製作透明圖像
1.如何使背景透明
2.如何使白色背景透明
3. 如何在 Photoshop 中使背景透明
4. 如何使用 Gimp 使背景透明
5.如何在Paint中使背景透明
6. 如何在 Illustrator 中使背景透明
7.如何使PNG背景透明
8. 如何在 Canva 中使背景透明
9. 如何在 Procreate 中使背景透明
10. 如何在 Google 幻燈片中使背景透明
11.為照片新增背景
12. 編輯圖像背景
13.從影像中刪除綠色背景

如何在 Google 幻燈片中使圖片背景透明

大多數人需要幫助來使他們的演示文稿富有創意。 他們希望它在展示時是獨一無二的。 現在,這是可能的,因為互聯網提供了很多方法來實現它。 您是否嘗試過刪除圖像的背景並將其附加到另一個? 讓您的照片煥然一新是個好主意。 在這種情況下,Google 幻燈片是製作精彩演示文稿的好方法。

另一種使用 Google 幻燈片的方法是在線編輯圖像。 是的,你沒有看錯! Google Slides 可以使圖像背景透明. 值得注意,不是嗎? 可以使用一個工具製作演示文稿和使背景圖像透明。 所以如果你想實現它,請繼續閱讀這篇激動人心的文章!

在 Google 幻燈片中使背景透明
AnyMP4 背景去除在線 Google幻燈片
平台 iOS、Android、網絡、Chrome 操作系統 iOS、Android、網絡、Chrome 操作系統
人工智能技術 有電 沒有
精確切除 有電 沒有
支持圖像文件 JPG、PNG JPG、PNG、SVG、PDF、
速度 有電 有電
圖片文件大小限制 5MB 2MB
基本的照片編輯工具 有電 沒有
局限性 依賴互聯網 除了演示之外沒有其他功能
登錄/登錄 沒有 有電
免費 有電 有電

第 1 部分。如何在 Google 幻燈片中使圖片背景透明

有時候,我們需要在 Google Slides 中創建一張透明圖片。 我們甚至可以在 Google 幻燈片中刪除圖片的背景! 那麼,如何實現呢?

我們可以通過右鍵單擊圖片使 Google Slides 中的圖像背景透明。 單擊格式選項。 在右側面板的新窗口中,單擊調整併更改透明度滑塊,直到執行結果。

然而,如果您願意,您無法直接在 Google 幻燈片中清除圖像的背景。 在這種情況下,您將不得不使用其他工具。 下面我們將提供實現結果的分步過程。

1.登錄到谷歌幻燈片

在您的瀏覽器上,直接前往 Google 幻燈片頁面。 然後,使用您的 Google 帳戶登錄。 成功登錄您的帳戶後,Google 幻燈片會將您帶到 模板 圖書館。

使谷歌幻燈片中的背景透明為空白

2.上傳你的照片

之後,將新幻燈片添加到程序中。 接下來,從頂部菜單中,單擊 插入 標籤。 請選擇 圖片 從下拉列表中選擇一個選項,然後選擇您喜歡上傳的選項。 你可以決定是否 從您的計算機上傳,搜索網絡照片,通過 URL,驅動器, 或者 相機.

在 Google 幻燈片插入中使背景透明

3.擦除圖片的背景

右鍵單擊上傳的圖像並選擇格式選項。 屆時,獲取谷歌幻燈片的背景去除器。 在主界面的左側面板中,單擊 調整. 為了獲得畫面的完美融合和 刪除背景照片, 移動滑塊 對比度、亮度透明度. 稍後,保存更改。

在 Google 幻燈片格式中使背景透明

在使用 Google 幻燈片時,您需要記住,此過程不僅適用於圖片,而且如果您想增加形狀的透明度也適用! 您可以在 Google 幻燈片中進行此修改。 您不需要任何第三方應用程序。

第 2 部分。 為 Google 幻燈片替代方案製作背景透明的最佳替代方案

如果您對使用 Google 幻燈片的結果不滿意,最好考慮使用在線工具,例如 AnyMP4 背景去除在線. 與 Google Slides 類似,此在線工具適用於任何瀏覽器和設備。 您可以依靠 Google Chrome、Explorer、Mozilla Firefox、Microsoft Edge 等。也就是說,您無需安裝其他軟件即可直接從網頁完成任務。

有了它,您可以做更多的事情,例如將背景更改為純色或圖像。 此外,它還有一個內置的照片編輯器,您可以在其中調整圖像大小、翻轉和旋轉圖像。 該程序具有用戶友好的界面並且易於使用。 因此,如果您害怕使用該工具,別再擔心了! 該程序適用於新手。

最重要的是,該程序與人工智能技術相結合。 這意味著用戶可以輕鬆消除背景。 該程序可以智能地識別前景並將其與背景順利分離。

請參考以下步驟作為實現透明背景的指南。

1.在瀏覽器上在線訪問 AnyMP4 Background remover

打開您喜歡的瀏覽器並導航到 AnyMP4 Background Remover Online 的官方網站。 你可以參考這個 鏈接 快速定向到頁面。

2.將您的圖片上傳到頁面

之後,單擊 上傳圖片 按鈕顯示在主界面。 然後,一個本地文件將顯示在您的屏幕上,選擇您要上傳的目標圖像。 另一方面,轉到本地驅動器文件夾,然後將圖像拖放到程序的上傳區域。

在 Google 幻燈片 AnyMp4 上傳中使背景透明

加載圖像後,等待幾秒鐘,因為 AI 會處理圖像。 流程可能因您的互聯網穩定性而異。

在 Google Slides AnyMp4 預覽中使背景透明

3.修改你的形象

刪除過程結束後,程序將預覽結果。 右側部分顯示您將修改的圖像。 相反,左側部分顯示實時輸出。 要更改圖像的背景,請轉到 編輯 標籤。 你可以選擇 改變背景 變成純色或上傳您的自定義圖形作為替換。

在 Google 幻燈片 AnyMp4 編輯中使背景透明

4.保存你的輸出

完成所有更改後,單擊 下載 按鈕保存您的工作。 但是,如果您想編輯另一張圖片,請單擊 新形象 按鈕。

在 Google 幻燈片 AnyMp4 編輯中使背景透明

該程序還提供手動移除以進行精確切割。 在 邊緣細化 程序選項卡,您可以調整 刷子大小 根據你想要的細節 保持 or 抹去.

第 3 部分。有關在 Google 幻燈片中使圖片背景透明的常見問題解答

我可以在 Google 幻燈片中裁剪圖片嗎?

絕對是! 除了從圖像中刪除背景外,您還可以在 Google 幻燈片中裁剪圖像。 在這種情況下,您可以獲得所需的照片縱橫比。

我可以在 Google 幻燈片中打開用 Microsoft PowerPoint 製作的演示文稿嗎?

絕對沒錯! 要在 Google 幻燈片中成功打開 Microsoft PowerPoint 演示文稿,您必須將文件上傳到 Google 雲端硬盤。 然後,右鍵單擊您的 PowerPoint 文件,將鼠標懸停在打開選項上,然後選擇 Google 幻燈片。

Microsoft PowerPoint 和 Google Slides 之間有什麼區別?

Microsoft PowerPoint 和 Google Slides 都是創建演示文稿的軟件。 但是,它們有明顯的區別。 Microsoft PowerPoint 是可下載的軟件,可以脫機工作。 您可以使用瀏覽器和互聯網連接來創建演示文稿。 相比之下,谷歌幻燈片是一個在瀏覽器中運行的在線程序。 然而,即使您處於離線狀態,您仍然可以使用 Google 幻燈片。 只需從幻燈片設置中打開離線訪問。

結論

在 Google 幻燈片中使背景透明時,您可以消除不需要的背景或顏色,以便在演示文稿中發揮良好效果。 儘管如此,與通常的背景刪除軟件不同,您無法選擇要刪除的部分。 相應地,我們提供了一個替代工具來彌補谷歌幻燈片的不足。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.5 / 5(基於390評級)

12月15,2022 2:30

更多閱讀

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Make Transparent Images
1. How to Make Background Transparent
2. How to Make White Background Transparent
3. How to Make Background Transparent in Photoshop
4. How to Make Background Transparent with Gimp
5. How to Make Background Transparent in Paint
6. How to Make Background Transparent in Illustrator
7. How to Make PNG Background Transparent
8. How to Make Background Transparent in Canva
9. How to Make Background Transparent in Procreate
10. How to Make Background Transparent in Google Slides

How to Make a Picture Background Transparent in Google Slides

Most people need help making their presentations creative. They want it to be unique and remarkable as they present it. Nowadays, it is possible, as the internet provides many ways to make it. Have you tried removing the background of your image and attaching it to another? It's a great idea to give your photo a new look. In situations like this, Google Slides is a good solution for making a stunning presentation.

Another way to use Google slides is by editing images online. Yes, you read it right! Google Slides can make an image background transparent. Notable, isn't it? Making a presentation and making the background image transparent can be made using a single tool. So if you want to achieve it, continue reading this exciting post!

Make Background Transparent in Google Slides

Make Background Transparent in Google Slides

AnyMP4 Background Remover Online Google Slides
Platforms iOS, Android, Web, Chrome OS iOS, Android, Web, Chrome OS
Artificial Intelligence technology Yes No
Precise cutout Yes No
Image file supported JPG, PNG JPG, PNG, SVG, PDF,
Speed Yes Yes
Image file size limit 5MB 2MB
Basic photo editing tools Yes No
limitation Relies on an internet No other features aside from making a presentation
Log in/Sign in No Yes
Free Yes Yes

Part 1. How to Make a Picture Background Transparent in Google Slides

Occasionally, we need to create a transparent picture in Google Slides. We can even take out an image's background in Google Slides! So, how to accomplish it?

We can make the image backdrop transparent in Google Slides by right-clicking the picture. Click the Format Options. On the new window on the right panel, click the Adjustment and change the Transparency slider until the result is conducted.

Yet, you cannot clear the background from an image directly in Google Slides if you want to. In that case, you will have to use other tools. Below we will provide a step-by-step procedure for achieving the results.

1Log on to Google slides

On your browser, head straight to the Google Slides page. Then, log on using your Google account. After successfully logging in to your account, Google Slides will bring you to the Template library.

Make Background Transparent in Google Slides Blank

2Upload your Picture

Following that, add a new slide to the program. Next, from the top menu, click the Insert tab. Please select the Image option from its drop-down list, then pick which one you prefer to upload. You can decide whether to Upload from your Computer, Search the Web, and Photos, By URL, Drive, or Camera.

Make Background Transparent in Google Slides Insert

3Erase the Background of your Picture

Right-click the uploaded image and select the Format option. By then, acquire the background remover of the Google Slides. From the left panel of the main interface, click Adjustments. To get the perfect blend of the picture and remove the background photo, Move the slider for Contrast, Brightness, and Transparency. Later, save the changes.

Make Background Transparent in Google Slides Format

In using Google Slides, you need to remember that this procedure works not only for pictures but also if you want to increase a shape's transparency! You can make this modification right here in Google Slides. You won't need any third-party app.

Part 2. Best Alternative to Make Background Transparent for Google Slides Alternative

If you are unsatisfied with the outcome using Google Slides, it is best to consider an online tool like AnyMP4 Background Remover Online. Similarly to Google Slides, this online tool works on any browser and device. You can count on Google Chrome, Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Microsoft Edge, etc. That said, you don’t have to install other software to accomplish the task directly from the web page.

With it, you can do more, like changing the background into solid color or an image. Additionally, it has a built-in photo editor wherein you can resize, flip, and rotate your image. This program has a user-friendly interface and is straightforward to utilize. So if you are dreading using the tool, worry no more! The program is intended for newbies.

On top of that, the program is integrated with Artificial Intelligence technology. Meaning it would be easy for a user to eliminate the background. The program intelligently recognizes the foreground and smoothly separates it from its background.

Refer to the steps below as your guideline to achieve a transparent background.

1Access AnyMP4 Background remover Online on your Browser

Open your preferred browser and navigate to the official website of AnyMP4 Background Remover Online. You can refer to this link to be directed to the page quickly.

2Upload your Picture to the page

Afterward, click the Upload Images button display on the main interface. Then, a local file will show on your screen, and select your target image to upload. On the other hand, go to a local drive folder, then drag the image and drop it into the upload area of the program.

Make Background Transparent in Google Slides AnyMp4 Upload

After loading the image, wait for a few seconds as the AI processes the image. Processes may vary depending on the stability of your internet.

Make Background Transparent in Google Slides AnyMp4 Preview

3Modify your Image

After the removal process, the program will preview the result. The right portions display the image you will modify. In contrast, the left portion displays the real-time output. To alter the background of your image, go to the Edit tab. You can choose either change the background into a solid color or upload your customized graphic as a replacement.

Make Background Transparent in Google Slides AnyMp4 Edit

4Save your Output

After all the changes, click the Download button to save your work. However, if you want to edit another picture, click the New Image button.

Make Background Transparent in Google Slides AnyMp4 Edit

The program also provides manual removal for making a precise cutout. On the Edge Refine tab of the program, you can adjust the Brush Size according to the detail you want to keep or erase.

Part 3. FAQs about Making Picture Background Transparent in Google Slides

Can I crop pictures in Google Slides?

Definitely YES! Besides removing the background from an image, you can crop images in Google Slides. In that case, you can get your desired photo aspect ratio.

Can I open a presentation made in Microsoft PowerPoint in Google Slides?

Absolutely YES! To successfully open Microsoft PowerPoint presentations in Google Slides, you must upload your file to Google Drive. Afterward, right-click your PowerPoint file, hover over the Open option, then select Google Slides.

What is the difference between Microsoft PowerPoint and Google Slides?

Microsoft PowerPoint and Google Slides are both software for creating presentations. However, they have distinctive differences. Microsoft PowerPoint is downloadable software and can work offline. You can use a browser and an internet connection to create a presentation. In comparison, Google Slides is an online program that works in a browser. Yet, you can still utilize Google slides even when you are offline. Just turn on offline access from the Slides settings.

Conclusion

When making the background transparent in Google Slides, you can eliminate undesirable backgrounds or colors to work well in your presentation. Nonetheless, unlike usual background remover software, you cannot select portions to erase. Correspondingly, we provide an alternative tool to fulfill the deficiency of Google Slides.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 390 ratings)

December 15, 2022 2:30

More readings

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here