遊戲錄製
最佳遊戲記錄器PC
LoiLo遊戲錄像機
我的世界記錄器
記錄CSGO
如何在PS4上錄製GamePlay
如何錄製Xbox One GamePlay

如何用最好的質量在Sony PS4上錄製遊戲玩法

如何用最好的質量在Sony PS4上錄製遊戲玩法

索尼Play Station 4已成為全球最受歡迎的遊戲機之一。 這可能就是為什麼這麼多人問如何做的原因 記錄PS4遊戲 在論壇和社交媒體上。

作為PS4遊戲玩家,您必須想要在玩喜歡的視頻遊戲時記錄精彩瞬間。 以下是捕獲PS4遊戲視頻的兩種最可行和最有效的方法。 看看簡要指南,你會得到你想要的。

在PS4上錄製遊戲

部分1:使用專業屏幕錄像機錄製PS4遊戲

無論您使用的是什麼版本的PS4,您都可以將PS4投射到您的計算機上並使用專業的遊戲記錄器捕捉您的遊戲玩法,例如 AnyMP4屏幕錄像機.

總之,使用計算機捕獲Sony PS4上的遊戲是最簡單的選擇。

如何在PC上錄製PS4遊戲

步驟 1:安裝PS4遊戲錄像機

Screen Recorder是一個桌面程序,因此您需要從上面的下載鏈接下載並安裝到您的PC上。 對於Mac用戶,您可以使用Mac版本。

接下來,從桌面啟動它並選擇 屏幕錄影大師 在主界面中。

接口

步驟 2:將PS4與PC連接

使用HDMI線將計算機與PS4控制台和採集卡連接,將PS4遊戲玩法投射到PC屏幕。

連結

步驟 3:配置PS4遊戲錄像機

你可以在最好的PS4遊戲錄音機上找到四個選項, 顯示屏, 攝像頭, 系統聲音麥克風。 要捕獲PS4遊戲,請啟用 顯示屏系統聲音 禁用 攝像頭麥克風。 如果要將facecam添加到錄製內容,請同時打開網絡攝像頭和麥克風。

根據PS4遊戲設置錄製區域並調整音量。 接下來,單擊 設定 圖標打開 偏愛 對話。 在這裡,您可以自定義與之相關的選項 記錄, 鼠標, 熱鍵, 產量 等等。

屏幕錄影大師

步驟 4:在PS4上錄製視頻遊戲

如果您準備好了,請單擊 REC 按鈕並在PS4上啟動遊戲。 完成遊戲後,單擊 停止 圖標在預覽窗口中打開它。 接下來,查看PS4遊戲捕捉並單擊 節省 按鈕,如果你滿意。

備註: 在錄製PS4遊戲時,您可以使用繪圖工具直接在其上添加塗鴉。

產品規格書預覽

部分2:在沒有採集卡的情況下在PS4上錄製遊戲

幸運的是,索尼Play Station 4配備了內置的數字視頻錄像機功能。 它允許您直接在PS4上捕捉和分享遊戲視頻。 這是一個有用的功能,特別是對於沒有採集卡的PS4。 以下是完整指南。

如何在PS4上錄製遊戲玩法

步驟 1:配置視頻設置

分享到 您的PS4控制器上的按鈕將帶您進入 分享到 菜單屏幕。 在這裡,您可以修改一組與您如何共享PS4上創建的內容相關的設置,包括遊戲記錄。

配置視頻設置

前往 視頻剪輯的長度 選項使用您的控制器,然後設置視頻長度 30秒60紀要。 默認情況下,PS4會記錄15分鐘的遊戲玩法。

步驟 2:在PS4上啟動遊戲錄製

按PS4上的錄製,開始播放要保存的遊戲,然後雙擊 分享到 按鈕根據您的設置記錄期間。 或者,你可以雙擊 分享到 按鈕可以在任何時候結束錄製。

在PS4上捕捉遊戲玩法的另一種方式更直接。 PS4有能力保存你游戲中的最後15分鐘,即使你確實擊中了 分享到 按鈕。 比賽結束後,按住 分享到 按鈕訪問 分享到 菜單,選擇 保存視頻剪輯 你可以找到所有的錄音 捕獲圖庫 文件夾中。

節省

備註: 請記住,開始新錄製將覆蓋PS4上緩存的遊戲錄製。 所以,不要雙擊 分享到 如果要保存緩存的錄製按鈕。

如何在PS4上編輯和共享遊戲視頻

步驟 1:修剪PS4遊戲錄製

在中查找遊戲記錄 捕獲圖庫 PS4上的文件夾,用控制器高亮顯示視頻,然後按 選項 用於拉出菜單屏幕的按鈕。 打 修剪 打開視頻修剪屏幕的選項。 在這裡,您可以刪除不需要的片段並縮小時間軸上的遊戲記錄。 擊中 OK 當視頻修剪完成時。

修剪

步驟 2:在PS4上分享遊戲記錄

有兩種方法可以使用PS4遊戲錄製,將其分享到社交媒體或將其傳輸到您的計算機。

要在PS4上傳遊戲記錄,請在中選擇它 捕獲圖庫 屏幕並按下 選項 按鈕。 然後使用控制器單擊“共享”選項。 如果您已將社交媒體帳戶與PS4相關聯,則會向您展示平台。 選擇目標平台,按照屏幕上的說明操作,然後按 分享到 選項。

分享到

要將游戲記錄從PS4傳輸到PC,請將USB驅動器插入PS4。 導航到 捕獲圖庫 屏幕,按下 選項 控制器上的按鈕,選擇 複製到USB存儲設備,檢查遊戲錄製視頻,然後點擊 複製。 在下一個屏幕上,點擊 OK 確認並將游戲記錄傳輸到USB驅動器。 然後你可以將它移動到你的PC。

複製到USB

結論

本教程分享瞭如何在Sony PS4上錄製遊戲。 如您所見,您有兩種方法可以完成任務。 首先,如果您的遊戲機有一個採集卡,可以在您的計算機上完成捕獲PS4遊戲。 AnyMP4屏幕錄像機是最好的PS4遊戲錄像機,因為它可以產生高質量的輸出。 此外,您可以使用內置的屏幕錄製功能直接在PS4上錄製遊戲。 更多問題? 請在本文下面留言。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.6 / 5(基於101評級)

八月29,2019 11:57

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Record Gameplay on Sony PS4 with the Best Quality

Sony Play Station 4 has become one of the most popular game consoles around the world. That may be why so many people asked how to record PS4 gameplay on forums and social media.

As a PS4 gamer, you must want to record the wonderful moments when playing your favorite video games. Here are the two most feasible and efficient ways to capture PS4 gameplay videos. Have a look at the brief guide and you will get what you want.

Record Gameplay on PS4

Part 1: Record PS4 Gameplay with Professional Screen Recorder

No matter what versions of PS4 you are using, you can cast PS4 to your computer and capture your gameplay with a professional game recorder, such as AnyMP4 Screen Recorder.

In a word, it is the easiest option to capture gameplay on Sony PS4 with a computer.

How to Record PS4 Gameplay on PC

Step 1: Install PS4 game recorder

Screen Recorder is a desktop program, so you need to download and install it on your PC from the above download link. For Mac users, you can use the Mac version.

Next, launch it from your desktop and choose Screen Recorder in the main interface.

Interface

Step 2: Connect PS4 with PC

Use an HDMI cable to connect your computer with the PS4 console and the capture card to cast the PS4 gameplay to your PC screen.

Connect

Step 3: Configure PS4 game recorder

You can find four options on the best PS4 game recorder, Display, Webcam, System Sound, and Microphone. To capture PS4 gameplay, turn on Display and System Sound while disable Webcam and Microphone. If you want to add facecam to the recording, turn on Webcam and Microphone as well.

Set the recording area based on the PS4 game and adjust the volume. Next, click the Settings icon to open the Preference dialog. Here you can customize the options related to Recording, Mouse, Hotkeys, Output and more.

Screen Recorder

Step 4: Record video game on PS4

If you are ready, click the REC button and start the gameplay on your PS4. When your gameplay is done, click the Stop icon to open it in the preview window. Next, view the PS4 gameplay capture and click the Save button if you are satisfied.

Note: While recording PS4 gameplay, you can use the drawing tools to add graffiti on it directly.

Preview

Part 2: Record Gameplay on PS4 without Capture Card

Fortunately, Sony Play Station 4 has come with a built-in digital video recorder feature. It allows you to capture and share gameplay videos on your PS4 directly. That is a useful feature, especially for PS4 without capture card. Below is a complete guide.

How to Record Gameplay on PS4

Step 1: Configure video settings

Press the Share button on your PS4 controller to take you to the Share menu screen. Here you are able to modify a set of settings related to how you share the contents created on your PS4 including gameplay recordings.

Configure Video Settings

Head to the Length of Video Clip option using your controller and then set the video length from 30 Seconds to 60 Minutes. By default, PS4 records gameplay for 15 minutes.

Step 2: Fire up game recording on PS4

Press Record on your PS4, start playing the game you want to save, and double-press the Share button to record for the period according your settings. Alternatively, you can double-press the Share button to end the recording at any point.

Another way to capture gameplay on PS4 is more straightforward. PS4 has the capacity to save the last 15 minutes of your gameplay even if you did hit the Share button. After game playing, hold down the Share button to access the Share menu, select Save Video Clip and you can find all the recordings in the Capture Gallery folder.

Save

Note: Bear in mind that starting a new recording will overwrite the cached gameplay recording on PS4. So, do not double-press the Share button if you want to save the cached recording.

How to Edit and Share a Gameplay Video on PS4

Step 1: Trim a PS4 game recording

Find the game recording in the Capture Gallery folder on PS4, highlight the video with your controller, and press the Options button to pull up a menu screen. Hit the Trim option to open the video trim screen. Here you can remove unwanted footages and shrink the game recording on the timeline. Hit OK when video trim is complete.

Trim

Step 2: Share the game recording on PS4

There are two ways to use the PS4 gameplay recording, share it to social media or transfer it to your computer.

To upload a game recording on PS4, select it in the Capture Gallery screen and press the Options button. Then click the Share option using your controller. If you have associated your social media account to PS4, you will be presented the platforms. Select the target platform, follow the onscreen instructions, and press the Share option.

Share

To transfer the gameplay recording from PS4 to PC, plug a USB drive into your PS4. Navigate to the Capture Gallery screen, press the Options button on your controller, select Copy to USB Storage Device, check the game recording video, and hit Copy. On the next screen, hit OK to confirm it and transfer the game recording to your USB drive. Then you can move it to your PC.

Copy to USB

Conclusion

This tutorial has shared how to record gameplay on Sony PS4. As you can see, you have two methods to achieve the task. First of all, capturing PS4 gameplay can be complete on your computer if your game console has a capture card. AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is the best PS4 game recorder since it can produce high quality output. Moreover, you can directly record gameplay on PS4 with the built-in screen recording feature. More questions? Please leave a message below this article.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 101 ratings)

author Posted by Riley Mitchell to Recorder
August 29, 2019 11:57

Related Articles