如何通過 Windows Media Player 的最佳替代品壓縮視頻

使用工具壓縮視頻
1. 使用 VLC 壓縮大視頻
2. 在 Camtasia 中壓縮視頻
3. 在 Windows Movie Maker 中壓縮視頻
4. 在 Adob​​e Premiere Pro 中縮小視頻大小
5. 在 Windows Media Player 中壓縮視頻
6. 使用手剎壓縮視頻
7. 使用 FFmpeg 縮小大視頻
8. 使用 iMovie 壓縮視頻
9. 在 PowerPoint 中壓縮視頻

如何通過 Windows Media Player 的最佳替代品壓縮視頻

當你的電腦被多部下載的電影和網絡視頻佔用時,你可能會想到 通過多功能的 Windows Media Player 減小視頻大小. 但是是否可以通過 Windows Media Player 壓縮視頻?

很遺憾。 Windows Media Player 無疑是一款功能強大的視頻播放器,可以播放音頻和視頻文件、從 CD 中翻錄音樂以及為視頻添加效果,但它不支持縮小視頻。 但是,還有許多其他方法可以壓縮計算機上的視頻並節省存儲空間。 從本文中,您將學習通過 Windows Media Player 的最佳替代品來縮小視頻的專業方法。 此外,您可以簡單地免費在線減小視頻大小,而無需下載任何軟件。

Windows Media Player 壓縮視頻

Windows Media Player 壓縮視頻

第 1 部分:Windows 媒體播放器的最佳替代視頻壓縮器

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是 Windows Media Player 的最佳替代品,可壓縮具有多種強大功能的視頻。 您不僅可以減小計算機上的視頻大小,還可以更改視頻格式和分辨率,以便在 Windows Media Player 上更好地播放。

步驟 1: 下載 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 在您的計算機上並啟動它。 點擊 工具箱 菜單並選擇 視頻壓縮器 工具。 然後點擊 更多 圖標以從本地文件添加所需的視頻。

工具箱

步驟 2:彈出窗口後,您可以隨意調整視頻大小、格式和分辨率。

尺寸: 為了為您的計算機節省更多空間,您可以將大小值欄拉到 -80% 或更多。 它將視頻大小減少 4 倍,壓縮後的大小都是為計算機空間而製作的。

格式: Windows Media Player 僅支持一些常見的格式,如 MP4、MOV、AVI。 所以,你最好選擇支持的格式。 如果您還想將視頻發送給他人,那麼 MP4 是您的最佳選擇。

解析度: 為了保持較高的質量,您應該保持原始分辨率。 甚至支持 4K 視頻。

壓縮視頻

步驟 3: 然後您可以通過單擊查看視頻質量和效果 產品規格書預覽 按鈕。 之後,選擇存儲路徑並單擊 壓縮 按鈕開始縮小視頻以在 Windows Media Player 上播放。

第 2 部分:如何在沒有 Windows Media Player 的情況下免費在線縮小視頻

您還可以通過以下方式免費在線縮小視頻大小 AnyMP4在線視頻壓縮器. 無需下載軟件,您只需點擊幾下即可縮小視頻大小。 但是只有9種導出格式可供選擇,最大分辨率為1080p,不如上面的桌面軟件專業。

步驟 1: 去官網 AnyMP4在線視頻壓縮器 在任何瀏覽器上。 點擊 啟動免費壓縮機 按鈕按照指南安裝啟動器。 然後點擊 啟動免費壓縮機 按鈕選擇所需的視頻。

下載啟動器

步驟 2:拉動尺寸值欄可縮小視頻。 或者您可以單擊向下箭頭來縮小視頻。 然後您可以選擇所需的導出格式和最高 1920x1080p 分辨率。 之後,點擊 壓縮 按鈕選擇本地文件進行保存。

調整壓縮參數

第 3 部分:使用/不使用 Windows Media Player 壓縮視頻的常見問題

1. 我可以使用 Windows Media Player 縮小視頻嗎?

不,你不能。 Windows Media Player 不支持此功能。 您可以依靠專業壓縮器 - AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 輕鬆減小視頻大小。 或者你可以使用 VLC 來壓縮你的視頻.

2. 為了節省存儲空間,壓縮視頻的最小尺寸是多少?

為了保持分辨率,您可以通過 AnyMP90 Video Converter Ultimate 減少 4% 的視頻大小。 無論視頻質量如何,您甚至可以將視頻壓縮到原始大小的 1%。

3. 如何在不使用 Windows Media Player 或下載其他軟件的情況下縮小視頻大小?

如果您沒有更多空間下載專業壓縮器,您可以通過 AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor 直接壓縮視頻文件,無需下載任何軟件。

結論

儘管 Windows Media Player 無法壓縮視頻,但本文介紹了另外 2 種減小視頻大小的解決方案。 一種是使用最佳替代品 - AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 縮小 WebM 視頻 或任何其他格式。 另一個是通過免費的 AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor 輕鬆減小視頻大小。 如果您在使用上述方法時遇到困難,請在下方留下您的評論。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於182評級)

7月13,2021 05:27

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Compress Videos through the Best Alternative to Windows Media Player

How to Compress Videos through the Best Alternative to Windows Media Player

When your computer is occupied by multiple downloaded movies and network videos, you may think of reducing the video size through the versatile Windows Media Player. But is it Possible to Compress Video through Windows Media Player?

Unfortunately. Windows Media Player is certainly a powerful video player that can play audio and video file, rip music from CDs, and add effects on videos, but it doesn’t support shrinking videos. However, there are many other ways to compress videos on your computer and save storage space. From this article, you will learn the professional way to shrink videos through the best alternative to Windows Media Player. Moreover, you can simply decrease video size online for free without downloading any software.

Windows Media Player Compress Video

Windows Media Player Compress Video

Part 1: The Best Alternative Video Compressor to Window Media Player

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the best alternative to Windows Media Player to compress videos with multiple powerful functions. Not only can you reduce the video size on your computer but also you can change the video format, and resolution for better playing on Windows Media Player.

Step 1: Download AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate on your computer and launch it. Click the Toolbox menu and select the Video Compressor tool. Then click the Plus icon to add the desired videos from local files.

Toolbox

Step 2: After a window pop up, you can adjust the video size, format, and resolution as you like.

Size: To save more space for your computer, you can pull the size value bar to -80% or more. It will reduce the video size by a factor of 4, and the compressed size is all made for computer space.

Format: Windows Media Player only supports some common formats like MP4, MOV, AVI. So, you’d better choose the supported formats. If you also want to send videos to others, then MP4 is your best choice.

Resolution: To keep relatively high quality, you should remain the original resolution. Even the 4K videos are supported.

Compress Video

Step 3: Then you can check the video quality and effects by clicking the Preview button. After that, choose the storage path and click the Compress button to start shrinking the videos for playing on Windows Media Player.

Part 2: How to Shrink Videos without Windows Media Player Online For Free

You can also reduce video size online for free through AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor. Without downloading software, you can reduce video size with simple clicks. But there are only 9 export formats to choose from, and the maximum resolution is 1080p, which is not as professional as the above desktop software.

Step 1: Go to the website of AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor on any browser. Click the Launch Free Compressor button to install the launcher by following the guide. Then click the Launch Free Compressor button again to choose the desired videos.

Download Launcher

Step 2: Pull the size value bar to downsize the video. Or you can click the downward arrow to shrink the videos. Then you can choose the desired export format and the highest 1920x1080p resolution. After that, click the Compress button to select a local file to save it.

Adjust Compression Parameters

Part 3: FAQs of Compressing Videos with/without Windows Media Player

1. Can I shrink videos with Windows Media Player?

No, you can’t. Windows Media Player doesn’t support this function. You can rely on the professional compressor - AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate to decrease the video size easily. Or you ca use VLC to compress your videos.

2. What is the minimum size of a compressed video to save storage space?

To keep the resolution, you can reduce 90% of the video size through AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. Regardless of the video quality, you can even compress the videos to 1% of the original size.

3. How to reduce video size without Windows Media Player or downloading other software?

If you have no more space to download the professional compressor, you can directly shrink video files through AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor without downloading any software.

Conclusion

Although Windows Media Player can’t compress videos, this article introduced 2 other solutions to reduce the video size. One is using the best alternatives - AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate to shrink WebM videos or any other formats. Another is reducing video size easily through AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor for free. If you have difficulty using the above methods, please leave your comment below.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 182 ratings)

July 13, 2021 05:27

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here