2 在計算機上壓縮 H.264 視頻的最佳解決方案

壓縮視頻
1. 壓縮 WMV 文件
2. 壓縮 MP4 視頻
3. 壓縮 AVCHD 視頻
4. 壓縮WebM
5. 壓縮 MPEG/MPEG-4 視頻
6. 壓縮 SWF 文件
7. 減少 VOB 文件大小
8. 壓縮視頻格式
9. 壓縮 H.264 視頻
10. 將 4K 視頻縮小為高清
11. 壓縮 M4V 視頻大小

2 在計算機上壓縮 H.264 視頻的最佳解決方案

H.264 是一種以高壓縮率和高質量著稱的視頻編解碼器。 大多數視頻格式包括 MP4、MOV、MKV、AVI 和 FLV 都支持 H.264 視頻編解碼器。 因此,即使是許多尺寸非常大的電影或藍光視頻也都保存在 H.264 編解碼器中。 較大的尺寸導致存儲、發送和上傳的許多問題。 那麼如何 壓縮 H.264 視頻 ?

為了保持其高質量,無論您更改為何種導出格式,都應保留原始 H.264 編解碼器。 大多數視頻播放器都支持最常用的 H.264 編解碼器。 本文將介紹最好的 H.264 視頻壓縮器,以通過保留編解碼器來減小 H.264 視頻大小並保持質量。 您還可以免費在線學習如何縮小 H.264 視頻。

壓縮 H.264 視頻

壓縮 H.264 視頻

第 1 部分:如何在不損失太多質量的情況下壓縮 H.264 視頻

要在保持 H.264 編解碼器和高質量的同時壓縮 H.264 視頻,最好的選擇是 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. 它支持縮小所有格式的 H.264 視頻,還可以將其更改為您想要的任何格式。 此外,您可以自定義詳細參數以保持編解碼器和高質量。

步驟 1: 下載並啟動 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 在你的電腦。 選擇 工具箱 菜單然後單擊 視頻壓縮器 打開它的工具。 然後單擊加號圖標以添加要縮小的所需 H.264 視頻文件。

工具箱

步驟 2:然後您可以更改視頻參數,包括視頻大小、格式和分辨率。 推薦設置為 MP4 格式和原始分辨率。

壓縮視頻

注意:要在更改格式後保留 H.264 編解碼器,您應該單擊 變流器 工具並再次添加視頻。 然後點擊 全部轉換為 選項,然後單擊 自訂設定檔 圖標後跟格式以輕鬆選擇 H.264 編解碼器。

更改視頻的編解碼器

步驟 3:在導出壓縮的 H.264 視頻之前,您可以單擊 產品規格書預覽 按鈕觀看壓縮視頻 10 秒並及時更改參數。 然後選擇存儲路徑並單擊 壓縮 按鈕開始縮小 H.264 視頻大小。

第 2 部分:如何免費在線縮小 H.264 視頻

AnyMP4在線視頻壓縮器 是一款簡單易用的在線視頻壓縮器,無需下載任何軟件即可將H.264視頻縮小到一定大小。 您只需點擊幾下即可縮小 H.264 視頻。 但是你不能保證改變格式後的編解碼器。 並且最大分辨率為 1080p。

步驟 1: 導航 AnyMP4在線視頻壓縮器 在任何瀏覽器上。 點擊 啟動免費壓縮機 按鈕選擇要從計算機中縮小的 H.264 視頻。

注意:如果你是第一次使用這個壓縮器,你需要在第一次點擊安裝一個啟動器,然後再次點擊它添加文件。

下載啟動器

步驟 2:在彈出的窗口中,您可以看到視頻大小、格式、分辨率和比特率。 拉動數值欄縮小 H.264 視頻大小,然後選擇所需的視頻格式和分辨率。 之後,點擊 壓縮 按鈕將它們保存在本地文件中。

調整壓縮參數

第 3 部分:壓縮 H.264 視頻的常見問題解答

1. 什麼是 H.264 視頻?

H.264 不是一種格式,而是一種可以被許多不同格式支持的視頻編解碼器。 這種編碼格式體積小,質量相對較高。 因此,它被應用於不同領域的許多視頻,包括大電影。

2. 縮小H.264視頻時可以將視頻格式更改為MKV嗎?

當然可以。 MKV 格式可以通過 H.264 編碼。 您可以在壓縮 H.264 視頻並通過以下方式將它們轉換為 MKV 格式後輕鬆選擇 H.264 編解碼器 MKV轉換器 像 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。

3.如何通過剪掉多餘的部分來縮小H.264視頻?

您還可以使用多功能的 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 來幫助您。 在 變流器 頁面,點擊 更多 圖標以添加 H.264 文件。 點擊 圖標,然後根據需要添加段並設置開始和結束時間。 點擊 節省 按鈕然後 全部轉換 按鈕保存剪輯的視頻。 你可以點擊這裡了解更多 錄像機.

結論

上面的文章介紹了2個解決方案 壓縮 H.264 視頻. 您已經了解了 H.264 編解碼器和格式之間的關係。 要在保持高質量的同時減小 H.264 視頻大小,您最好通過 AnyMP264 Video Converter Ultimate 保留 H.4 編解碼器。 如果您對縮小 H.264 視頻文件有任何其他問題,請在下面留下您的評論。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於183評級)

7月13,2021 05:37

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

2 Best Solutions to Compress H.264 Videos on Computer

2 Best Solutions to Compress H.264 Videos on Computer

H.264 is a video codec well-known for its high compression rate and high quality. And most video formats including MP4, MOV, MKV, AVI, and FLV support the H.264 video codec. Thus, even many movies or Blu-ray videos with very large sizes are both saved in H.264 codec. The large size causes many problems for storing, sending, and uploading. So how to compress H.264 videos ?

To keep its high quality, no matter what export format you change to, you should keep the original H.264 codec. And the most commonly-used H.264 codec is supported by most video players. This article will introduce the best H.264 video compressor to reduce the H.264 video size and remain the quality by keeping the codec. You can also learn how to shrink H.264 videos online for free.

Compress H.264 Video

Compress H.264 Video

Part 1: How to Compress H.264 Videos without Losing too Much Quality

To compress H.264 videos while keeping the H.264 codec and high quality, the best choice is AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. It supports shrinking H.264 videos in all the formats, and can also change it to any format you want. Moreover, you can customize the detailed parameters to keep the codec and high quality.

Step 1: Download and launch AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate on your computer. Choose the Toolbox menu and then click the Video Compressor tool to open it. Then click the Plus icon to add the desired H.264 video files to reduce.

Toolbox

Step 2: Then you can change the video parameters, including the video size, format, and resolution. The recommended settings are MP4 format and the original resolution.

Compress Video

Note: To keep the H.264 codec after changing the format, you should click the Converter tool and add the video again. Then click the Convert All to option and click the Custom Profile icon followed by the format to choose the H.264 codec easily.

Change the codec of Videos

Step 3: Before exporting the compressed H.264 videos, you can click the Preview button to watch the compressed videos for 10 seconds and change the parameters timely. Then select the storage path and click the Compress button to start reducing the H.264 video size.

Part 2: How to Shrink H.264 Videos Online for Free

AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor is an easy-to-use online video reducer that can decrease H.264 video to a certain size without downloading any software. You only need to do some clicks to shrink H.264 videos. But you can’t guarantee the codec after changing the format. And the maximum resolution is 1080p.

Step 1: Navigate to AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor on any browser. Click the Launch Free Compressor button to choose the H.264 videos you want to shrink from your computer.

Note: If it’s your first time using this compressor, you need to install a launcher in the first click, and click it again to add files.

Download Launcher

Step 2: On the popping-up window, you can see the video size, format, resolution, and bitrate. Pull the value bar to reduce the H.264 video size, and then choose the desired video format and resolution. After that, click the Compress button to save them in local files.

Adjust Compression Parameters

Part 3: FAQs of Compressing H.264 Videos

1. What are H.264 Videos?

H.264 is not a format but a video codec that can be supported by many different formats. This encoding format has a small size and relatively high quality. Thus, it is applied in many videos of different fields, including large movies.

2. Can I change the video format to MKV when shrinking H.264 videos?

Of course, you can. MKV format can be encoded by H.264. You can easily choose the H.264 codec after compressing H.264 videos and converting them to MKV format through MKV converter like AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate.

3. How to shrink H.264 videos by cutting the extra parts?

You can also use the versatile AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate to help you. On the Converter page, click the Plus icon to add H.264 files. Click the Cut icon and then add segments and set the start and end time according to your need. Click the Save button and then the Convert All button to save the clipped videos. You can click here to learn more video cutters.

Conclusion

The above article has introduced 2 solutions to compress H.264 videos. And you have learned that the relationship between H.264 codec and the formats. To reduce the H.264 video size while keeping high quality, you’d better remain the H.264 codec through AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. If you have any other questions about shrinking H.264 video files, please leave your comment below.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 183 ratings)

July 13, 2021 05:37

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here