藍光提示
1.1 4K 藍光電影
1.2 藍光分辨率
1.3 藍光存儲思路
1.4 如何清潔藍光光盤
1.5藍光定義
1.6 什麼是藍光
1.7 藍光與4K
1.8 HD DVD 與藍光

藍光分辨率:您需要知道的一切都在這裡!

藍光分辨率:您需要知道的一切都在這裡!

藍光的分辨率是多少? 藍光是4K嗎? 什麼是 8K 藍光? 您會經常從需要更加熟悉該領域的人那裡聽到這些問題。 澄清一下,藍光、4K 和 8K 是不同的方面。 藍光是一種物理媒體,而 4K 和 8K 是視頻分辨率類型。

如果你談論 藍光分辨率,它有很多種,比如720p、1080p、4K藍光,甚至還有8K藍光。 您可能對這些是什麼感到困惑。 本文將著重區分 藍光與 4K 與 8K. 此外,我們還將向您展示更改藍光分辨率的實用方法。 來看看這些是什麼以及如何做。

藍光分辨率

第 1 部分。藍光的分辨率是多少?

視頻通常以以下三種分辨率存儲在藍光光盤上:4K、1080p 和 720p。 它們是什麼意思,它們的區別是什麼?

4K藍光

具有 4K 分辨率的藍光有時被稱為超高清藍光或 4K 超高清藍光。 4K 藍光光盤的分辨率為 3840 x 2160 像素 4K藍光電影. 否則,它的寬度為 3840 像素,高度為 2160 像素。 超高清藍光是比 4K 藍光更合適的術語。 由於3840像素不超過4000像素,所以4K這個詞更像是一種宣傳工具。 可存儲50GB數據(雙層,82Mb/s)、66GB數據(雙層,108Mb/s)、100GB數據(三層,128Mb/s)。

1080p 藍光

1080p 的藍光也稱為全高清藍光、標準藍光和普通藍光。 1920 x 1080 像素構成 1080P 藍光。 您可以在裝有 Windows 或 Mac 操作系統、內置或外置藍光驅動器以及藍光播放器軟件的電腦上觀看藍光電影。 存儲選項包括 25 GB(單層)、50 GB(雙層)和 100/200/300 GB (BDXL)。

720p 藍光

藍光可刻錄光盤可以包含 720p(1280 x 720 像素)視頻。 在將視頻刻錄到可刻錄藍光光盤時,您可能發現了兩個輸出選項:720p 藍光和 1080p 藍光。 無論您導入的源視頻的分辨率如何,如果選擇 720p,輸出的藍光視頻分辨率將為 720p。

第 2 部分。藍光與。 4K 對比8K

什麼是藍光?

藍光光盤,有時也稱為藍光,是一種數字光盤存儲格式。 它取代了 DVD 格式,可以存儲許多小時的高清視頻(HDTV 720p 和 1080p)。 藍光通常是指用於讀取光盤以分發視頻內容的藍色激光,例如故事片和視頻遊戲。 此外,它比用於 DVD 的長波長紅色激光具有更高的存儲密度。

什麼是4K?

在這種情況下,術語 4K 指的是 4K分辨率,寬度約為 4,000 像素的顯示器或圖片分辨率。 大多數時候,4K 分辨率用於數字電視和電影製作。 然而,3840 x 2160p(通常稱為 4K UHD)領域的 4K 標準存在(超高清電視)。 4096 x 2160p,或 DCI(數字電影倡議)4K,是電影放映公司使用的分辨率。

什麼是8K?

8K是指水平顯示分辨率,即8K,約8,000像素。 它是 4K 分辨率的替代品。 8K UHD(7680 x 4320)是 Rec. 中確定的最重要的分辨率。 2020 (UHDTV) 標準。 8K 比 4K 更先進。 它具有 250 GB 的存儲容量(最大)。

第 3 部分。如何更改藍光分辨率

可靠的藍光翻錄程序是將視頻分辨率更改為最大藍光分辨率的必備條件。 你可以依靠 AnyMP4 藍光翻錄. 這個多功能程序在 Windows 和 macOS 上都可用。 有了它,可以輕鬆快速地更改藍光 4K、5K 和 8K 等分辨率。

此外,該程序可以將藍光翻錄成 500 多種視頻數字格式,包括 MP4、MOV、AVI、WMV,甚至是無損 MKV。 如果您擔心轉換速度,不用擔心!

與其他翻錄程序相比,AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper 的轉換速度快了 30 倍。 這意味著您將不再需要為轉換等待太久。 您有興趣知道如何使用它嗎? 您可以按照我們將在下面提供的簡單步驟進行操作。

1. 下載並安裝最好的藍光翻錄程序,然後在您的計算機上啟動它。

確保在啟動程序之前將藍光光盤插入光驅。 前往 開膛手 選項卡,然後選擇 加載藍光 菜單添加您想要更改藍光分辨率的標題。

藍光分辨率 AnyMP4 加載

2. 加載內容後,選擇 完整標題列表 顯示所有內容,然後單擊 OK. 另一方面,您可以單擊 完整電影列表 並勾選您要修改分辨率的標題框。

藍光分辨率 AnyMP4 標題

3. 轉到 Rip All to 按鈕選擇最大值 藍光分辨率. 在這裡你可以選擇 無損、HEVC MP4、HEVC MKV、MOV、5K/8K 視頻,等等。

藍光分辨率 AnyMP4 分辨率

4. 自定義視頻並更改藍光分辨率後,單擊 儲存 並選擇輸出的目的地。 然後,單擊大的 Rip All 按鈕開始翻錄過程。

藍光分辨率 AnyMP4 Rip

假設您想要進一步修改您的電影,請單擊 魔術棒、剪刀、油漆調色板 圖標打開廣泛的功能。 你可以 編輯、剪切、編輯媒體數據庫、增強視頻、 和更多。 該程序允許用戶在轉換前使用簡單的編輯工具修改他們的電影/視頻。

第 4 部分:有關藍光分辨率的常見問題解答

1. 哪個編解碼器更合理:H 264 還是 H. 265?

由於 H.265 在不明顯降低視頻質量的情況下提供了更出色的壓縮率,因此更適合流式傳輸視頻。 但 H.264 仍然作為標准在行業中佔有一席之地,因為它為大多數日常使用提供了足夠的質量。

2. 藍光的最佳視頻格式是什麼?

當你想要 將藍光翻錄為數字格式, 藍光編解碼器可以是 H.264 或 MPEG-2,這是更常見的。 大多數情況下,您應該使用與您的分辨率和幀速率相匹配的藍光導出模板來使用 H.264。

3. 藍光能提升音質嗎?

藍光上的音頻明顯更好。 最近許多昂貴的藍光電影都帶有 Dolby TrueHD 或 DTS-HD Master Audio 配樂。 這些更高分辨率的格式支持多達 7.1 聲道的未壓縮音頻。

結論

現在您知道藍光、4K 和 8K 之間的區別了。 每個都有自己的藍光分辨率,可以提供良好的觀看體驗。 但是,如果您的藍光分辨率低至 720p,您可以使用最好的藍光翻錄程序將其升級到最大藍光分辨率。 只需按照給定的步驟操作即可。 除此之外,它還可以通過自定義使視頻變得更好。 如果你喜歡這篇文章,請用下面的星星給它打分。 至於相關文章或其他問題,請在下方留言。 再見!

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於485評級)

1月12,2023 15:30

更多閱讀

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Blu-ray Resolution: Everything You Need to Know is Here!

Blu-ray Resolution: Everything You Need to Know is Here!

What is the resolution of Blu-ray? Is Blu-ray 4K? What is an 8K Blu-ray? You will often hear these questions from people who need to become more familiar with this field. To clarify, Blu-ray, 4K, and 8K are different aspects. Blu-ray is a type of physical media, while 4K and 8K are video resolution types.

If you talk about Blu-ray resolution, it has many types, such as 720p, 1080p, 4K Blu-ray, and even 8K Blu-ray. You are probably confused about what these are. This article will focus on distinguishing Blu-ray vs. 4K vs. 8K. In addition, we will also show you practical ways to change the Blu-ray resolution. Come find out what these are and how to do so.

Blu-ray Resolution

Blu-ray Resolution

Part 1. What is the Resolution of Blu-ray?

Videos are usually stored on Blu-ray discs in the following three resolutions: 4K, 1080p, and 720p. What do they mean, and what are their distinctions?

4K Blu-ray

Blu-rays with 4K resolution are sometimes known as Ultra HD Blu-rays or 4K UHD Blu-rays. A 4K Blu-ray disc has a resolution of 3840 by 2160 pixels in the 4K Blu-ray movies. Otherwise, it has a width of 3840 pixels by 2160 pixels of height. Ultra HD Blu-ray is a more appropriate term than 4K Blu-ray. Since 3840 pixels do not exceed 4000 pixels, the term 4K is more like a promotional tool. It can store 50 GB data (dual-layer, 82 Mb/s), 66 GB data (dual-layer, 108 Mb/s), and 100 GB data (triple-layer, 128 Mb/s).

1080p Blu-ray

Blu-ray at 1080p is also known as Full HD Blu-ray, standard Blu-ray, and regular Blu-ray. 1920 x 1080 pixels make up the 1080P Blu-ray. You can watch Blu-ray movies on your computer with the Windows or Mac operating system, an internal or external Blu-ray drive, and Blu-ray player software. Storage options include 25 GB (single-layer), 50 GB (dual-layer), and 100/200/300 GB (BDXL).

720p Blu-ray

A Blu-ray recordable disc can contain 720p (1280 x 720 pixels) video. You may have discovered two output options when burning videos to a recordable Blu-ray disc: 720p Blu-ray and 1080p Blu-ray. Regardless of the resolution of the source video you imported, if 720p is chosen, the output Blu-ray video resolution will be 720p.

Part 2. Blu-ray Vs. 4K Vs. 8K

What is Blu-ray?

The Blu-ray Disc, sometimes referred to as Blu-ray, is a digital optical disc storage format. It takes the place of the DVD format and can store many hours of high-definition video (HDTV 720p and 1080p). Blu-ray usually refers to the blue laser used to read the disc to distribute video content, such as feature films and video games. Additionally, it has a higher storage density than the longer-wavelength red laser utilized for DVDs.

What is 4K?

In this context, the term 4K refers to the 4K resolution, a display or picture resolution with a width of around 4,000 pixels. Most of the time, 4K resolutions are used in digital television and filmmaking. Yet, the 3840 by 2160p (commonly known as 4K UHD) domain 4K standard exists (Ultra High-Definition Television). The 4096 by 2160p, or DCI (Digital Cinema Initiatives) 4K, is the resolution used by the movie projection firm.

What is 8K?

8K refers to the horizontal display resolution, or 8K, of about 8,000 pixels. It is the 4K resolution's replacement. 8K UHD (7680 by 4320) is the most significant resolution determined in the Rec. 2020 (UHDTV) standard. 8K is more advanced compared to 4K. It features a 250 GB storage capacity (maximum).

Part 3. How to Change Blu-ray resolution

A reliable Blu-ray ripping program is a must-have to change the video resolution to max Blu-ray resolution. You can rely upon AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripping. This multipurpose program is available on both Windows and macOS. With it, changing the resolution like 4K, 5K, and 8K of your Blu-ray can be done easily and quickly.

Moreover, the program can rip Blu-ray into 500+ video digital formats, including MP4, MOV, AVI, WMV, and even a lossless MKV. If you are concerned about the conversion speed, worry no more!

AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper has a 30X breakneck conversion speed compared to other ripping programs. Meaning you will no longer have to wait too long for the conversion. Are you interested in knowing how to use it? You can follow the simple steps that we will provide below.

1 Download and install the best Blu-ray ripping program, then launch it on your computer.

Free Download For Windows

Secure Download

Free Download For macOS

Secure Download

Ensure the Blu-ray disc is inserted into the optical drive before launching the program. Go to the Ripper tab, and select the Load Blu-ray menu to add the titles you wish to change the Blu-ray resolution.

Blu-ray Resolution AnyMP4 Load

2 After loading the contents, choose the Full Title List to reveal all the contents, then click OK. On the other hand, you can click the Full Movie List and tick the box of the titles you wish to modify the resolution.

Blu-ray Resolution AnyMP4 Title

3 Go to the Rip All to button to pick the max Blu-ray resolution. Here you can pick Lossless, HEVC MP4, HEVC MKV, MOV, 5K/8K Video, and more.

Blu-ray Resolution AnyMP4 Resolution

4 After customizing your video and changing the Blu-ray resolution, click Save to and select the destination of your output. Afterward, click the large Rip All button to start the ripping process.

Blu-ray Resolution AnyMP4 Rip

Suppose you want further modifications to your movies, click the Magic Wand, Scissors, and Paint Palette icons to open up the extensive features. You can edit, cut, edit media databases, enhance video, and more. The program lets users modify their movies/videos before the conversion using straightforward editing tools.

Part 4: FAQs about Blue-ray Resolution

1. Which codec is more reasonable: H 264 or H. 265?

Since H.265 provides more excellent compression rates without clearly lowering video quality, it is preferable for streaming videos. But H.264 still holds a place in the industry as the standard since it offers sufficient quality for most daily usage.

2. What is the best video format for Blu-ray?

When you want to rip Blu-ray to digital format, Blu-ray codecs can be H.264 or MPEG-2, which is more usual. You ought to utilize H.264 most of the time with a Blu-ray export template matching your resolution and frame rate.

3. Does Blu-ray improve sound quality?

The audio on Blu-ray is notably better. Many recent, expensive Blu-ray movies come with a Dolby TrueHD or DTS-HD Master Audio soundtrack. These higher-resolution formats support up to 7.1 channels of uncompressed audio.

Conclusion

Now you know the difference between Blu-ray vs. 4K vs. 8K. Each has its own Blu-ray resolution and can deliver a good viewing experience. However, if your Blu-ray resolution is as low as 720p, you can upscale it to max Blu-ray resolution with the best Blu-ray ripping program. Just follow the given steps. Apart from that, it can make the video even better by customizing it. If you liked this post, please rate it with the stars below. As for the related articles or other questions, leave a comment below. See you again!

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 485 ratings)

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Blu-ray
January 12, 2023 15:30

More readings

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here