屏幕錄製
AirPlay錄音機
4K屏幕錄像機
Bandicam屏幕錄像機
最好的免費屏幕錄像機
Chrome屏幕錄像機
DivX屏幕錄像機
高清屏幕錄像機
如何錄製iPhone屏幕
如何在iOS 11上錄製屏幕
iSpring屏幕錄像機
Microsoft Screen Recorder
Movavi屏幕錄像機
在線屏幕錄像機
Quicktime屏幕錄像
適用於Android的屏幕錄像機
屏幕錄像機,帶有內置音頻Windows Mac

如何在計算機上通過AirPlay錄製iPhone iPad iPod屏幕?

如何在計算機上通過AirPlay錄製iPhone iPad iPod屏幕

Apple的AirPlay功能使您可以從Apple設備分享幾乎任何東西 - 最新電影,家庭視頻,度假照片,演示文稿,音樂等 - Apple TV或支持AirPlay 2的智能電視。 但是,如果您想從iPhone / iPad / iPod播放到不支持AirPlay功能的電腦,您需要第三方應用程序來幫助您。 在本文中,我們將介紹如何使用適用於Windows和Mac的AirPlay刻錄機在計算機上鏡像和記錄iPhone / iPad / iPod屏幕。

AirPlay錄音機

部分1。 適用於Windows的AirPlay Recorder

Android用戶更頻繁的請求之一是如何在Android上錄製屏幕。 這可能就是谷歌為Android 10引入屏幕錄製功能的原因。 這意味著如果您使用的是Android Q,則可以利用內置工具在屏幕上分享您的遊戲玩法或其他任何內容。請記住,默認情況下隱藏新功能,因此您必須啟用它。

1。 5KPlayer

5KPlayer是一款完全免費且安全的適用於Windows的AirPlay錄像機,可以在您的PC上鏡像後在iPhone屏幕上鏡像和錄製任何內容。

商品:

如何使用5KPlayer鏡像和記錄iPhone屏幕

步驟 1:將iPhone和計算機連接到同一Wi-Fi,然後在計算機上啟動5KPlayer。

步驟 2:從iPhone底部滑動即可啟動 控制中心 ,點擊 AirPlay鏡像 or 屏幕鏡像投放 選項,然後它將自動搜索設備。

屏幕鏡像投放

步驟 3:檢測到您的計算機名稱後,選擇設備名稱,然後iPhone的顯示屏將顯示在您的計算機上。

步驟 4:要在計算機上錄製iPhone屏幕,只需將鼠標移動到計算機上的顯示屏上,然後單擊紅色圖標即可記錄iPhone上的任何活動。

5KPlayer

步驟 5:如果您想停止錄製,只需單擊灰色方塊圖標,然後會彈出5KPlayer並在“AirRecord”播放列表中顯示您錄製的視頻,並提供詳細信息。

小提示: 錄製停止後,鏡像仍在繼續。 如果您還想停止鏡像,只需轉到控制中心並單擊您連接的設備名稱,然後選擇“關閉AirPlay鏡像”。

2。 Apeaksoft iOS屏幕錄像機

這個 iOS屏幕錄像機 在Windows計算機上進行無線鏡像和錄製iPhone / iPad / iPod屏幕也做得很好。 它可以在沒有USB線的情況下將音頻,視頻和其他數據從iOS傳輸到PC。 按照以下簡單步驟在Windows計算機上播放和錄製iOS屏幕。

步驟 1:在PC上下載並安裝此AirPlay刻錄機。

步驟 2:在計算機上啟動Apeaksoft iOS Screen Recorder,並確保您的計算機和iOS設備使用相同的Wi-Fi連接。

iOS屏幕錄像機

步驟 3:從iOS設備底部滑動以打開 控制中心, 打開 ”AirPlay鏡像“或”屏幕鏡像投放“根據你的iOS版本。 接下來查找並選擇“Apeaksoft iOS屏幕錄像機“在搜索結果中。 現在,您可以在PC上看到iOS屏幕。

鏡子

步驟 4:要錄製iOS屏幕,請單擊計算機上的圓形按鈕開始錄製。 要停止錄製,請再次單擊圓形按鈕。 然後AirPlay錄音機將引導您到錄製視頻保存的文件夾。錄音期間,您可以調節音量,暫停和繼續錄音,關閉/打開麥克風,根據需要調整錄音窗口的大小。

3。 AirServer

AirServer還使您的計算機能夠從您的iOS設備或支持鏡像的計算機接收和顯示AirPlay流,並以高質量記錄正在發生的事情。 這款AirPlay刻錄機也適用於Mac。 與上面推薦的兩款AirPlay錄像機不同,AirServer還支持支持Miracast的Android設備,這意味著您可以跨多個平台共享鏡像屏幕。 此外,它可以將多個設備傳輸到您的接收器,這樣您就可以在不切換設備的情況下關注多個屏幕。

AirServer

部分2。 適用於Mac的AirPlay Recorder

QucikTime播放器

在任何第三方軟件的幫助下,無需將iOS屏幕鏡像到Mac,但您需要使用閃電線將iOS設備連接到Mac。 如果你有一台Mac電腦,你可以藉助Mac中預裝的軟件將iOS屏幕播放到Mac: QuickTime播放器。 檢查下面的詳細步驟。

步驟 1:在Mac上啟動QuickTime Player。

步驟 2:使用USB線將iOS設備連接到Mac。 如果您在iOS屏幕上收到“信任此計算機?”消息,請點按 信任 按鈕,以允許您的Mac訪問您的iOS屏幕。

步驟 3:在Mac屏幕上,單擊以展開 文件 QuickTime Player的菜單,選擇 新電影錄製 從菜單列表中。

QucikTime播放器

步驟 4:將打開一個新窗口,中間底部有一個小紅色按鈕。 請注意,默認情況下,QuickTime會記錄您用於FaceTime的Mac攝像頭的視頻,因此如果您想錄製iPhone屏幕,則需要將FaceTime HD攝像頭切換到iPhone。 單擊除此之外的小向下箭頭 Record 按下按鈕,您可以在其中找到更多相機和麥克風選項。 選擇iPhone後,其屏幕將立即顯示在Mac上。 如果您還需要從iPhone輸入音頻或聲音,請在“麥克風”列表中選擇您的iPhone。

選擇iPhone

步驟 5:完成所有設置後,單擊“錄製”以開始在Mac上錄製iOS屏幕。

獎金閱讀:適用於Windows和Mac的最佳屏幕錄製軟件

如果您還在尋找專業的屏幕錄製工具來錄製Windows或Mac計算機上的視頻或音頻,我們建議您使用 AnyMP4屏幕錄像機 為您。

結論

在本文中,我們為Windows和Mac推薦了四款AirPlay刻錄機,您可以輕鬆地在計算機上鏡像和錄製iOS屏幕。 如果您想記錄您的計算機屏幕活動,我們還推薦了一款名為AnyMP4 Screen Recorder的專業屏幕錄像機。 您可以在需要時嘗試一下。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.6 / 5(基於90評級)

九月06,2019 15:00

相關文章

AirPlay Recorder

How Can I Record iPhone iPad iPod Screen via AirPlay on Computer?

Apple’s AirPlay feature makes it possible to share almost anything – the latest movies, home videos, vacation photos, presentations, music, and more – from your Apple device to your Apple TV or AirPlay 2-enabled smart TV. However, if you want to airplay from iPhone/iPad/iPod to computer that does not support AirPlay feature, you need a third-party application to give you a hand. In this article we will introduce how to mirror and record iPhone/iPad/iPod screen on your computer with AirPlay recorders for Windows and Mac.

AirPlay Recorder

Part 1. AirPlay Recorder for Windows

One of more frequent requests from Android users is how to record screen on Android. That may be why Google introduced a screen recording feature into Android 10. It means that you can take advantage of the built-in tool to share your gameplay or anything else on your screen if you are using Android Q. Bear in mind that the new feature is hidden by default, so you have to enable it.

1. 5KPlayer

5KPlayer is a totally free and safe AirPlay recorder for Windows that can mirror and record anything on your iPhone screen after mirroring it on your PC.

Features:

How to mirror and record iPhone screen with 5KPlayer

Step 1: Connect your iPhone and computer to the same Wi-Fi and launch 5KPlayer on your computer.

Step 2: Swipe from the bottom of your iPhone to launch the Control Center , tap AirPlay Mirroring or Screen Mirroring option, then it will search for devices automatically.

Screen Mirroring

Step 3: After your computer name has been detected, choose the device name then the display of iPhone will show up on your computer.

Step 4: To record iPhone screen on your computer, just move your mouse to the display on computer and click the red icon to record any activity on your iPhone.

5KPlayer

Step 5: If you want to stop recording, just click the gray square icon, then 5KPlayer will pop up and show your recorded video in “AirRecord” playlist with detailed information.

Tip: After recording is stopped, the mirroring is still going on. If you also want to stop mirroring, just go to the Control Center and click the device name that you connected, then choose “Turn Off AirPlay Mirroring”.

2. Apeaksoft iOS Screen Recorder

This iOS Screen Recorder also does a good job in wirelessly mirroring and recording iPhone/iPad/iPod screen on Windows computer. It can stream and record audio, video, and other data from iOS to PC without USB cable. Follow the easy steps below to airplay and record iOS screen on Windows computer.

Step 1: Download and install this AirPlay recorder on your PC.

Step 2: Launch Apeaksoft iOS Screen Recorder on your computer, and make sure that your computer and iOS device connect with the same Wi-Fi.

iOS Screen Recorder

Step 3: Swipe from the bottom of your iOS device to open the Control Center, turn on “AirPlay Mirroring” or “Screen Mirroring” according to your iOS version. Next find and select “Apeaksoft iOS Screen Recorder” in the searching results. Now you can see your iOS screen on your PC.

Mirror

Step 4: To record your iOS screen, click the circle button on your computer to start recording. To stop recording, click the circle button again. Then the AirPlay recorder will lead you to the folder where the recorded video saved in. During recording, you are able to adjust the volume, pause and continue recording, turn off/on the microphone, adjust the size of the recording window as you like.

3. AirServer

AirServer also enables your computer to receive and display AirPlay streams from your iOS device or mirroring-enabled computer and record what’s happening in high quality. This AirPlay recorder also works well for Mac. Unlike the two AirPlay recorders recommended above, AirServer also supports Miracast-enabled Android devices, which means that you can share mirror screens across multiple platforms. Moreover, it can stream more than one device to your receiver, so that you can follow multiple screens without switching between devices.

AirServer

Part 2. AirPlay Recorder for Mac

QucikTime Player

There is no need to mirror iOS screen to Mac with the help of any third-party software, but you need to connect your iOS device to Mac with a lightning cable. If you have a Mac computer, you can airplay iOS screen to Mac with the help of pre-installed software in Mac: QuickTime Player. Check detailed steps below.

Step 1: Launch QuickTime Player on you Mac.

Step 2: Connect your iOS device to Mac with a USB cable. If you received the message “Trust This Computer?” on your iOS screen, hit the Trust button to allow your Mac to access your iOS screen.

Step 3: On your Mac screen, click to expand the File menu of the QuickTime Player, select New Movie Recording from the menu list.

QucikTime Player

Step 4: A new window will open with a small red button at the center bottom. Please note that by default QuickTime records video from the camera of your Mac which you use for FaceTime, so if you want to record iPhone screen, you need to switch the FaceTime HD Camera to iPhone. Click the small down arrow besides the Record button to pull down the menu where you can find more camera and microphone options. Once iPhone is selected, its screen will be displayed on your Mac instantly. If you need audio or sound input from your iPhone as well, choose your iPhone in the Microphone list.

Select iPhone

Step 5: After all settings done, click the Record to start recording your iOS screen on Mac.

Bonus Reading: The Best Screen Recording Software for Windows and Mac

If you are also looking for a professional screen recording tool to record video or audio on your Windows or Mac computer, we recommend AnyMP4 Screen Recorder for you.

Conclusion

In this article we have recommended four AirPlay recorders for Windows and Mac for you to mirror and record iOS screen on computer in an easy way. And if you want to record your computer screen activity, we also recommended a professional screen recorder that is named AnyMP4 Screen Recorder. You can give them a try when you have the need.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 90 ratings)

author Posted by Riley Mitchell to Recorder
September 06, 2019 15:00

Related Articles