慢鏡頭
1.如何減慢視頻速度
2.如何製作慢動作視頻
3. After Effects 減慢視頻速度
4.應用程序減慢視頻
5. 放慢 Snapchat 上的視頻
6. 減慢 iMovie 中的視頻
7. 在 Pro 中放慢視頻速度
8.慢動作視頻安卓
9. 放慢 TikTok 上的視頻
10. 放慢視頻索尼維加斯
11.製作延時視頻

如何使用 After Effects 減慢視頻速度的終極指南

如何使用 After Effects 減慢視頻速度的終極指南

如何使用 After Effects 減慢計算機上的視頻速度? 如果您想為視頻添加慢動作並創建戲劇效果,您可以考慮使用專業的視頻編輯器 - Adob​​e After Effects。 After Effects 使用起來比較困難,所以本文將介紹詳細步驟 在 After Effects 上放慢視頻速度. 對於初學者,您還可以學習使用自定義設置減慢視頻速度的最簡單方法。 繼續閱讀並獲得最佳慢動作視頻。

After Effects 減慢視頻速度

After Effects 減慢視頻速度

第 1 部分:使用 After Effects 減慢視頻速度的 3 種方法 [詳細步驟]

通常,使用 Adob​​e After Effects 對視頻進行減慢的方法有三種,包括時間拉伸、時間重映射和時間扭曲。 你也可以達到 使用 After Effects 剪切剪輯. 在這裡您可以了解以下詳細步驟:

方法 1:使用時間拉伸減慢 Adob​​e After Effects 上的視頻

步驟 1: 啟動程序並導入您想要在 After Effects 中放慢速度的所需視頻以創建新項目。 然後將視頻拖入時間線。 右鍵單擊視頻剪輯,然後單擊 時間伸展 按鈕在 時間 選項。

After Effects 減慢視頻時間拉伸

步驟 2: 現在,您可以通過調整 After Effects 中的視頻減慢速度 拉伸因子 環境。 200 表示半速,400 表示四分之一速。 您還可以更改 課堂時間 選項來修復時間而不是速度。 然後點擊 OK 按鈕保存設置。

更改拉伸係數 After Effects

方法 2:通過時間重映射在 After Effects 中製作慢動作視頻

步驟 1: 如上所述,在時間線中添加所需的視頻。 然後右鍵單擊視頻剪輯並選擇 時間 選項,然後單擊 時間重映射 按鈕。 您也可以使用 Ctrl + Alt + T 按鈕打開此功能。

After Effects 時間重映射減慢

步驟 2: 然後在開頭和結尾添加兩個關鍵幀。 您可以將關鍵幀從起始關鍵幀拖離,以根據需要在 After Effects 中自由放慢視頻速度。 這樣,您可以在預覽效果時實時調整速度。

調整關鍵幀 After Effects

方法 3:通過時間扭曲效果減慢 After Effects 上的視頻剪輯

步驟 1: 在時間線中添加所需的視頻後,右鍵單擊它並選擇 影響 選項。 然後選擇 時間 選項,然後單擊 時間扭曲 按鈕。

After Effect Time-Warp 慢速視頻

步驟 2: 之後,您可以在左上角看到 Timewarp 設置。 選擇 像素運動 選項,然後您可以自由調整速度。 50 表示原始速度。 因此,您可以降低使用 After Effects 以指定速度減慢視頻的值。

後效變化速度

額外提示:在沒有後效的情況下減慢視頻的最簡單方法

由於以上三種方式都太複雜了 在 After Effects 上放慢視頻速度, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 將是您最好的選擇。 它提供了一個設計的速度控制器,可以將視頻從 0.125 倍加速或減速到最大 8 倍。 它還支持調整視頻參數以保持加速視頻的高質量。

主要特點:

第 2 部分:有關使用 Adob​​e After Effects 減慢視頻速度的常見問題解答

1. After Effects 上的視頻放慢速度後,我可以保持原來的幀率嗎?

不,你不能。 使用 After Effects 對視頻進行減慢後,幀率會自動降低,並且您無法再更改設置。

2. After Effects 支持什麼速度加速或減速?

實際上,您可以根據需要將 After Effects 上的視頻加速或減速到任何速度。 雖然很難使用,但您可以不受限制地自由更改速度值。 但是要進行簡單的速度控制,您可以依靠 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。

3. 如何在 Adob​​e After Effects 上減慢動畫速度?

添加動畫後,轉到“合成”設置並更改持續時間。 然後就和方法一一樣,你可以把Time Stretch改成1以上,這樣你就可以輕鬆的減慢動畫的速度了。

結論

由於After Effects對初學者來說太難了,本文介紹了3種方法 使用 After Effects 減慢視頻速度 以任何所需的速度。 按照詳細步驟製作慢動作視頻。 或者您可以選擇 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate,這是一款出色的視頻速度控制器,無需 After Effects 即可輕鬆減慢視頻速度。 要了解更多信息,請單擊以了解如何 加速 iMovie 中的視頻. 歡迎在下方留下您的意見和建議。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於199評級)

12月28,2021 10:40

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Slow Down Video
1. How to Slow down a Video
2. How to Slow Motion Video
3. After Effects to Slow Down Video
4. App to Slow down Video
5. Slow Down A Video on Snapchat
6. Slow down a Video in iMovie
7. Slow Down a Video in Pro
8. Slow Motion Video Android
9. Slow Down A Video On TikTok
10. Slow Down Video Sony Vegas
11. Make Time Lapse Video

The Ultimate Guide on How to Use After Effects to Slow Down Videos

The Ultimate Guide on How to Use After Effects to Slow Down Videos

How to use After Effects to slow down videos on your computer? When you want to add slow-motion and create dramatic effects on your videos, you may consider using the professional video editor - Adobe After Effects. It’s difficult to use After Effects, so this article will introduce the detailed steps to slow down videos on After Effects. For beginners, you can also learn the easiest way to slow down videos with customized settings. Keep reading and get the best slow-motion videos.

After Effects to Slow Down Video

After Effects to Slow Down Video

Part 1: 3 Methods to Use After Effects to Slow Down Videos [Detailed Steps]

Normally, there are three ways to use Adobe After Effects to slow down videos, including time stretch, time remapping, and time warp. You can also achieve cutting clips with After Effects. Here you can learn the detailed steps in the following:

Method 1: Slow Down Videos on Adobe After Effects with Time Stretch

Step 1: Launch the program and import the desired videos you want to slow down in After Effects to create a new project. Then drag the video into the timeline. Right-click on the video clip and click the Time Stretch button in the Time option.

After Effects Slow Down Videos Time Stretch

Step 2: Now you can slow down videos in After Effects by adjusting the Stretch Factor setting. 200 means a half speed, and 400 means a quarter speed. You can also change the Duration option to fix the time but not the speed. Then click the OK button to save the settings.

Change Stretch Factor After Effects

Method 2: Make Slow-motion Videos in After Effects through Time Remapping

Step 1: Add the desired videos in the timeline as mentioned. Then right-click on the video clip and choose the Time option and click the Time Remapping button. You can also use the Ctrl+Alt+T buttons to open this function.

After Effects Time Remapping Slow Down

Step 2: Then two keyframes are added at the beginning and the end. You can drag the keyframe away from the starting keyframes to slow down videos in After Effects freely as you like. In this way, you can adjust the speed in real time when previewing the effects.

Adjust the Key Frames After Effects

Method 3: Slow Down Video Clips on After Effects through Time-Warp Effect

Step 1: After you add the desired videos in the timeline, right-click on it and choose the Effect option. Then select the Time option and click the TimeWarp button.

After Effect Time-Warp Slow Down Videos

Step 2: After that, you can see the Timewarp setting in the top-left corner. Choose the Pixel Motion option and then you can adjust the speed freely. 50 means the original speed. So you can reduce the value to use After Effects to slow down videos at a specified speed.

After Effect Change Speed

Bonus Tips: The Easiest Way to Slow Down Videos without After Effects

Since all the above three ways are too complex to slow down videos on After Effects, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate will be your best choice. It provides a designed speed controller to speed up or slow down videos from 0.125X to a maximum of 8X. It also supports adjusting the video parameters to keep the high quality of accelerated videos.

Key Features:

Free Download For Windows

Secure Download

Free Download For macOS

Secure Download

Part 2: FAQs about Using Adobe After Effects to Slow Down Videos

1. Can I keep the original frame rate after slowing down videos on After Effects?

No, you can’t. After using After Effects to slow down videos, the frame rate will decrease automatically, and you can’t change the settings anymore.

2. What speed does After Effects support speeding up or slowing down?

Actually, you can speed up or slow down videos on After Effects to any speed according to your requirement. Although it’s difficult to use, you can change the speed value freely without limitation. But to do simple speed control, you can rely on AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate.

3. How to slow down animations on Adobe After Effects?

After adding the animations, go to the Composition setting and change the duration time. Then just like method 1, you can change the Time Stretch to more than 100. In this way, you can slow down animations easily.

Conclusion

Since After Effects is too difficult for beginners, this article has introduced 3 methods to use After Effects to slow down videos to at any desired speed. Follow the detailed steps to make slow-motion videos. Or you can go for AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate, the excellent video speed controller, to slow down videos easily without After Effects. To learn more, click to learn how to speed up videos in iMovie. Welcome to leave your comments and advice below.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 199 ratings)

December 28, 2021 10:40

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here