壓縮視頻格式簡介:應該使用哪一種來縮小視頻?

壓縮視頻
1. 壓縮 WMV 文件
2. 壓縮 MP4 視頻
3. 壓縮 AVCHD 視頻
4. 壓縮WebM
5. 壓縮 MPEG/MPEG-4 視頻
6. 壓縮 SWF 文件
7. 減少 VOB 文件大小
8. 壓縮視頻格式
9. 壓縮 H.264 視頻
10. 將 4K 視頻縮小為高清
11. 壓縮 M4V 視頻大小

壓縮視頻格式簡介:應該使用哪一種來縮小視頻?

縮小視頻大小時,您可以調整大小、分辨率等基本參數,還可以選擇導出視頻格式。 格式是否會影響視頻大小和質量? 它們之間有什麼區別 壓縮視頻格式 ? 最重要的是,如何選擇壓縮格式來縮小視頻?

本文將介紹壓縮視頻格式的類別和特點,並告訴您如何輕鬆壓縮視頻。

壓縮視頻格式

壓縮視頻格式

第 1 部分:有關壓縮視頻格式的一般知識

1.什麼是壓縮視頻格式?

壓縮視頻格式是指以小尺寸存儲音頻、視頻文件的格式。 當然,視頻質量也會下降。 實際上,日常生活中的大多數視頻都是以壓縮編解碼器的格式保存的。 那是因為一分鐘的無損視頻將佔用超過 1GB 的空間。 不同壓縮格式支持的編解碼器太多了,特性介紹如下表。

2. 不同壓縮視頻格式的特點

以下是常見視頻壓縮格式及其功能的列表。

格式 支持的壓縮編解碼器 特別服務
MP4 H.264 高壓縮
H.265 / HEVC 比 H.264 更高的壓縮率;
需要高級解碼器
MPEG-4的 高質量;
能夠達到 DVD 質量
的AVI 大多數編解碼器,包括無損壓縮格式 大尺寸高品質;
降低分辨率會大大減小其尺寸
MOV的 基於Indeo壓縮方式 相對較高的壓縮率;
跨平台:Windows、Mac
MKV DivX、XviD、3IVX 高質量;
支持多軌字幕;
主要看電影
BSO MPEG-4的 較高的壓縮率和較高的圖像質量;
主要用於網絡視頻
FLV H.264 非常小的尺寸;
在線觀看加載速度快;
低質量

概要:

1.推薦壓縮格式(常用):MP4,H.264編解碼。 最大的特點就是 MP4 大多數設備都支持,這使得它很容易傳播。

2.最小壓縮格式: FLV.

3. 高質量的壓縮視頻格式:AVI、MKV。

第 2 部分:如何壓縮小尺寸高質量視頻

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是減小視頻大小並保持高質量的最佳視頻壓縮器工具。 您可以將視頻壓縮到一定大小,還可以調整視頻編解碼器、分辨率、幀率和比特率。

步驟 1:發射 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 在你的電腦。 選擇工具箱菜單並單擊 視頻壓縮器 選項。 然後點擊 更多 圖標添加所需的視頻以降低視頻文件大小。

工具箱

步驟 2:然後您可以更改視頻大小、格式和分辨率。 為了保持高質量,您可以選擇 MP4 格式,根據上表,體積小,質量高的最佳視頻壓縮格式。 然後保持原始分辨率但通過拉取大小值來減小視頻大小。

壓縮視頻

要更改視頻文件的編解碼器,您需要轉到 變流器 菜單並添加所需的視頻。 然後點擊 全部轉換為 選項,然後選擇 MP4 格式。 您可以更改編解碼器 自訂設定檔 設置。

更改視頻編解碼器

步驟 3:你可以點擊 產品規格書預覽 按鈕在導出前檢查效果。 然後選擇存儲路徑並單擊 壓縮 按鈕將壓縮的視頻文件保存在您的計算機上。

這是最好的視頻壓縮軟件。 但是,如果您不關心視頻質量,則可以簡單地通過以下方式壓縮視頻文件 AnyMP4在線視頻壓縮器 無需下載任何軟件。 這是一個非常易於使用的在線壓縮器,可讓您免費減小視頻大小。 但需要注意的是,只有9種常見的視頻格式和1080P以下的分辨率供您選擇。 並且您無法更改包括編解碼器、幀速率和比特率在內的詳細參數。

第 3 部分:壓縮視頻格式的常見問題解答

1. 哪個是最好的高質量壓縮視頻格式?

這取決於您的要求。 但推薦的壓縮格式是 MP4。 它具有相對較小的尺寸和較高的質量,並且受到便攜式設備和計算機的支持。

2. 我可以在不損失質量的情況下壓縮視頻嗎?

不可以。縮小視頻尺寸後,視頻質量必須下降。 編解碼器的自動壓縮幾乎不會影響您的肉眼觀看體驗,但進一步將視頻縮小到更小的尺寸肯定會降低質量。

3.如何為推特壓縮視頻?

首先,您應該知道最好的視頻格式是 H.4 編解碼器中的 MP264。 幀率應小於40fps,最大分辨率為1920x1080。 然後您可以簡單地使用 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 將這些參數調整為 為 Twitter 壓縮視頻.

結論

從這篇文章中,你必須更多地了解格式和編解碼器之間的關係,以及各種格式之間的區別 壓縮視頻格式. 每種格式都有其優點和缺點,但最常用的格式是 MP4。 此外,本文還介紹瞭如何通過最佳視頻壓縮器 - AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 來縮小視頻。 如果您有其他問題,請在下面留下您的評論。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於107評級)

7月06,2021 14:50

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Introduction to Compressed Video Format: Which One Should be Used to Shrink Videos?

Introduction to Compressed Video Format: Which One Should be Used to Shrink Videos?

When reducing the video size, you can adjust the basic parameters like size, and resolution, and you can also choose the export video format. Does the format affect the video size and quality? What are the differences between those compressed video formats ? Most importantly, how to choose the compression format to shrink videos?

This article will introduce the categories and features of compressed video formats, and tell you how to compress videos easily.

Compressed Video Format

Compressed Video Format

Part 1: General Knowledge about Compressed Video Format

1. What is the compressed video format?

A compressed video format means a format that stores audio, video files in a small size. Of course, the video quality will also decrease. Actually, most videos in daily life are saved in the format with compressed codecs. That’s because a one-minute lossless video will take up more than 1GB. There are so many codecs supported by different compressed formats, and the features are introduced in the following table.

2. Features of different compressed video format

Here is the list of common video compression formats and their features.

Format Supported compressed codec Features
MP4 H.264 High compression
H.265/HEVC Higher compression than H.264;
Need advanced decoder
MPEG-4 High quality;
Able to reach DVD quality
AVI Most codecs including the lossless compression format Large size with high quality;
Reduce the resolution will greatly decrease its size
MOV Based on the Indeo compression method Relatively high compression rate;
Cross-platform: Windows, Mac
MKV DivX, XviD, 3IVX High quality;
Support multi-track subtitles;
Mainly for movies
ASF MPEG-4 Relatively high compression rate and high image quality;
Mainly for web videos
FLV H.264 Very small size;
High loading speed for watching online;
Low quality

Summary:

1. The recommended compression format (common-used): MP4 with H.264 codec. The most important feature is that MP4 is supported by most devices, which makes it easy to spread.

2. The smallest compression format: FLV.

3. The compressed video format with high quality: AVI, MKV.

Part 2: How to Compress Videos with Small Size and High Quality

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the best video compressor tool to decrease the video size and keep high quality. You can compress the video to a certain size, and you can also adjust the video codec, resolution, frame rate, and bitrate.

Step 1: Launch AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate on your computer. Choose the Toolbox menu and click the Video Compressor option. Then click the Plus icon to add the desired videos to lower the video file size.

Toolbox

Step 2: Then you can change the video size, format, and resolution. To keep high quality, you can choose the MP4 format, the best video compression format with a small size and high quality according to the above table. And then keep the original resolution but reduce the video size by pulling the size value.

Compress Video

To change the codec of the video files, you need to go to the Converter menu and add the desired videos. Then click the Convert All to option and choose the MP4 format. And you can change the codec in the Custom Profile settings.

Change the Codec of Videos

Step 3: You can click the Preview button to check the effect before exporting. Then choose the storage path and click the Compress button to save the compressed video files on your computer.

This is the best software for video compression. However, if you don’t care about the video quality, you can simply compress video files through AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor without downloading any software. It’s a very easy-to-use online compressor for you to reduce video size for free. But you should note that there are only 9 common video formats and the resolution lower than 1080P for you to choose. And you can’t change the detailed parameters including the codec, frame rate, and bitrate.

Part 3: FAQs of Compressed Video Format

1. Which is the best compressed video format with high quality?

It depends on your requirement. But the recommended compression format is MP4. It has a relatively small size and high quality, and it’s supported by portable devices and computers.

2. Can I compress videos without losing quality?

No. The video quality must decrease after reducing the video size. The automatic compression by codec will hardly affect your naked eye viewing experience, but further shrinking videos into a smaller size will definitely lose quality.

3. How to compress videos for Twitter?

Firstly, you should know the best video format is MP4 in H.264 codec. The frame rate should be less than 40fps, and the maximum resolution is 1920x1080. Then you can simply use AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate to adjust those parameters to compress videos for Twitter.

Conclusion

From this article, you must learn more about the relationship between the formats and codecs, and the differences between various compressed video formats. Every format has its advantages and disadvantages, but the most commonly used format is MP4. Moreover, this article has introduced how to shrink videos through the best video compressor - AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. If you have other questions, please leave your comment below.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 107 ratings)

July 06, 2021 14:50

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here