2 種高質量壓縮 WebM 視頻文件的有效方法

壓縮視頻
1. 壓縮 WMV 文件
2. 壓縮 MP4 視頻
3. 壓縮 AVCHD 視頻
4. 壓縮WebM
5. 壓縮 MPEG/MPEG-4 視頻
6. 壓縮 SWF 文件
7. 減少 VOB 文件大小
8. 壓縮視頻格式
9. 壓縮 H.264 視頻
10. 將 4K 視頻縮小為高清
11. 壓縮 M4V 視頻大小

2 種高質量壓縮 WebM 視頻文件的有效方法

當您發現上傳到您網站的精心製作的視頻總是緩衝很多時,您應該考慮壓縮這些 WebM 視頻文件。 雖然 WebM 文件總是小尺寸高質量,但更快的加載速度需要更小的尺寸,例如小於 20MB。 在這種情況下,您可以在本文中學習兩種有效的方法來幫助您減少 WebM 視頻文件。

壓縮WebM

壓縮WebM

第 1 部分:如何免費在線壓縮 WebM 文件

AnyMP4在線視頻壓縮器 是一款非常強大的壓縮器,可幫助您免費在線壓縮 WebM 視頻。 它提供了不同的格式、分辨率和大小可供選擇。 而且,它非常易於使用,因此您只需三步即可獲得壓縮的 WebM 文件。

步驟二 在任何瀏覽器上導航到 AnyMp4 Online Video Compressor。 點擊 啟動免費壓縮機 按鈕從本地文件夾添加 WebM 視頻文件。

備註: 如果這是您第一次使用這個免費的在線壓縮器,您應該安裝一個插件以繼續。

下載啟動器

步驟二 自定義輸出視頻。 首先,輸入一個小於20MB的大小值,或者你可以簡單地拉附近的壓縮線。 然後點擊 格式 菜單中選擇 FLV 也兼容所有瀏覽器的視頻格式。 並選擇 640 * 480分辨率 這將減少很多 WebM 大小。

Aajust 壓縮參數

步驟二 調整好所有參數後,點擊 壓縮 按鈕,然後選擇要存儲的文件夾。 您將在幾分鐘內獲得壓縮的 WebM 視頻。

在線壓縮視頻文件

第 2 部分:以高質量壓縮 WebM 視頻文件的最佳方法

如果您想壓縮WebM 視頻文件而又不損失太多質量,則最好選擇具有更多調整的專業工具。 AnyMp4 Video Converter Ultimate 是最佳選擇,因為它不僅可以幫助您縮小高質量的 WebM 視頻文件,還可以提供編輯功能,使您的視頻更具吸引力。

1.通過調整視頻分辨率縮小一批WebM視頻

步驟二 在您的 Windows/Mac 上下載 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 並啟動它。 點擊 添加文件 按鈕選擇要縮小的一批 WebM 視頻。

添加文件

步驟二 點擊 全部轉換為 按鈕,然後選擇 WebM 格式 在視頻列表中。 然後選擇 SD 480P 分辨率並單擊 自訂設定檔 按鈕。 選擇高質量,然後單擊 新建 按鈕保存設置。

簡介

步驟二 點擊 編輯圖標 在主界面中,您可以看到 5 個編輯工具。 在裡面 旋轉和裁剪 工具,您可以通過調整值來旋轉視頻和裁剪區域。 至於 效果&濾鏡 工具,您可以調整對比度、亮度並添加不同風格的濾鏡,使您的視頻更具吸引力。 此外,該 水印 工具可以幫助您添加公司的水印,以防止它們被盜。

效果濾鏡

步驟二 選擇存儲路徑後,單擊 全部轉換 按鈕保存。

全部轉換

2.一鍵縮小WebM視頻大小

步驟二 為您的計算機下載 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 後,單擊 工具箱 按鈕,然後選擇 視頻壓縮器 按鈕。

工具箱

步驟二 點擊 加號圖標 添加所需的 WebM 文件。 然後將大小調整為小於 20MB 並選擇 WebM 格式。 分辨率和比特率會隨著大小的變化而變化到最佳值。

壓縮視頻

步驟二 在保存文件之前,您可以單擊“預覽”按鈕觀看壓縮視頻。 然後選擇存儲路徑並單擊 壓縮 按鈕開始自動縮小 WebM 視頻大小。

第 3 部分:壓縮 WebM 視頻的常見問題解答

1. 壓縮 WebM 視頻的最佳尺寸是多少?

如果您想在您的網站上上傳 WebM 視頻,您最好將 WebM 視頻文件壓縮到 20MB 以下。 這樣,您在網站上的 WebM 視頻可以在幾秒鐘內加載完畢。

2.如何在不損失質量的情況下減少WebM文件?

壓縮 WebM 文件肯定會損害視頻質量。 最好的選擇是使用推薦的專業壓縮器調整參數,保持相對較高的質量。

3. 網絡視頻應該選擇WebM格式還是FLV格式?

現在網絡視頻最好選擇WebM格式。 FLV格式 是Flash Video的縮寫,是用Flash MX開發的。 雖然它也具有體積小、質量高的特點,但 Flash 視頻播放器不像 HTML 5 視頻播放器那樣常用。 因此,基於 HTML 5 標準的 WebM 格式是更好的選擇。

結論

如果您想壓縮網站中的 WebM 視頻文件以快速加載,有兩種有效的方法可以幫助您。 AnyMP4 Free Online Compressor 可以幫助您通過簡單的三個步驟完全在線壓縮 WebM 文件。 但是,如果您想同時編輯 WebM 視頻。 專業版-AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是壓縮一批高質量的WebM文件並添加效果、濾鏡和水印的最佳選擇。 如果您對壓縮 WebM 有任何其他問題,請在下面留下您的評論。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於286評級)

六月01,2021 10:10

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

2 Efficient Ways to Compress WebM Video Files with High Quality

2 Efficient Ways to Compress WebM Video Files with High Quality

When you find the well-crafted videos uploaded on your website always buffer a lot, you should consider compressing these WebM video files. Although WebM files are always in small size with high quality, faster loading speed needs a smaller size, such as less than 20MB. In this case, you can learn two efficient ways to help you reduce WebM video files in this article.

Compress WebM

Compress WebM

Part 1: How to Compress WebM Files Free Online

AnyMP4 Online Video Compressor is a very powerful compressor to help you compress WebM videos free online. It provides different formats, resolutions, and sizes to choose from. Moreover, it is very easy to use, so you can get compressed WebM files with three steps.

Step 1. Navigate to AnyMp4 Online Video Compressor on any browser. Click the Launch Free Compressor button to add WebM video files from your local folders.

Note: If it’s your first time using this free online compressor, you should install a plugin to continue.

Download Launcher

Step 2. Customize the Output videos. Firstly, input a size value less than 20MB, or you can simply pull the nearby compression line. Then click the Format menu to choose the FLV video format that is also compatible with all the browsers. And choose the 640*480 Resolution that will reduce a lot of WebM sizes.

Aajust Compression Parameter

Step 3. After adjusting all the parameters, click the Compress button and choose the desired folder to store. You will get the compressed WebM videos in a few minutes.

Compress A Video File Online

Part 2: The Best Way to Compress WebM Video Files with High Quality

When you want to compress WebM video files without losing too much quality, you’d better choose the professional tool with more adjustments. AnyMp4 Video Converter Ultimate is the best choice because it can not only help you shrink WebM video files with high quality but also provide editing functions to make your videos more appealing.

1. Shrink a batch of WebM videos by adjusting the video resolution

Step 1. Download the AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate on your Windows/Mac and launch it. Click the Add Files button to choose a batch of WebM videos you want to shrink.

Add File

Step 2. Click the Convert All to button and choose the WebM format in the video list. Then choose the SD 480P Resolution and click the Custom Profile button. Choose the high quality and click the Create New button to save the settings.

Profile

Step 3. Click the Edit icon in the main interface, then you can see 5 editing tools. In the Rotate&Crop tool, you can rotate the video and crop the area by adjusting the value. As for the Effect&Filter tool, you are able to adjust the contrast, brightness and add filters in different styles to make your videos more appealing. Moreover, the Watermark tool can help you add the watermark of your company to prevent them from being stolen.

Effect Filter

Step 4. After choosing the storage path, click the Convert All button to save.

Convert All

2. Reduce WebM video size with one click

Step 1. After downloading the AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate for your computer, click the Toolbox button and choose the Video Compressor button.

Toolbox

Step 2. Click the Plus icon to add desired WebM files. Then adjust the Size to less than 20MB and choose the WebM format. The resolution and bitrate will vary with the size to the best value.

Compress Video

Step 3. Before saving the files, you can click the Preview button to watch the compressed videos. Then choose the storage path and click the Compress button to start reducing the WebM video size automatically.

Part 3: FAQs of Compressing WebM Videos

1. Which is the best size for compressing WebM videos?

If you want to upload WebM videos on your website, you’d better compress WebM video files to less than 20MB. In this way, your WebM videos on the website can be loaded in a few seconds.

2. How to reduce WebM files without losing quality?

Compressing WebM files will definitely damage the video quality. The best choice is to use the recommended professional compressor to adjust the parameters that will keep relatively high quality.

3. Should I choose WebM format or FLV format for web videos?

Nowadays, you’d better choose WebM format for web videos. FLV format is the abbreviation of Flash Video that is developed with Flash MX. Although it also has the feature of small size with high quality, the Flash Video Player is not as commonly used as HTML 5 video player. Thus, the WebM format based on HTML 5 standard is a better choice.

Conclusion

If you want to compress WebM video files in your website to load quickly, there are two efficient ways to help you. AnyMP4 Free Online Compressor can help you compress WebM files with simple three steps totally online. However, if you’d like to edit the WebM videos at the same time. The professional version-AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the best choice to shrink a batch of WebM files with high quality and add effects, filters, and watermarks. If you have any other questions about compressing WebM, please leave your comments below.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 286 ratings)

June 01, 2021 10:10

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here