Windows媒體播放器
使用WMP將MP4 WMA轉換為MP3
在Windows Media Player中旋轉視頻
Windows媒體播放器
Windows Media Player轉換MP4 / WMV
適用於Android的Windows Media Player
視窗媒體播放器 MKV

在Windows Media Player中旋轉視頻 - 您應該知道的最佳方法

在Windows Media Player中旋轉視頻 - 您應該知道的最佳方法

“我有一個用我的智能手機拍攝的視頻剪輯,但它是在90度角度正常拍攝,就像拍照一樣,但是我找不到像播放圖片那樣旋轉視頻幀的方法,可以我在Windows Media Player中旋轉視頻?“

WMP是Microsoft為Windows操作系統開發的免費數字媒體播放器和管理器。 Windows用戶可以使用它來播放音頻和視頻文件並查看數碼照片。 不幸的是,WMP只是一個沒有廣泛功能的簡單程序,例如旋轉,剪輯,裁剪或其他編輯工具。 本文共享3替代方法來旋轉Windows Media Player的視頻。

在Windows Media Player中旋轉視頻

部分1:如何使用Movie Maker在Windows Media Player中旋轉視頻

如果無法直接在Windows Media Player中旋轉視頻,則可以使用Windows Movie Maker,這是另一個由Microsoft開發的免費和默認視頻編輯程序。 它是一個視頻編輯器,可以簡單地將Windows視頻旋轉到正確的方向。

步驟 1:打開Windows Movie Maker,轉到工具欄上的“主頁”選項卡,然後單擊“添加視頻和照片”,將您使用智能手機或其他設備拍攝的視頻導入該程序。

步驟 2:選擇要在故事板上旋轉的幀,然後單擊“編輯”區域中的“旋轉”按鈕,直到獲得視頻的正確方向。

步驟 3:完成後,單擊“保存電影”以打開輸出設置對話框。 設置正確的輸出格式並將旋轉的視頻導出到硬盤驅動器。

步驟 4:使用Windows Media Player替代方式旋轉視頻後,您可以輕鬆地在Windows Media Player中以正確的角度播放旋轉的視頻。

旋轉視頻

部分2:使用AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate為WMP旋轉視頻

如果要在Windows 10中使用Windows Media Player旋轉視頻,應該怎麼做? Windows Movie Maker在最新的Windows操作系統中默認不可用。 即使您使用Windows Movie Maker旋轉視頻,與原始視頻相比也可能會丟失一些視頻質量。

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是一個具有編輯功能海洋的終極視頻轉換器,例如將視頻旋轉為Windows Media Player替代方案。 即使您獲得iPhone的HEIV,或在線下載一些不兼容的視頻,它也能夠將視頻旋轉到正確的方向並保存為WMV或其他所需的視頻格式。

如何將視頻旋轉為Windows Media Player替代方案

步驟 1:安裝Windows Media Player隨播廣告

在PC或Mac上安裝Video Converter Ultimate後,再運行它。 單擊“添加文件”菜單,然後以錯誤的角度導入視頻。 如果要旋轉的視頻不止一個,請導入所有視頻。

安裝

步驟 2:將視頻旋轉到正確的方向

在媒體庫區域中選擇一個視頻,然後單擊頂部功能區上的“編輯”按鈕。 轉到視頻編輯器窗口後,轉到“旋轉”選項卡。 點擊“順時針旋轉90”和“逆時針旋轉90”選項,直到視頻在預覽窗口中以直角顯示。 單擊“確定”按鈕返回到主頁界面。

輪流

步驟 3:轉換視頻以便在WMP中播放

轉到底部區域,單擊並展開“配置文件”下拉菜單,然後選擇MP4,WMV或與Windows Media Player兼容的其他視頻格式。 然後單擊“瀏覽”按鈕,然後選擇一個文件夾來保存輸出。 點擊右下角的“全部轉換”按鈕,開始為WMP製作視頻。

步驟 4:在Windows Media Player中播放旋轉的視頻

找到旋轉和 增強視頻 從目標文件夾中,右鍵單擊它,然後選擇“打開方式”>“ Windows Media Player”。 然後,視頻將以正確的方向開始在WMP中播放。

部分3:使用AnyMP4視頻編輯器為WMP旋轉視頻

AnyMP4視頻編輯器 它不僅僅是一個視頻編輯器,可以將視頻旋轉為Windows Media Player的替代品,它也是一個幻燈片製作工具,可以創建具有過渡,水印,視頻效果,文本,字體,背景音樂或貼紙的精彩視頻。

如何為Windows Media Player旋轉視頻

步驟 1:將視頻導入最佳視頻編輯軟件

從官方網站下載視頻編輯器並將其安裝在您的計算機上。 點擊“在此處添加照片和視頻”按鈕,將您要旋轉的視頻剪輯添加到故事板中。 它還支持拖放命令。

導入視頻

步驟 2:為Windows Media Player旋轉視頻

選擇一個視頻剪輯,然後單擊“編輯”菜單在編輯器窗口中將其打開。 轉到右側的“編輯”選項卡,然後重複單擊“旋轉”標籤旁邊的圖標以獲得正確的方向。 在編輯器窗口中,您還可以獲得裁剪,剪輯,翻轉和調整工具。 視頻旋轉完成後,單擊“確定”按鈕。

編輯視頻

步驟 3:為Windows Media Player以直角輸出視頻

在故事板上排列視頻剪輯並添加過渡以平滑播放。 最後,單擊“導出”按鈕。 然後選擇正確的格式和分辨率,刪除文件名和目標,然後單擊“轉換”按鈕。

出口

第4部分:在Windows Media Player中旋轉視頻的常見問題解答

如何在沒有Movie Maker的Windows Media Player中旋轉視頻?

如果沒有Movie Maker,則無法在Windows 7和8上旋轉視頻。但是,您可以通過按以下按鈕在Windows 10上旋轉視頻: Ctrl + R 將視頻順時針旋轉90度。 另外,您也可以點擊 輪流 應用程序窗口中的按鈕。

為什麼我的視頻在Windows Media Player上橫擺?

一般來說,當您在PC上播放用手機拍攝的視頻時,這些視頻會出現在側面。

我可以獲取Windows 10的Windows Movie Maker嗎?

是。 您仍然可以通過Microsoft Store在Windows 10上下載免費的Movie Maker。

結論

您可以從文章中找到有關如何為Windows Media Player旋轉視頻的不同方法。 首先,Movie Maker可能是一個很好的選擇,可以幫助您獲得視頻的正確角度。 不喜歡? 您有更多選項,例如AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate和AnyMP4 Video Editor。 這些程序不僅可以旋轉視頻以便在Windows Media Player中播放,還可以進一步播放 編輯MP4 或WMV視頻。 多線程技術允許您快速完成任務。 此外,它們將在旋轉時保護視頻質量。 如果您還有其他問題,請在本文下面留言。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於47評級)

六月28,2020 08:55

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Rotate a Video in Windows Media Player – Best Methods You Should Know

“I have a video clip that was taken with my smartphone, but it was taken on a 90-degree angle of normal, like taking a picture, but I cannot find a way to rotate the video frame like we do with a picture, can I rotate a video in Windows Media Player?”

WMP is a free digital media player and manager developed by Microsoft for Windows operating systems. Windows users can use it to play audio and video files and look at digital photos. Unfortunately, WMP is just a simple program without extensive features, such as rotate, clip, crop or other editing tools. The article shares 3 alternative methods to rotate a video for Windows Media Player.

Rotate a Video in Windows Media Player

Part 1: How to rotate a video in Windows Media Player with Movie Maker

If you cannot rotate a video in Windows Media Player directly, you can use Windows Movie Maker, which is another free and default video editing program also developed by Microsoft. It is a video editor that rotates video of Windows to the right orientation simply.

Step 1: Open Windows Movie Maker, go to the “Home” tab on the toolbar and click “Add videos and photos” to import the video you have taken with a smartphone or other devices to the program.

Step 2: Select the frames that you want to rotate on the storyboard and click the “Rotate” buttons in the “Editing” area until you get the right orientation for the video.

Step 3: When it is done, click the “Save movie” to open the output settings dialog. Set the proper output format and export the rotated video to your hard drive.

Step 4: Once you rotate the video with the Windows Media Player alternative, you can play the rotated video with the right angle within your Windows Media Player with ease.

Rotate Video

Part 2: Rotate a video for WMP with AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

What should you do if you want to rotate video with Windows Media Player in Windows 10? The Windows Movie Maker is not available by default in the latest Windows operation system. Even if you rotate videos with Windows Movie Maker, you might lose some video quality compared to the original video.

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is an ultimate video converter with oceans of editing features, such as rotate video as a Windows Media Player alternative. Even if you get a HEIV of your iPhone, or download some incompatible videos online, it is able to rotate the video to right orientation and save to WMV or other desired video formats.

How to rotate a video as a Windows Media Player alternative

Step 1: Install Windows Media Player companion

Run Video Converter Ultimate after installing it on your PC or Mac. Click the “Add File” menu and import the video with wrong angle. If you have more than one video to rotate, import all of them.

Install

Step 2: Rotate your video to the right orientation

Select a video in the media library area and click the “Edit” button at the top ribbon. After you are taken to the video editor window, go to the” Rotate” tab. Hit the “Rotate 90 clockwise” and “Rotate 90 counterclockwise” options until your video is displayed in the right angle in the preview window. Click the “Apply” button to back to the home interface.

Rotate

Step 3: Convert the video for playback in WMP

Go to the bottom area, click and expand the “Profile” drop down menu and select MP4, WMV or other video formats that are compatible with Windows Media Player. Then click the “Browse” button and choose a folder to save the output. Hit the “Convert” button at bottom right corner to start producing videos for WMP.

Step 4: Play the rotated video in Windows Media Player

Locate the rotated and enhanced video from the destination folder, right-click on it and select “Open With” > “Windows Media Player”. Then the video will start playing in your WMP with the right orientation.

Part 3: Rotate a video for WMP with AnyMP4 Video Editor

AnyMP4 Video Editor is more than a video editor to rotate a video as a Windows Media Player alternative, it is also a slideshow maker that creates stunning videos with transitions, watermark, video effects, text, fonts, background music or stickers on more.

How to rotate a video for Windows Media Player

Step 1: Import video into the best video editing software

Download Video Editor from the official website and install it on your machine. Click the “Add photo and video here” button to add the video clips you’d like to rotate into the storyboard. It also supports the drag-and-drop command.

Import Video

Step 2: Rotate a video for Windows Media Player

Select a video clip and click the “Edit” menu to open it in the editor window. Go to the Edit tab on the right side and click the icons next to the “Rotate” label repeatedly to get the right orientation. In the editor window, you can also get the Crop, Clip, Flip and Adjustment tools. Click the “OK” button when video rotation is done.

Edit Video

Step 3: Output the video with right angle for Windows Media Player

Arrange the video clips on the storyboard and add transitions to smooth the playback. Finally, click the “Export” button. Then select proper format and resolution, drop the file name and destination, and click the “Convert” button.

Export

Conclusion

You can find the different methods about how to rotate a video for Windows Media Player from the article. First of all, Movie Maker may be a good option to help you get the right angle of your videos. Do not like it? You have more options, such as AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate and AnyMP4 Video Editor. The programs not only rotate a video for playing in Windows Media Player, but also further edit MP4 or WMV video as desired. The multi-thread technology allows you to complete the task quickly. Moreover, they will protect the video quality when rotating. If you have other questions, please leave your messages below this article.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 47 ratings)

July, 25 2019 17:36

Related Articles