錄音
1.記錄Viber呼叫
2.使用VLC錄製音頻
3.在Google幻燈片上錄製語音
4.在Mac上錄製語音
5.記錄Viber呼叫
6.屏幕錄音時間表
7.從計算機錄製音頻
8.在iPhone上錄製音頻
9.錄製不和諧音頻
10.在Motu上錄製
11.錄製音樂上的聲音

帶計時器的MP3錄音機–播放列表錄音的最佳選擇

帶計時器的MP3錄音機–播放列表錄音的最佳選擇

與傳統的在線音樂下載器相比,使用錄音機是更好的選擇。 您可以將任何流行的音頻錄製成具有原始質量的 MP3 和其他格式。 成功率為100%。 即使某些音樂共享平台不支持音樂下載,您仍然可以錄製音頻文件以供離線播放。

要錄製音樂播放列表或其他音頻文件數小時,可以使用帶有計時器的錄音機來解決此問題。 通過設置開始和停止時間,錄音機將自動開始和停止從計算機錄製音頻。 錄製的音頻文件將直接保存為MP3,M4A和其他流行格式。 在整個音頻錄製過程中,只需將計算機放在一邊。 帶計時器的MP3錄音機可以一站式記錄聲音和語音。

屏幕音頻錄製時間表

屏幕音頻錄製時間表

第1部分:帶計時器的MP3錄音機軟件

在其中有一個內置的任務計劃功能 AnyMP4屏幕錄像機。 您可以為視頻或音頻錄製設置計時器。 根據您的個性化計時器,屏幕錄像機可以在星期日至星期六的任何時間開始錄製視頻或音頻。 一旦到達停止點,計劃的記錄將立即停止。 如果您外出,甚至可以設置在結束錄製時關閉。 帶計時器的MP3錄音機是一個很大的幫助,尤其是當您長時間錄製音頻時。

第2部分:如何安排屏幕音頻錄製

要使用計時器成功錄製MP3音頻,您需要使計算機不處於睡眠或鎖定模式。 錄製過程結束後,AnyMP4屏幕錄像機將保存音頻記錄並關閉計算機。 因此,請隨意使用帶有計時器的屏幕錄像機,如下所示。

步驟:免費下載,安裝和啟動AnyMP4屏幕錄像機。 選擇 錄音機 用於進一步計劃的音頻錄製。

選擇錄音機

步驟: 打開 系統聲音 錄製來自計算機的音頻。 如果您想添加聲音,可以打開 麥克風 了。

音頻麥克風聲音

步驟:要激活錄音計時器,請單擊 任務時間表 在底部。

編輯任務時間表

步驟:MP3是默認的輸出音頻格式。 或者您可以點擊 設定 並進入 首選項輸出 部分進行更改。 順便說一句,您可以使用多個選項設置輸出音頻質量。 請點擊 OK 確認並繼續前進。

輸出首選項

步驟:點擊 REC 開始在計算機上錄製音頻。 MP3錄音過程結束後,您將進入 產品規格書預覽 窗口。 單擊播放進行檢查。 最後點擊 節省 將您的音頻錄製文件導出為MP3格式。 (找 MP3修剪器 在這裡)

預覽音頻

第3部分:預定屏幕錄音的常見問題解答

您可以用計時器記錄幾小時?

沒有固定答案。 這取決於可用的存儲空間和電池電量。 如果可能,您可以將計劃的音頻錄製設置為數小時甚至數天。

您可以設置預定的屏幕截圖嗎?

您可以使用任務計劃來使用計時器錄製屏幕視頻。 但是沒有計時器來捕獲屏幕圖像。 如果您確實要在錄製時截取屏幕截圖,可以單擊 截圖 或使用熱鍵進行屏幕截圖。

您可以使用Audacity定時器錄製音頻嗎?

是。 在大膽中 運輸 列表,選擇 記錄 其次是 計時器記錄。 您可以在此處設置開始日期和時間,結束日期和時間以及其他詳細信息。 創建計時器記錄後,您可以啟動 錄音 照常。 這就是使用帶有計時器的Audacity免費錄音機錄製音頻的方法。

結論

這些都是完成計劃的音頻錄製過程所需要做的。 您可以將上述MP3錄音機與計時器配合使用,輕鬆錄製在線和離線音樂。 要做所有預定的屏幕音頻錄製。 如有其他疑問,請隨時與我們聯繫。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於204評級)

十月12,2020 08:20

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

MP3 Recorder with Timer – Your Best Choice for Playlist Recording

MP3 Recorder with Timer – Your Best Choice for Playlist Recording

Compared with traditional online music downloaders, using an audio recorder is a better choice. You can record and download any online streaming audio into MP3 and other formats with the original quality. The success rate is 100%. Even though some music sharing platforms don’t support music downloading, you can still record audio files for offline playback.

To record music playlists or other audio files for hours, you can use an audio recorder with timer to solve the problem. By setting the start and stop time, the audio recorder will start and stop recording audio from your computer automatically. The recorded audio file will be saved as MP3, M4A and other popular formats directly. Just leave your computer alone during the entire audio recording process. The MP3 audio recorder with timer can record sound and voice in one stop.

Screen Audio Recording Schedule

Screen Audio Recording Schedule

Part 1: MP3 Audio Recorder Software with Timer

There is a built-in task schedule feature in AnyMP4 Screen Recorder. You can set a timer for your video or audio recording. According to your personalized timer, the screen recorder can start recording video or audio at any time from Sunday to Saturday. Once it reaches to the stop end, the scheduled recording will stop instantly. If you go out, you can even set to shut down when end recording. The MP3 recorder with timer is a great help, especially when you record audio for a long time.

Part 2: How to Schedule a Screen Audio Recording

To record MP3 audio with a timer successfully, you need to keep your computer not in sleep or lock mode. AnyMP4 Screen Recorder will save the audio recording and shut down the computer once the recording process ends. So just feel free to use the screen recorder with timer as the following shows.

Step 1: Free download, install and launch AnyMP4 Screen Recorder. Choose Audio Recorder for further scheduled audio recording.

Choose Audio Recorder

Step 2: Turn on System Sound to record audio coming from your computer. If you want to add your voice, you can turn on Microphone too.

Audio Microphone Sound

Step 3: To activate the audio recording timer, click Task Schedule on the bottom.

Edit Task Schedule

Step 4: MP3 is the default output audio format. Or you can click Settings and enter into the Preferences Output section to change it. By the way, you can set the output audio quality with multiple options. Click OK to confirm and move on.

Output Preferences

Step 5: Click REC to start recording audio on your computer. When the MP3 audio recording process ends, you will be in the Preview window. Click Play to have a check. At last, click Save to export your audio recording file as MP3 format. (Find MP3 trimmer here)

Preview Audio

Part 3: FAQs of Scheduled Screen Audio Recording

How many hours can you record with a timer?

There is no fixed answer. It depends on the available storage space and battery power. If possible, you can set the scheduled audio recording for hours or even days.

Can you set a scheduled screen capture?

You can use a task schedule to record screen video with a timer. But there is no timer for screen image capture. If you really want to take a screenshot while recording, you can click Screenshot or use hotkeys to make a screen capture instead.

Can you record audio with Audacity timer?

Yes. In the Audacity Transport list, choose Recording followed by Timer Record. Here you can set the start date and time, end date and time and other details. After creating a timer record, you can start the audio recording as usual. That’s how to record audio with Audacity free audio recorder with timer.

Conclusion

These are all you need to do to complete the scheduled audio recording process. You can use the above MP3 recorder with timer to record online and offline music with ease. That’s all to do a scheduled screen audio recording. If you have any other questions, you can feel free to contact us.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 204 ratings)

October 12, 2020 08:20

Related Articles