如何輕鬆地將 4K 視頻縮小為高清或其他較小的分辨率

壓縮視頻
1. 壓縮 WMV 文件
2. 壓縮 MP4 視頻
3. 壓縮 AVCHD 視頻
4. 壓縮WebM
5. 壓縮 MPEG/MPEG-4 視頻
6. 壓縮 SWF 文件
7. 減少 VOB 文件大小
8. 壓縮視頻格式
9. 壓縮 H.264 視頻
10. 將 4K 視頻縮小為高清
11. 壓縮 M4V 視頻大小

如何輕鬆地將 4K 視頻縮小為高清或其他較小的分辨率

“我用相機拍了 4K 分辨率的婚禮視頻,想上傳到 Instagram 上。 但 Instagram 不支持 4K 視頻。 我應該怎麼辦? 我可以嗎 將 4K 視頻壓縮為高清視頻 ?“

不僅 Instagram,Twitter 和 Facebook 也只支持最高 1080p (HD) 的視頻。 要上傳視頻,您應該將相機拍攝的 4K 視頻壓縮為高清分辨率。 而且4K視頻總是很大而且質量很高,如果你想節省存儲空間,最好的方法是將4K壓縮成更小尺寸的高清視頻。 這樣,您在計算機上幾乎看不到圖像質量的差異。

有 2 種有效的方法可以將 4K 視頻縮小到更小的任何分辨率。 請繼續閱讀本文以了解更多信息。

壓縮 4K 高清視頻

壓縮 4K 高清視頻

第 1 部分:將 4K 視頻壓縮為任何分辨率(包括高清)的最佳方法

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是一款功能強大的軟件,可以縮小 4K 視頻大小並將 4K 視頻壓縮到任何分辨率,包括高清質量。 您可以將視頻格式、幀速率和比特率自定義為適用於 Instagram、Facebook、YouTube 和 Twitter 的設置。 此外,它還為 YouTube 和 Facebook 提供了壓縮 4K 視頻的預設。

步驟 1: 下載 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 在 Windows/Mac 上啟動它。 選擇 工具箱 菜單,然後單擊 視頻壓縮器 工具。 然後點擊 更多 圖標以將所需的 4K 文件添加到軟件中。

工具箱

步驟 2:在設置頁面,您可以調整大小、分辨率和格式。 所有社交平台的推薦視頻格式都是 MP4,因為它具有兼容性。 然後選擇 1920x1080 高清分辨率。 當然,您可以選擇更高的分辨率,最高可達 4K,適合上傳 YouTube 視頻或觀看電影。

壓縮視頻

注意:如果要更改更詳細的視頻參數,可以到 變流器 菜單。

步驟 3:然後您可以點擊 產品規格書預覽 按鈕檢查視頻質量,您可以根據效果及時更改設置。 最後,選​​擇存儲路徑並單擊“壓縮”按鈕開始壓縮 4K 視頻。

擴展閱讀

如何壓縮AVI

如何壓縮 MKV

第 2 部分:如何免費在線將 4K 壓縮為高清視頻

如果您不想在計算機上下載任何其他軟件,則可以依靠 AnyMP4在線視頻壓縮器. 它是一款在線 4K 視頻壓縮器,可以免費將 4K 視頻壓縮為高清視頻。 但需要注意的是,它只提供最大高清分辨率供您選擇,這意味著您無法保持原始分辨率。 以下是步驟:

步驟 1: 去官網 AnyMP4在線視頻壓縮器 在你的電腦。 點擊 啟動免費壓縮機 按鈕安裝啟動器,然後再次單擊它以添加 4K 視頻。

下載啟動器

步驟 2:將分辨率更改為 1920x1080 並選擇推薦的 MP4 格式。 至於視頻大小,您可以根據需要進行調整。 Twitter 只支持上傳 512MB 的視頻,但 Instagram 支持 4GB。 然後單擊“壓縮”按鈕以保存壓縮的 4K 視頻。

調整壓縮參數

第 3 部分:將 4K 視頻壓縮為高清視頻的常見問題

1.推特和Instagram的4K視頻縮小時應該選擇什麼分辨率?

Twitter 和 Instagram 支持最大 1080p 分辨率。 因此,您必須將 4K 視頻壓縮為高清視頻或低於高清視頻。

2. 我可以將 4K 視頻壓縮為高清而不損失圖像質量嗎?

不能。當您將4K 視頻縮小為高清視頻時,視頻大小必須減少50% 或更多,並且質量不能保持不變。 但是如果只在小屏幕上看視頻,用眼睛是看不出區別的。

3. 4K 和 1080p 視頻有什麼區別?

4K 表示 4096x2160 分辨率,1080p (HD) 表示 1920x1080 分辨率。 最顯著的區別是4K視頻具有更高的圖像質量和更大的視頻尺寸。 4K 視頻始終使用 HEVC 編解碼器,而 1080p 視頻則使用 H.264 編碼。

結論

在Instagram、Facebook和Twitter上傳4K視頻時,首先需要將4K視頻壓縮成高清視頻。 本文介紹了 2 個簡單的解決方案。 您可以通過 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 將 4K 視頻縮小到任何分辨率或免費在線縮小 4K 視頻大小。 閱讀本文後,歡迎在下方留下您的問題和建議。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於185評級)

7月13,2021 05:57

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Shrink 4K Videos to HD or Other Smaller Resolutions Easily

How to Shrink 4K Videos to HD or Other Smaller Resolutions Easily

“I have taken a wedding video in 4K resolution by my camera and want to upload it on Instagram. But Instagram doesn’t support 4K videos. What should I do? Can I compress 4K to HD videos ?”

Not only Instagram but also Twitter and Facebook only support up to 1080p (HD) videos. To upload videos, you should compress 4K videos taken by the camera to HD resolution. And 4K videos are always very large with high quality, if you want to save storage space, the best way is to compress 4K to HD videos with smaller sizes. In this way, you can hardly see the difference in image quality on your computer.

There are 2 efficient ways to shrink 4K videos to any resolution with a smaller size. Please keep reading this article to learn more about it.

Compress 4K HD Video

Compress 4K HD Video

Part 1: The Best Way to Compress 4K Videos to Any Resolution (including HD)

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is a powerful software that can reduce 4K video size and compress 4K videos to any resolution including HD quality. And you can customize the video format, frame rate, and bitrate to the suitable settings for Instagram, Facebook, YouTube, and Twitter. Moreover, it provides the preset for compressing 4K videos for YouTube and Facebook.

Step 1: Download AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate on Windows/Mac and launch it. Choose the Toolbox menu and click the Video Compressor tool. Then click the Plus icon to add the desired 4K files to the software.

Toolbox

Step 2: On the settings page, you can adjust the size, resolution, and format. The recommended video format for all of the social platforms is MP4 because of its compatibility. And then choose the 1920x1080 HD resolution. Of course, you can choose a higher resolution that up to 4K which is suitable for uploading videos on YouTube or watching movies.

Compress Video

Note: If you want to change more detailed video parameters, you can go to the Converter menu.

Step 3: Then you can click the Preview button to check the video quality and you can change the settings timely according to the effect. At last, select the storage path and click the Compress button to start shrinking 4K videos.

Extended Reading

How to Compress AVI

How to Compress MKV

Part 2: How to Compress 4K to HD Videos Online for Free

If you don’t want to download any other software on your computer, you can rely on AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor. It’s an online 4K video compressor that can compress 4K to HD videos for free. But you should note that it only provides the maximum HD resolution for you to choose from, which means you can’t keep the original resolution if you want to. Here are the steps:

Step 1: Go to the website of AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor on your computer. Click the Launch Free Compressor button to install the launcher, and then click it again to add 4K videos.

Download Launcher

Step 2: Change the resolution to 1920x1080 and choose the recommended MP4 format. As for the video size, you can adjust it according to your need. Twitter only supports uploading 512MB of videos, but Instagram supports 4GB. Then click the Compress button to save the compressed 4K videos.

Adjust Compression Parameters

Part 3: FAQs of Compressing 4K to HD videos

1. What resolution should I choose when shrinking 4K video for Twitter and Instagram?

Twitter and Instagram support the maximum 1080p resolution. So you have to compress 4K to HD videos or less than HD.

2. Can I compressing 4K videos to HD without losing image quality?

No. When you shrink 4K to HD videos, the video size must have reduced 50% or more, and the quality can’t remain unchanged. But if you only watch the videos on a small screen, you can’t realize the difference with your eyes.

3. What’s the difference between 4K and 1080p videos?

4K means 4096x2160 resolution, and 1080p (HD) means 1920x1080 resolution. The most significant difference is that 4K videos have higher image quality and larger video size. And 4K videos always use the HEVC codec while 1080p videos are encoded by H.264.

Conclusion

When uploading 4K videos on Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter, you need to compress 4K to HD videos at first. This article has introduced 2 easy solutions. You can shrink 4K videos to any resolution through AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate or reduce 4K video size online for free. After reading this article, welcome to leave your questions and advice below.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 185 ratings)

July 13, 2021 05:57

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here