視頻編輯
1.1反向視頻製作
1.2最佳視頻調整器
1.3為視頻添加水印
1.4 Video Cutter
1.5 Video Joiner
1.6視頻合併
1.7 Video Splitter

頂級6視頻合併軟件輕鬆加入視頻文件

頂級6視頻合併軟件輕鬆加入視頻文件

MP4切割機

播放不同的視頻文件是一個簡單的過程。 但是當你想編輯視頻文件,甚至將它們合併成一個整體時,它應該是另一種情況。 要加入不同格式的視頻,您需要視頻合併才能達到效果。 什麼應該是最好的視頻合併軟件? 本文介紹了一些具有各種功能的優秀工具。 您可以根據需要選擇所需的視頻合併。

1。 Video Converter Ultimate

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是最強大、最全面的視頻合併器,可以組合、拆分、轉換、播放和編輯不同的視頻格式。 您可以從自製的 DVD 光盤中翻錄視頻。 此外,該軟件還具有提高視頻質量的出色功能。 它應該是您加入不同視頻格式的終極視頻合併軟件。

Video Converter Ultimate

1。 視頻合併支持 合併音頻 以及視頻,例如MP4,MKV,M4V,AVI,MOV,MPEG,FLV,MP3,WMA,WAV和500 +輸出格式。
2。 您可以搜索相應的字幕,然後使用該軟件將帶有視頻的音頻文件放在一起。
3.該軟件能夠在便攜式設備上播放4K視頻文件。
4。 選擇視頻合併的另一個原因是軟件的出色速度和高質量。
5。 就像軟件的名稱一樣,您也可以將視頻轉換為任何兼容設備的格式。

2。 Alon Video Joiner

Alon Video Joiner 讓您將AVI,MPEG,MP4,MOV,RealMedia和WMV / ASF的多個視頻剪輯合併為一個大型視頻文件。 當您更改視頻文件的順序時,您可以將任意數量的視頻文件組合成一個整體而沒有任何限制。 您還可以使用該軟件創建視頻幻燈片。 視頻合併還提供了一個方便的用戶界面,幫助您通過簡單的步驟實現結果。

Alon Video Joiner

1。 加入相同格式或不同格式的AVI,MPG,WMV,ASF,MP4,MOV和RealMedia。
2。 視頻合併在加入視頻文件之前提供評論影片。
3。 它不僅允許您合併視頻文件,還允許您將它們轉換為AVI,MPEG,WMV和MOV格式。
4。 該軟件佔用相當少的系統資源,可能需要一段時間才能完成任務,並設法在轉換後保持良好的圖像和聲音質量。
5。 自定義每個任務的狀態,源路徑,目標和格式。

3。 Movica

Movica 是一個開源和多功能視頻組合器,可以幫助您播放,加入,分割,跟踪和管理視頻文件。 您還可以訪問其他三個工具,AsfBin,MpgTx和flvtool,它們可以處理後端的視頻編輯功能。 如果要使用視頻合併,則必須在系統上安裝Net Framework和Windows Media Player(用於視頻播放)。

Movica

1。 輕鬆複製,粘貼和微調視頻的不同選擇。
2。 以相同格式甚至以不同格式加入多個視頻文件。
3。 視頻合併能夠在不編輯電影的情況下保存和播放所選場景。
4。 Movica有一個名為Moviclips的便捷功能,可讓您保存視頻中的選定部分以進行編輯。
5。 有多個快捷方式可以輕鬆處理視頻的工作。

4。 MediaJoin

MediaJoin 是Windows的另一個視頻合併。 它適用於Windows XP及以上操作系統,包括Windows 10。 免費軟件支持WMA,WAV,OGG,AVI,MPEG-1,MPEG-2,WMV和MP3格式。 要使用MediaJoin加入不同的視頻格式,您只需將文件添加到視頻合併中,然後單擊“加入”按鈕,將它們轉換為大型視頻文件,只需點擊幾下。

MediaJoin

1。 視頻連接器支持您指定視頻和音頻的壓縮編解碼器,比特率/幀速率或視頻配置文件。
2。 它包括組合輸出音頻文件的音頻標籤信息。
3。 該軟件支持的格式比市場上其他音頻和視頻合併更多。
4。 更重要的是,該軟件還可用於組合文本文件和其他筆記。
5。 它可以在您加入視頻時完全控制輸出格式。

5。 免費視頻喬伊納

免費視頻喬伊納 是一個免費的視頻合併與一些簡單的功能。 該軟件包括大多數視頻編碼器和解碼器,這意味著您可以轉換或加入不同的視頻格式作為一個整體。 除了普通的視頻格式AVI,WMV,MOV,MP4外,還可以添加DVD,VCD兼容的MPEG格式。 更重要的是,視頻合併沒有限制加入不同的視頻文件。

免費視頻喬伊納

1.該軟件能夠加入不同的視頻文件而不會造成任何質量損失。 2.支持某些預設格式,例如iPod,iPhone,Zune,PSP視頻格式。
3。 它提供了一個非常簡單的過程來加入不同的視頻文件。
4。 您可以找到大多數視頻編碼器和解碼器來獲取所需的文件。
5。 視頻的默認寬度和高度與您選擇的第一個視頻文件相同。

6。 視頻工具箱

如果要在線加入不同的視頻文件, 視頻工具箱 可以是您應該考慮的視頻合併。 這是一個免費的視頻合併,能夠處理高達600MB的視頻文件,最初是300MB。 該軟件能夠分析和顯示有關編解碼器,比特率,幀速率,分辨率等的詳細信息。註冊軟件後,您可以使用該軟件輕鬆組合不同的視頻格式。

視頻工具箱

1。 在視頻文件中添加文本水印和嵌入字幕。
2。 它能夠合併不同的視頻文件或拆分成所需的部分。
3。 該軟件能夠從文件中提取音頻,視頻或字幕文本。
4。 轉換功能可幫助您在不同視頻格式之間進行遷移,包括視頻格式和音頻格式。
5。 錄製來自網絡攝像頭或其他電影設備的視頻。

視頻合併常見問題

最好的免費在線視頻連接器是什麼?

AnyMP4免費在線視頻合併 是將多個視頻合併為一個的最佳在線工具。 它是完全免費的,無需註冊,也不需要安裝。

什麼是最好的MP3音頻連接器?

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate是將多個MP3歌曲合併並合併到一個音頻文件中的最佳MP3音頻連接器。 Windows和Mac操作系統均支持該程序。 您也可以將視頻文件合併為單個視頻文件。 除了合併音頻文件的功能之外,您還可以使用AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate附帶的內置編輯器執行剪切和修剪音頻文件中不需要的部分的任務。

如何將AVI文件合併為一個?

您可以使用上述視頻合併功能將多個AVI文件組合在一起。

結論

實際上,很難選擇一個理想的視頻合併,特別是免費的視頻合併。 當您選擇某些列出的軟件時,您可能會發現該軟件僅適用於許多限制,有些甚至可能與您的操作系統不兼容。 而在線視頻合併視頻工具箱功能強大,但也受限於視頻的大小和互聯網的速度。 當您使用全方位視頻組合工具時,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate應該是您需要考慮的軟件。 除了視頻加入功能,您還可以訪問許多其他優秀的功能,如下載在線視頻,翻錄DVD光盤,加入音頻和視頻電影等。 如果您有一些很棒的軟件可以為您合併不同的視頻文件,我期待著您的更多信息。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於382評級)

三月26,2021 08:33

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Top 6 Video Merger Software to Join Video Files Easily

MP4 Cutter

It is an easy process to playback the different video files. But when you want to edit video files, or even merge them into a whole, it should be another case. In order to join videos with different formats, you need a video merger to achieve the effect. What should be the best video merger software? The article explains some excellent tools with various features. You can choose the desired video merger according to your requirements.

1. Video Converter Ultimate
2. Alon Video Joiner
3. Fast File Saw & Joiner
4. MediaJoin
5. Free Video Joiner
6. Video Toolbox

1. Video Converter Ultimate

Video Converter Ultimate is the most powerful and comprehensive video merger to combine, split, convert, playback, and edit different video formats. You are able to download online video files from YouTube or other online video streaming. And you can also rip video from DVD disc. Moreover, the software also has an excellent feature to enhance the video quality. It should be the Ultimate video merger software for you to join different video formats.

Video Converter Ultimate

1. The video merger supports MP4, MKV, M4V, AVI, MOV, MPEG, FLV, MP3, WMA, WAV, and 200+ output formats.
2. You are able to search for the appropriate subtitles and then use the software to put audio files with the video together.
3. The software is able to download 4K YouTube video files and play on portable devices.
4. Another reason to choose the video merger is the excellent speed and high quality of the software.
5. Just as the name of the software, you can also convert video to any device compatible format.

2. Alon Video Joiner

Alon Video Joiner let you join multiple video clips of AVI, MPEG, MP4, MOV, RealMedia, and WMV/ASF together into one large video file. When you change the orders of the video files, you can combine as many video files to a whole without any restriction. And you can also use the software to create video slideshow. The video merger also provides a handy user interface helps you achieve the result with few easy steps.

Alon Video Joiner

1. Join same format or different formats of AVI, MPG, WMV, ASF, MP4, MOV and RealMedia.
2. The video merger provides review movie before joining video files.
3. It not only allows you to merge video files, but also let you convert them to the AVI, MPEG, WMV and MOV format.
4. The software takes up a pretty low amount of system resources, can take a while to complete a task and manages to preserve a good image and sound quality after conversion.
5. Customize status, source path, destination and format of each task.

3. Movica

Movica is an open source and versatile video combiner, which helps you play, join, split, trace and manage video files. And you can also access to other three tools, AsfBin, MpgTx and flvtool that handle the video editing functions on the backend. When you want to use the video merger, you have to Net Framework and Windows Media Player (for video playback) to be installed on your system.

Movica

1. Copy, paste and fine-tune different selections of video easily.
2. Join multiple video files in the same format or even in different formats.
3. The video merger is able to save and play selected scene without editing the movies.
4. Movica has a handy feature called Moviclips that lets you save selected portions from a video for editing.
5. There are multiple shortcuts to handle the works of videos with ease.

4. MediaJoin

MediaJoin is another video merger for Windows. It works with Windows XP and above operation system, including Windows 10. The freeware supports WMA, WAV, OGG, AVI, MPEG-1, MPEG-2, WMV, and MP3 formats. In order to join different video formats with MediaJoin, you only have to add the files to the video merger, and then click the Join button to make them into a large video file with few clicks.

MediaJoin

1. The video joiner supports you to specify the compression codecs for the video and audio, bitrates/frame rates, or video profiles.
2. It includes audio tag information for combined output audio files.
3. The software supports more formats than other audio and video mergers on the market.
4. What is more, the software can also be used to combine Text file and other notes.
5. It provides the full control over the output formats when you join videos.

5. Free Video Joiner

Free Video Joiner is a free video merger with some simple functions. The software includes most of the video encoders and decoders, which means you can convert or join different video formats as a whole. Besides the ordinary video formats AVI, WMV, MOV, MP4, you can also add DVD, VCD compatible MPEG format. What is more important, there is no restriction for the video merger to join different video files.

Free Video Joiner

1. The software is able to join different video files without any quality loss. 2. Support some presets formats, such as iPod, iPhone, Zune, PSP video format.
3. It provides a superb easy process to join different video files.
4. You can find most of the video encoders and decoders to get the desired files.
5. The default width and height of video are same with the first video file that you choice.

6. Video Toolbox

When you want to join different video files online, Video Toolbox can be the video merger you should take into consideration. It is a free video merger capable of process video files up to 600MB, which originally is 300MB. The software is able to analyze and display detailed information about the codec, bit rate, frame rate, resolution, etc. Once you register the software, you can use the software to combine different video formats with ease.

Video Toolbox

1. Add text watermark and embedded subtitle to the video files.
2. It is capable to merge different video files or split into the desired part.
3. The software is able to extracts audio, video or subtitle text from a file.
4. The conversion feature helps you migrate between different video formats, including video formats as well as audio formats.
5. Records video from your webcam or another movie device.

Conclusion

Actually it is really difficult to choose a desired video merger, specially a free one. When you choose some listed software, you might find the software only works with lots of restriction, some might not even compatible with your operation system. And the online video merger Video Toolbox is powerful, but also restricted to the size of the video and the speed of Internet. When you an All-around video-combining tool, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate should be the software that you need taken into consideration. Besides the video joining features, you can also access to lots of other excellent functions, such as download online video, rip DVD disc, join audio and video movie and so on. If you have some great software to merge different video files for you, I am looking forward to hearing more information from you.

Related Articles