轉換音頻
1.1 CAF到OGG
1.2 FLAC到M4A
1.3 FLAC到WAV
1.4 FLAC到iTunes
1.5 M4A到WAV
1.6 OGG到WAV
1.7 PCM到WAV
1.8 AIFF到WAV
1.9轉換/拆分APE
1.10 MP3到MP4
1.11音樂轉換器

如何使用頂級3方法將AIFF轉換為WAV

如何使用頂級3方法將AIFF轉換為WAV

在將AIFF轉換為WAV之前,您應該首先了解這兩種格式。 由Apple Computer在1988中基於Electronic Arts的交換文件格式(IFF,在Amiga系統上廣泛使用)共同開發,AIFF是非壓縮音頻格式,與眾所周知的有損MP3格式不同。 標準AIFF文件中的音頻數據是未壓縮的脈衝編碼調製(PCM)。 它最常用於Apple Macintosh計算機系統以及許多第三方音頻應用程序。

對WAV的AIFF

但是AIFF文件有一個主要缺點,只適用於Apple的媒體播放器。 AIFF和WAV之間最明顯的區別是WAV更普遍使用,而AIFF只能由AIFF支持,如果你需要,我建議你將AIFF轉換為與iPod兼容的WAV。 同樣,其他一些媒體播放器始終與AIFF音頻文件不兼容。 所以,你最好將AIFF轉換為WAV。 在本文中,我們將介紹如何使用簡單專業的轉換器將AIFF轉換為WAV。 只需下載您最喜歡的一個即可開始將AIFF傳輸到WAV。

部分1:將AIFF轉換為WAV的最佳解決方案

如果您遇到麻煩,如何將AIFF轉換為iPod的WAV, AnyMP4 視頻轉換器 是您的最佳選擇。 這個AIFF到WAV轉換器不僅可以幫助您將視頻文件轉換為您想要的格式,還可以轉換各種音頻文件以滿足您的需求。 此外,它還提供了一些有用的編輯功能供您選擇。 你可以從我們的網站上免費下載這個AIFF到WAV轉換器。

步驟1:安裝程序

下載並將程序安裝到您的計算機上。 這是AnyMP4 AIFF到WAV Converter軟件的主界面。 然後,在您的計算機上啟動AnyMP4 Video Converter。

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

步驟2:添加音頻文件

打開此AIFF至WAV轉換器後,第一步是單擊主界面中的“添加文件”按鈕。 在打開的對話框中,您可以在程序中選擇要將AIFF轉換為WAV的音頻文件或文件夾。

添加音頻

步驟3:配置文件設置

單擊主界面底部的“設置”按鈕,進入“配置文件設置”窗口,您可以在其中設置所需的輸出格式– WAV,還可以調整視頻設置和音頻設置,例如編碼器,比特率,分辨率,長寬比等(對於 壓縮WAV文件,則需要調整音頻比特率。)

要在更多音頻播放器上播放AIFF文件,建議選擇MP3 將AIFF更改為MP3 在這個軟件中。

簡介

步驟4:合併音頻文件

有些人希望將多個音頻文件合併到一個文件中。 使用此AIFF到WAV轉換器,您可以將多個音頻文件合併為一個音頻文件。 您可以先在文件列表中選擇需要合併的所有音頻文件,然後單擊“合併”按鈕完成合併。

步驟5:將AIFF轉換為WAV

完成以上所有設置並調整所有需要的參數後,最後一步是單擊“全部轉換”按鈕以開始將AIFF轉換為WAV。 您必須等待幾分鐘才能完全轉換它。

將AIFF轉換為WAV

部分2:如何使用Zamzar將AIFF轉換為WAV Online

Zamzar 是用於將AIFF轉換為WAV的最專業的在線轉換器之一。 它是完全免費的,它是一個在線轉換。 如果您需要轉換其他形式的音頻文件,還有其他轉換選項。 憑藉其快速和便捷的界面,您將獲得更好的體驗。 您可以按照以下步驟將AIFF轉換為WAV。

步驟 1:從“選擇文件...”中選擇AIFF文件,您可以從計算機或要轉換的URL中選擇音頻文件。

步驟 2:選擇輸出格式為WAV,您可以從音樂格式單擊“將文件轉換為:”到WAV。

步驟 3:要獲取輸出文件,系統會要求您在步驟中的空白處插入電子郵件地址。

步驟 4:開始將AIFF轉換為WAV,您可以單擊“轉換”按鈕立即將AIFF轉換為WAV。

這個免費的在線音頻轉換器不僅具有未壓縮的AIFF,還支持 將壓縮的AIFC轉換為MP3,WAV等

Zamzar

部分3:如何使用Abyssmedia Converter Plus將AIFF轉換為WAV

有沒有可以將AIFF轉換為WAV的視頻轉換器? Abyssmedia Audio Convert Plus 可能是您需要考慮的最受歡迎的視頻轉換器之一。 它提供高質量的輸出,多個參數來設置音頻文件,以及音頻DSP到音頻文件。 更重要的是,您還可以在轉換時傳輸音頻標籤。

步驟 1:安裝程序後,可以通過單擊“文件”按鈕加載程序,將AIFF文件添加到軟件中。

步驟 2:“瀏覽”按鈕可引導您選擇輸出形式 - WAV,以便將AIFF格式轉換為WAV格式。

步驟 3:系統會要求您設置壓縮選項。 點擊“編碼選項”並選擇“與原始相同”以獲得無損文件。

步驟 4:最後,您可以在單擊“轉換”時將AIFF轉換為WAV。 您可以在短時間內獲取音頻文件。

Abyssmedia

什麼是WAV?

波形音頻文件格式,由於其文件擴展名,通常稱為WAV,是由Microsoft開發的音頻格式。 它符合RIFF(資源交換文件格式)。 WAV與Windows,Macintosh和Linux操作系統兼容。 標準化的WAV具有出色的音頻質量和CD,這就是它在音樂愛好者中非常受歡迎的原因。 但是,WAV記錄了語音本身,因此它佔用了大量的硬盤存儲空間。

第4部分:將AIFF轉換為WAV的常見問題解答

WAV或AIFF更好嗎?

AIFF和WAV的質量完全相同,但是WAV廣泛用於PC,而AIFF主要用於Mac。 此外,WAV具有更好的元數據支持和廣播,而AIFF沒有這些類型的支持。 因此,AIFF可能是音樂文件的更好選擇。

VLC是否將AIFF轉換為WAV?

否。VLC的輸出支持為OGG,MP3和FLAC。 它不支持將AIFF轉換為WAV。

AIF與AIFF相同嗎?

是。 標準AIFF格式的文件擴展名是.aiff或.aif。

結論:

在專業轉換器的幫助下,不同格式的音頻文件之間的AIFF到WAV轉換相當容易。 本文列出了3最佳AIFF到WAV轉換器,您可以專業地轉換音頻文件。 如果您需要將AIFF轉換為WAV一次,則可以使用在線解決方案。 當然,您也可以使用Abyssmedia或AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimat來獲取iPod或其他設備的WAV文件。 只需使用解決方案,立即享受音頻文件。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於291評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索音頻
7月15,2020 08:34

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Convert Audio
1.1 CAF to OGG
1.2 FLAC to M4A
1.3 FLAC to WAV
1.4 FLAC to iTunes
1.5 M4A to WAV
1.6 OGG to WAV
1.7 PCM to WAV
1.8 AIFF to WAV
1.9 Convert/Split APE
1.10 MP3 to MP4
1.11 Music Converter

How to Convert AIFF to WAV with Top 3 Methods

Before converting AIFF to WAV, you should know more about the two formats first. Co-developed by Apple Computer in 1988 based on Electronic Arts' Interchange File Format (IFF, widely used on Amiga systems), AIFF is the non-compressed audio format unlike the better-known lossy MP3 format. The audio data in a standard AIFF file is uncompressed pulse-code modulation (PCM). And it is most commonly used on Apple Macintosh computer systems as well as many third-party audio applications.

AIFF to WAV

But there is one major drawback for AIFF files, which only works with Apple's media player. The most obvious difference between AIFF and WAV is that WAV is more universally used, while AIFF can only be supported by AIFF is not supported by iPod, if you need to, I suggest you convert AIFF to WAV that is compatible with iPod. Likewise, some other media players are always not compatible with AIFF audio files. So, you had better convert AIFF to WAV. In this passage, we will cover how to convert AIFF to WAV with simple and professional converters. Just download your favorite one to start transferring AIFF to WAV.

Part 1: Best Solution to Convert AIFF to WAV

If you are in trouble that how to convert AIFF to WAV for iPod, AnyMP4 Video Converter is the best choice for you. This AIFF to WAV Converter not only helps you convert video files to your wanted formats, but also convert various audio files to satisfy you. Besides, it provides some useful editing functions for you to choose. You can free download this AIFF to WAV Converter from our site firstly.

Step 1: Install the program

Download and install program onto your computer. Here is the main interface of AnyMP4 AIFF to WAV Converter software. And then, launch the AnyMP4 Video Converter on your computer.

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

Step 2: Add audio file

After open this AIFF to WAV Converter, the first step is to click "Add Video" button in the main interface. In the opened dialog, you can select the audio file or folder you want to convert AIFF to WAV within the program.

Add Audio

Step 3: Profile Settings

Click "Settings" button at the bottom of the main interface to reach the "Profile Settings" window, where you can set your wanted output format – WAV, and also you can adjust the Video Settings and Audio Settings such as Encoder, Bitrate, Resolution, Aspect Ratio, etc.

Profile

Step 4: Merge audio files

There are times some people want to merge more than an audio file into one file. With this AIFF to WAV Converter, you can merge several audio files into one audio file. You can firstly select all the audio files you need to merge in the file list, and then click "Merge" button to finish merging.

Step 5: Convert AIFF to WAV

After you set all above and adjust all needed parameters, the last step is to click "Convert" button to start to convert AIFF to WAV. You have to wait a few minutes before it is fully converted.

Convert AIFF to WAV

Part 2: How to Convert AIFF to WAV Online with Zamzar

Zamzar is one of the most professional online converters for converting AIFF to WAV. It is totally free, and it is an online conversion. There are other options for converting if you need convert other forms of audio files. With its fast speed and convenient interface, you will be given a better experience. You can follow the steps below to convert AIFF to WAV.

Step 1: Select the AIFF files from "Choose Files…", you can choose the audio files from your computer or URL you wish to convert.

Step 2: Choose the output formats as WAV, which you can click the "Convert files to:" to WAV from Music Format.

Step 3: In order to gain the output file, you are asked to insert your email address in the blank in the step.

Step 4: Start converting AIFF to WAV, you can click the "Convert" button to turn AIFF to WAV within no time.

Zamzar

Part 3: How to Convert AIFF to WAV with Abyssmedia Converter Plus

Is there any Video Converter to turn AIFF to WAV? Abyssmedia Audio Convert Plus might be one of the most popular Video Converters you need to take into consideration. It provides high quality of outputs, multiple parameters to set audio files, as well as audio DSP to the audio files. What is more, you can also transfer audio tags when conversion.

Step 1: After installing the program, you can add AIFF files to the software by clicking the "File" button to load the program.

Step 2: The "Browse" button leads you to select the output form – WAV in order to convert AIFF format to WAV format.

Step 3: You are asked to set the compression option. Hit "Encode options" and choose the "Same as original" to gain lossless files.

Step 4: Finally you can convert AIFF to WAV at the time of clicking "Convert". You can get the audio files within a short period.

Abyssmedia

What's WAV?

Waveform Audio File Format, more commonly known as WAV due to its filename extension, is an audio format developed by Microsoft. It's in line with the RIFF (Resource Interchange File Format). WAV is compatible with Windows, Macintosh, and Linux operating systems. The standardized WAV has the excellent audio quality with CD, that's why it's very popular among music-lovers. However, WAV records the voice itself, so it occupies large storage of hard drive.

Conclusion:

The AIFF to WAV conversion between different formats of audio files can be rather easy with the help of professional converters. The article lists 3 best AIFF to WAV converters that you can turn the audio files professionally. If you need to convert AIFF to WAV once, you can use the online solution. Of course, you can also use Abyssmedia or AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimat to get the WAV files for your iPod or other devices. Just use the solutions and enjoy the audio files now.

author Updated by Ted Klarso to Audio
October 12, 2018 19:50TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles