通話錄音
1. 安卓通話錄音應用
2. 在 iPhone 上錄製電話
3. 記錄 WhatsApp 通話
4.Skype通話錄音
5. 錄製 Microsoft Teams 錄音
6. 加入 RingCentral 會議
7. 錄製 Join.me 電話會議
8 .Take Google Meet 記錄
9. 錄製 TeamViewer 會話
10. 記錄 BlueJeans 會議
11. 錄製訊連科技 U 會議
12. 記錄 Vonage 通話

5 WhatsApp通話記錄器,用於記錄WhatsApp的視頻和音頻通話

如今,視頻和音頻通話已成為與他人聯繫的常規方式。 您可能會注意到,這些天周圍的每個人都在使用WhatsApp視頻通話或視頻聊天。 WhatsApp提供便捷和高質量的視頻/音頻通話服務。 在WhatsApp中花費了這麼多寶貴的時間,您是否需要 記錄WhatsApp的通話?

WhatsApp通話記錄器

您是否曾經在Google上搜索過如何記錄WhatsApp的通話? 實際上,只要您擁有良好的WhatsApp呼叫記錄器,記錄WhatsApp就會非常容易。 這篇文章將向您介紹 5很棒的WhatsApp通話記錄器 無論您是想在計算機上還是在便攜式Android / iOS設備上記錄WhatsApp呼叫,都可以幫助您完成工作。

第1部分。 適用於Mac和Windows PC的最佳WhatsApp通話記錄器

WhatsApp是最受歡迎的社交應用程序之一,可在語音和視頻對話中提供出色的消息傳遞和良好的溝通。 考慮到仍然有很多用戶喜歡使用WhatsApp在計算機上聊天,因此在第一部分中,我們將推薦功能強大的WhatsApp通話記錄器, AnyMP4屏幕錄像機 幫助您輕鬆捕獲計算機上的WhatsApp視頻和音頻呼叫。

AnyMP4屏幕錄像機專門設計用於在計算機上錄製視頻和音頻呼叫。 它可以用作優質的Wha​​tsApp通話記錄器,以幫助您記錄任何高質量的通話。 它使您可以捕獲4K Ultra HD視頻。 此外,它還可以記錄來自系統聲卡和麥克風的聲音,從而確保您可以清晰地捕獲所有聲音。

  • 錄製時錄製4K Ultra HD視頻和實時圖形。
  • 以完全原始的圖像/聲音質量捕獲計算機上的所有活動。
  • 高質量錄製來自內部聲卡和麥克風的音頻。
  • 在Windows PC或Mac上,使用不同的音頻源錄製視頻以滿足您的需求,例如僅系統聲音,僅麥克風語音或兩者兼有。
  • 以任何流行的格式保存捕獲的視頻/音頻文件,例如MP4,MOV,MKV,FLV,AVI,MP3,M4A等。

如何記錄WhatsApp的視頻/音頻通話

步驟。 首先,您需要在計算機上下載此WhatsApp呼叫記錄器。 它為Mac和Windows PC提供2版本。 根據您的計算機系統獲取正確的版本。

只需單擊下載按鈕,然後按照屏幕上的說明快速安裝並啟動此WhatsApp呼叫記錄軟件。

下載

步驟。 進入主界面時,您會看到4選項,“錄像機”,“音頻錄像機”,“快照”和“更多”。 如果您想錄製WhatsApp視頻通話,請選擇“ Video Recorder”選項。 在這裡,我們以錄製WhatsApp視頻通話為例,向您展示如何使用此錄製器。

步驟。 進入“錄像機”窗口時,可以設置錄製區域,網絡攝像頭,聲源和其他設置。 在這裡,您可以打開“網絡攝像頭”以及“系統聲音”和“麥克風”。

REC

完成所有這些預設後,您可以與家人或朋友開始WhatsApp視頻通話。 要捕獲WhatsApp視頻通話,只需單擊“ REC”按鈕。

步驟。 轉換結束後,再次單擊“ REC”。 您可以預覽錄製的WhatsApp呼叫。 如果您對結果滿意,請單擊“保存”按鈕。 捕獲的WhatsApp視頻通話將根據您的設置保存為MP4或其他視頻格式。

第2部分。 在線WhatsApp通話記錄器以免費記錄WhatsApp的通話

使用上述方法,您可以輕鬆地在計算機上記錄WhatsApp的呼叫和其他活動。 實際上,也有一些在線錄製工具可以幫助您完成相同的工作。 在此部分中,我們將為您共享2免費的在線WhatsApp呼叫記錄器。

截屏-O-Matic的

截屏-O-Matic的 是一種非常流行的屏幕錄製工具,可以幫助您記錄WhatsApp的通話,Skype聊天,在線會議,遊戲視頻等。 它具有捕獲屏幕和網絡攝像頭或同時記錄它們的功能。 此外,它還可以錄製來自麥克風的音頻和系統音頻。 在這種情況下,您可以輕鬆地在WhatsApp中記錄視頻或音頻轉換。

截屏-O-Matic的

要錄製WhatsApp呼叫,您可以轉到Screen-O-Matic的官方站點,然後單擊“開始錄製”按鈕。 整個記錄過程非常容易控制。 錄製後,視頻將根據您的需要另存為MP4,AVI或FLV文件。 您應該擔心的一件事是,這個免費的WhatsApp呼叫記錄器僅允許您在15分鐘內進行記錄。

Apowersoft免費在線屏幕錄像機

Apowersoft免費在線屏幕錄像機 是另一種流行的在線WhatsApp通話記錄工具。 它提供了一種簡單的方法來記錄計算機屏幕上發生的任何事情。 它為您提供熱鍵,以完全控制WhatsApp呼叫記錄過程。 同樣,您可以輕鬆地從其站點開始錄製。

Apowersoft免費在線屏幕錄像機

在錄製時,您可以根據需要編輯捕獲或在其上添加水印。 您可以方便地從屏幕或網絡攝像頭捕獲圖像。 系統聲卡和麥克風的聲音將被清晰記錄。 您可以將捕獲的文件保存在MP4,WMV,AVI,MOV,FLV或其他文件中。

第3部分。 如何在Android / iPhone上錄製WhatsApp的視頻/音頻呼叫

您是否還需要直接在iPhone或Android手機上記錄WhatsApp的通話? 市場上還提供了許多WhatsApp呼叫記錄器應用程序。 本部分將向您展示如何在便攜式iOS / Android設備上記錄WhatsApp呼叫。

屏幕錄製功能可捕獲iPhone / iPad上的WhatsApp呼叫

自iOS 11起,您在iOS設備中獲得了出色的屏幕錄製功能。 該功能可以幫助您輕鬆地在iPhone和iPad上錄製屏幕和音頻。

步驟。 解鎖您的iPhone / iPad並從底部屏幕滑動以出現控制中心。 在這裡您可以找到“屏幕錄像”選項。

屏幕錄製

步驟。 當您想在iOS設備上錄製WhatsApp呼叫時,請點擊屏幕錄製按鈕。 您將等待3秒才能開始錄製。 在此期間,您可以返回WhatsApp並開始視頻聊天。

步驟。 您可以點擊屏幕頂部的紅色狀態欄,然後在WhatsApp調用結束時選擇停止。 錄製後,您可以檢查照片文件夾中的捕獲文件。

適用於Android設備的WhatsApp通話記錄器

您可以通過其強大的內置屏幕錄製功能在iPhone上輕鬆錄製WhatsApp的視頻或音頻通話。 但是,在Android手機上進行錄製時,您必須依靠某些錄製器應用程序。 在這裡,我們建議 AZ屏幕錄像機 為了你。 您可以從Google Play輕鬆安裝它。 現在,您可以在下面檢查如何使用此Android WhatsApp通話記錄器:

步驟。 從Google Play商店安裝此AZ屏幕錄像機,然後在您的Android設備上打開它。

步驟。 打開應用程序時,您會在屏幕頂部顯示一個彈出窗口小部件,並且該窗口小部件仍保留在該窗口中。 通過單擊“錄製音頻”選項旁邊的“音頻配置”,確保啟用了音頻。

步驟。 現在,您可以在WhatsApp中開始轉換。 完成後,點擊“ Az Screen Recorded”彈出窗口小部件以打開記錄器進行記錄。 您還可以在此處停止錄製。 捕穫後,捕獲的視頻將自動保存在您的設備上。

AZ屏幕錄像機

我們主要談到了 WhatsApp通話記錄器 在這篇文章中。 我們將向您介紹5出色的WhatsApp通話記錄應用程序,以幫助您捕獲計算機,Android和iOS設備上的視頻和音頻通話。 如果您有更好的建議,請在評論中分享。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.5 / 5(基於96評級)

九月26,2019 17:46

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

5 WhatsApp Call Recorders to Record WhatsApp Video and Audio Calls

Nowadays, video and audio calling becomes a regular way to contact with others. You may notice that, every one around you these days is using WhatsApp video call or video chat. WhatsApp provides a convenient and high-quality video/audio calling service. With so many valuable moments spending in WhatsApp, do you have the need to record WhatsApp calls?

WhatsApp Call Recorder

Do you ever Googled how calls on WhatsApp can be recorded? Actually, it’s quite easy to record a WhatsApp as long as you get a good WhatsApp call recorder. This post will introduce you with 5 great WhatsApp call recorders to help you get the job done, whether you want to record WhatsApp calls on computer or portable Android/iOS devices.

Part 1. Best WhatsApp Call Recorder for Mac and Windows PC

WhatsApp is one of the most popular social apps which offers great message delivery and good communication in audio and video conversations. Considering that there are still many users like chatting on computer with WhatsApp, at the first part, we will recommend a powerful WhatsApp call recorder, AnyMP4 Screen Recorder to help you easily capture WhatsApp video and audio calls on computer.

AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is specially designed to record video and audio calls on computer. It can work as a good WhatsApp call recorder to help you record any calls with high quality. It enables you to capture 4K Ultra HD video. Moreover, it has the capability to record sound from both system audio card and microphone, which ensures you can capture all sounds clearly.

  • Record 4K Ultra HD video and real-time drawing while recording.
  • Capture any activities on your computer with exactly original image/sound quality.
  • Record audio from internal audio card and microphone with high quality.
  • Record streaming video and music from YouTube, DailyMotion and SoundCloud and more.
  • Record video with different audio sources to meet your needs, like system sounds only, microphone voice only or both on your Windows PC or Mac.
  • Save captured video/audio file in any popular format like MP4, MOV, MKV, FLV, AVI, MP3, M4A, and more.

How to record WhatsApp video/audio calls

Step 1. First, you need to download this WhatsApp call recorder on your computer. It offers 2 versions for both Mac and Windows PC. Get the right version based on your computer system.

Just click the download button and follow the on-screen instructions to quickly install and launch this WhatsApp call recording software.

Download

Step 2. When you enter the main interface, you can see 4 options, “Video Recorder”, “Audio Recorder”, “Snapshot” and “More”. If you want to record WhatsApp video calls, choose the “Video Recorder” option. Here we take recording a WhatsApp video call as an example to show you how to use this recorder.

Step 3. When you enter the “Video Recorder” window, you can set the recording area, Webcam, sound source and other settings. Here you can turn on “Webcam” and both “System Sound” and “Microphone”.

REC

After all these pre-settings, you can start your WhatsApp video call with your family or friend. Just click the “REC” button when you want to capture the WhatsApp video call.

Step 4. Click the “REC” again when the conversion is over. You are allowed to preview the recorded WhatsApp call. Click the “Save” button if you are satisfied with the result. The captured WhatsApp video call will be saved in MP4 or the other video format according to your setting.

Part 2. Online WhatsApp Call Recorder to Free Record WhatsApp Calls

With the method above, you can handily record WhatsApp calls and other activities on your computer. In fact, there are also some online recording tools can help you do the same work. Here in this part, we will share 2 free online WhatsApp call recorders for you.

Screencast-O-Matic

Screencast-O-Matic is a very popular screen recording tool which can help you record WhatsApp calls, Skype chats, online meetings, gaming videos and more. It has the capability to capture screen and webcam, or record both of them at the same time. In addition, it enables you to record audio from both microphones and systematic audio. In that case, you can easily record your video or audio conversions in WhatsApp.

Screencast-O-Matic

To record a WhatsApp call, you can go to the official site of Screen-O-Matic and click the “Start Recording” button. The whole recording process is quite easy to control. After recording, the video will be saved as MP4, AVI or FLV file according to your need. One thing you should concern is that, this free WhatsApp call recorder only allow you to record within 15 minutes.

Apowersoft Free Online Screen Recorder

Apowersoft Free Online Screen Recorder is another popular online WhatsApp call recording tool. It provides a simple way to record anything happened on your computer screen. It offers hotkeys for you to get full control of the WhatsApp call recording process. Similarly, you can easily start the recording from its site.

Apowersoft Free Online Screen Recorder

While the recording, you can edit the capture or add watermark on it based on your need. You can handily capture images from screen or webcam. The sound from system audio card and microphone will be recorded clearly. You can save the captured file in MP4, WMV, AVI, MOV, FLV, or others.

Part 3. How to Record WhatsApp Video/Audio Calls on Android/iPhone

Do you also have the need to directly record WhatsApp calls on iPhone or Android phone? There are also many WhatsApp call recorder apps offered on the market. This part will show you how to record WhatsApp calls on portable iOS/Android devices.

Screen Recording feature to capture WhatsApp calls on iPhone/iPad

You get a great screen recording feature in iOS devices since iOS 11. That feature can help you record screen and audio on your iPhone and iPad with ease.

Step 1. Unlock your iPhone/iPad and swipe from the bottom screen to arise the Control Center. Here you can find the Screen Recording option.

Screen Recording

Step 2. Tap the Screen Recording button when you want to record WhatsApp call on your iOS device. You will wait for 3 seconds to start recording. During that, you can back to the WhatsApp and begin the video chat.

Step 3. You can tap the red color status bar at the top of the screen and then choose stop when the WhatsApp call is finished. After recording, you can check the captured file in your photo folder.

WhatsApp call recorder for Android device

You can easily record WhatsApp video or audio calls on iPhone with its powerful built-in screen recording feature. But when it comes to recording on Android phone, you have to rely on some recorder apps. Here we recommend the AZ screen recorder for you. You can easily install it from Google Play. Now you can check how to use this Android WhatsApp call recorder below:

Step 1. Install this AZ screen recorder from Google Play store and open it on your Android device.

Step 2. You will get a pop-up widget appears on the top of the screen when you open the app, and it remains there. Ensure that the audio is enabled by clicking on “Audio Configuration” beside the “Record Audio” option.

Step 3. Now you can start your conversion in WhatsApp. Once you do that, tap the Az Screen Recorded pop up widget to open the recorder for recording. Here you can also stop the recording. After capturing, the captured video will be automatically saved on your device.

AZ Screen Recorder

We mainly talked about WhatsApp call recorder in this post. We introduce you with 5 great WhatsApp call recording apps to help you capture video and audio calls on computer, Android and iOS devices. If you have any better recommendation, please share it in the comment.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 96 ratings)

author Posted by Riley Mitchell to Recorder
September 26, 2019 17:46

Related Articles