製作透明圖像
1.如何使背景透明
2.如何使白色背景透明
3. 如何在 Photoshop 中使背景透明
4. 如何使用 Gimp 使背景透明
5.如何在Paint中使背景透明
6. 如何在 Illustrator 中使背景透明
7.如何使PNG背景透明
8. 如何在 Canva 中使背景透明
9. 如何在 Procreate 中使背景透明
10. 如何在 Google 幻燈片中使背景透明
11.為照片新增背景
12. 編輯圖像背景
13.從影像中刪除綠色背景

如何使用 Photoshop 使圖像背景透明

你有沒有遇到過拍攝出令人不快的背景的照片? 大多數情況下,我們都會遇到這些情況,模糊背景是我們所做的一種解決方案。 但是有沒有想過嘗試使照片的背景透明以附加到新照片上? 也就是說,您的圖像看起來會更像樣。 另一方面,它不會影響其質量。

如果我們想讓我們的照片引人注目,我們必須使用照片編輯器。 Windows 和 mac OS 中常用的照片編輯軟件之一是 Photoshop。 在這篇作文中,您將學習 在Photoshop中如何使圖片具有透明背景. 因此,無需進一步討論,讓我們開始吧。

在 Photoshop 中使背景透明

第 1 部分。如何在 Photoshop 中使背景透明

最傑出和最熟練的照片編輯軟件之一是 Adob​​e Photoshop。 Adobe Photoshop 為基於像素的圖像提供了廣泛的高級編輯功能。 除此之外,Photoshop 以其基於圖層的更改而聞名,允許使用提供透明度的多個圖層來修改圖像。

準備好學習如何在 Photoshop 中使圖像背景透明,因為我們準備了下面的教程。

1. 將您的照片製作成分層文件

在 Photoshop 中打開圖像。 最合適的格式是 JPG 或 PNG 文件格式。 打開 控制板。 在圖形用戶界面的右側可以找到圖層面板。

或者,單擊 Windows 標籤,然後選擇 從它的下拉列表中。 雙擊 背景層 從圖層面板。 新圖層框將要求您重命名將出現的圖層。

在 Photoshop Open 中使背景透明

2. 做出您的選擇

從圖形用戶界面左側的工具包中選擇魔術棒。 之後,單擊 選擇主題 ,詳見 選項 酒吧。 無論您的背景如何,Photoshop 都會從您的圖像中選擇主題。

您會看到圖片邊緣的斷線。 如果您認為選區不完美,請使用魔術棒工具移除另一部分。

在 Photoshop 選區中使背景透明

3. 刪除圖像背景

選擇後,按 Shift+Ctrl+I 鍵(在 Mac 上,按 Shift+Command+I 鍵)。 否則,單擊 選擇“,然後選擇” 從它的下拉列表中。 選擇反色背景後,按 Backspace鍵 鍵(在 Mac 上,按 刪除 鍵)。

背景將變成透明的,帶有灰色和白色方格圖案。 要取消選擇,請按 按Ctrl + D 鍵(在 Mac 上,按 Command + D 鍵)。

在 Photoshop Inverse 中使背景透明

4. 以正確的格式保存圖像

要以透明背景顯示圖像,請確保將圖像以正確的格式保存為 PNG。

在 Photoshop 導出中使背景透明

在這裡,你完成了 在 Photoshop 中刪除圖像的背景, 並將其保存為透明的。

有幾個人正在接受這個專業軟件的挑戰,主要是新手。 然而,我們必須承認 Adob​​e Photoshop 是領先的編輯程序之一,特別是對於那些專注於編輯的人來說。

第 2 部分。如何在 Photoshop Alternative 中使背景透明

作為初學者,您可能會發現在 Photoshop 中編輯圖像背景具有挑戰性。 主要原因之一是您必須掌握程序的各種控件。 如果是這種情況,此替代工具非常適合您。 AnyMP4 背景去除在線 是一個出色的程序,可以立即為您的圖片設置透明背景。 該在線工具使用人工智能從背景中識別主題。 因此,在上傳圖像後,您將有一個可以下載的輸出或根據需要進行修改。

您知道 AnyMP4 Background Remover Online 是免費的嗎? 是的! 你沒看錯。 與互聯網上的其他軟件不同,它只允許您進行幾次試用,然後要求您升級。 最重要的是,AnyMP4 Background Remover Online 在使用前不需要您登錄。 在這種情況下,該程序可以保證您 100% 的安全,沒有隱藏的意圖。

要完成它,請按照詳細步驟學習如何在 Photoshop 替代品中使 JPG 和 PNG 背景透明。

1. Load AnyMP4 Background Remover Online 網站

在瀏覽器的地址欄中搜索 AnyMP4 Background Remover Online 官方網站。 你可以參考這個 鏈接 直接加載網站。

在程序的圖形用戶界面上,單擊 上傳圖片 按鈕。 從將出現在屏幕上的本地文件中選擇一個圖像。 否則,將圖片從電腦本地文件夾中拖到指定的上傳區域。

在 Photoshop AnyMP4 上傳中使背景透明

2. 透明背景AI處理

圖片上傳後,程序會自動處理您的圖片。 假設您不想進一步修改照片; 您可以通過選擇 下載 按鈕。

在 Photoshop AnyMP4 過程中使背景透明

3. 圖像修改(非強制性)

假設您想更改圖像的背景。 前往 編輯 程序的選項卡。 在工具集的頂部,選擇一個 顏色 從顏色選擇器。 另一方面,我建議您添加一個新的圖像背景。

點擊 圖片 選擇並導入獨特的背景。 要調整圖像的大小,請選擇 作物 選擇。 要將圖片轉換為新視角,請轉到 移動 程序的選項卡。 您可以在這裡翻轉和旋轉照片。

在 Photoshop AnyMP4 Edit 中使背景透明

4. 下載您編輯的圖片

一旦對結果感到滿意,請點擊 下載 圖片下方的按鈕。 假設您要處理另一張照片。 點擊 新形象 按鈕導入新照片。

在 Photoshop AnyMP4 下載中使背景透明

假設背景被部分擦除; 使用 保持抹去 來自 邊緣細化 標籤。 要保留已留下的圖像部分,請使用 保持 特徵。 要獲得精確的切口,請調整 刷子大小。 您可以使用 抹去 使用此功能刪除突出顯示中不需要的部分 圖像背景橡皮擦.

第 3 部分:有關在 Photoshop 中製作透明背景的常見問題解答

1.使用AnyMP4 Background Remover Online等在線工具有什麼好處?

您無需下載離線軟件並將其安裝到您的計算機即可使您的背景透明。 可下載的軟件會佔用我們存儲空間中的大量空間。 此外,AnyMP4 Background Remover Online 具有用戶友好的界面並且簡單明了。 最好的是它是免費的。

2. 在 Photoshop 中保存圖像應該使用什麼文件擴展名?

存儲照片的最佳形式是作為 PNG-24. 這種格式可以實現多層透明。 這意味著將您的圖片放在另一種背景顏色上時永遠不會有光暈。

3. 使用 AnyMP4 Background Remover Online 後,我的照片質量會變得像素化嗎?

不! AnyMP4 Background Remover Online 從您上傳、修改和保存文件開始就保持圖像質量。

結論

您現在已經掌握了在 Photoshop 和 AnyMP4 中使背景透明。 簡單易行,對吧? 如果處理 Photoshop 有挑戰性,您可以免費使用 AnyMP4 Background Remover Online。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於384評級)

12月06,2022 15:35

更多閱讀

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Make Transparent Images
1. How to Make Background Transparent
2. How to Make White Background Transparent
3. How to Make Background Transparent in Photoshop
4. How to Make Background Transparent with Gimp
5. How to Make Background Transparent in Paint
6. How to Make Background Transparent in Illustrator
7. How to Make PNG Background Transparent
8. How to Make Background Transparent in Canva
9. How to Make Background Transparent in Procreate
10. How to Make Background Transparent in Google Slides

How to Use Photoshop to Make Image Background Transparent

Have you ever come across taking a shot that brings out an unpleasant backdrop? Mostly we come up against these situations, and blurring the background is one solution we do. But ever thought of trying to make the background of your photo transparent to attach to a new one? That said, your image will look more presentable. On the other hand, it would not compromise its quality.

If we're going to make our photographs eye-catching, we must use photo editors. One of the commonly used photo editing software available from Windows and mac OS is Photoshop. In this composition, you will learn how to make a picture have a transparent background in Photoshop. So without further discussion, let's get this started.

Make Background Transparent in Photoshop

Make Background Transparent in Photoshop

Part 1. How to Make Background Transparent in Photoshop

One of the most outstanding and skilled photo editing software is Adobe Photoshop. Adobe Photoshop provides a wide range of advanced editing features for pixel-based images. Over and above, Photoshop is known for its layer-based alteration allowing images to be modified with several layers that provides transparency.

Get ready to learn how to make an image background transparent in Photoshop as we prepare a tutorial below.

1 Make your Photo into a Layered File

Open your image in Photoshop. Most appropriate, it will be in a JPG or PNG file format. Open the Layers panel. On the right of the graphical user interface can find the layer panel.

Alternatively, click the Windows tab, then select the Layer from its drop-down list. Double-click the Background Layer from the layers panel. A New Layer box will ask you to rename the Layer that will appear.

Make Background Transparent in Photoshop Open

2 Make your Selection

Select the Magic Wand from the toolkit on the left of the graphical user interface. Afterward, click the Select Subject in the Options bar. Regardless of your background, Photoshop will select the subject from your image.

You will see the discontinued lines from the edge of the picture. If you think the selection is imperfect, use the Magic Wand tool to remove the other piece.

Make Background Transparent in Photoshop Selection

3 Delete the Image Background

After the selections, select Inverse by pressing the Shift+Ctrl+I keys (On Mac, press the Shift+Command+I keys). Otherwise, click Select, then choose Inverse from its drop-down list. With the inverse background selected, press the Backspace key (On Mac, press the Delete key).

The backdrop will turn transparent with a pattern of gray and white checkered. To deselect your selection, press the Ctrl+D key (On Mac, press the Command+D key).

Make Background Transparent in Photoshop Inverse

4 Save your Image in the Right Format

To display your image with a transparent background, make sure to save your image in the proper format as PNG.

Make Background Transparent in Photoshop Export

Here, you are done to remove the background from an image in Photoshop, and save it as a transparent one.

Several people are being challenged with this professional software, mainly newbies. Yet, we must acknowledge that Adobe Photoshop is one of the leading editing programs, particularly for those who set their hearts on editing.

Part 2. How to Make Background Transparent in Photoshop Alternative

You may find editing an image background in Photoshop challenging as a beginner. One of the main reasons is you have to master various controls of the program. If that is your case, this alternative tool is ideal for you. AnyMP4 Background Remover Online is an excellent program for having a transparent background for your pictures right away. The online tool uses artificial intelligence that identifies subjects from the background. Hence, after uploading the image, you will have a ready-to-download output or modify it as you desire.

Did you know that AnyMP4 Background Remover Online is free of charge? Yes! You read it right. Unlike other software from the internet, it will only allow you to handle it for several trials and require you to upgrade afterward. On top of that, AnyMP4 Background Remover Online will not need you to log in before using it. In that case, the program guarantees you 100% safety without hidden intentions.

To accomplish it, follow the detailed steps and learn how to make JPG and PNG backgrounds transparent in Photoshop alternatives.

1 Load AnyMP4 Background Remover Online website

Search the official AnyMP4 Background Remover Online website on your browser’s address bar. You can refer to this link to load the website directly.

On the program’s graphical user interface, click the Upload Images button. Select an image from a local file that will appear on your screen. Otherwise, drag the picture from a local folder of your computer and drag it to the designated upload area.

Make Background Transparent in Photoshop AnyMP4 Upload

2 AI Processing for Transparent Background

After the image is uploaded, the program will process your picture automatically. Suppose you don’t want further photo modifications; you can directly save your image by selecting the Download button.

Make Background Transparent in Photoshop AnyMP4 Process

3 Image Modifications (Non-Compulsory)

Suppose you want to change the background of your image. Go to the Edit tab of the program. At the top of the toolsets, choose a Color from the color picker. On the other hand, I suggest you add a new image background.

Click the Image opt and import the unique backdrop. To adjust the size of your image, select Crop opt. To transform your picture to a new perspective, go to the Move tab of the program. Here you can flip and rotate your photo.

Make Background Transparent in Photoshop AnyMP4 Edit

4 Download your Edited Picture

Once delighted with the result, hit the Download button underneath your picture. Suppose you want to work with another photograph. Click the New Image button to import a new photo.

Make Background Transparent in Photoshop AnyMP4 Download

Assume that the background is partially erased; use the Keep and Erase from the Edge Refine tab. To retain the part of the image that has been left, use the Keep feature. To get the precise cutout, adjust the Brush Size. You can use the Erase feature to remove unwanted portions included in the highlight with this image background eraser.

Part 3: FAQs about Making Transparent Background in Photoshop

1. What is the benefit of using online tools such as AnyMP4 Background Remover Online?

You can make your background transparent without downloading and installing offline software to your computer. Downloadable software can take up a lot of space in our storage. In addition, AnyMP4 Background Remover Online has a user-friendly interface and is straightforward. And the best thing is that it is free of cost.

2. What file extension should I use in saving the image in Photoshop?

The best form to store the photo is as a PNG-24. This format enables multiple layers of transparency. It means your picture will never have a halo when placed on another background color.

3. Will my photo quality become pixelated after using AnyMP4 Background Remover Online?

NO! AnyMP4 Background Remover Online maintains the quality of an image from the time you upload, modify, and save the file.

Conclusion

You have now mastered making the background transparent in Photoshop and AnyMP4. Easy peasy, right? If it is challenging to handle Photoshop, you can freely use AnyMP4 Background Remover Online.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 384 ratings)

December 06, 2022 15:35

More readings

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here