前 5 名視頻編輯應用程序,如適用於 Android 用戶的 iMovie

編輯視頻
1. 為 MKV 添加字幕
2. 從 MKV 中提取字幕
3.去除視頻水印
4. 視頻縱橫比轉換器
5. 視頻增白劑
6. 視頻尺寸縮小器
7. 視頻剪輯軟件
8. 視頻增強器
9. 前 5 名免費視頻增強
10. 前 5 名視頻編輯應用程序
11.為視頻添加背景音樂
12. 將音樂添加到 iMovie 項目
13. 在 Windows 上編輯視頻

前 5 名視頻編輯應用程序,如適用於 Android 用戶的 iMovie

前幾天,我的一個朋友問我是否知道 Android 手機上有像 iMovie 這樣的應用程序。 他解釋說,作為一名視頻編輯/製作人,他一直想要一個視頻編輯應用程序來幫助他在電腦不在身邊時進行一些快速編輯。 但由於他沒有 iOS 設備,他無法使用 iMovie 剪輯拍攝的鏡頭。

所以,為了解決他的問題,我收集了 5 個簡單的列表 適用於 Android 的 iMovie 替代品 電話。 我將在本文中與您分享這份清單。

Android版iMovie

Android版iMovie

第 1 部分。適用於 Android 操作系統的 5 款最佳 iMovie 應用

1.電影製作專業版

用戶使用此應用程序編輯視頻和電影是一個不錯的選擇。 此應用程序提供多種編輯功能。 它允許您為視頻和 YouTube 頻道製作介紹、調整視頻速度、添加有趣的表情符號、創建音樂視頻以及旋轉/裁剪/壓縮/組合視頻而不會降低質量。 更重要的是,您可以使用它輕鬆製作畫中畫 (PIP) 視頻。

電影製作專業版

優點

缺點

2。 FilmoraGo

我要介紹的另一個 iMovie 替代品是 FilmoraGo,這是一款由 Wondershare 製作的功能強大的視頻編輯應用程序。 它配備了各種功能、效果、濾鏡、背景等。 作為功能齊全的視頻編輯器,FilmoraGo 使您能夠製作模因並創建帶有圖片/音樂/貼紙的視頻。 您可以輕鬆地為 YouTube、Instagram、Tik Tok、Facebook、WhatsApp 和 Twitter 編輯視頻。

Filmorago

優點

缺點

3. Movavi剪輯

Movavi Clips 聲稱自己是一個類似於 PC 的視頻編輯程序,它可以幫助您製作史詩般的視頻。 這個先進的視頻編輯器能夠毫不費力地裁剪和旋轉視頻。 即使您想增強您的電影,它也提供獨特的濾色器、過渡和主題貼紙來幫助您。 此外,您還可以在移動設備上輕鬆創建帶有音樂的幻燈片。

Movavi剪輯

優點

缺點

4. MyMovie 視頻編輯器

如果你想減少視頻編輯的時間,那麼你可以試試這個視頻編輯器。 這個視頻製作者可以向您展示,為 YouTube、Instagram、Tik Tok 或 Facebook 編輯視頻並不難。 您還可以使用此應用程序成為專業視頻製作人。 除了視頻編輯器,它還集成了一個 視頻微調,視頻合併和蒙太奇電影製作人。

Mymovie 視頻編輯器

優點

缺點

5. VideoShow 視頻編輯器

VideoShow 是一款適用於電影導演和初學者的實用視頻編輯器。 它可以製作表情包、創建幻燈片、拼接視頻和製作視頻博客。 您可以調整速度以生成快動作/慢動作。 借助視頻配音功能,您可以將自己的聲音添加到視頻中。

Videoshow 視頻編輯器

優點

缺點

獎勵:適用於 Windows PC 和 Mac 的最佳 iMovie 替代品

Android 視頻編輯器簡單方便,尤其是當您的計算機不在身邊時。 但是您只能享受有限的編輯功能。 此外,手機屏幕太小,無法操作。 因此,如果您想在計算機上編輯視頻,我強烈建議您嘗試 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. 它是 iMovie 的最佳替代品之一,可讓您快速編輯視頻甚至 DVD 電影。

您可以輕鬆剪切、合併、裁剪、旋轉視頻。 您還可以調整視頻的亮度、對比度、飽和度和色調。 它甚至可以讓您提高視頻質量, 製作分屏視頻,將 2D 視頻轉換為 3D,並壓縮視頻大小。

第 2 部分。 iMovie for Android 的常見問題解答

1. iMovie 要花錢嗎?

它可以免費使用。 它預裝在 iOS 設備上,因此您可以直接在 iPhone 和 iPad 上編輯視頻。

2. 我可以在我的 Android 手機上編輯視頻嗎?

您可以使用內置的圖庫應用在 Android 手機上編輯視頻。 在剪切視頻時,您不會丟失剪切的素材。 您的手機將創建一個新視頻來存儲修剪後的視頻片段。

3. iMovie 適合初學者嗎?

是的,這是初學者入門的絕佳選擇。 它直觀且易於理解。

結論

希望您已經為您的 Android 手機找到了想要的 iMovie 替代品。 如果您有更好的建議,請告訴我。 我可以和我的朋友分享。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於293評級)

六月10,2021 14:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Top 5 Video Editing Apps like iMovie for Android Users

Top 5 Video Editing Apps like iMovie for Android Users

The other day, one of my friends asked me if I knew an app like iMovie on Android phones. He explained that as a video editor/producer, he always wanted a video editing app to help him do some quick edits when his computer was not around. But since that he doesn’t own an iOS device, he couldn’t use iMovie to edit the filmed footage.

So, to solve his problem, I have gathered a list of 5 simple iMovie alternatives for Android phones. And I will share the list with you in this article.

iMovie for Android

iMovie for Android

Part 1. 5 Best iMovie Apps for Android OS

1. Film Maker Pro

It is a great choice for users to edit videos and movies with this app. This app provides multiple editing features. It allows you to make an intro for video and YouTube channel, adjust video speed, add funny emoji, create a music video, and rotate/crop/compress/combine videos without quality loss. What’s more, you can use it to make picture-in-picture (PIP) videos at ease.

Film Maker Pro

Pros

Cons

2. FilmoraGo

Another iMovie alternative I’m going to introduce is FilmoraGo, a powerful video editing application produced by Wondershare. It is equipped with various features, effects, filters, backgrounds, and more. As a full-featured video editor, FilmoraGo enables you to make memes and create a video with pictures/music/stickers. You can edit your video for YouTube, Instagram, Tik Tok, Facebook, WhatsApp, and Twitter without any hassle.

Filmorago

Pros

Cons

3. Movavi Clips

Movavi Clips claims itself as a PC-like video editing program and it can help you make epic videos. This advanced video editor is able to crop and rotate the video effortlessly. Even if you want to enhance your movies, it offers unique color filters, transitions, and themed stickers to help you with that. Also, you can easily create a slideshow with music on your mobile device.

Movavi Clips

Pros

Cons

4. MyMovie Video Editor

If you want to reduce the time for YouTube video editing, then you can try this video editor. This video maker can show you that it is not hard to edit videos for YouTube, Instagram, Tik Tok, or Facebook. You can also be a pro video maker using this app. Besides a video editor, it also integrates a video trimmer, a video merger, and a montage movie maker.

Mymovie Video Editor

Pros

Cons

5. VideoShow Video Editor

VideoShow is a practical video editor for both film directors and beginners. It can make memes, create slideshow, splice videos, and produce vlog. You are allowed to adjust the speed to generate fast motion/slow motion. And with the video dubbing feature, you can add your own voice to your video.

Videoshow Video Editor

Pros

Cons

Bonus: Best iMovie Alternative for Windows PC & Mac

Android video editor is easy and convenient especially when your computer is not around. But you can only enjoy limited editing features. Besides, the phone screen is too small to operate. So, in case you want to edit the video on your computer, I highly recommend you try AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. It is one of the best alternatives to iMovie, which enables you to quickly edit your videos and even DVD movies.

You can cut, merge, crop, rotate your video at ease. You can also adjust the brightness, contrast, saturation, and hue of your video. It even allows you to improve video quality, make split-screen videos, convert 2D videos to 3D, and compress video size.

Part 2. FAQs of iMovie for Android

1. Does iMovie cost money?

It is free to use. And it is pre-installed on iOS devices, so you can directly edit your videos on your iPhone and iPad.

2. Can I edit a video on my Android phone?

You can use the built-in Gallery app to edit the video on your Android phone. And while cutting the video, you will not lose the footage you cut out. Your phone will create a new video to store the trimmed video clip.

3. Is iMovie good for beginners?

Yes, it is a great choice for beginners to start. It is intuitive and easy to understand.

Conclusion

Hope you have found the iMovie alternative you want for your Android phone. And if you have a better recommendation, please let me know. I can share it with my friend.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 293 ratings)

June 10, 2021 14:00

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here