轉換視頻分辨率
1. 將 1080p 縮小到 480p
2. 5K轉8K轉換器
3.更改視頻分辨率
4.視頻分辨率轉換器
5.提高視頻分辨率
6. 4K 分辨率
7. 8K 分辨率
8. TikTok 分辨率

了解 4K 分辨率對提高 480p、720p 和 1080p 分辨率的意義

了解 4K 分辨率對提高 480p、720p 和 1080p 分辨率的意義

您是否有沒有帶來引人入勝和身臨其境的觀看體驗的低質量視頻? 然後,必須提高視頻文件的分辨率。 眾所周知,為您的視頻提供高質量的解決方案對於媒體愛好者來說至關重要。 其他用戶正在使用它來編輯視頻文件。 他們可以使用的最佳品質之一是具有 4K 分辨率的視頻。 此分辨率適用於具有高圖形硬件的不同媒體。

你想了解更多嗎? 那麼,請繼續閱讀。 本文可以幫助您定義它的含義 4K分辨率, 4K 視頻大小,以及它與 1080p 分辨率的區別。 此外,我們還將學習將任何視頻升級為 4K 的正確和最佳方法。 使用令人難以置信的視頻增強工具可以做到這一點。 讓我們毫不費力地深入挖掘我們需要了解的有關 4K 視頻的信息。

4K分辨率

第 1 部分。什麼是 4K 分辨率

關於4K Resolution的定義,4K是現在高清分辨率之一。 該分辨率是 1080p 的四倍。 4K 分辨率的視頻將為用戶提供更廣闊和最有效的觀看體驗。 根據 Digital Cinema Initiatives 或 DCI,該分辨率包含 4096 × 2160 像素。 視頻擁有詳細且像素化程度較低的用戶圖像。 這就是為什麼它在身臨其境的觀看時刻非常出色。

要播放 4K 視頻,您需要 4K播放器 和4K顯示。 否則,您將體驗到真正的 4K 效果。

第 2 部分. 4K 影片大小

儘管它可以提供質量,但許多用戶仍然在問,為什麼 4K 很重要?

正如我們所回答的那樣,4K 分辨率並不是 PC 顯示器的標準配置。 因此,如果你打算擁有一張 4K 分辨率的遊戲壁紙,就必須擁有強大的圖形芯片。

如果您的圖形不可靠,您可能會遇到遊戲體驗問題。 4K 分辨率非常適合較大的電視屏幕、顯示器分辨率以及投影儀。

第 3 部分:4K 與 1080p 分辨率

4K與1080p

許多用戶要求比較 4K 和 1080p。 現在,讓我們看看它們獨特的特點和品質。 請檢查下表,因為我們提供了一些可以描述和定義它們的差異的詳細信息。 我們將看到它們的分辨率、縱橫比和設備兼容性。

為了節省計算機空間,您需要 將 4K 縮小到 1080p 高清.

4K分辨率 VS 1080p解析度
4096×2160像素 像素 1920×1080像素
2160p、UHD(超高清 已知的 HD(高清)、FHD 或全高清。
更詳細、更高、更清晰的質量 圖像質量 細節較少,質量清晰
GB 42 文件大小(1 小時) GB 10
FPS 30 幀速率 FPS 120

第 4 部分:如何將影片升級到 4K

由於我們對 4K 視頻的定義和特性有先驗知識,因此我們還可以閱讀一些關於需要將低質量視頻升級到更高分辨率的信息。 這部分將為您提供使用不同解決方案輕鬆將視頻升級到 4K 的最佳方法。 升級可以在以下方面進行 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate.

該軟件具有出色的功能,可以為所有用戶帶來有效的流程。 它主要用於將視頻轉換為不同的格式,並具有編輯功能。 在這些之下是視頻增強器功能,我們可以在其中提升由人工智能驅動的視頻的分辨率。

此外,很多用戶都表示過程非常順利。 這種說法是準確的,因為該工具擁有先進的人工智能技術,可以讓用戶體驗到卓越的性能。 此刻,我們將看到它賦予我們特徵的能力。

1.通過免費訪問其官方網站獲得 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。 然後,使用您的計算機設備安裝該軟件。 之後,您現在可以啟動它並查看其直觀的界面。 請點擊 工具箱 界面頂部的圖標。

AnyMP4 Converter Ultimate 接口工具箱

2.然後它現在將向您展示可用於增強和編輯視頻文件的不同功能。 從選項中,請單擊 視頻增強器 功能。

AnyMP4 Converter Ultimate 接口視頻增強器

3.之後,將存在一個最小選項卡,您可以在其中單擊 添加 圖標開始選擇您的文件。 然後,一個新的文件選項卡將出現在您的屏幕上,顯示您想要升級的所有視頻。 請選擇視頻並按 已提交 按鈕。

AnyMP4 Converter Ultimate 添加文件

4.該軟件現在將向您顯示一個新選項卡,您可以在其中查看用於增強視頻的不同功能。 我們首先需要確定的是 高分辨率. 在選項卡上的四個選項中檢查它。 然後繼續調整 解析度 從下拉列表中。 將分辨率設置為 3840×2160p.

AnyMP4 轉換器終極高檔分辨率調整

5.您的視頻現已設置完畢。 但是,在我們繼續該過程之前,還必須 預覽 您的視頻以查看可能的輸出。 然後,您可以通過單擊 提高 按鈕。 請稍等片刻以完成保存過程。 然後您的視頻現在會自動保存。

AnyMP4 轉換器終極增強

當您想將視頻升級為 4K 視頻時,您可以遵循這些輕鬆的步驟。 我們可以看到 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 在增強我們的視頻方面表現如何。 此外,該工具還提供了出色的輸出質量和流暢的流程。 毫無疑問,為什麼許多用戶選擇這個工具而不是任何增強工具,因為它能夠產生高質量的輸出。

Part 5. 4K分辨率常見問題解答

超高清與 4K:有什麼差別?

UHD(超高清)通常指的是 3840 × 2160p 的顯示解析度。由於UHD顯示器可以播放4K電影,因此在廣告中經常被宣傳為4K UHD顯示器。在業界,UHD不僅包含3840 × 2160p,還包括7,680 × 4,320p(8K)。至於4K,它是數位電影倡議組織(DCI)制定的電影標準。 4K 影片每格包含 4096 × 2160 像素,提供比 1080p 更清晰的影像。

移動設備可以播放 4K 分辨率嗎?

如今,我們的大多數智能手機僅支持 1080p 分辨率的視頻。 這意味著我們可能會在使用智能手機播放 4K 分辨率時發生衝突。 如果是這種情況,則必須將您的 4K 視頻轉換為合適的解決方案,如 1080p。 此外,您可以使用其他支持 4k 屏幕分辨率的設備來播放您的視頻。

一小時的 4K 素材需要多少 GB?

一小時的 4K 視頻片段相當於大約 42 GB 的文件大小。 這意味著真正的 4K 分辨率可以提供高質量的視頻分辨率。 如果是這種情況,當您計劃拍攝一分鐘的 4K 視頻拍攝時,您必須擁有大量的現成存儲空間。

4K比UHD好嗎?

與原生 4K 不同,UHD 的解析度稍低。 UHD為3840×2160,而原生4K為4096×2160。因此,如果我們談論分辨率,4K比UHD好得多。然而,在顯示器市場上,UHD和4K通常指的是相同的3840×2160p解析度。

結論

探索 4K 分辨率的世界是一件很棒的事情。 我們看到現在可以通過 4K 分辨率視頻獲得高質量和身臨其境的觀看體驗。 與此一致,我們可以看到 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 在輕鬆增強我們的低質量視頻方面的出色表現。 因此,我們希望這篇文章能幫助您獲得更好質量的視頻輸出。 另外,請不要忘記分享此帖子,以便我們可以幫助其他用戶擁有高質量的視頻。 最後,您可以訪問我們的網站以獲取有關您的媒體文件的更多信息。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.6 / 5(基於315評級)

1月03,2024 09:12

相關文章

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Convert Video Resolution
1. Downscale 1080p to 480p
2. 5K to 8K Converter
3. Change Video Resolution
4. Video Resolution Converter
5. Increase Video Resolution
6. 4K Resolution
7. 8K Resolution
8. TikTok Resolution

Learn What 4K Resolution Means for Increasing 480p, 720p, & 1080p Resolution

Learn What 4K Resolution Means for Increasing 480p, 720p, & 1080p Resolution

Do you have a low-quality video that does not bring a compelling and immersive watching experience? Then, it is a must to increase the resolution of your video files. As we all know, having a high-quality solution with your video is a crucial element with media enthusiasts out there. Other users are using this for editing video files. One of the best qualities they can use is a video with a 4K resolution. This resolution is suitable for different mediums with high graphic hardware.

Do you want to learn more about it? Then , please continue reading. This article can help you in defining what it means by 4K resolution, 4K video size, and how it differs from 1080p resolution. In addition, we will also learn the proper and best way to upscale any video into 4K. That can be possible using an incredible video-enhancing tool. Let us dig deep into the information we need to know about the 4K video without further ado.

4K Resolution

4K Resolution

Part 1: What is 4K Resolution

Regarding the definition of 4K Resolution, 4K is one of the high-definition resolutions nowadays. This resolution is four times better than 1080p. A 4K resolution video will give the user a more immense and most effective watching experience. According to the Digital Cinema Initiatives or DCI, this resolution contains 4096 x 2160 pixels. The video possesses detailed and less pixelated images with the user. That is why it is excellent with an immersive watching moment.

To play 4K videos, you will need the 4K player and 4K display. Otherwise, you will experience the real 4K effects.

Part 2: 4K Video Size

Despite the quality it can offer, many users are still asking, why is 4K significant?

As we answer that, 4K resolution is not standard with PC monitors. Therefore, if you plan to have a 4K resolution gaming wallpaper, you must have a powerful graphics chip.

If your graphic is not robust, you can experience issues with the gaming experience. The 4K resolution is excellent for larger TV screens, monitor resolution, and the same with projector.

Part 3: 4K vs 1080p Resolution

4K vs 1080p

Many users are asking for a comparison between 4K and 1080p. Now, let us see their unique characteristics and quality. Kindly check the table below as we present some details that can describe and define their differences. We will see their resolution, aspect ratio, and device compatibility.

To save space on your computer, then you will need to downscale 4K to 1080p HD.

4K Resolution VS 1080p Resolution
3840 x 2160 pixels Pixel 1920 x 1080 pixels
2160p, UHD (Ultra High-Definition Known HD (High Definition), FHD, or Full HD.
More detailed, High and Clear quality Image Quality Less detailed, clear quality
42 GB File Size (1 hour) 10 GB
30 FPS Frame Rate 120 FPS

Part 4: How to Upscale Videos to 4K

Since we have prior knowledge about the definition and characteristics of the 4K video, we can also read some information about the need to upscale a low-quality video to a higher resolution. This portion will give you the best method for upscaling videos with different solutions to 4K with ease. Upscaling can be possible with the help of AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate.

This software equips outstanding features that can bring an effective process for all users. It is mainly for converting videos to different formats and possesses editing features. Under these is the Video Enhancer feature, where we can upscale the resolution of our video powered by AI.

In addition, many users are saying that the process is very smooth. That claim is accurate because the tool possesses advanced AI technology that allows users to experience excellent performance. At this moment, we shall now see its ability to give us the features.

Free Download For Windows

Secure Download

Free Download For macOS

Secure Download

1Get the AnyMP4 Video Converter ultimate by accessing its official website for free. Then, install the software with your computer device. After that, you may now launch it and see its intuitive interface. Please click the Toolbox icon on the top portion of the interface.

AnyMP4 Converter Ultimate Interface Toolbox

2Then it will now show you the different features that you can use in enhancing and editing your video files. From the option, please click the Video Enhancer feature.

AnyMP4 Converter Ultimate Interface Video Eenhancer

3After that, a minimal tab will exist where you can click the Add icon to start selecting your files. Then, a new file tab will live on your screen, showing all of the videos you want to upscale. Please select the video and press the Open button.

AnyMP4 Converter Ultimate Add Files

4The software will now show you a new tab where you can see different features for enhancing your video. The first thing we need to make sure of is the Upscale Resolution. Check it among the four options on the tab. Then proceed with adjusting the Resolution from the drop-list. Set the resolution into 3840x2160p.

AnyMP4 Converter Ultimate Upscale Resolution Adjust

5Your video is now set. However, before we proceed with the process, it is also essential to Preview your video to see the possible output. Then, you may move to upscale it by clicking the Enhance button. Please wait for a few moments for the saving process. Then your video is now automatically saved.

AnyMP4 Converter Ultimate Enhance

Those are the hassle-free steps you can follow when you want to upscale a video to a 4K video. We can see how amazing AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate performs to enhance our video. In addition, the tool also offers an excellent quality output that comes with a smooth process. There is no doubt why many users choose this tool over any enhancing tool because of its ability to produce high-quality output.

Part 5: FAQs about 4K Resolution

Is 4K resolution playable with mobile devices?

Nowadays, most of our smartphones only support 1080p resolution in video. That means we can have a conflict with playing at a 4K resolution with your smartphones. If that is the case, it is essential to convert your 4K video into a suitable solution like 1080p. In addition, you may use other devices that support a 4k screen resolution to play your video.

How many GB does an hour of 4K footage?

An hour of 4K video footage can be equivalent to around 42 GB of file size. That means a true 4K resolution poses a high-quality video resolution. If that is the situation, you must have massive ready storage when you plan to capture a long minute of 4K video shoots.

Is 4K better than UHD?

The UHD is a bit lower in terms of resolution, unlike the native 4K. UHD has 3840 x 2160, while native 4K possesses a 4096 x 2160. Therefore, if we are talking about the resolution, 4K is much better than UHD.

Conclusion

Discovering the world of 4K resolution is a great thing to do. We see that having a high-quality and immersive watching experience is now possible with a 4K resolution video. In line with that, we can see the excellent performance of AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate in enhancing our low-quality video with ease. Therefore, we hope this post will help you get a much better quality video output. Also, kindly do not forget to share this post so that we can help other users to have a high-quality video. Lastly, you may visit our website for more information about your media files.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 315 ratings)

May 20, 2022 10:30

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here