人工智能視頻增強器
1.在線視頻增強器
2. 適用於 iPhone Android 的視頻增強器應用程序
3. 4K 視頻增強器
4. 視頻增強器
5. 免費視頻增強器
6. 視頻增白劑

揭開 6 款適用於 Android 和 iOS 的最佳視頻質量增強器應用程序,它們肯定會讓你大吃一驚

揭開 6 款適用於 Android 和 iOS 的最佳視頻質量增強器應用程序,它們肯定會讓你大吃一驚

這是百分百確定的; 您不會在沒有先修飾的情況下在您的社交媒體帳戶或 YouTube 上上傳和分享簡單明了的視頻。 這就像因為質量差而失去了看電影的興趣。 每個人都追求完美,這是不可否認的事實,因為我們不希望我們的工作受到批評。 今天,由於我們現在處於技術進步的時代,因此編寫了各種軟件程序來解決此類問題。 唯一的基本問題是很難找到最適合執行出色工作的軟件。

本文簡要回顧了一些最好的 6 個應用程序 適用於 iOS 和 Android 的視頻增強功能 設備。 閱讀這篇文章後,您可以找出哪一個最適合提高視頻質量。

適用於 iPhone Android 的視頻增強器應用程序

第 1 部分。適用於 iOS 和 Android 的 6 大視頻增強器應用程序

Videoshop-視頻編輯器

平台: Android和iOS

價錢: 免費(可在應用內購買)

整體評分: 4.6

Videoshop視頻編輯器

Videoshop視頻編輯器 是適用於 Android 和 iOS 設備的安裝最多的免費視頻增強器應用程序之一。 此工具具有增強功能,可讓您通過一些樂趣來提高視頻質量。 使用此應用程序,您可以通過調整最適合您的輸出的亮度、對比度、飽和度和分辨率來升級您的視頻顯示。 此外,讓您的視頻有點娛樂性。 您可以使用不同的聲音效果,如動物的聲音、放屁聲、笑聲、爆炸聲等等。 此外,這個應用程序內置了一個音樂和視頻庫,您可以在其中將音樂添加到您的視頻中,以獲得看似專業的結果。 此外,如果您想要不同類型的視頻視圖,只需點擊一下即可使用一組過濾器。

優點:

缺點:

威力導演

平台: Android和iOS

價錢: 免費(可在應用內購買)

威力導演

威力導演 是一款屢獲殊榮的應用程序,在 Google Play 商店中下載次數最多。 這個應用程序是最好的免費視頻增強器應用程序之一,它離完美更近了一步。 它嵌入了大量的編輯功能,可以從維度上提升視頻的質量。 使用此應用程序,您可以將視頻的亮度、對比度、飽和度和顏色提升到您想要的最佳質量。 您還可以使用它獲得的過濾器和模板以及其他編輯功能(如裁剪、旋轉、向視頻添加音樂)以及此應用程序獲得的更多迷人功能製作創新視頻。

優點:

缺點:

Pinnacle Studio Pro

平台: iOS

價錢: $12.99

品尼高工作室

Pinnacle Studio Pro 是一款 iPhone 視頻增強器應用程序,在提升視頻質量方面很有創意。 這個應用程序對喜歡創建個性化視頻,尤其是拍攝的 iOS 用戶很友好。 使用此應用程序提高視頻質量既簡單又有條理。 您可以在應用程序的時間軸上編輯您的視頻,您可以在其中添加此應用程序提供的效果、音軌和其他編輯設備。 此外,此應用程序支持 iPhone 和 iPad 的全 1080p 高品質分辨率。

優點:

缺點:

躍升

平台: Android和iOS

價錢: 免費(可在應用內購買)

躍升

躍升 是以藝術和理想主義的方式提高視頻質量的免費應用程序之一。 這個應用程序繡有令人驚嘆的視頻編輯器,這無疑有助於提升視頻質量。 您可以使用它的五種不同效果來美化您的視頻:Glitch、Beats、Distort、Style 和 Celebrate。 此外,您可以在視頻中嵌入各種動畫貼紙並添加文字和音樂以使其更加特別。但這並不止於此,因為您可以將視頻的質量設置為 720p 和 1080p。 使用此應用程序將使您能夠創作出精美的藝術品,您可以自豪地與您的朋友和親人在線分享。

優點:

缺點:

KineMaster

平台: Android和iOS

價錢: 3.47 美元(每月)18.10 美元(年費)

KineMaster

KineMaster 是領先的視頻分辨率增強器應用程序之一,可以處理 4K 分辨率而無需“如何”和“為什麼”。 這個靈活的應用程序是最常用的視頻增強器之一,植入了多種編輯功能。 它有數以千計的可下載過渡、令人著迷的效果和圖像,可以將視頻升級為幾乎完美的視頻。 此應用程序具有語音轉換器、畫外音和音效功能,可為您的自定義視頻增添娛樂性。

優點:

缺點:

Magisto

平台: Android和iOS

價錢: 5.85 美元(每月)18.43 美元(每年)

Magisto

Magisto 是六款適用於 Android 和 iOS 的視頻音頻增強器應用程序中唯一一款使用 AI 技術運行的應用程序。 使用這個機器人應用程序,您可以在從事其他業務時提高視頻質量。 您還可以選擇您想要的視頻風格,上傳視頻或圖片,添加音樂,讓這款智能應用為您輕鬆完成所有工作。

優點:

缺點:

第 2 部分。 適用於 Windows PC 和 Mac 的最佳視頻增強器

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

平台: Windows和Mac

價錢: 66.75 美元(終身),33.75 美元(1 個月)

AnyMP4 Video Convert Ultimate

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是一款具有眾多編輯功能的出色軟件,可極大地提高視頻質量。 該工具有一種通過將視頻分辨率提高到 4K 來改進視頻的方法。 另一個是優化視頻亮度和對比度以創建充滿活力的視頻輸出。 另一件事是,該軟件被認證為增強視頻音頻的最佳應用程序,因為它具有出色的功能,可以消除視頻中不必要的噪音。 最後,您可以使用此應用程序通過減少肉眼刺激的視頻抖動外觀來創建專業視頻。

與上述內容一致,該軟件配備了可用的工具,可以壓縮視頻的文件大小,在必要時刪除或添加水印,製作 GIF,在需要時反轉和旋轉視頻等等。

什麼都不像 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 可以做同樣的工作。 可能有一些,但請放心,他們無法模仿這個優秀軟件的功能。

優點:

缺點:

第 3 部分。有關適用於 Android 和 iOS 的視頻質量增強器應用程序的常見問題解答

我可以在不使用第三方應用程序的情況下提高 iPhone 上的視頻質量嗎?

與 Android 相比,iOS 在其大多數設備(如 iPhone)中都提供了內置處理器,可以自行解決視頻和音頻質量問題。 有多種方法可以在沒有第三方應用程序幫助的情況下修復 iPhone 上的視頻質量問題。 這包括更改攝像機的錄像機設置以及使用快速切換更改視頻分辨率和幀速率。 此外,如果所有這些設置都不能提高視頻質量,您可以根據您的 iPhone 型號將自動 FPS 設置從 30-fps 調整到 60-fps。 然後是時候使用 iPhone 應用程序來提高視頻質量了。

是否可以在線提高 Android 和 iPhone 的視頻質量?

在線提供基於網絡的應用程序 這使您能夠免費提高視頻質量。 Clideo 是一款適用於 iPhone 和 Android 設備的免費視頻增強器應用程序,運行良好。 使用此在線應用程序,您只需幾個步驟即可提高視頻質量。
1. 瀏覽 Clideo 在您的移動網絡瀏覽器上。
2. 上傳 來自您畫廊的視頻。
3. 調整大小 您的視頻文件使用編輯器。
4. 下載 增強的視頻。

是什麼導致視頻在 iPhone 和 Android 設備上變得像素化和模糊? 有解決方案嗎?

視頻可能會變得像素化和模糊的原因可能是因為使用了有缺陷的相機。 使用有缺陷和骯髒的相機鏡頭會導致視頻質量低下。 但可能的原因在於像素率和幀率不平衡。 您可以在線搜索適用於 iPhone 和 Android 的視頻增強器,並選擇解決像素化和模糊視頻的最佳軟件來解決此問題。

結論

iOS 和 Android 一直是過去幾年乃至今天最暢銷的設備。 但儘管他們在社會上很受歡迎,但我們不能否認他們的產品仍然存在不完善之處,需要其他方面的支持。 我們希望這篇針對 iOS 和 Android 的六款最佳視頻增強器應用的評測能夠為您很快遇到的特定問題提供解決方案。 如果您認為這篇文章可以幫助很多人,我們現在給您分享它的特權。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.5 / 5(基於240評級)

三月15,2022 10:04

相關文章

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

AI Video Enhancer
1. Video Enhancer Online
2. Video Enhancer App for iPhone Android
3. 4K Video Enhancer
4. Video Enhancer
5. Free Video Enhancer
6. Video Brightener

Uncovering the Best 6 Video Quality Enhancer Apps for Android and iOS that will Surely Stun You

Uncovering the Best 6 Video Quality Enhancer Apps for Android and iOS that will Surely Stun You

It is a hundred percent sure; you will not upload and share a plain and simple video on your social media accounts or YouTube without embellishing it first. It is like losing interest in watching a movie because of its poor quality. Everyone is after perfection, which is undeniably true because we don't want our work to be criticized. Today, since we are now in the age where technology is advancing, various software programs are programmed to resolve this kind of issue. The only basic problem is that it is hard to find which software is best for performing an excellent job.

This article has conducted a brief review of some of the best 6 apps for video enhancement for iOS and Android devices. After reading this post, it's for you to find out which one is best for improving the quality of your video.

Video Enhancer App for iPhone Android

Video Enhancer App for iPhone Android

Part 1. Top 6 Video Enhancer App for iOS and Android

Videoshop - Video Editor

Platform: Android and iOS

Price: Free (In-app purchases available)

Overall Rating: 4.6

Videoshop Video Editor

Videoshop Video Editor is one of the most installed free video enhancer apps for Android and iOS devices. This tool has an enhancing feature that empowers you to improve the quality of your video with a bit of fun. Using this app, you can upscale your video display by adjusting the Brightness, Contrast, Saturation, and Resolution best for your output. Moreover, to make your video a little entertaining. You can use different sound effects like animal noises, fart sounds, laughter, explosion, and many more. In addition, this app is built with a Music and Video library where you can add music to your video for a seemingly professional result. Also, a set of filters are one click to your finger if you want a different kind of view to your video.

Pros:

Cons:

PowerDirector

Platform: Android and iOS

Price: Free (in-app purchases available)

PowerDirector

PowerDirector is an award-winning app with the most downloads on Google Play Store. This app is one of the best free video enhancer apps that is one step closer to perfection. It is embedded with tons of editing features that can dimensionally upgrade the video's quality. Using this app, you can upscale the brightness, contrast, saturation, and color of your video to the best quality that you want. You can also make an innovative video with the filters and templates it attains and other editing features like crop, rotate, add music to the video, and many more fascinating features this app has obtained.

Pros:

Cons:

Pinnacle Studio Pro

Platform: iOS

Price: $12.99

Pinnacle Studio

Pinnacle Studio Pro is an iPhone video enhancer app, creative in upscaling video quality. This app is friendly to iOS users who are fond of creating personalized videos, especially filming. Enhancing the quality of your video using this app is easy and organized. You can edit your video on the app's timeline, where you can add effects, soundtracks, and other editing equipment that this app provides. In addition, this app supports high-quality Resolution in full 1080p for iPhone and iPad.

Pros:

Cons:

InShot

Platform: Android and iOS

Price: Free (in-app purchases available)

InShot

InShot is one of the free apps to enhance video quality in an artistic and idealist way. This app is embroidered with stunning video editors, which is undoubtedly helpful in upgrading the quality of a video. You can glamorize your video using its five different effects: Glitch, Beats, Distort, Style, and Celebrate. Furthermore, you can embed various animated stickers on your video and add text and music to make it extra special.But it doesn't end there because you can set the quality of your video at 720p and 1080p. Utilizing this app will enable you to create a magnificent piece of art that you can proudly share online with your friends and loved ones.

Pros:

Cons:

KineMaster

Platform: Android and iOS

Price: $3.47 (Monthly) $18.10 (Yearly Charge)

KineMaster

KineMaster is one of the leading video resolution enhancer apps that can handle 4K resolution without How and Why. This flexible app is one of the most utilized video enhancers, implanted with multiple editing features. It has thousands of downloadable transitions, mesmerizing effects, and images that can upscale a video into an almost perfect one. This app has a voice changer, voice-over, and sound effects features that add entertainment to your customized video.

Pros:

Cons:

Magisto

Platform: Android and iOS

Price: $5.85 (Monthly) $18.43 (Annually)

Magisto

Magisto is the only one among the six video audio enhancer apps for Android and iOS that operates with AI technology. Using this robotic app, you can enhance the quality of your video while on another business. You can also choose the style you want for your video, upload the video or image, add music, and let this intelligent app do all the work with ease for you.

Pros:

Cons:

Part 2. Best Video Enhancer for Windows PC and Mac

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

Platform: Windows and Mac

Price: $66.75 (Lifetime), $33.75 (1 Month)

AnyMP4 Video Convert Ultimate

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is a magnificent software grafted with numerous editing features that splendidly enhance video quality. This tool has a quaternate way to improve a video by upscaling the video resolution up to 4K. Another is, optimizing the video brightness and contrast to create a vibrant video output. One more thing is that this software is certified as the best app to enhance audio in a video because it has a fantastic feature that can remove unnecessary noise in your video. And lastly, you can create a professional video using this app by reducing a video-shaking appearance that is irritating to the naked eye.

In line with those mentioned above, this software is entailed with usable tools that can compress the video's file size, remove or add watermark if necessary, make your GIF, reverse and rotate your video if needed, and many more.

Nothing like AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate could do the same work. There may be some, but rest assured, they cannot imitate what this excellent software could do.

Pros:

Cons:

Part 3. FAQs about Video Quality Enhancer App for Android and iOS

Can I improve my video quality on iPhone without using a third-party app?

Compared to Android, iOS provides a built-in processor in most of its devices like the iPhone, where it can resolve video and audio quality issues on its own. There are several ways to fix quality issues with your video on iPhone without the help of a third-party app. That includes changing the camera's video recorder's setting and changing the video resolution and frame rates using quick toggles. Also, You can adjust Auto FPS settings from 30-fps to 60-fps depending on your iPhone model if all these settings do not improve the quality of your video. Then it is time for you to use an iPhone app to enhance video quality.

Is it possible to enhance the video quality for Android and iPhone online?

There are web-based apps available online that enable you to enhance the quality of your video for free. Clideo is a free video enhancer app for iPhone and Android devices that works excellently. Using this online app, you can enhance the quality of your video in just a few steps.
1. Browse Clideo on your mobile web browser.
2. Upload a video from your gallery.
3. Resize your video file using the editors.
4. Download the enhanced video.

What causes a video to get pixelated and blurry on iPhone and Android devices? Is there a solution for this?

The reason why a video can become pixelated and blurry is possible because of using a defective camera. Using a faulty and dirty camera lens will result in a low-quality video. But the probable cause lies in pixel rate and frame rate imbalance. You can search for a video enhancer for iPhone and Android online and choose the best software for resolving pixelated and blurry videos to solve this problem.

Conclusion

iOS and Android have been the most sold devices for the past years and up to today. But despite their popularity in society, we cannot deny that there are still imperfections with their products that need support from other parties. We hope that this review of the six best video enhancer apps for iOS and Android has brought you a solution to specific problems that you could encounter soon. If you think this post can help many people out there, we give you the privilege to share it now.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 240 ratings)

March 15, 2022 10:04

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here