編輯視頻
1.1為MKV添加字幕
1.2從MKV中提取字幕
1.3從視頻中刪除水印
1.4視頻寬高比改變器
1.5 Video Brightener
1.6視頻尺寸縮減器
1.7視頻修剪軟件
1.8視頻增強器
1.9 Top 5 免費視頻增強
1.10 Top 5 視頻編輯應用
1.11 為視頻添加背景音樂
1.12 將音樂添加到 iMovie 項目
1.13在Windows上編輯視頻
人工智能視頻增強器
2.1 在線視頻增強器
2.2 適用於 iPhone Android 的視頻增強器應用程序
2.3 4K 視頻增強器
2.4視頻增強器
2.5 免費視頻增強器
2.6 Video Brightener

適用於Windows 10 / 8 / 7和Mac OS的視頻專業教程

適用於Windows 10 / 8 / 7和Mac OS的視頻專業教程

隨著越來越多的人喜歡用視覺內容記錄他們的生活。 剪輯視頻成為熱門話題,給視頻增光是一項重要的技能。 有時,我們拍了一段視頻,卻發現圖像太暗,看不清內容。 與捕捉精彩 RAW 素材的專業相機不同,許多人使用智能手機和消費類相機拍攝視頻。 結果,視頻片段在增亮黑點方面沒有太大的改進空間。 別擔心! 許多視頻編輯器都可以調整視頻亮度。 在本教程中,我們將專注於如何在 iPhone、計算機或 Android 手機上照亮視頻的最佳解決方案。

視頻光亮劑

部分1:適用於Windows和Mac OS的具體視頻光亮劑

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是最好的視頻工具包軟件之一,並提供廣泛的有用功能,例如:

總之,在Windows PC和Mac計算機上改善黑暗視頻並使圖像變亮是最佳選擇。

如何使用Video Converter Ultimate提亮黑暗視頻

步驟1:為計算機獲取最佳視頻光亮劑

在計算機上下載並安裝最新版本的Video Converter Ultimate,然後啟動它。 有三種導入深色視頻的方法:加載DVD和添加文件。 第一個用於從光盤導入視頻文件,第二個用於從本地硬盤驅動器加載視頻,下載器允許您獲取在線視頻。

添加文件

步驟2:快速加亮黑暗視頻

導入視頻後,單擊“編輯”菜單以打開內置視頻編輯器窗口。 接下來,選擇窗口頂部的“效果”選項卡,找到右側的“亮度”選項,然後增加數字,直到獲得理想效果。 預覽面板將實時顯示結果。 然後點擊“應用”按鈕進行確認。

照亮視頻

步驟3:提高視頻質量

點擊“增強”選項卡切換到“視頻增強器”,然後勾選“優化亮度和對比度”前面的複選框。 視頻增強器將分析您的視頻並自動優化亮度。 再次點擊Apply按鈕返回主界面。 最後,以您喜歡的格式將明亮的視頻導出到您的計算機。

如果您在應用明亮效果後發現視頻文件變大,請嘗試 壓縮文件 在這個軟件中。

部分2:在線提亮視頻的最佳方式

在線視頻編輯器很有吸引力,部分原因是它們提供了基本的視頻編輯功能而無需安裝任何東西。 成本是無法保證輸出質量。 處理視頻片段需要更長的時間。 我們使用Clipchamp作為基於網絡的提亮視頻應用程序的示例,向您展示程序。

Clipchamp

步驟 1: 訪問app.clipchamp.com並登錄您的帳戶。 沒有賬號? 您可以使用您的電子郵件地址註冊一個。

步驟 2: 從您的計算機上傳黑暗視頻,然後將視頻拖放到故事板上。

步驟 3: 選擇要照亮的剪輯; 它們將以紅色標出,菜單將顯示在左側。

步驟 4: 前往“顏色”選項卡。 要使視頻變亮,請將“曝光”滑塊上的切換移動到右側。

步驟 5: 確保在右側的預覽窗口中獲得所需的效果,然後點擊右上角的X圖標關閉菜單。

步驟 6: 接下來,重複上述步驟以使其他視頻剪輯變亮。 最後,將結果視頻下載到您的計算機或簡單地將其分享到您的YouTube帳戶。

備註: 您必須等待幾十分鐘才能根據您的互聯網呈現視頻片段。 而這個視頻光亮器一次只能處理一個視頻片段。

部分3:提供黑暗視頻的頂級免費方法

今天,許多人在他們的智能手機上拍攝視頻,但他們抱怨很難找到如何在Android或iPhone上照亮視頻的解決方案。 確實,iMovie,Quik和其他視頻編輯器應用程序無法在移動設備上提亮黑暗視頻。 但也有其他解決方案,例如利用桌面視頻編輯器為移動設備增亮視頻。 如果您更喜歡免費軟件,我們建議您嘗試VirtualDub,它是最好的開源視頻編輯器之一。

的VirtualDub

步驟 1: 在計算機上啟動免費的視頻光亮器,然後將需要編輯的視頻拖放到窗口中。

步驟 2: 轉到視頻 - >壓縮以重新壓縮視頻,然後前往音頻 - >壓縮以重新壓縮視頻和音頻。 這將減少視頻文件的大小並縮短視頻編輯時間。

步驟 3: 接下來,在“視頻”菜單中選擇“濾鏡”,然後選擇亮度/對比度濾鏡。 然後,您將看到亮度/對比度對話框。 將亮度滑塊移動到白色方向。 如有必要,調整對比度值。

步驟 4: 點擊OK返回主窗口,轉到File-> Save as AVI以AVI格式導出視頻。 然後,您可以將視頻轉換為在iPhone或Android上播放。

第4部分:視頻增白劑的常見問題解答

1.如何在黑暗中在iPhone上錄製視頻?

要在黑暗中在 iPhone 上錄製視頻,您應該啟用夜間模式。 當相機在黑暗中檢測到弱光環境時,夜間模式將自動開啟。 但是,夜間模式僅適用於 iPhone 14、iPhone 14 Plus、iPhone 14 Pro、iPhone 14 Pro Max、iPhone 13、iPhone 13 Pro、iPhone 13 Pro Max、iPhone 13 mini、iPhone 12、iPhone 12 mini、iPhone 12 Pro 、iPhone 12 Pro Max、iPhone 11、iPhone 11 Pro 和 iPhone 11 Pro Max。

2.如何解決iMovie上曝光過度的視頻?

1.運行iMovie,然後選擇視頻調整按鈕。
2。 選擇 汽車 或移動 曝光 滑塊。
3。 點擊 完成 修復iMovie中公開的視頻。

3.如何更改視頻的顏色?

要更改視頻顏色,Video Converter Ultimate可以為您提供幫助。 遵循中的步驟 部分1 並調整亮度,對比度,色相和飽和度,以根據需要更改視頻顏色。

結論

對於許多人來說,視頻編輯是一項棘手的任務,更不用說增亮的黑暗視頻了。 但是通過上面的分享,您可能會發現它並不像您之前想像的那麼困難。 首先,您可以嘗試免費或在線視頻增白劑。 他們可以簡單地處理黑暗的視頻剪輯 但如果你有一個很長的視頻或多個視頻剪輯,我們建議你使用專業的視頻編輯器,如AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。 它不僅易於使用,而且能夠在不損失質量的情況下使多個視頻變亮。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於332評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索編輯頁
1月14,2021 08:35

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Professional Tutorial to Bright a Video on Windows 10/8/7 and Mac OS

As more and more people prefer to record their lives with visual contents. Editing video has become a hot topic, and brightening a video is an important skill. Sometimes, we take a video or download a clip from YouTube, but find that the images are too dark to see the contents clearly. Unlike professional cameras that capture awesome RAW footage, many people use smartphones and consumer cameras to take videos. In result, the video footage does not have much room for improvement in terms of brightening up dark spots. Don’t worry! Many video editors have the capacity to adjust video brightness. In this tutorial, we are going to concentrate on the best solutions on how to brighten a video on iPhone, computer, or Android phone.

Video brightener

Part 1: The concrete video brightener for Windows and Mac OS

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is one of the best video toolkit software and offers extensive useful features, such as:

In a word, it is the best option to improve your dark videos and make images bright on Windows PCs and Mac computers.

How to brighten dark videos with Video Converter Ultimate

Step 1: Get the best video brightener for computer

Download and install the latest version of Video Converter Ultimate on your machine, and then launch it. There are three ways to import dark videos, Load Disc, Add File and Download. The first one is used to import video files from optical disc, the second one will load videos from local hard drives, and the downloader allows you to grab online videos.

Add file

Step 2: Brighten dark videos quickly

After imported videos, click the Edit menu to open the built-in video editor window. Next, select the Effect tab on top of the window, find the Brightness option on the right side, and increase the number until you get the ideal effect. The preview panel will show you the result in real time. Then hit the Apply button to confirm it.

Brighten video

Step 3: Enhance video quality

Switch to Video Enhancer by hitting the Enhance tab, and tick the check box in front of Optimize brightness and contrast. The video enhancer will analyze your video and optimize the brightness automatically. Hit Apply button again and go back to the main interface. Finally, export the bright video to your computer in your favorite format.

Part 2: Best way to brighten a video online

Online video editors are attractive, partly because they offer basic video editing functions without asking you to install anything. The cost is that output quality cannot be guaranteed. And it takes longer time to deal with a video clip. We use the Clipchamp as the example of web-based brighten video app to show you to procedure.

Clipchamp

Step 1: Access app.clipchamp.com and sign in your account. Not have an account? You can sign up one with your email address.

Step 2: Upload the dark video from your computer or YouTube, and drag and drop the video onto the story board.

Step 3: Select a clip that you want to brighten; they will be outlined in red and a menu will show up at the left side.

Step 4: Head to the Colour tab. To lighten videos, move the toggle on the Exposure slider to the right.

Step 5: Make sure to get the desired effect on the preview window on right side and hit the X icon at upper right corner to close the menu.

Step 6: Next, repeat the steps above to brighten other video clips. Finally, download the result video to your computer or share it to your YouTube account simply.

Note: You have to wait for dozens of minutes to render a video clip depending on your internet. And this video brightener only could handle a video clip at one time.

Part 3: Top free method to brighten dark videos

Today, many people take videos on their smartphones, but they complained it is difficult to find a solution on how to brighten a video on Android or iPhone. It is true that iMovie, Quik and other video editor apps cannot brighten dark videos on mobile devices. But there are alternative solutions, such as utilize desktop video editors to brighten videos for mobile devices. If you prefer to freeware, we suggest you to try VirtualDub, one of the best open-source video editors.

Virtualdub

Step 1: Launch the free video brightener on your computer and drag and drop the video that needs to edit into the window.

Step 2: Go to Video-> Compression to recompress the video, and head to Audio-> Compression to recompress the video and audio. This will reduce the video file size and shrink the video editing time.

Step 3: Next, select Filters in the Video menu, and select the brightness/contrast filter. Then you will be presented the brightness/contrast dialog. Move the slider of Brightness to White orientation. And adjust the Contrast value if necessary.

Step 4: Hit OK and go back to the home window, go to File-> Save as AVI to export the video in AVI format. Then you can convert the video for playback on iPhone or Android.

Conclusion

Video editing is a tricky task for many people, not to mention brightening dark videos. But with our sharing above, you may discover that it is not as difficult as you thought before. First of all, you can try the free or online video brighteners. They could handle dark video clips simply. But if you have a long video or multiple video clips, we suggest you to use a professional video editor, such as AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. It is not only easy to use, but also able to brighten multiple videos without losing quality.

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Editor
September 10, 2018 13:00TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles