人工智能視頻增強器
1.在線視頻增強器
2. 適用於 iPhone Android 的視頻增強器應用程序
3. 4K 視頻增強器
4. 視頻增強器
5. 免費視頻增強器
6. 視頻增白劑

展示適用於 Windows 和 Mac 的最佳 5 4K AI 視頻升級軟件,具有驚人的功能

展示適用於 Windows 和 Mac 的最佳 5 4K AI 視頻升級軟件,具有驚人的功能

如果您製作的是自定義視頻,那麼擁有 720p 或 1080p 的視頻已經可以接受。 使用這些分辨率,您就不會遇到質量差的問題,因為它們被歸類為高清和全高清視頻質量分辨率。 但是,如果你是一個完美主義的創作者,想要在你的傑作中達到最高的完美水平,你仍然可以選擇這樣做。 有可用的軟件可以處理高達 4K 的視頻的超高清。

這篇文章回顧介紹了五個最好的 4K 升級軟件 借助人工智能技術,可以將優質視頻轉換為更令人滿意的視頻。 如果您想知道這有多大可能,我們建議您深入了解這篇文章的全部內容,直到後面部分。 這樣,您將確定哪些軟件可以完成出色的工作

4K 視頻增強器

4K 視頻增強器

第 1 部分。適用於 Windows 和 Mac 的 5 款最佳 4K 視頻增強器

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

平台: Windows和Mac

價錢: 66.75 美元(終身)33.75 美元(每月)

整體評分: 4.9 / 5.0

AnyMP4 Video Convert Ultimate

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是一款動態工具,也是市場上著名的 MP4 視頻質量增強器。 該軟件支持 8K、5K 和 4K 視頻質量分辨率,這是當今最高質量。 使用這款功能強大的軟件,您可以利用其最新的 AI 技術以 4096 x 2160 的寬高比提高全幀 UHD 視頻的質量。 此外,讓您的視頻與眾不同。 您可以通過消除視頻噪點、減少抖動外觀以及優化視頻亮度和對比度來增強它。

與上述內容一致,該軟件配備了可用的工具,可以壓縮視頻的文件大小,在必要時刪除或添加水印,製作 GIF,在需要時反轉和旋轉視頻等等。

該軟件還嵌入了重要的編輯功能,使您能夠壓縮視頻的文件大小。 此外,如果您想使用它的視頻反轉器和旋轉器功能,您可以反轉和旋轉您的視頻。 此外,如果您要創建 GIF,可以使用其 GIF Maker 工具。 使該軟件變得靈活的另一個工具是它能夠在視頻中添加和刪除水印等等。

優點:

缺點:

黃玉視頻增強AI

平台: Windows和Mac

價錢: $ 199.99

整體評分: 4.6/5.0

黃玉視頻增強AI

黃玉視頻增強AI 是由人工智能技術驅動的主導軟件。 這個稱職的工具在以最好和最優秀的方式提升視頻質量方面很受歡迎。 它可以升級高清視頻並將其轉換為超高清,而不會佔用您太多時間。 除了放大之外,這個工具在去噪、去隔行和恢復質量差的視頻方面也是最好的。 市場上有無數軟件,但如果您要尋找 1080p 到 4K 的升級軟件,則可以使用此軟件。

優點:

缺點:

Adobe Spark

平台: 網上

價錢: 免費

整體評分: 4.5/5.0

Adobe Spark

Adobe Spark 是屬於 Adob​​e 家族的 4K 視頻增強器在線 AI 支持。 這個基於網絡的工具可以通過多種方式增強視頻,例如將分辨率提升到 1080p 或高達 4K 的視頻質量。 它還具有更改速度功能,您可以根據您的計劃降低和提高視頻的速度。 此外,如果要調整視頻文件的大小,可以將其壓縮為較小的文件大小。 如果需要,您還可以裁剪視頻中不需要的部分,合併、反轉,或者如果您想將視頻轉換為 GIF,也可以使用此工具。

優點:

缺點:

Filmora

平台: Windows和Mac

價錢: $ 39.99

整體評分: 4.7/5.0

Filmora

Filmora 不可否認,它是將視頻升級到 4K 分辨率的最佳軟件之一。 沒有理由不將此工具包含在列表中。 它是令人驚嘆的視頻增強器之一,充斥著許多編輯工具。 該軟件採用免版稅庫存媒體、令人驚嘆的視覺效果和大量藝術模板進行編程,可以將視頻變成不切實際的藝術品。 除了這些出色的功能外,該軟件還以其支持多種視頻和音頻格式的能力而自豪。 它還可以處理高質量的視頻分辨率,使其成為最好的 1080p 到 4K 升級軟件之一。

優點:

缺點:

威力導演

平台: Windows和Mac

價錢: 4.33 美元(每月)51.99 美元(每年)

整體評分: 4.6/5.0

威力導演

威力導演 是出現在在線視頻剪輯上的專業高清到 4K 升級軟件。 這個工具在創建藝術視頻方面是通用的,就像 Filmora 和 Adob​​e。 該軟件內置多個房間,如項目室、標題室、過渡室、效果室、視頻疊加室、粒子室和音頻混合室,用於專業視頻製作。 該工具被認證為當今許多配備 AI 的視頻創作者最常用的視頻增強器之一。 它支持多種文件格式,並且可以處理高達 4K 的視頻質量分辨率。 毫無疑問,該軟件在最好的 MP4 質量增強器中名列前茅。

優點:

缺點:

第 2 部分。 如何將視頻升級到 4K

第一次使用軟件有點混亂,尤其是對於初學者來說。 在這裡,我們以 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 為例,提供有關如何將視頻升級到更令人滿意的 4K 分辨率的簡單步驟。

第 1 步:下載並安裝。

造訪 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 官網,或點擊鏈接直接進入軟件主頁面。

第二步:點擊工具箱

下載軟件後會看到 工具箱 主界面頂部的圖標。 單擊它,它將帶您進入流行工具的窗口。 然後點擊 視頻增強器 框。

AnyMP4 工具箱視頻增強器

第 3 步:添加視頻

單擊視頻增強器框後,會彈出一個窗口,用於添加視頻文件以進行視頻增強。 點擊 + 符號導入視頻文件。

AnyMP4 添加文件

第 4 步:選擇增強選項

導入視頻後,選擇一個選項進行增強。 如果需要,請單擊每個選項的框 提升視頻分辨率, 優化亮度視頻對比, 刪除視頻噪音減少視頻抖動.

AnyMP4 選擇選項

第 5 步:選擇輸出格式

檢查所有增強選項後。 選擇您想要的 文件格式中, 解析度 到您的視頻,然後選擇輸出的目標文件夾。 選擇 4096x2160 分辨率,全幀 4K 視頻分辨率。

AnyMP4 格式分辨率文件夾

第 6 步:增強視頻

完成所有設置和調整後,您現在可以通過單擊 提高 按鈕位於主界面下方。 該過程只需幾分鐘即可完成。

AnyMP4 增強

第 3 部分。有關適用於 Windows 和 Mac 的 4K 視頻增強器的常見問題解答

哪裡可以更好地增強 4K 視頻? 線上還是線下?

今天有一種流行的基於網絡的軟件,可以在線提高 MP4 視頻質量或將視頻分辨率提高到 4K。 但是請不要失望,因為由於容量和限制,並非所有基於 Web 的工具都能完成如此出色的工作。 此外,在線工具的性能取決於互聯網連接速度。 這些因素是離線軟件領先於在線工具的原因。 您幾乎不知道大多數離線工具可以處理 4K 分辨率甚至高達 8K 分辨率的視頻。 此外,它們可以獨立執行,而不會限制您使用所有功能來提高視頻質量。 在線和離線軟件都有優點和缺點。 這就是為什麼我們需要尋找特定的免費或付費 4K 升級軟件,它可以將 1080p 視頻改進為更升級和更令人滿意的版本。

軟件可以處理高於 4K 的視頻分辨率嗎?

我們不能否認軟件具有彼此獨特的功能。 有些是使用先進技術進行編程的,這些技術與我們的預期完全不同。 各種軟件不僅可以處理 4K 分辨率,還可以處理 8K。 如果您正在尋找可以將視頻質量提升到最高水平的軟件。 您可以在線搜索,尤其是經過多年升級的軟件,使用人工智能來提高視頻質量。

UHD和4K是一樣的嗎?

如果這兩個視頻分辨率相同,很多人會感到有些困惑。 事實是,他們不是。 當我們說 UHD 時,它代表具有 3840 x 2160 像素分辨率的超高清。 另一方面,4K 源自電影術語,其分辨率約為水平 4096 像素和垂直 2160 像素。 因此很明顯,與 UHD 視頻相比,4K 具有更高的視頻質量。

結論

我們都追求完美和滿足。 有些事情似乎是不可能的,但隨著我們今天擁有的升級技術,人工智能技術正在成為可能。 我們希望本文能啟發您並回答諸如如何提高 MP4 視頻質量、將視頻升級為 4K 分辨率等問題。 如果您認為這篇文章有幫助且值得分享,您可以立即在您的活躍社交媒體帳戶上分享它,或者如果您想嘗試您認為對您有幫助的軟件。 您可以選擇立即下載並將其安裝在您的設備上。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於285評級)

三月15,2022 11:04

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

AI Video Enhancer
1. Video Enhancer Online
2. Video Enhancer App for iPhone Android
3. 4K Video Enhancer
4. Video Enhancer
5. Free Video Enhancer
6. Video Brightener

Bringing to Light the Best 5 4K AI Video Upscaling Software for Windows and Mac with Amazing Features

Bringing to Light the Best 5 4K AI Video Upscaling Software for Windows and Mac with Amazing Features

Having a video with 720p or 1080p is already acceptable if you produce a customized video. Using these resolutions, you are far from a poor quality issue because they are classified as High Definition and Full High Definition video quality resolution. But, if you are a perfectionist creator who wants to reach the highest level of perfection in your masterpiece, you still have the option to do so. There is available software that handles Ultra High Definition for a video up to 4K.

This article review introduces the five best 4K upscaling software with AI technology that can transform a good quality video into a more satisfying one. If you want to know how possible it was, we suggest you dig in the whole content of this post up to the later part. In that way, you will identify which software can do fantastic work

4K Video Enhancer

4K Video Enhancer

Part 1. 5 Best 4K Video Enhancer for Windows and Mac

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

Platform: Windows and Mac

Price: $66.75 (Lifetime) $33.75 (Monthly)

Overall Rating: 4.9 /5.0

AnyMP4 Video Convert Ultimate

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is a dynamic tool and a well-known MP4 video quality enhancer available in the market. This software supports 8K, 5K, and 4K video quality resolution, which is the highest quality today. Using this powerful software, you can enhance the quality of your video in Full Frame UHD with an aspect ratio of 4096 x 2160 with its latest AI technology. In addition, to make your video extraordinary. You can enhance it by removing video noise, reducing the shaky appearance, and optimizing video brightness and contrast.

In line with those mentioned above, this software is entailed with usable tools that can compress the video's file size, remove or add watermark if necessary, make your GIF, reverse and rotate your video if needed, and many more.

This software is also embedded with significant editing features that enable you to compress your video's file size. Also, you can reverse and rotate your video if you want using its Video Reverser and Rotator feature. Moreover, if you're going to create GIFs, this is possible with its GIF Maker tool. Another tool that makes this software flexible is its ability to add and remove watermarks to a video and many more.

Pros:

Cons:

Topaz Video Enhance AI

Platform: Windows and Mac

Price: $199.99

Overall Rating: 4.6/5.0

Topaz Video Enhance AI

Topaz Video Enhance AI is a dominant software powered by Artificial Intelligence technology. This competent tool is popular in upscaling the quality of the video in the best and most excellent way. It can upscale a High Definition video and turn it into an Ultra High Definition without causing you much time. Aside from upscaling, this tool is also best in denoising, deinterlacing, and restoring poor-quality video. There are innumerable software in the market, but this one is available if you look for 1080p to 4K upscaling software.

Pros:

Cons:

Adobe Spark

Platform: Online

Price: Free

Overall Rating: 4.5/5.0

Adobe Spark

Adobe Spark is a 4K video enhancer online AI supported that belongs to the family of Adobe. This web-based tool can enhance a video in several ways like upscaling the resolution into 1080p or up to 4K of video quality. It also has a change speed feature where you can reduce and increase the speed of the video depending on your plan. Furthermore, If you want to resize your video file, you can compress it to a smaller file size. You can also crop the unwanted part of the video if necessary, merge, reverse, or if you want to convert a video into GIF, it is also possible with this tool.

Pros:

Cons:

Filmora

Platform: Windows and Mac

Price: $39.99

Overall Rating: 4.7/5.0

Filmora

Filmora is undeniably one of the best software to upscale video to 4K resolution. There is no reason for this tool not to be included in the list. It is one of the stunning video enhancers, flooded with many editing tools. This software is programmed with royalty-free stock media, stunning visual effects, and an artistic number of templates that can turn a video into an unrealistic piece of artwork. Aside from those fantastic features, this software is boastful about its ability to support numerous video and audio formats. It can also handle high-quality video resolution, making it one of the best 1080p to 4K upscaler software.

Pros:

Cons:

PowerDirector

Platform: Windows and Mac

Price: $4.33 (Monthly) $51.99 (Annual)

Overall Rating: 4.6/5.0

PowerDirector

PowerDirector is a professional HD to 4K upscaling software that appears on video clips online. This tool is versatile in creating an artistic video, just like Filmora and Adobe. This software is built with several rooms like Project room, Title room, Transition room, Effect room, Video Overlay room, Particle room, and Audio mixing room for professional video production. This tool is certified as one of the most utilized video enhancers of many video creators nowadays equipped with AI. It supports numerous file formats and can handle up to 4K of video quality resolution. There is no doubt that this software takes its ranking among the best MP4 quality enhancers.

Pros:

Cons:

Part 2. How to Upscale Video to 4K

Using software for the first time is a little confusing especially for beginners. Here we provide simple steps on how to upscale your video to a more satisfying 4K resolution with AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate as an example.

Step 1: Download and Install.

Go to AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate official website, or click the link to go directly to the software’s main webpage.

Step 2: Click the Toolbox

After downloading the software, you will see the Toolbox icon on the top portion of the main interface. Click it, and it will lead you to a window of popular tools. Then click the Video Enhancer box.

AnyMP4 Toolbox Video Enhancer

Step 3: Add video

After clicking the video enhancer box, there is a pop-up window to add video files for video enhancement. Click the + symbol to import a video file.

AnyMP4 Add File

Step 4: Choose an Option for Enhancement

After importing the video, choose an option for enhancement. Click the box of each option if you want to Upscale the Video Resolution, Optimize the Brightness and Contrast of the video, Remove Video Noise, and Reduce Video Shaking.

AnyMP4 Choose Option

Step 5: Choose an Output Format

After checking all the options for enhancement. Choose your desired File Format, the Resolution to your video, and select a destination folder for the output. Choose the 4096x2160 resolution, the full-frame 4K video resolution.

AnyMP4 Format Resolution Folder

Step 6: Enhance the Video

Once all the set-ups and adjustments are made, you can now enhance your video by clicking the Enhance button located at the lower section of the main interface. It will only take a few minutes before the process completes.

AnyMP4 Enhance

Part 3. FAQs about 4K Video Enhancer for Windows and Mac

Where to enhance the 4K video better? Online or Offline?

There is a popular web-based software today that can enhance MP4 video quality online or upscale the video resolution up to 4K. But don't be disappointed because not all web-based tools can perform such excellent work because of capacity and limitations. In addition, the performance of online tools depends on the internet connection speed. These factors are what offline software becomes ahead of online tools. Little did you know that most offline tools can handle 4K resolution and even up to 8K resolution of the video. Also, they can perform independently without limiting you from using all the features to improve the quality of your video. Both online and offline software has advantages and disadvantages. That is why we need to search for a specific 4K upscaling software free or payable that can improve a 1080p video into a more upgraded and satisfying version.

Can a software handle a video resolution higher than 4K?

We cannot deny that software has unique features from each other. Some are programmed using advanced technology that works exceedingly from what we expect. Various software can handle not only 4K resolution but also 8K. If you are looking for software that can escalate video quality to the highest level of perfection. You can search online, especially software upgraded for many years that uses Artificial Intelligence to enhance video quality.

Is UHD and 4K the same?

It is a little confusing to many people if these two video resolutions are the same. The truth is, they are not. When we say UHD, it stands for Ultra High Definition with a 3840 x 2160 pixels resolution. On the other hand, 4K is derived from a cinematic term with a resolution of about 4096 pixels horizontally and 2160 pixels vertically. Therefore it is clear that 4K holds a high video quality compared to UHD video.

Conclusion

We are all aiming for perfection and satisfaction. Some things seem impossible, but with the upgrading technology we have today, they are becoming possible with AI technology. We hope this article enlightens you and answers questions like how to enhance MP4 video quality, upscaling a video to 4K resolutions, and many more. If you think this post is helpful and worth sharing, You can share it now on your active social media accounts or if you want to try the software that you find helpful to you. You have the option to download it now and install it on your device.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 285 ratings)

March 15, 2022 11:04

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here