the quality of the audio file is as good as the original one, which are without any information being lost and haven't been influenced by compression. FLAC is an open format with royalty-free licensing and a reference implementation which is free software, which is popular with audio lovers.

Each kind of audio file has its own advantages. But why to convert FLAC to ALAC? Although Apple Lossless Audio Codec is open format with royalty-free license, Apple devices like iPhone/iPad/iPod and iTunes software can't support the FLAC file. That's the main reason why those iPhone users ask for solutions to convert FLAC to Apple Lossless Audio Codec. In this case, we should get help from some other audio converting software to convert FLAC to iPod/iPod touch/iPhone/iPad and iTunes compatible audio formats like Apple lossless audio with the extension of .m4a and M4A, MP3, AAC, and WAV audio file.

Part 2: How to convert FLAC to ALAC

AnyMP4 Video Converter is one of the most professional FLAC Converter software, which has the ability to convert FLAC to Apple compatible audio format with super high converting quality and fast speed. It owns high assessments among its users.

Highlights:

How to convert FLAC to Apple Lossless Audio, FLAC to M4A, and FLAC to MP3 for Apple devices? This guide would help you show the detailed steps of converting FLAC to Apple Lossless Audio.

Step 1: Free download and install the program

Here you can free download this FLAC to ALAC Converter software with windows version or Mac version according to yourself, and install it on your computer or Mac, and then you can open the main interface of the program.

AnyMP4 Video Converter

Step 2: Add FLAC file to the program

After launching AnyMP4 FLAC Converter software, click "Add File" button to add FLAC audio file to the program, you can also add multiple FLAC files to the program by selecting the "Add Folder" option in "Add File" drop-down list.

Add Audio

Step 3: Choose output M4A format

Click "Profile" drop-down arrow and open the "Profile" list, here you can choose "General Audio > M4A - MPEG-4 Audio (*.m4a)" as output format. In the "General Audio" part, all supported formats of audio files will be listed in detailed. Here we should choose the one of ALAC.

Profile

Step 4: Trim the audio length

This FLAC Converter allows you to trim the audio length to remove the unwanted part, click "Trim" button to open the "Edit" window, here you can trim the audio length by dragging the slide bar to set the start and end time. Also, you are allowed to adjust other parameters of the audio file.

Trim Audio

Step 5: Start to convert

Click "Convert" button to start to convert FLAC to M4A with only a short time. To convert FLAC to Apple Lossless Audio format is the same steps. You will be reminded through the progress bar and the "remaining time" signal.

In addition, this versatile converting software can help you convert any popular video formats to iPad/iPod/iPhone compatible audio formats with super high converting quality.

Part 3: Convert FLAC files to ALAC online

Method 1: Use Zamzar to convert FLAC to Apple Lossless Audio Codec online

If you do not want to download program to convert M4B to MP3, you can also use some online converters to transcode the M4B files. Zamzar is a recommended program to transcode M4B files online.

Step 1: Choose the FLAC files you want from your computer, iPhone or drag-n-drop the file to the FLAC to ALAC Online Converter directly.

Choose the output format as ALAC when you need to convert FLAC formats into ALAC files from the second step.

Step 3: Enter your email address, which is able to receive the output ALAC after the conversion in a short time.

Step 4: Click the "Convert" button to turn FLAC files into ALAC.

Zamzar

Method 2: Use Convertio to convert FLAC to Apple Lossless Audio Codec online

Step 1: Enter the URL for Converting FLAC to ALAC from any browser or choose the format after you enter the website.

Step 2: Choose FLAC files from computer, Dropbox, Google Drive or URL to convert FLAC file into ALAC accordingly.

Step 3: Download the FLAC file to your computer once the FLAC to ALAC conversion ends.

Convertio

Conclusion:

Learning to use a certain audio file converter, such as the professional AnyMP4 Video Converter, is really important for those who deal with audio files every day. While some people has little knowledge of converting, for them, AnyMP4 is also a best choice.

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Audio
July 16, 2018 07:00TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles