視頻編輯
1.1 人工智能視頻編輯器
1.2 Canva 視頻編輯器
1.3 Adob​​e 視頻編輯器替代品
1.4 限額審查
1.5 VN Video Editor 評論
1.6 Inshot Video Editor for PC
1.7 Clipchamp 是一個好的視頻編輯器嗎
1.8 360影片編輯器

ClipChamp Video Editor - 適合初學者和專業人士的在線視頻編輯器

ClipChamp Video Editor - 適合初學者和專業人士的在線視頻編輯器

向周圍的人介紹新鮮觀念和想法的最佳方式是通過視頻。 以使其引人入勝且信息豐富的方式編輯視頻需要花費大量時間和行動。 為了讓您的視頻盡可能有趣,您必須擁有具備所有這些強大功能的完美軟件。 隨著 ClipChamp 視頻編輯工具,您可以編輯您想要的視頻。 這篇文章將概述 ClipChamp 的功能,使您能夠編輯視頻以達到最佳視覺效果。

第 1 部分。什麼是 ClipChamp 視頻編輯器?

ClipChamp 視頻編輯器界面

ClipChamp - Video Editor 是一個創新的、完善的基於網絡的程序,可幫助用戶重新創建視頻以製作更專業的外觀。 作為一個 免費的在線視頻編輯器程序,用戶不必處理複雜的安裝過程,因為他們不會下載任何程序。 每當他們需要用於社交媒體帳戶、博客、網站、教程的視頻,或者甚至想製作他們珍貴時刻的視頻時,用戶都可以依靠 ClipChamp。

憑藉其可靠的編輯選項,用戶可以輕鬆創建令人驚嘆的視頻。 它幾乎擁有所有基本的編輯工具,例如裁剪、剪切、旋轉、裁剪、添加濾鏡以及調整亮度和顏色。 除此之外,ClipChamp 還提供廣泛的編輯功能,允許用戶添加自定義文本、平衡顏色、過渡和更改視頻速度。 除此之外,它還有一個AI Generator功能,讓用戶可以將文本變成語音,製作一部聽起來很酷的紀錄片。

推薦

  • 訪問素材庫以添加視頻、音效和背景。
  • 更改背景並在綠屏功能中添加疊加層。
  • 音頻可視化工具,可將錄音轉換為動態動畫。

PROS

  • 可定制的視頻模板可用於增強視頻。
  • 網絡攝像頭功能也可用於在網絡瀏覽器中即時錄製和編輯視頻。

CONS

  • 編輯過程通常會變慢,導出它可能需要時間。
  • 您無法離線訪問該程序; 需要強大的互聯網連接。

第 2 部分。如何使用 Clip Champ 進行編輯

如何使用 ClipChamp 視頻編輯器? 您可以使用 ClipChamp 在線免費編輯視頻。 請向下滾動以了解詳細說明,以幫助您了解其工作原理。

1. 首先,前往 ClipChamp 的官方網站並登錄您的帳戶。 然後,在儀表板上選擇一個任務。 您可以選擇 創建一個新視頻 or 記錄一些東西,然後單擊它。

ClipChamp 視頻編輯器 創建

2. 接下來,通過拖放視頻將視頻添加到媒體庫。 點擊 導入媒體 按鈕從本地文件加載視頻。 否則,單擊 向下箭頭 按鈕從程序的集成中導入視頻,例如 Onedrive、Google Drive、 谷歌圖片Dropbox的. 它將在工具欄的 媒體 標籤。

ClipChamp 視頻編輯器導入

3. 加載後,將視頻拖放到時間軸底部。 或者,單擊 + 符號將視頻添加到時間線。

ClipChamp 視頻編輯器拖動

4. 如何使用 ClipChamp 進行剪輯? 根據您的編輯需要,在左側和右側面板以及時間線底部的編輯工具中進行選擇。

  • 修剪 視頻,在時間軸中單擊它,然後單擊並拖動條 落後前鋒.
  • ClipChamp 視頻編輯器修剪
  • 裁剪、旋轉、填充、翻動 水平或垂直視頻,單擊它並從浮動欄中的工具中進行選擇。
  • ClipChamp 視頻編輯器裁剪
  • 要添加一個 過濾,淡入淡出,調整顏色,編輯速度, or 改變音量, 使用時間軸右側面板上的選項卡。
  • ClipChamp 視頻編輯器過濾器
  • 點擊 文本 時間軸左側面板上的選項卡以將文本添加到您的視頻。 滾動提供的文本以找到您喜歡的視頻風格。 點擊 + 符號將其添加到您的時間軸。
  • ClipChamp 視頻編輯器文本
  • 加上 背景、貼紙、形狀、註釋、GIF、框架、覆蓋, 單擊時間線左側面板上的圖形選項卡。 在時間軸上拖放貼紙、背景或形狀。
  • ClipChamp 視頻編輯器背景

5. 完成所有更改後,點擊保存您的視頻 導出模板 按鈕,然後選擇您喜歡的視頻質量。

ClipChamp 視頻編輯器導出

保留源視頻文件或啟用視頻內容備份功能是必要的。 ClipChamp 不會在任何地方上傳視頻。 它在計算機本地的 Microsoft Edge 或 Google Chrome 中處理它們。

第 3 部分。Microsoft ClipChamp 與。 視頻編輯

  • ClipChamp 視頻編輯器
  • AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

平台

方案收費

登錄或註冊

支持的格式

轉換速度

免費試用

無水印

導出分辨率

過濾器和效果

編輯為

最適合

易於使用

介面

整體評分

網上 從$ 11.99開始 MP4、WebM、MOV、AVI、FLV、WMV、DIVX、3GP、DCM、VOB 和 MKV 放慢 最多1080p 視頻資料 中級和專業 8 8.5 8.5/10
Windows和Mac操作系統 從$ 29.99開始 AVI、MP4、MOV、MKV、WMV、M4V、WebM、RMVB、FLV、M2TS 等 500 多種 超快 高達4K / td> 視頻、音頻和圖像 初級、中級、專業 8.5 9 9/10

第 4 部分。ClipChamp 替代方案 - AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

ClipChamp 視頻編輯功能提供了很多功能來創建令人驚嘆的視頻。 然而,如果您發現它們具有挑戰性,您可以嘗試一些替代方案。

AnyMP4視頻編輯

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是一種先進的一體化解決方案,可幫助您滿足編輯需求。 雖然它的名字表明它是一個視頻轉換器,但它提供了許多編輯特性和功能。 您可以將該程序用作視頻和音頻轉換器、DVD 抓取器、MV 製作器和 Collage 製作器。

此外,它還有一個工具箱,裡面有無數的編輯工具,例如視頻水印去除器、GIF 製作器、視頻增強器、視頻修剪器、視頻合併器、視頻裁剪器、視頻旋轉器、色彩校正等等。 此外,這款功能豐富的程序支持幾乎所有流行的媒體格式,包括 AVI、MKV、MOV、MP4、WebM、M4V、WMV、3GP 等,讓您可以 在 Windows 上編輯視頻 或 Mac 計算機安全。

推薦

  • 使用高級硬件加速的 70 倍超快轉換速度。
  • 將多個屏幕上的視頻和圖片組合起來以創建疊加屏幕。
  • 人工智能驅動的視頻增強器(高檔分辨率,去除視頻抖動和噪音等)

PROS

  • 導出高達 4K 超高清分辨率的視頻。
  • 導出的視頻沒有嵌入水印。
  • 您可以在視頻、音頻甚至圖片中使用的多功能程序。

CONS

  • 如果您是免費用戶,某些功能的功能有限。

第 5 部分。關於 ClipChamp Video Editor 的常見問題解答

1. 如何在 ClipChamp 中編輯綠屏?

色度鍵或綠屏可從視頻剪輯中刪除不需要的顏色。 ClipChamp 允許您去除綠色、藍色或紅色。 操作方法如下:
步驟二 將帶有綠屏的視頻添加到時間軸上。
步驟二 將另一個視頻添加到時間軸。
步驟二 添加綠屏濾鏡。

2. ClipChamp 比視頻編輯器好嗎?

ClipChamp 的學習曲線很低,但功能足以進行複雜的編輯。 此外,無需下載任何程序,因為它是基於網絡的程序。 然而,像 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 這樣的視頻編輯器在很多方面都比 ClipChamp 好得多。 首先,它提供了很多特性和功能。 此外,由於它支持離線模式,因此即使沒有互聯網連接也可以使用它。 最後,它適用於視頻、音頻和圖片。

3. ClipChamp 是一個好的視頻編輯器嗎?

總的來說,這是一次非凡而直接的體驗。 雖然它的學習曲線很短,但 Clipchamp 的功能集足以進行更複雜的編輯。 它的高級計劃價格昂貴,但提供特殊功能,包括股票收集和雲存儲集成。 Clipchamp 的免費計劃現在可以導出 1080p。

4. 為什麼 ClipChamp 這麼慢?

在後台,Clipchamp 會轉換您輸入文件中任何不受支持的文件類型,以便您可以在您的項目中使用它們。 根據文件的大小和分辨率,以及您計算機上的處理器和顯卡,此轉換過程可能需要一些時間。 這可能是等待時間延長的原因。

5. ClipChamp 安全嗎?

使用 ClipChamp 是完全安全的。 ClipChamp pty Ltd 制定了網站安全和隱私政策,以保護每個用戶的權利。 所有用戶個人數據和信息都安全地保存在網站上。

結論

ClipChamp Video Editor 和 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 可以創建精彩而獨特的視頻。 初學者即使事先沒有視頻編輯知識,也可以使用這兩種視頻編輯程序。 使用這些程序,您只需單擊幾下即可創建外觀更專業的視頻。 對於任何相關主題,請將它們留在下面的評論部分!

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於632評級)

三月10,2023 17:22

更多閱讀

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

ClipChamp Video Editor - An Online Video Editor for Beginners and Professionals

ClipChamp Video Editor - An Online Video Editor for Beginners and Professionals

The most excellent way to introduce the people around you to fresh notions and ideas is through videos. It takes a lot of time and action to edit a video in a way that makes it engaging and informative. To make your videos as entertaining as possible, you must have flawless software with all those great capabilities. With the ClipChamp video editing tool, you can edit your desired videos. This post will outline ClipChamp's features, enabling you to edit your videos to their best visual effect.

Part 1. What is ClipChamp Video Editor?

ClipChamp Video Editor Interface

ClipChamp - Video Editor is an innovative, polished web-based program that aids users in recreating videos to make a more professional look. As a free online video editor program, users don't have to deal with complicated installation processes as they won't download any programs. Whenever they need a video for social media accounts, blogs, websites, tutorials, or even want to make a video of their treasured moments, users can rely on ClipChamp.

With its dependable editing options, users can easily create stunning videos. It had almost all the basic editing tools, such as cropping, cutting, rotating, tripping, adding filters, and adjusting the brightness and color. On top of that, ClipChamp offers extensive editing features, which allow users to add customized text, balance color, transition, and change the speed of the video. Besides that, it also has an AI Generator feature enabling users to turn the texts into speech and make a cool-sounding documentary.

Recommendation

  • Access the stock library to add videos, sound effects, and backgrounds.
  • Change the background and add overlays in the Green Screen feature.
  • Audio visualizer to turn audio recordings into dynamic animations.

PROS

  • Customizable video templates are available to enhance the video.
  • A Webcam feature is also available to record and edit videos instantly in the web browser.

CONS

  • The editing process often becomes slow, and it might take time to export it.
  • You cannot access the program offline; a strong internet connection is necessary.

Part 2. How to Edit With Clip Champ

How to use ClipChamp Video Editor? You can edit videos for free using ClipChamp online. Please scroll down to learn the detailed instructions to help you with how it works.

1 First, go to the official website of ClipChamp and log into your account. Then, select a task on the dashboard. You can choose between Create a new video or Record something, then click it.

ClipChamp Video Editor Create

2 Next, add the video to the media library by dragging and dropping the video. Click the Import media button to load the video from a local file. Otherwise, click the Down Arrow button to import the video from the program's integrations, such as Onedrive, Google Drive, Google Photos, and Dropbox. It will display the video on the Toolbar's Media tab.

ClipChamp Video Editor Import

3 After loading, drag and drop the video onto the bottom of the timeline. Alternatively, click the + symbol to add a video to the timeline.

ClipChamp Video Editor Drag

4 How to edit with ClipChamp? Depending on your editing needs, choose among editing tools on the left and right side panels and at the bottom of the timeline.

  • To trim a video, click on it in the timeline and click and drag the bars backward and forwards.
  • ClipChamp Video Editor Trim
  • To crop, rotate, fill, and flip the video horizontally or vertically, click on it and choose from the tools in the floating bar.
  • ClipChamp Video Editor Crop
  • To add a filter, fade, adjust colors, edit speed, or change volume, use the tabs on the right-side panel of the timeline.
  • ClipChamp Video Editor Filter
  • Click the Text tab on the timeline's left side panel to add text to your video. Scroll over the provided texts to find your preferred style for your video. Click the + symbol to add it to your timeline.
  • ClipChamp Video Editor Text
  • To add backgrounds, stickers, shapes, annotations, GIFs, frames, and overlays, click the Graphic tab on the left side panel of the timeline. Drag and drop a sticker, background, or shape on the timeline.
  • ClipChamp Video Editor Background

5 After all the changes, save your video by clicking the Export button in the upper-right corner, then choose your preferred video quality.

ClipChamp Video Editor Export

Keeping the source video files or enabling the video's content backup feature is necessary. ClipChamp does not upload videos anywhere. It processes them in Microsoft Edge or Google Chrome locally on the computer.

Part 3. Microsoft ClipChamp Vs. Video Editor

  • ClipChamp Video Editor
  • AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

Platform

Pricing

Log in or Sign up

Supported Formats

Conversion Speed

Free trial

Watermark-free

Export resolution

Filter and effects

Editor for

Best for

Ease of use

Interface

Overall ratings

Online Starts at $11.99 MP4, WebM, MOV, AVI, FLV, WMV, DIVX, 3GP, DCM, VOB, and MKV Slow Up to 1080p Video Intermediate and Professional 8 8.5 8.5/10
Windows and Mac operating systems Starts at $29.99 AVI, MP4, MOV, MKV, WMV, M4V, WebM, RMVB, FLV, M2TS, and 500 plus more Ultra-fast Up to 4K /td> Video, Audio, and Image Beginner, Intermediate, Professional 8.5 9 9/10

Part 4. ClipChamp Alternative - AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

ClipChamp video editing functions offer a lot of features to create stunning videos. Yet, you can try some alternatives if you find them challenging.

AnyMP4 Video Editor

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is an advanced all-in-one solution program that helps you with your editing needs. Though its name suggests it is a video converter, it offers many editing features and functionality. You can use the program as a video and audio converter, a DVD ripper, an MV maker, and a Collage maker.

Free Download For Windows

Secure Download

Free Download For macOS

Secure Download

Moreover, it also has a Toolbox with countless editing tools, such as video watermark remover, GIF maker, video enhancer, video trimmer, video merger, video cropper, video rotator, color correction, and many more. In addition, this rich-featured program supports nearly all popular media formats, including AVI, MKV, MOV, MP4, WebM, M4V, WMV, 3GP, etc., so that you can edit a video on Windows or Mac computer safely.

Recommendation

  • 70x ultra-fast conversion speed that uses advanced hardware acceleration.
  • Combine videos and pictures on multiple screens to create an overlay screen.
  • AI-powered video enhancer (Upscale resolution, Remove video shaking and noise, etc.)

PROS

  • Export video up to 4K Ultra HD resolution.
  • No watermark embedded on exported videos.
  • A versatile program that you can use in video, audio, and even a picture.

CONS

  • Limited functions in some features if you are a free user.

Part 5. FAQs about ClipChamp Video Editor

1. How to edit the Green Screen in ClipChamp?

The Chroma key, or Green Screen, removes unwanted colors from video clips. ClipChamp allows you to remove green, blue, or red colors. Here's how to do so:
Step 1. Add a video with a green screen onto the timeline.
Step 2. Add another video to the timeline.
Step 3. Add the green screen filter.

2. Is ClipChamp better than a video editor?

ClipChamp has a low learning curve but sufficient features for complicated edits. In addition, downloading any program is not necessary as it is a web-based program. However, video editors like AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate are much better than ClipChamp in so many ways. First, it offers a lot of features and functionalities. In addition, you can use it even without an internet connection as it supports offline mode. Lastly, it works on videos, audio, and pictures.

3. Is ClipChamp a good video editor?

Overall, it is a remarkable and straightforward experience. Although it has a short learning curve, Clipchamp's feature set is sufficient for more intricate edits. Its premium plans are pricey but provide special features, including a stock collection and cloud storage integration. Exporting in 1080p is now possible with Clipchamp's free plan.

4. Why is ClipChamp so slow?

In the background, Clipchamp converts any unsupported file types in your input files so you can utilize them in your project. Depending on the size and resolution of the file, as well as the Processor and graphics card on your computer, this conversion process may take some time. That may be the cause of the extended wait time.

5. Is ClipChamp Safe?

It is completely safe to use ClipChamp. ClipChamp pty Ltd created the website security and privacy policies to safeguard each user's rights. All user personal data and information is kept secure on the website.

Conclusion

ClipChamp Video Editor and AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate can create awesome and unique videos. Beginners can use both video editing programs even if they have no prior knowledge of video editing. With these programs, you can create more professional look videos in a few clicks. For any related topics, please leave them in the comment section below!

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 632 ratings)

March 10, 2023 17:22

More readings

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here