如何在 Windows/Mac 上輕鬆壓縮 M4V 視頻大小

壓縮視頻
1. 壓縮 WMV 文件
2. 壓縮 MP4 視頻
3. 壓縮 AVCHD 視頻
4. 壓縮WebM
5. 壓縮 MPEG/MPEG-4 視頻
6. 壓縮 SWF 文件
7. 減少 VOB 文件大小
8. 壓縮視頻格式
9. 壓縮 H.264 視頻
10. 將 4K 視頻縮小為高清
11. 壓縮 M4V 視頻大小

如何在 Windows/Mac 上輕鬆壓縮 M4V 視頻大小

您的計算機被從 iTunes 下載的 M4V 格式的電視節目和電影完全佔用了嗎? 那麼你需要 減少 M4V 視頻大小 以節省存儲空間。

M4V 類似於 MP4 視頻格式,包含 H.264 編解碼器中的視頻文件、AAC 編解碼器中的音頻文件和其他字幕文件。 但 M4V 只能在 Mac、iPhone、iPad 和 PlayStation Portable 上播放。 因此,如果您想為 Windows 或 Android 壓縮 M4V 文件大小,您還應該在縮小 M4V 視頻時更改導出格式。 但您應該注意,通常 M4V 視頻比具有相同大小的 MP4 文件具有更高的質量。

本文將介紹2種有效的方法來壓縮M4V視頻大小並同時更改視頻格式、分辨率、編解碼器,以滿足您的不同要求。

壓縮 M4V 文件大小

壓縮 M4V 文件大小

第 1 部分:如何使用自定義參數壓縮 M4V 視頻(推薦)

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是一款多功能的 M4V 視頻壓縮器,可以在自由更改視頻格式、分辨率和其他詳細參數的同時減小 M4V 文件大小。 此外,它還提供了預覽功能,可以在壓縮前檢查導出質量。

步驟:在 Windows/Mac 上免費下載此程序並啟動它。 選擇 工具箱 菜單然後單擊 視頻壓縮器 按鈕打開 M4V 視頻減速器。 然後點擊 更多 圖標以選擇所需的 M4V 文件並將其添加到軟件中。

工具箱

步驟:現在您可以更改視頻大小、格式和分辨率。

尺寸: 拉動大小值欄或單擊向下箭頭可輕鬆減小 M4V 文件大小。 您可以根據需要選擇所需的尺寸。 但是如果你想保持相對較高的質量,你應該保持高於4000kbps/分鐘的比特率。

格式: 如果您只想在 Apple 設備上播放視頻,則可以保留原始 M4V 格式。 要在其他設備上播放或輕鬆發送給其他人,您最好選擇 MP4 格式。

解析度: 最佳分辨率為原始分辨率,因此只需選擇相同的分辨率即可。

壓縮視頻

步驟: 點擊 產品規格書預覽 按鈕觀看縮小的 M4V 視頻文件。 然後選擇存儲路徑並單擊 壓縮 按鈕開始縮小 M4V 視頻。

第 2 部分:如何免費在線減小 M4V 文件大小

無需下載任何軟件,您還可以通過以下方式將 M4V 視頻文件壓縮成更小的尺寸 AnyMP4在線視頻壓縮器 免費。 快速壓縮非常容易使用,但它只提供了 9 種常用格式供您選擇。 並且您只能保持最大 1080p 分辨率,這將進一步降低 M4V 視頻質量。 以下是步驟:

步驟: 導航 AnyMP4在線視頻壓縮器 在任何瀏覽器上。 點擊 啟動免費壓縮機 按鈕安裝一個小啟動器,然後再次單擊它以從您的計算機添加 M4V 文件。

下載啟動器

步驟:在彈出的窗口中,您還可以調整視頻大小、格式和分辨率。 如前所述,它僅支持最大 1920x1080p 分辨率。 因此,如果沒有與原始視頻相同的分辨率,則應選擇最高的分辨率。 然後點擊 壓縮 按鈕將其保存在您的計算機上。

調整壓縮參數

第 3 部分:將 M4V 視頻壓縮為較小文件大小的常見問題解答

1.什麼是M4V?

M4V 是一個類似於 MP4 的容器。 它包括視頻文件、音頻文件和字幕。 但它只能在 Apple 設備上播放,因為它是由 Apple 發明的,並受 DRM 版權保護。

2. 我可以壓縮 M4V 文件大小並在 Windows 上播放嗎?

是的。 壓縮 M4V 文件大小時,您可以將視頻格式更改為 MP4 或其他與 Windows 兼容的格式。 這樣,您就可以依靠強大的 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。 要播放壓縮的 M4V 文件,您可以使用 M4V播放器.

3. 如何通過 QuickTime Player 減小 M4V 文件大小?

不幸的是,這是不可能的。 QuickTime Player 只能播放和轉換 M4V 視頻。 為了壓縮 M4V 文件大小,您可以選擇 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。

結論

本文介紹了兩種將 M2V 視頻縮小到較小尺寸的簡單方法。 而且您還學習瞭如何將壓縮後的 M4V 視頻保存為更常用的 MP4 格式。 除了 M4V 視頻,您還可以使用此工具 壓縮 MOV、MP4 或任何其他視頻文件。 趕快免費下載 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 以減少 M4V 文件大小。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於230評級)

7月14,2021 10:09

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Compress M4V Video Size Easily on Windows/Mac

How to Compress M4V Video Size Easily on Windows/Mac

Your computer is fully occupied by the TV shows, and movies in M4V format that are downloaded from iTunes? Then you need to reduce the M4V video size to save storage space.

M4V is similar to MP4 video format that contains video files in H.264 codec, audio files in AAC codec, and other subtitle files. But M4V can only be played on Mac, iPhone, iPad, and PlayStation Portable. Thus, if you want to compress the M4V file size for Windows or Android, you should also change the export format when shrinking M4V videos. But you should note that normally M4V videos have higher quality than MP4 files that have the same size.

This article will introduce 2 efficient ways to compress the M4V video size and change the video format, resolution, codec at the same time, which will meet your different requirements.

Compress M4V File Size

Compress M4V File Size

Part 1: How to Compress M4V Videos with Customized Parameters (Recommended)

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is a versatile M4V video compressor that can reduce the M4V file size while changing the video format, resolution, and other detailed parameters freely. Moreover, it provides the preview function to check the exporting quality before compressing.

Step 1: Free download this program on Windows/Mac and launch it. Select the Toolbox menu and then click the Video Compressor button to open the M4V video reducer. Then click the Plus icon in the center to choose the desired M4V files and add them to the software.

Toolbox

Step 2: Now you can change the video size, format, and resolution.

Size: Pull the size value bar or click the downward arrow to reduce the M4V file size easily. You can choose the desired size according to your need. But if you want to keep relatively high quality, you should keep the bitrate higher than 4000kbps/minute.

Format: If you only want to play the videos on Apple devices, you can keep the original M4V format. To play on other devices or send to others easily, you’d better choose the MP4 format.

Resolution: The best resolution is the original resolution, so just select the same one.

Compress Video

Step 3: Click the Preview button to watch the reduced M4V video files. Then choose the storage path and click the Compress button to start shrinking M4V videos.

Part 2: How to Reduce the M4V File Size Online for Free

Without downloading any software, you can also compress M4V video files to smaller sizes through AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor for free. It is very easy to use for quick compressing, but it only provides 9 common formats for you to choose from. And you can only keep the maximum 1080p resolution, which will further decrease the M4V video quality. Here are the steps:

Step 1: Navigate the AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor on any browser. Click the Launch Free Compressor button to install a small launcher, and then click it again to add M4V files from your computer.

Download Launcher

Step 2: On the pop-up window, you can also adjust the video size, format, and resolution. As mentioned, it only supports the maximum 1920x1080p resolution. Thus, if there’s no resolution as same as the original video, you should choose the highest one. Then click the Compress button to save them on your computer.

Adjust Compression parameters

Part 3: FAQs of Compressing M4V Videos to Smaller File Sizes

1. What is M4V?

M4V is a container that is similar to MP4. It includes video files, audio files, and subtitles. But it can only be played on Apple devices since it is invented by Apple and protected by DRM copy protection.

2. Can I compress the M4V file size and play it on Windows?

Yes. You can change the video format to MP4 or other formats that are compatible with Windows when compressing the M4V file size. In this way, you can rely on the powerful AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. To play the compress M4V files, you can use an M4V player.

3. How to reduce the M4V file size through QuickTime Player?

Unfortunately, it’s impossible. QuickTime Player can only play and convert M4V videos. In order to compress the M4V file size, you can go for AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate.

Conclusion

This article has introduced 2 easy methods to shrink M4V videos to smaller sizes. And you have also learned how to save the compressed M4V videos in MP4 format, which is more commonly used. Apart from M4V videos, you can use this tool to compress MOV, MP4, or any other video files. Hurry up and free download AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate to reduce the M4V file size now.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 230 ratings)

July 14, 2021 10:09

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here