燒藍光
1.1 最佳藍光刻錄軟件
1.2 將 MKV 刻錄到藍光
1.3 將 MP4 刻錄到藍光
1.4 外接藍光刻錄機
1.5 刻錄藍光電影
1.6 複製藍光電影

製作藍光電影的 5 個最佳外部藍光刻錄機

製作藍光電影的 5 個最佳外部藍光刻錄機

外接光盤驅動器和刻錄機已取代計算機的內置光驅,成為讀取、寫入和播放光盤媒體的更常見方式。 而這些 外部藍光刻錄機 可以在您的計算機上播放藍光電影,它們與藍光播放器不同,因為它們還可以寫入和讀取存儲在藍光光盤上的其他類型的數據。

您可以將計算機備份安全地存儲在此物理介質上,或卸載照片庫和過時信息以清理硬盤驅動器上的空間。 其中許多創作者還支持存檔質量的光盤格式,因此您可以將重要數據保存到這些格式中。

外部藍光刻錄機

第 1 部分。前 5 名外部藍光刻錄機

1 華碩 BW-16D1X-U 藍光光驅

除了 DVD 和 CD 格式, 華碩 BW-16D1X-U 可以讀寫藍光光盤。 BW-16D1X-U 支持 M-Disc 和 BDXL 光盤格式。 然而,16 倍的寫入速度和內置備份軟件是其主要賣點。 華碩提供的在線 NeroBackup 應用程序使您能夠將數據從 Android 設備備份到藍光光盤。

它還隨附訊連科技威力酷燒 2 軟件,可加快在 CD 上刻錄數據的過程,並提供可選的數據加密以保護您的文件和私人信息。 請注意,該軟件似乎在 macOS 以外的其他軟件上運行。

外部藍光刻錄機

PROS

  • 可選的數據加密。
  • 16X 寫入速度。
  • 時尚的設計。

CONS

  • 安裝有時會失敗。

2 LG WP50NB40 超薄便攜藍光刻錄機

LG 超薄便攜式藍光/DVD 刻錄機 物理因素名副其實。 作為我們列表中的纖薄小工具之一,這款藍光刻錄機只有 2 英寸厚。 對於需要創建大容量或存檔藍光光盤以進行數據存儲的任何人來說,這是一個不錯的選擇。

雖然寫入速度不是最快的,但該刻錄機比使用該技術的許多其他刻錄機便宜,並且支持 M-Disc 和 BDXL 光盤。 什麼時候可以使用藍光電影 無線藍光播放器,它需要兩個 USB 連接——一個連接到您的計算機,另一個連接到電源——這是一個缺點。

外置藍光刻錄機 LG

PROS

  • 它支持 M-Disc 和 BDXL 格式。
  • 不需要驅動程序。
  • 非常緊湊

CONS

  • 讀寫速度較慢。

3 OWC Mercury Pro 16X 藍光、16X DVD、48X CD 讀/寫解決方案

由於速度極快, OWC 水星專業版 是最流行的外部藍光刻錄機之一。 它的讀取速率比其他刻錄機顯著提高了性能,速度是其他刻錄機的兩倍多。 結果與 16 倍的寫入和測試速率一樣令人印象深刻:在不到 13 分鐘的時間內將 20GB 圖片庫刻錄到藍光光盤上。

Mercury Pro 是您讀取或刻錄多張藍光光盤的理想之選。 雖然視頻在連接的筆記本電腦上顯示效果很好,但當筆記本電腦連接到電視時,這種質量就會丟失。

外置藍光刻錄機 Mercury

PROS

  • 讀取速度快。
  • 16X 寫入速度。
  • 堅固的構建。

CONS

  • 不必要的噪音和不正確的圖像。

4 先鋒 BDR-XD05B

先鋒 BDR-XD05B 是一種便攜式設備,適用於不規則的讀寫任務。 儘管讀取和寫入速度為 6 倍,但外部藍光製作器性能良好且佔用的空間非常小。

如果您偶爾需要在藍光光盤上刻錄一些數據或製作光盤副本,BDR-XD05B 是您手邊的可靠工具。 主要限制是它僅適用於 Windows。 這款小工具無疑是便攜的,因為它僅重 8 盎司。 此外,它不像大多數這些刻錄機那樣作為專用的藍光播放器運行。

外置藍光刻錄機先鋒XD05D

PROS

CONS

  • 與 macOS 不兼容。

5 先鋒BDR-XUO3

我們還有另一個先鋒品牌。 這個 先鋒BDR-XUO3 與前一個不同,因為它僅與 macOS 兼容。 它在設計上體現了 Apple 產品的時尚型。 這款緊湊型驅動器的尺寸為 5.2 x 0.8 x 5.2 英寸,重量約為半磅。

然而,這款藍光刻錄機還提供了一些額外的重要功能。 它提供了幾種智能播放模式,包括 PowerRead、PureRead2+ 和自動靜音模式,並支持大容量 BDXL 光盤格式。 這些設置突出了 XUO3 作為媒體播放器、光盤讀取器和寫入器的 BDR 功能。

外置藍光刻錄機先鋒XU03

PROS

  • 智能播放模式。
  • 它支持 BDXL 格式。
  • 垂直方向。

CONS

  • 與 Windows 不兼容。

第 2 部分。 最佳藍光刻錄軟件

如果你不花大價錢購買外置藍光刻錄機,也不隨身攜帶笨重的刻錄機,那麼藍光軟件是你最好的選擇。

AnyMP4 DVD Creator 是一款多功能最好的藍光刻錄軟件。 您可以輕鬆地將各種視頻(包括 AVI、MOV、MXF、MP4 等)刻錄到藍光、藍光文件夾和藍光 ISO 文件。 此外,該軟件還允許您將媒體文件刻錄到具有出色視頻質量的 4K 藍光光盤中。

即使沒有空白光盤,您也可以將刻錄的藍光和 DVD 電影作為可播放文件夾保存在硬盤上。 之後,您可以使用藍光播放器或其他媒體播放器瀏覽文件夾,以毫無問題地打開藍光或 DVD 文件。

推薦

  • 支持 VSO、CdrTool 和 IMAPI SDK 刻錄引擎來創建各種藍光格式的視頻。
  • 來自現成庫和您的想法的可定制藍光菜單模板。
  • 通過組合和合併多個視頻標題來刻錄一章。
  • 為藍光電影添加音軌、音樂、圖像和字幕。

PROS

  • 將任何媒體文件刻錄到 DVD、藍光光盤、文件夾或 ISO。
  • 它有一個強大的刻錄引擎來創建 DVD。
  • 它提供了 30 倍的高藍光刻錄速度。

CONS

  • 它只提供 30 天的免費試用..

1. 將 AnyMP4 DVD Creator 下載到您的計算機上。

然後,啟動應用程序。 接下來,選擇一個 DVD or 藍光光盤 從彈出菜單中。

AnyMP4 DVD Creator 添加

2. 要在程序中包含視頻文件,請單擊 添加媒體文件. 或者,單擊 電力 導入文件後使用裁剪、旋轉、合併、翻轉、濾鏡等編輯功能的工具。

AnyMP4 DVD Creator 下一步

3. 進行必要的更改後,單擊 下一頁 選擇或修改菜單模板並單擊 燃燒 選擇電視標準、刻錄設置和其他選項。 最後,打 開始 立即開始創建藍光或 DVD 視頻。

AnyMP4 DVD Creator

第 3 部分:有關外部藍光刻錄機的常見問題解答

1.藍光光驅可以讀取DVD嗎?

絕對是! 大多數藍光驅動器可以讀取和寫入 CD 和 DVD,特定的組合驅動器可以刻錄所有三種格式的光盤。 但是,DVD 驅動器無法讀取藍光材料。

2、藍光有什麼優勢?

藍光具有物理媒體中一些最出色的音頻質量,視覺質量達到 4K 超高清。 藍光可能會產生 7.1 音頻,這需要多達七個不同的聲道和低音炮功能來播放低頻音樂。

3.藍光比流媒體好嗎?

如果您對媒體的物理方面沒有問題,那麼藍光光盤可以提供比流媒體視頻更好的體驗,這也嚴重依賴於您的互聯網連接和設備可用的帶寬。 儘管藍光正在逐漸淡出使用,但它仍然是觀看電影和電視節目的最重要方式之一。

結論

沒有什麼比看一部好電影或電視節目放鬆身心更令人滿意的了。 然而,當許多人想在旅途中觀看時,他們不得不下載他們想要的電影。 但是,有可用的快速修復方法。 其中一種方法是投資最好的外置藍光刻錄機。 請在下方發表評論,讓我們了解相關主題和疑慮。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於597評級)

1月11,2023 16:50

更多閱讀

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

5 Best External Blu-ray Burners to Create Blu-ray Movies

5 Best External Blu-ray Burners to Create Blu-ray Movies

External disc drives and burners have replaced computers' internal optical drives as a more common way to read, write, and play disc media. While these external Blu-ray burners can play Blu-ray movies on your computer, they're different from Blu-ray players because they can also write to and read other types of data stored on Blu-ray discs.

You can securely store computer backups on this physical medium or offload photo libraries and outdated information to clear up space on your hard drive. Many of these creators also support archival-quality disc formats so that you can save crucial data to those.

External Blu-ray Burner

External Blu-ray Burner

Part 1. Top 5 External Blu-ray Burners

1 ASUS BW-16D1X-U Blu-ray Drive

As well as DVD and CD formats, the ASUS BW-16D1X-U can read and write Blu-ray discs. The M-Disc and BDXL disc formats are both supported by the BW-16D1X-U. However, the 16x write speeds and built-in backup software are its key selling factors. The online NeroBackup application, available through Asus, enables you to back up data from your Android device to Blu-ray.

It also comes with CyberLink Power2Go 8 software, which speeds up the process of burning data on CDs and offers optional data encryption to safeguard your files and private information. Please note that it seems like this software runs on something other than macOS.

External Blu-ray Burner

PROS

  • Optional data encryption.
  • 16X write speed.
  • Sleek design.

CONS

  • Installation sometimes fails.

2 LG WP50NB40 Ultra Slim Portable Blu-ray Writer

The LG Ultra Slim Portable Blu-ray/DVD Writer's physical factor is true to its name. One of our list's slim gadgets, this Blu-ray burner is only 2 inches thick. It's a good choice for anyone who needs to create high-capacity or archival Blu-ray discs for data storage.

Although the write speeds aren't the speediest, this burner is less expensive than many others that use this technology and supports both M-Disc and BDXL discs. When you can Blu-ray movies with the wireless Blu-ray player, its requirement for two USB connections—one to your computer and the other to a power source—is a disadvantage.

External Blu-ray Burner LG

PROS

  • It supports M-Disc and BDXL formats.
  • No drivers are required.
  • Very compact

CONS

  • Slower reading and writing speed.

3 OWC Mercury Pro 16X Blu-ray, 16X DVD, 48X CD Read/Write solution

Due to its extreme speed, the OWC Mercury Pro is one of the most popular external Blu-ray burners. Its read rates represented a significant performance increase over the rest of the burners, being more than twice as quick. The results were as impressive as the 16x write and test rates: a 13GB picture library was burned onto a Blu-ray disc in less than 20 minutes.

The Mercury Pro is ideal if you read from or burn many Blu-ray discs. While videos display beautifully on the linked laptop, this quality is lost when the laptop is connected to a TV.

External Blu-ray Burner Mercury

PROS

  • Fast read speed.
  • 16X write speed.
  • Solid build.

CONS

  • Unnecessary noise and incorrect image.

4 Pioneer BDR-XD05B

The Pioneer BDR-XD05B is a portable device that works well for irregular reading and writing tasks. The external Blu-ray creator performs well and uses very little space, despite the slow 6x read and write rates.

The BDR-XD05B is a reliable tool to have on hand if you occasionally need to burn some data on a Blu-ray or make copies of discs. The main restriction is that it only works with Windows. This gadget is undoubtedly portable because it weighs just 8 ounces. Additionally, it doesn't operate as a dedicated Blu-ray player like most of these burners.

External Blu-ray Burner PioneerXD05D

PROS

CONS

  • Not compatible with macOS.

5 Pioneer BDR-XUO3

We also have another Pioneer brand. This Pioneer BDR-XUO3 differs from the previous one because it is only compatible with macOS. It reflects the sleek type of Apple goods in terms of design. This compact drive has dimensions of 5.2 x 0.8 x 5.2 inches and weighs roughly half a pound.

However, this Blu-ray burner also offers a few additional significant features. It offers a few intelligent playback modes, including PowerRead, PureRead2+, and Auto Quiet mode, and it supports the high-capacity BDXL disc format. These settings highlight the BDR-capabilities XUO3 as a media player, disc reader, and writer.

External Blu-ray Burner PioneerXU03

PROS

  • Intelligent playback modes.
  • It supports the BDXL format.
  • Vertical orientation.

CONS

  • Not compatible with Windows.

Part 2. Best Blu-ray Burner Software

If you do not spend a large amount of money on the external Blu-ray burner, and do not carry with the heavy burner, then the Blu-ray software is your best choice.

AnyMP4 DVD Creator is a multi-function best Blu-ray burner software. You can easily burn various videos, including AVI, MOV, MXF, MP4, and others, to Blu-rays, Blu-ray folders, and Blu-ray ISO files. Additionally, this software allows you to burn media files into Blu-ray discs with outstanding video quality for 4K Blu-ray.

You could save the burned Blu-ray and DVD movies on your hard drive as a playable folder, even without a blank disc. After that, you can navigate the folder using your Blu-ray player or other media players to open the Blu-ray or DVD files without any issues.

Recommendation

  • VSO, CdrTool, and IMAPI SDK burning engines are supported to create videos in various Blu-ray formats.
  • Customizable Blu-ray menu template from the ready-made library and your ideas.
  • Burn a chapter by combining and merging multiple video titles.
  • Add audio track, music, images, and subtitles to the Blu-ray movies.

PROS

  • Burn any media files to DVD, Blu-ray disc, folder, or ISO.
  • It has a powerful burning engine to create DVDs.
  • It offers a high Blu-ray-burning speed at 30X faster.

CONS

  • It only offers the free trial of 30 days..

1 Download AnyMP4 DVD Creator onto your computer.

Free Download For Windows

Secure Download

Free Download For macOS

Secure Download

Then, launch the application. Next, select a DVD or Blu-ray disc from the pop-up menu.

AnyMP4 DVD Creator Add

2 To include the video files in the program, click Add Media Files. Optionally, click Power Tools after importing the file to use editing capabilities like crop, rotate, merge, flip, filters, and more.

AnyMP4 DVD Creator Next

3 After making the necessary changes, click Next to select or modify the menu template and click Burn to select the TV standard, burn settings, and other options. Finally, hit Start to start creating Blu-ray or DVD videos immediately.

AnyMP4 DVD Creator

Part 3: FAQs about External Blu-ray Burner

1. Can a Blu-ray drive read a DVD?

Definitely YES! Most Blu-ray drives can read and write to CDs and DVDs, and specific combo drives can burn discs of all three formats. Blu-ray material cannot be read by DVD drives, though.

2. What are the advantages of Blu-ray?

Blu-ray has some of the most excellent audio quality available in physical media, with visual quality reaching 4K Ultra HD. Blu-ray may produce 7.1 audio, which entails up to seven different sound channels and subwoofer capabilities for low-frequency music.

3. Is Blu-ray better than streaming?

Blu-ray discs can give a better experience than streaming video if you are okay with the physical aspect of the medium, which also heavily relies on your internet connection and the bandwidth available to your device. Although Blu-ray is fading from use, it is still one of the most significant ways to watch movies and TV shows.

Conclusion

Nothing is more satisfactory than unwinding with a good movie or TV show. Yet, many people are forced to cope with downloading their desired movies when they want to watch them on the go. However, there are quick fixes available. One of the ways is by investing in the best external Blu-ray burner. Please let us know about relevant topics and concerns by posting a comment below.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 597 ratings)

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Blu-ray
January 11, 2023 16:50

More readings

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here