6將FLAC轉換為iTunes音頻的最佳方法

轉換音頻
1.1 CAF到OGG
1.2 FLAC到M4A
1.3 FLAC到WAV
1.4 FLAC到iTunes
1.5 M4A到WAV
1.6 OGG到WAV
1.7 PCM到WAV
1.8 AIFF到WAV
1.9轉換/拆分APE
1.10 MP3到MP4
1.11音樂轉換器

6將FLAC轉換為iTunes音頻的最佳方法

您可以為iTunes追求高品質的音頻文件。 FLAC是Free Lossless Audio Codec的首字母縮寫,是一種音頻格式,以無損壓縮而聞名。 你應該怎麼做才能在iTunes中玩FLAC? 將FLAC轉換為ALAC或M4A格式時,您可以享受高品質的音頻文件。 更重要的是,您還可以輕鬆下載一些工具在iTunes中播放FLAC。

FLAC到iTunes

由於iTunes與FLAC音頻文件不兼容,為了在iTunes中享受無損音樂,您可以找到將FLAC轉換為iTunes兼容文件的最佳解決方案,以及文章中最佳的iTunes FLAC播放器。

部分1:將FLAC轉換為iTunes的最佳方法

為了將FLAC轉換為高質量的iTunes,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 應該是您需要考慮的最佳方案之一。 它具有強大的音頻轉換功能,可將FLAC轉換為MP3,M4A,AAC和WAV,以便在iTunes上播放,並通過iTunes Match存儲在iCloud中,然後在任何iPhone,iPad,iPod touch,Apple TV或PC上播放。

主要特點:

如何將FLAC轉換為iTunes兼容格式

步驟1:將FLAC啟動到iTunes Converter

在計算機上下載並安裝AnyMP4 FLAC到iTunes Converter軟件,您可以啟動程序並找到如下主界面。

添加文件

步驟2:將FLAC音頻文件添加到程序中

單擊界面頂部的“添加文件”按鈕,然後從PC本地磁盤中選擇FLAC音頻文件並將其添加到程序中,或者您可以單擊“添加文件”項並打開下拉列表以選擇“添加”。文件夾”選項可將多個FLAC文件添加到程序中。 添加後,您選擇的FLAC文件將顯示在中間部分。

添加Flac

步驟3:選擇FLAC文件的輸出格式

由於iTunes支持MP3,AAC,WAV,AIFF音頻文件,因此我們可以選擇其中一種作為輸出格式。 只需單擊右上角“全部轉換為”旁邊的下拉箭頭,然後選擇“音頻”列。 您將看到AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate支持的音頻文件格式列表,並選擇iTunes支持的輸出格式,例如 MP3,AIFF, 的WAV,並根據自己的需要選擇AAC。

檔案音頻

步驟4:自定義FLAC音頻文件

您要自定義FLAC文件嗎? 此外,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate可以幫助您實現這一目標。 修剪FLAC片段,或調整音量,或合併FLAC片段? 單擊FLAC文件底部的“剪切”圖標以打開“剪切”窗口,在這裡您可以通過拖動滑動條以更改開始和結束時間來修剪音頻剪輯。 您也可以單擊“編輯”圖標,然後選擇“音頻”選項卡來調整音量,延遲和音軌。 然後,您可以單擊“確定”保存自定義。 在主界面中,您可以加載多個FLAC音頻剪輯,然後選中“合併到一個文件”框以將它們合併在一起。

剪輯音頻

步驟5:將FLAC轉換為iTunes音頻

單擊“全部轉換”按鈕開始將FLAC文件轉換為AAC,MP3,WAV等,然後將FLAC導入iTunes以進行播放。

部分2:如何在線將FLAC轉換為iTunes

當您需要將FLAC轉換為iTunes格式(例如MP3)時,您還可以使用FLAC到iTunes在線轉換器。 視頻轉換器在線 是將FLAC轉換為MP3格式的最受歡迎的程序之一。

步驟 1:通過單擊“打開文件”藍色菜單加載FLAC文件,您還可以從Google Drive,Dropbox或URL添加FLAC文件。

步驟 2:如果需要將FLAC轉換為iTunes兼容的音頻格式,請選擇輸出格式為MP3。

步驟 3:調整音頻質量,單擊“高級設置”以獲取比特率,採樣率和更多其他效果。

步驟 4:單擊“轉換”按鈕將FLAC轉碼為iTunes MP3,您現在可以在iTunes中欣賞FLAC。

視頻轉換器在線

部分3:在iTunes中播放FLAC的4工具

1。 在iTunes中使用Golden Ear(iOS)播放FLAC

如果您不想在iPhone上將FLAC轉換為iTunes兼容格式,您還可以下載一些FLAC播放應用程序。 金耳朵,就像應用程序的名稱一樣,您可以享受WAV,FLAC,APE,ALAC和更多其他音頻格式。 Golden Ear通過iTunes中的文件共享將文件同步到您的iOS設備,並可以通過FTP或zip文件導入文件。 更重要的是,您還可以使用AirPlay功能在程序中享受iTunes中的FLAC。

金耳朵

2。 使用FLAC Player(iOS)在iTunes中播放FLAC

正如名字一樣 FLAC播放器,您可以使用該程序在iOS上欣賞FLAC文件。 只需將FLAC文件與iTunes共享同步到iOS設備,然後通過運行SFTP或SSH的任何系統下載它們。 更重要的是,您還可以在iTunes中欣賞FLAC作為背景音樂或使用AirPlay流式傳輸到其他設備。 FLAC iTunes播放器有多種功能,可實現無間隙播放,均衡器預設,播放列表創建等。

FLAC播放器

3。 使用Fluke for Mac在iTunes中播放FLAC

吸蟲 是一款適用於Mac的小型FLAC播放器,可讓您在iTunes中播放FLAC文件。 您可以享受16位/ 44.1 KHz播放,多個文件和文件夾處理以及曲目編號和計數支持。 Fluke在iTunes中播放FLAC,與iTunes同時運行並與之攜手合作。 但令人遺憾的是,FLAC iTunes播放器現在不能用於iOS設備或Apple TV。

吸蟲

4。 在iTunes中使用dBpoweramp在Win和Mac中播放FLAC

dBpoweramp 應該是iTunes最推薦的FLAC播放器之一,它兼容Windows和Mac。 它能夠將FLAC文件轉換並批處理為ALAC或M4A文件。 ALAC文件應與原始版本等效,並具有與iTunes兼容的額外好處。 它應該是在iTunes上播放FLAC的另一種替代解決方案。

玩dBpoweramp

結論:

當您需要在iTunes中播放FLAC時,可以從本文中找到多種解決方案。 下載AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate之後,您將發現轉換音頻文件很容易。 它的獨特功能使您的音頻文件獨一無二。 立即下載它以實現轉換並將FLAC播放到iTunes。 當然,您也可以使用在線解決方案甚至是應用程序。 如果您有任何其他查詢將FLAC轉換或播放到iTunes,可以在本文中分享您的評論。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於369評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索音頻
12月04,2020 08:42

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Convert Audio
1.1 CAF to OGG
1.2 FLAC to M4A
1.3 FLAC to WAV
1.4 FLAC to iTunes
1.5 M4A to WAV
1.6 OGG to WAV
1.7 PCM to WAV
1.8 AIFF to WAV
1.9 Convert/Split APE
1.10 MP3 to MP4
1.11 Music Converter

6 Best Methods to Convert FLAC to iTunes Audio

You might pursue high quality audio files for iTunes. FLAC is the acronym of Free Lossless Audio Codec, a kind of audio format, which is well known for the lossless compression. What should you do to play FLAC in iTunes? When you convert FLAC to ALAC or M4A format, you can enjoy high quality audio files. What is more, you can also download some tools to play FLAC in iTunes with ease.

FLAC to iTunes

Since iTunes is not compatible with FLAC audio files, in order to enjoy lossless music in iTunes, you can find the best solutions to convert FLAC to iTunes compatible files as well as the best FLAC Player for iTunes from the article.

Part 1: Best method to convert FLAC to iTunes

In order to convert FLAC to iTunes in high quality, AnyMP4 Video Converter should be one of the best programs you need to take into consideration. It has a powerful audio converting function to convert FLAC to MP3, M4A, AAC and WAV for playback on iTunes, and store in iCloud with iTunes Match, and then play them on any iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, Apple TV or PC.

Main features:

How to Convert FLAC to iTunes compatible format

Step 1: Launch FLAC to iTunes Converter

Download and install AnyMP4 FLAC to iTunes Converter software on your computer, you can launch the program and find the main interface as below.

AnyMP4 Video Converter

Step 2: Add FLAC audio file to the program

Click "Add File" button on the top of the interface and select the FLAC audio file from PC local disk and add it to the program, or you can click "File" item and open the drop-down list to select the "Add Folder" option to add multiple FLAC files to the program. After adding, the FLAC file you choose will be shown in the central part.

Add Video

Step 3: Choose output format for FLAC file

As iTunes supports MP3, AAC, WAV, AIFF audio file, we can choose one of them as output format. Just click "Profile" drop-down arrow and on the left side, choose the "General Audio" column. You will see a list of audio file formats, supported by AnyMP4 Video Converter and select the right output format according to yourself.

Choose Output Format

Step 4: Customize the FLAC audio file

Would you want to customize your FLAC file? Also, AnyMP4 Video Converter can help you achieve that. Trim FLAC clip, or adjust audio volume, or merge FLAC clips together? Click "Trim" button to open the "Trim" window, here you can trim the audio clips by dragging the slide bar to change the start and end time, and press "Effect" button to enter "Effect" column to adjust the audio volume. Then you can click "OK" to save the customization. In the main interface, you can select several FLAC audio clips and click "Merge" button to join them together.

Edit Video

Step 5: Convert FLAC to iTunes Audio

Click "Convert" button to start to convert FLAC files to AAC, MP3, WAV and more and then import FLAC to iTunes for playback.

Part 2: How to convert FLAC to iTunes online

When you need to convert FLAC to iTunes format, such as MP3, you can also use the FLAC to iTunes online converters. Video Converter Online is one of the most popular programs to turn FLAC into MP3 format.

Step 1: Load the FLAC files by clicking the "Open files" blue menu, you can also add the FLAC files from Google Drive, Dropbox or URL.

Step 2: Choose the output format as MP3 if you need to convert FLAC to iTunes compatible audio format.

Step 3: Adjust the audio quality, click the "Advanced settings" for bitrate, sample rate and more other effects.

Step 4: Click the "Convert" button to transcode FLAC to iTunes MP3, which you can enjoy the FLAC in iTunes now.

Video Converter Online

Part 3: 4 tools to play FLAC in iTunes

1. Play FLAC in iTunes with Golden Ear (iOS)

If you do not want to convert FLAC to iTunes compatible format on iPhone, you can also download some FLAC playback application. Golden Ear, just as the name the application, enables you to enjoy WAV, FLAC, APE, ALAC and more other audio formats. Golden Ear syncs files to your iOS device via file sharing in iTunes and can import files via FTP or zip file. What is more, you can also use the AirPlay features to enjoy FLAC in iTunes within the program.

Golden Ear

2. Play FLAC in iTunes with FLAC Player (iOS)

Just as the name of FLAC Player, you can enjoy FLAC files on iOS with the program. Just sync the FLAC files with iTunes sharing into iOS device, and then download them via any system running SFTP or SSH. What is more, you can also enjoy FLAC in iTunes as background music or stream to other devices with AirPlay. There are multiple functions for the FLAC iTunes Player, which enables gapless playback, equalizer presets, playlist creation, and more.

FLAC Player

3. Play FLAC in iTunes with Fluke for Mac

Fluke is a small FLAC player for Mac, which let you play FLAC files within iTunes. You can enjoy the 16 bits/ 44.1 KHz playback, multiple files and folder handling and track number and count support. Fluke play FLAC in iTunes by running at the same time as iTunes and working hand in hand with it. But it is a pity that the FLAC iTunes player does not work for iOS devices or Apple TV now.

Fluke

4. Play FLAC in iTunes with dBpoweramp for Win & Mac

dBpoweramp should be one of the most recommended FLAC player for iTunes, which is compatible for both Windows and Mac. It is able to convert and batch process the FLAC files to ALAC or M4A files. ALAC files should be equivalent to the original versions and have the added benefit of being compatible with iTunes. It should be another alternative solution to playback FLAC on iTunes.

Play with dBpoweramp

Conclusion:

When you need to play FLAC in iTunes, you can find multiple solutions from the article. Once you download AnyMP4 Video Converter, you will find converting audio files an easy step. The distinctive features of it make your audio files unique. Immediately download it to achieve convert and play FLAC to iTunes. Of course, you can also use the online solution or even applications. If you have any other query for converting or playing FLAC to iTunes, you can share your comments in the article.

author Updated by Ted Klarso to Audio
October 12, 2018 18:42TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles