屏幕錄製
AirPlay錄音機
4K屏幕錄像機
Bandicam屏幕錄像機
最好的免費屏幕錄像機
Chrome屏幕錄像機
DivX屏幕錄像機
高清屏幕錄像機
如何錄製iPhone屏幕
如何在iOS 11上錄製屏幕
iSpring屏幕錄像機
Microsoft Screen Recorder
Movavi屏幕錄像機
在線屏幕錄像機
Quicktime屏幕錄像
適用於Android的屏幕錄像機
屏幕錄像機,帶有內置音頻Windows Mac

高清屏幕錄像機

頂級8錄製工具,以高質量錄製電腦屏幕

如今越來越多的人習慣用錄音工具錄製視頻用於教程,演示,遊戲,Skype電話,在線會議等,以便更好地分享他們的觀點或與他人交流。 如果你想創造高質量的視頻,所有這些都需要一個好的高清屏幕錄像機。 在這篇文章中,我們將免費或以可承受的成本編制一份適用於Windows和Mac的頂級8高清屏幕錄像機列表,只需根據您的需求和預算選擇一個。

高清屏幕錄像機

部分1。 適用於Windows的最佳高清屏幕錄像機

1。 AnyMP4屏幕錄像機

AnyMP4屏幕錄像機 是您在PC上以高質量錄製屏幕移動和動作的最佳選擇之一,並且還提供Mac版本。 憑藉其直觀和簡潔的界面,您可以輕鬆快速地掌握這款1080p屏幕錄像機。 這款高清屏幕錄像機可讓您錄製任何類型的屏幕活動,如在線視頻,遊戲,登機,Skype電話,播客,在線會議,網絡研討會等。 您可以設置自己的輸出首選項,例如輸出視頻格式,視頻質量(從最低到無損),幀速率(從20到60fps)以及隨意的音頻質量。

AnyMP4屏幕錄像機

優點

2。 Bandicam

Bandicam是一款適用於Windows的免費高清屏幕錄像機,可讓您以屏幕截圖的形式捕捉屏幕的任何區域。 有了這個免費的屏幕錄製工具,你可以 記錄像Minecraft這樣的遊戲,演講,網絡研討會,Skype電話,以及在YouTube或Vimeo上分享您的錄音。 Bandicam為您提供三種主要錄製模式:遊戲,屏幕和設備。

Bandicam

優點

缺點

3。 冰淇淋屏幕錄像機

Icecream Screen Recorder是一款免費且易於使用的scree錄製工具,適用於Windows,Mac和Android OS。 但Windows版本具有最完整和最強大的功能。 這款適用於Windows 7的高清屏幕錄像機為您提供了錄製應用程序和遊戲,視頻教程,網絡研討會,直播,Skype電話以及更多高清視頻的選項。

冰淇淋

優點

缺點

4。 LiteCam HD

LiteCam HD可以在您的計算機屏幕上捕獲和記錄任何內容 全高清 來自流行視頻、網絡研討會、遊戲等。 此高清屏幕錄像機僅適用於 Windows 用戶。 LiteCam HD 允許您立即將錄製的視頻上傳到 YouTube 或其他地方,以便您的朋友可以 充分享受您的1080p高清視頻 輕鬆。

LiteCam HD

優點

缺點

部分2。 適用於Mac的最佳高清屏幕錄像機

1。 的Movavi

Movavi Screen Capture Studio 是一個二合一的屏幕錄製工具,它同時是一個屏幕錄製器和視頻編輯器。 可以輕鬆地從計算機顯示屏上捕捉網絡研討會、熱門視頻、速繪和其他任何內容。 內置的視頻編輯器使您能夠創建視頻博客文章、教程甚至電影。

的Movavi

優點

缺點

2。 OBS工作室

OBS Studio是一個免費的開源應用程序,用於視頻錄製和直播。 它適用於Windows,Mac和Linux。 它在實時視頻或音頻捕獲和混合方面具有很高的性能。 它允許您設置無限的場景,以便您可以通過自定義過渡無縫切換。

OBS工作室

優點

缺點

3。 ScreenFlow

ScreenFlow是一款高清屏幕錄像機和視頻編輯器,僅適用於Mac。 它允許您同時捕獲計算機上的所有內容,包括整個監視區域,網絡攝像頭,系統聲音和麥克風。 此外,它還支持iOS錄製。 您可以錄製iPhone或iPad屏幕以獲得高質量的應用演示。

ScreenFlow

優點

缺點

4。 SnagIt的

Snagit可以輕鬆直觀地捕獲高質量的屏幕截圖或錄製視頻。 有了它,您可以隨時捕獲全屏桌面,區域,窗口或滾動屏幕。 還有一整套編輯工具,可用於編輯屏幕截圖或使用箭頭,文本,高亮顯示等構建自定義圖形。

SnagIt的

優點

缺點

結論

一款適用於 PC 或 Mac 的優秀高清屏幕錄像機應該可以幫助您捕獲高質量的屏幕截圖、視頻和音頻。 上面推薦的8款錄屏軟件都滿足了這些需求。 最好是一個 1080p或4K屏幕錄像機 攜帶視頻編輯工具。 然後上面列表中的AnyMP4 Screen Recorder,Movavi,ScreenFlow值得更多關注。 簡而言之,無論您是在尋找適用於Windows 7,Windows8,Windows 10還是Mac的免費或付費高清屏幕錄像機,只需從這篇文章中選擇一個並開始與世界更好的溝通。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.7 / 5(基於115評級)

九月10,2019 15:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

HD Screen Recorder

Top 8 Recording Tools to Record Computer Screen in High Quality

Nowadays more and more people are used to recording video for tutorial, presentation, gameplay, Skype calls, online conference and more with recording tools, in order to share their opinions or communicate with others in a better way. All this need a good HD screen recorder if you want to create high quality videos. Here in this post we will compile a list of top 8 HD screen recorders for Windows and Mac free of charge or at affordable cost, just pick one according to your needs and budget.

HD Screen Recorder

Part 1. Best HD Screen Recorders for Windows

1. AnyMP4 Screen Recorder

AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is one of the best choices for you to record screen movements and actions in high quality on your PC, and there is also a Mac version available. With its intuitive and terse interface, you can master this 1080p screen recorder easily and quickly. This HD screen recorder enables you to record any kind of on-screen activity like online videos, games, gotomeeting, Skype calls, Podcast, online conference, webinars, and more. You are allowed to set your own output preference such as output video format, video quality (from lowest to lossless), frame rate (from 20 to 60fps) as well as audio quality at your will.

AnyMP4 Screen Recorder

Pros

2. Bandicam

Bandicam is a free HD screen recorder for Windows that enables you to capture any area of your screen as a video or screenshot. With this free screen recording tool, you can record games like Minecraft, lectures, webinars, Skype calls, and share your recordings on YouTube or Vimeo. Bandicam provides three main recording modes for you: game, screen and device.

Bandicam

Pros

Cons

3. Icecream Screen Recorder

Icecream Screen Recorder is a free and easy-to use scree recording tool that works well on Windows, Mac and Android OS. But the Windows version has the most complete and powerful features. This HD screen recorder for Windows 7 gives you options for recording apps and games, video tutorials, webinars, live streams, Skype calls and much more in high definition.

Icecream

Pros

Cons

4. LiteCam HD

LiteCam HD can capture and record anything on your computer screen in full HD from streaming videos, webinars, live game play, and more. This HD screen recorder is available for Windows users only. LiteCam HD allows you to instantly upload your recorded videos to YouTube or elsewhere so that your friends can fully enjoy your 1080p HD video easily.

LiteCam HD

Pros

Cons

Part 2. Best HD Screen Recorders for Mac

1. Movavi

Movavi Screen Capture Studio is a 2-in-1 screen recording tool, it’s a screen recorder and video editor at the same time. It’s easy to capture webinars, live streaming, speed painting and anything else from your computer’s display. The built-in video editor enables you to create video blog posts, tutorials and even movies.

Movavi

Pros

Cons

2. OBS Studio

OBS Studio is a free and open source application for video recording and live streaming. It’s available for Windows, Mac and Linux. It has high performance in real time video or audio capturing and mixing. It allows you to set up unlimited scenes so that you can switch between seamlessly via custom transitions.

OBS Studio

Pros

Cons

3. ScreenFlow

ScreenFlow is a HD screen recorder and video editor that is available for Mac only. It allows you to capture everything on your computer, including your entire monitor area, webcam, system sound and microphone simultaneously. More over, it also supports for iOS recording. You can record your iPhone or iPad screen for high quality app demos.

ScreenFlow

Pros

Cons

4. Snagit

Snagit makes it easy and intuitive to capture screenshots or record videos in high quality. With it you are able to capture full screen desktop, region, window, or scrolling screen at your disposal. There are also a full suite of editing tools that allow you to edit screenshots or build custom graphics with arrows, texts, highlights and more.

Snagit

Pros

Cons

Conclusion

A good HD screen recorder for PC or Mac should help you capture screenshot, video, audio, and live streaming in high quality. The 8 screen recorders recommended above are all satisfied with these demands. And it would be better that a 1080p or 4K screen recorder carries video editing tools. Then AnyMP4 Screen Recorder, Movavi, ScreenFlow in the list above deserves more attention. In short, whether you are looking for a free or paid HD screen recorder for Windows 7, Windows8, Windows 10 or Mac, just pick one from this post and start a better communication with the world.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 115 ratings)

author Posted by Riley Mitchell to Recorder
September 10, 2019 15:00

Related Articles