慢鏡頭
1.如何減慢視頻速度
2.如何製作慢動作視頻
3. After Effects 減慢視頻速度
4.應用程序減慢視頻
5. 放慢 Snapchat 上的視頻
6. 減慢 iMovie 中的視頻
7. 在 Pro 中放慢視頻速度
8.慢動作視頻安卓
9. 放慢 TikTok 上的視頻
10. 放慢視頻索尼維加斯
11.製作延時視頻

在 Android 設備上製作慢動作視頻的 6 個最佳應用

在 Android 設備上製作慢動作視頻的 6 個最佳應用

技術進步使我們的手機更加智能。 今天,我們幾乎可以在智能手機上做所有事情。 它取代了各種硬件設備,例如數碼相機。 如今,有旗艦智能手機甚至可以與數碼單反相機競爭。 內置的相機應用程序提供了許多效果,包括慢動作。 即使您的智能手機沒有配備效果,這裡也是前 6 名 適用於 Android 的慢動作視頻應用 可以輕鬆滿足您的需求。

慢動作視頻安卓

慢動作視頻安卓

第 1 部分:適用於 Android 的 6 大慢動作視頻應用程序

前 1 名:Videoshop – 視頻編輯器

視頻商店應用程序

平台: Android的7.0及以上

Videoshop 是一款製作視頻慢動作的安卓應用。 此外,它還允許您裁剪視頻、添加背景音樂、修飾顏色和對比度、添加畫外音等等。 另外,您可以通過查看廣告來交換免費功能。

優點

缺點

前 2 名:慢動作視頻特效

慢動作特效

平台: Android的4.3及以上

慢動作視頻 FX 是 Android 上最好的慢動作視頻製作應用程序之一。 與拍攝後編輯視頻不同,該應用程序可讓您以慢動作錄製視頻。 當然,您可以將現有視頻轉換為慢動作效果。

優點

缺點

前三名:慢動作相機

慢動作相機

平台: Android的4.3及以上

顧名思義,Slow-motion Camera 是一款用於在 Android 上放慢延時視頻的應用。 由於兩個因素,現代界面和豐富的功能,它變得流行。 它可以通過相機或內存中的視頻製作慢動作視頻。

優點

缺點

前四名:Androvid

安卓應用

平台: Android的5.0及以上

作為一個簡單的慢動作視頻製作者,Androvid 不僅可以減慢您的視頻速度,還可以將它們倒帶以製作神奇的外觀。 它還允許您進行基本的視頻編輯,例如修剪視頻或將其轉換為動畫 GIF 圖像。

優點

缺點

前5名:視頻速度

安卓應用

平台: Android的4.1及以上

Video Speed 可以在 Android 上將視頻變成慢動作。 簡潔直觀的界面讓初學者可以快速找到他們想要的東西。 它既可以拍攝慢動作視頻,也可以在錄製後將視頻轉換為慢動作效果。

優點

缺點

熱門6:Quik

快速應用

平台: Android的6.0及以上

Quik 是一款功能齊全的視頻編輯器應用程序,可在 Android 上為視頻添加慢動作。 雖然它是由 GoPro 發布的,但即使沒有 GoPro 相機,每個人都可以使用這個應用程序。 更重要的是,它支持無損視頻編輯。

優點

缺點

相關新聞:

如何在 Android 上旋轉視頻

如何在 Anroid 上裁剪視頻

推薦:適用於 PC 的最佳慢動作視頻編輯器

導出速度視頻

由於屏幕大,很多人還是喜歡在電腦上編輯視頻。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是適用於 Windows 10/8/7 和 Mac OS X 的最佳慢動作視頻編輯器軟件之一。

最佳慢動作視頻編輯器的主要特點

最好的慢動作視頻製作者應該易於使用,提供各種獎勵工具,並支持廣泛的視頻格式。 因此 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 出現在我們列表的頂部。

第 2 部分:有關 Android 慢動作視頻應用程序的常見問題解答

Android可以拍攝慢動作視頻嗎?

慢動作效果僅內置於部分最新系統的安卓設備中。 此外,您可以使用第三方慢動作製作應用程序來獲得效果。

三星有慢動作嗎?

例如,在 Galaxy S20 上,您可以以 960 fps 或 480 fps 的速度拍攝超級慢動作或慢動作視頻。 此外,此功能支持高清分辨率。

如何在線將視頻變成慢動作?

在瀏覽器中在線訪問慢動作視頻編輯器,例如 Kapwing。 上傳您的視頻並選擇合適的速度。 然後您可以下載慢動作視頻。 它會在結果中添加水印。

結論

現在,您應該至少掌握適用於 Android 手機和平板電腦的 6 大最佳慢動作視頻製作應用程序。 它們可以幫助您錄製慢動作視頻或將普通視頻轉換為慢動作效果。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是在計算機上實現效果的最簡單方法。 如果你有更好的建議,請寫在下面。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於210評級)

1月11,2022 15:55

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Slow Down Video
1. How to Slow down a Video
2. How to Slow Motion Video
3. After Effects to Slow Down Video
4. App to Slow down Video
5. Slow Down A Video on Snapchat
6. Slow down a Video in iMovie
7. Slow Down a Video in Pro
8. Slow Motion Video Android
9. Slow Down A Video On TikTok
10. Slow Down Video Sony Vegas
11. Make Time Lapse Video

6 Best Apps to Make Slow-motion Videos on Android Devices

6 Best Apps to Make Slow-motion Videos on Android Devices

Technology progress is making our handsets smarter. Today, we can do almost everything on our smartphones. It replaces a variety of hardware devices, such as digital cameras. Nowadays, there are flagship smartphones that even compete with the DSLRs. The built-in Camera app offers a number of effects including slow-motion. Even if your smartphone does not equip the effect, here are the top 6 slow-motion video apps for Android that can meet your need easily.

Slow Motion Video Android

Slow Motion Video Android

Part 1: Top 6 Slow-motion Video Apps for Android

Top 1: Videoshop – Video Editor

Videoshop App

Platform: Android 7.0 and up

Videoshop is an Android app to make video slow-motion. Besides, it allows you to crop videos, add background music, retouch colors and contrast, add voiceover, and much more. Plus, you can exchange free features by viewing ads.

Pros

Cons

Top 2: Slow-motion Video FX

Slow Motion FX

Platform: Android 4.3 and up

Slow-motion Video FX is one of the best slow-motion video maker apps on Android. Unlike editing videos after shooting, the app enables you to record a video in slow-motion. Of course, you can convert an existing video into a slow-motion effect.

Pros

Cons

Top 3: Slow-motion Camera

Slow Motion Camera

Platform: Android 4.3 and up

As its name indicated, Slow-motion Camera is an app to slow down time-lapse video on Android. It becomes popular due to two factors, the modern interface, and rich features. It can make slow-motion videos either by camera or with the videos on your memory.

Pros

Cons

Top 4: Androvid

Androvid App

Platform: Android 5.0 and up

As a simple slow-motion video maker, Androvid not only slows down your videos but also rewinds them to make the magic look. It also allows you to make basic video editing, such as trimming a video or converting it into an animated GIF image.

Pros

Cons

Top 5: Video Speed

Androvid App

Platform: Android 4.1 and up

Video Speed can turn a video into slow-motion on Android. The concise and intuitive interface allows beginners to find what they want quickly. It can either shoot slow-motion videos or convert a video into a slow-motion effect after recording.

Pros

Cons

Top 6: Quik

Quik App

Platform: Android 6.0 and up

Quik is a full-featured video editor app to add slow motion to a video on Android. Although it was released by GoPro, everyone can use this app even if they do not have a GoPro camera. More importantly, it supports lossless video editing.

Pros

Cons

Related:

How to Rotate Videos on Android

How to Crop Videos on Anroid

Recommend: Best Slow-motion Video Editor for PCs

Export Speed Video

Due to the large screen, many people still prefer to edit videos on a computer. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is one of the best slow-motion video editor software for Windows 10/8/7 and Mac OS X.

Main Features of the Best Slow-motion Video Editor

The best slow-motion video maker should be easy to use, offer a variety of bonus tools, and support a wide range of video formats. That is why AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate appears on the top of our list.

Part 2: FAQs about Slow-motion Video App for Android

Can Android take slow-motion videos?

The slow-motion effect is only built-in a part of Android devices with the latest systems. Moreover, you can use third-party slow-motion maker apps to get the effect.

Does Samsung have slow-motion?

On Galaxy S20, for example, you can take a Super Slow-mo or Slow-mo video at 960 fps or 480 fps. Moreover, this feature supports HD resolution.

How to turn a video into slow-motion online?

Visit a slow-motion video editor online in a browser, such as Kapwing. Upload your video and choose the proper speed. Then you can download the slow-motion video. It adds a watermark to the result.

Conclusion

Now, you should master at least the top 6 best slow-motion video maker apps for Android phones and tablets. They can help you to record a slow-motion video or turn a normal video into a slow-motion effect. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the easiest way to achieve the effect on the computer. If you have better suggestions, please write them down below.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 210 ratings)

January 11, 2022 15:55

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here