適用於Windows / Mac / Online的4最佳WMA到MP3轉換器

轉換為MP3
1.1 AIFF到MP3
1.2 FLAC到MP3
1.3 WMA到MP3
1.4 AIFC到MP3
1.5 CDA到MP3
1.6 MP3到320kbps
1.7 MP3 音樂播放器
1.8 MKV到MP3
1.9 來自 FLV 的 MP3
1.10 SWF到MP3
1.11 TikTok 分屏
1.12視頻到MP3
1.13 MP3音量標準化器
1.14 WMV到MP3

適用於Windows / Mac / Online的4最佳WMA到MP3轉換器

使用多個WMA音頻文件並且您的新iPhone無法播放時,您應該如何處理WMA文件? 眾所周知,MP3是一種流行的有損壓縮音頻格式,大多數具有高聽覺質量的便攜式設備都支持這種格式。 如果音樂對您來說意味著什麼,或者您是發燒友,那麼您最好的決定應該是將WMA轉換為MP3以及其他不同類型的音頻格式。

WMA到MP3

如果您對如何將WMA轉換為MP3有任何疑問,可以從文章中找到頂級的4解決方案。 此外,還有很多在線WMA到MP3轉換器,不需要從互聯網上下載。 如果您現在無法將WMA轉換為MP3,本教程將為您帶來很多好處。 現在查看文章中的詳細解決方案。

部分1:將WMA轉換為MP3的最佳方法

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 也是專業的WMA到MP3轉換器,它具有強大的轉換質量,可以轉換任何WMA文件,甚至包括受保護的WMA文件到MP3格式。 因此,您可以在iPhone,iPad,iPod,iPod touch,PSP,PS3,PS4,Zune,HTC,LG,三星,摩托羅拉等上欣賞此WMA音樂。

步驟1:免費下載程序

在這裡,您可以從AnyMP3的官方網站免費下載此WMA到Windows和Mac版的MP4 Converter,然後在其指導下安裝在您的計算機上。 要將WMA轉換為MP3,您應啟動程序以打開主界面。

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

步驟2:將WMA音頻文件添加到程序中

您可以通過3種方式將目標WMA文件上傳到程序中。 打開AnyMP4 WMA到MP3轉換器的主界面後,您可以單擊“添加文件”按鈕以打開一個新窗口。 找到該文件,然後開始將WMA文件添加到程序中。 另外,還可以單擊“添加文件”下拉箭頭以選擇“添加文件夾”選項,以將多個音頻文件添加到程序中。 一次添加多個文件是AnyMP4 WMA到MP3轉換器的突出功能之一。 對於經常遇到轉換工作的人們來說,將多個音頻文件一起添加和轉換的功能既有吸引力又節省時間。

現在,讓我們來第三種方式添加文件。 在程序的起始界面,有一種說法,“將視頻和音頻文件拖到此處進行轉換”,指導您將要轉換的WMA文件拖到程序中。

添加音頻

步驟3:剪輯音頻文件長度

某些人可能想要從完整的視頻文件中提取音頻文件的一部分,或者如果您只想剪切WMA音頻文件的不必要的部分,則可以使用“剪切”功能尋求幫助。 單擊主界面任務欄上的“剪切”按鈕,然後打開“剪切”窗口,您可以通過拖動滑動條以更改開始和結束時間來修剪音頻長度。 或者,如果需要更精確地剪切音頻,請在“剪切”列的相應框中設置開始時間和結束時間的值。 然後保存所有操作。

夾

步驟4:編輯音頻文件

想要創建個人和獨特的音頻文件? 此步驟將指導您實現自定義。 單擊界面按鈕上的“設置”按鈕。 您可以在此“設置”窗口中設置和調整音頻文件的參數,其中顯示3列,視頻設置,音頻設置和3D設置。 在音頻設置中,您可以自由更改音頻編碼器,比特率,通道和採樣率。 您可以預覽輸出,使其盡可能完美。

自定義輸出設置

步驟5:將所有文件合併到一個文件中

如果您已將多個WMA文件上傳到程序中,則需要 合併所有文件 轉換為一個文件,然後再將WMA轉換為MP3。 勾選要合併在一起的所有音頻文件,然後單擊“合併到一個文件”按鈕以開始合併文件。

步驟6:將WMA轉換為MP3

設置完所有要轉換的音頻後,單擊“全部轉換”按鈕並開始將WMA轉換為MP3,然後您就可以在任何便攜式設備(如iPod,iPhone,iPad,PSP和Iriver等)上欣賞WMA音樂了。立即享受更多其他設備的音頻文件。

將WMA轉換為MP3

部分2:如何使用RealPlayer將WMA轉換為MP3

除了AnyMP4 WMA到MP3轉換器,您還可以找到一些其他程序將WMA轉換為MP3,RealPlayer是轉碼WMA文件的最佳解決方案之一。 如果您已經安裝了該程序,它應該是一個加號,否則您可以先從官方網站下載該程序。 它不僅僅是一個視頻轉換器,而且是Windows和Mac的強大視頻播放器。

步驟1:將WMA文件加載到程序中

當您在Windows上有一些音頻文件時,可以將它們保存到RealPlayer庫中。 之後,您可以打開RealPlayer從庫中選擇音樂。 在音樂部分,您可以找到要從RealPlayer庫轉換的所有WMA文件,選擇要轉換的WMA文件。

RealPlayer轉換wma

步驟2:選擇轉換為選項

從RealPlayer庫中選擇WMA文件後,可以單擊WMA文件從彈出菜單中選擇“更多”按鈕。 選擇“轉換為”選項以查找以下用於WMA到MP3轉換的彈出式轉換框。 您可以事先檢查轉換框中的WMA文件。

步驟3:選擇MP3輸出

單擊“單擊以選擇設備”按鈕,從下拉列表中選擇MP3格式的設備或MP3 Audio Only。 當然,您也可以通過單擊“創建自定義”按鈕來自定義MP3文件,以獲得將WMA轉換為MP3的最佳結果。 您也可以通過單擊“保存位置”下的下拉菜單進行選擇,以選擇目標文件夾。

選擇MP3輸出

步驟4:將WMA轉換為MP3

選擇MP3格式後,可以單擊界面底部的大屏幕“開始”按鈕將WMA轉換為MP3。 將WMA文件轉碼為所需的音頻格式需要幾秒鐘。 完成後,您可以看到轉換完成框。 單擊“確定”按鈕完成該過程。

部分3:如何在線轉換WMA到MP3

有些人可能會覺得從網站下載應用程序很麻煩,佔用了很多空間。 所以,這是解決方案 - 使用在線轉換器將WMA轉換為MP3。 我想介紹一下 轉換文件Zamzar 給你。

如何使用轉換文件將WMA轉換為MP3

轉換文件 可以幫助您使用最簡單的步驟將WMA轉換為MP3,旨在以快速和高轉換率轉換音頻文件。 即使輸出文件是免費的,也可以保證輸出文件的質量。 只需幾步,您就可以成功將WMA轉換為MP3。 它是一個在線轉換器,提供將不同格式轉換為其他格式的服務。 通常,您可以在轉換文件的網站中查找音頻格式的信息,這有助於您了解有關音頻文件的更多信息。 現在讓我們簡單解釋使用轉換文件將WMA轉換為MP3的過程。

轉換文件

步驟 1:在搜索引擎中搜索轉換文件在線轉換器。 輸入它。

步驟 2:打開瀏覽以上載後,選擇本地WMA文件。 或者,如果尚未在計算機上下載FLAC的URL,則可以插入該URL。

步驟 3:選擇MP3作為輸出格式。

步驟 4:如果要通過發送電子郵件接收輸出音頻文件,請勾選“將下載鏈接發送到我的電子郵件”選項。 然後單擊“轉換”按鈕開始將WMA轉換為MP3。

如何使用Zamzar將WMA轉換為MP3

Zamzar 是一個免費的在線轉換,致力於轉換音頻文件具有快速和高轉換率。 支持各種音頻格式; 因此,您可以自由選擇輸入和輸出格式。 通過Zamzar將WMA轉換為MP3的過程如下所示。 關注並開始轉換。

Zamzar

步驟 1:將目標WMA文件拖到網站上。 或者,您可以通過單擊“選擇文件”選擇文件,然後找到該文件以將其上載到在線轉換器。

步驟 2:單擊“將文件轉換為”下拉列表,選擇輸出格式。 這裡我們選擇MP3作為輸出格式。

步驟 3:將您的電子郵件地址的全名插入給您的空白處以接收輸出音頻文件。

步驟 4:開始將WMA轉換為MP3並等待電子郵件。 獲取輸出MP3文件需要幾分鐘。

部分4:有關WMA和MP3的更多提示

什麼是WMA

Windows Media Audio(WMA)是Microsoft開發的音頻數據壓縮技術。 該名稱可用於指代其音頻文件格式或其音頻編解碼器。 它是一種專有技術,構成了Windows Media框架的一部分。 WMA由四個不同的編解碼器組成。 原始的WMA編解碼器,簡稱為WMA,被認為是流行的MP3和RealAudio編解碼器的競爭對手。 WMA Pro是一種更新,更先進的編解碼器,支持多聲道和高分辨率音頻。 無損編解碼器WMA Lossless壓縮音頻數據而不會丟失音頻保真度(常規WMA格式有損)。 針對語音內容的WMA語音使用一系列低比特率來應用壓縮。

什麼是MP3

MP3是一種音頻專用格式,由運動圖像專家組(MPEG)設計,作為其MPEG-1標準的一部分,後來擴展為MPEG-2標準。 包含MPEG-1 Audio Layer I,II和III的MPEG-1 Audio(MPEG-3 Part 1)被批准為1991中ISO / IEC標準的委員會草案,在1992中最終確定並在1993中發布。 與WMA文件相比,MP3是一種有損壓縮音頻格式,尺寸較小。 但轉換後應該有一些質量損失。 MP3格式是一種常用的音頻格式,因為它體積小,但音質相對較高。 將WMA轉換為MP3時,可以存儲具有相同空間的更多歌曲。

結論:

如果您有一些WMA文件,您可以將WMA轉換為MP3,無論是為更多歌曲提供更大的空間,還是為MP3播放器兼容,您都可以從上面的文章中獲得多種解決方案。 至於在Windows和Mac上將WMA轉碼為MP3的兩種解決方案,您可以輕鬆地批量使用轉換。 如果您不想將程序下載到計算機,還可以使用在線WMA到MP3解決方案。 但是存在一個主要的限制,整個轉換需要一段時間。 為了獲得MP3文件的最佳結果,仍建議使用AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate將WMA轉換為MP3文件。 有關如何將WMA轉換為MP3的更多問題,您可以在評論中告知更多詳細信息。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於156評級)

可能15,2018 15:43

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

4 Best WMA to MP3 Converters for Windows/Mac/Online

With multiple WMA audio files and your new iPhone can't play it, what should you do as for the WMA files? As we know, MP3 is the popular lossy compression audio format that supported by most portable devices with high auditory quality. If music means something to you or if you are an audiophile, your best decision should be convert WMA to MP3 and other different kinds of audio formats to others.

WMA to MP3

If you have any query about how to convert WMA to MP3, you can find the top 4 solutions from article. Also, there are so many online WMA to MP3 converters, which don't need to be downloaded from the Internet. If you are now having trouble in converting WMA to MP3, this tutorial will benefit you a lot. Just check out the detailed solutions from the article now.

Part 1: Best method to convert WMA to MP3

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is also professional WMA to MP3 Converter, which has powerful converting quality to convert any WMA file even including protected WMA file to MP3 format. Thus, you can enjoy this WMA music on your iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, PSP, PS3, PS4, Zune, HTC, LG, Samsung, Motorola and more.

Step 1: Free download the program

Here you can free download this WMA to MP3 Converter for Windows and Mac version from the official website of AnyMP4, and then install is on your computer under the guidance of its direction. To convert WMA to MP3, you shall launch the program to open the main interface.

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

Step 2: Add WMA audio file to the program

There are 3 ways for you to upload the target WMA files onto the program. After opening the main interface of AnyMP4 WMA to MP3 Converter, you can click "Add Video" button to open a new window. Locate the file and start to add WMA file to the program. Also, you are allowed to click "Add Video" drop-down arrow to select the "Add Folder" option to add multiple audio files to the program. Adding multiple files at one time is one of the outstanding features of the AnyMP4 WMA to MP3 Converter. For people who would come across conversion work frequently, the function of adding and converting several audio files together is attractive and time-saving.

Now, let's come to the third way to add files. At the starting interface of the program, there's a saying, "Drag video and audio files here to convert" guiding you to drag the WMA file you want to convert to the program.

Add Audio

Step 3: Clip the audio file length

Some people may want to extract part of the audio file from a complete video file, or if you just want to cut the unnecessary part of the WMA audio file, you can use "Clip" function for help. Click "Clip" button at task bar of the main interface and then open the "Clip" window, here you can trim the audio length by dragging the slide bar to change the start and end time. Or if you need cut the audio more accurately, set the value of start and end time in the corresponding box in the "Clip" column. And then save all your operation.

Clip

Step 4: Edit your audio file

Want to create a personal and unique audio file? This step will guide you to achieve customization. Click the "Settings" button at the button of the interface. You can set and adjust parameters of the audio file in this Settings window, where presents 3 columns, Video Settings, Audio Settings and 3D Settings. In the Audio Settings, you are free to change the Audio Encoder, Bitrate, Channels and Sample Rate. And you can preview your output to make it perfect as well as you can.

Customize output settings

Step 5: Merge all files into one file

If you have uploaded multiple WMA files into the program, then you need to merge all files into one file before you convert WMA to MP3. Tick all audio files you want to merge together, and then click "Merge into one file" button to start merging files.

Step 6: Convert WMA to MP3

After setting all the audio you want to convert, click "Convert" button and start to convert WMA to MP3, then you can enjoy the WMA music on any portable device like iPod, iPhone, iPad, PSP, and Iriver, etc. Just enjoy the audio files for more other devices now.

Convert WMA to MP3

Part 2: How to Convert WMA to MP3 with RealPlayer

Besides AnyMP4 WMA to MP3 Converter, you can also find some other programs to convert WMA to MP3, RealPlayer is one of the best solutions to transcode WMA files. If you have already installed the program, it should be a plus, or else you can download the program from the official website first. It is more than a video converter, but also a powerful video player for Windows and Mac.

Step 1: Load WMA files into the program

When you have some audio files on your Windows, you can save them to the RealPlayer library. After that you can open RealPlayer to select the Music from the Library. In the music section, you can find all the WMA files you want to convert from RealPlayer library, select the WMA files you want to convert.

RealPlayer convert wma

Step 2: Choose the Convert to option

After you select WMA file from the RealPlayer library, you can click on the WMA file to select the "More" button from the popup menu. Select the "Convert To" option to find the following popup conversion box for WMA to MP3 conversion. You can check the WMA files in the conversion box beforehand.

Step 3: Choose the MP3 output

Click on the "Click to select a device" button to select a device for the MP3 format or MP3 Audio Only from the drop down list. Of course, you can also customize the MP3 file by clicking the "Create Custom" button to get the best result for converting WMA to MP3. You can also make that selection by clicking the drop down menu under Save In to choose the destination folder.

Choose the MP3 output

Step 4: Convert WMA to MP3

Once you choose the MP3 format, you can click the big screen "Start" button at the bottom of the interface to convert WMA to MP3. It takes a few seconds to transcode WMA files into the desired audio format. Once it completes, you can see the conversion complete box. Click the "OK" button to finish the process.

Part 3: How to convert WMA to MP3 online

Some people may feel troublesome to downloading applications from website, which takes up much space. So, here is the solution – converting WMA to MP3 with online converters. I want to introduce the Convert Files and Zamzar to you.

How to Convert WMA to MP3 with Convert File

Convert Files can help you convert WMA to MP3 with the simplest steps, aiming to convert audio files with fast speed and high conversion rate. The quality of output files can be guaranteed even if it is a free one. Within few steps, you can succeed in converting WMA to MP3. It is an online converter providing services of converting different kinds of formats into other formats. Generally, you can look up the information of audio formats in the website of Convert Files, which assists you know more about audio files. Now let's simply explain the process of converting WMA to MP3 with Convert Files.

Convert File

Step 1: Search Convert Files Online Converter in a searching engine. And enter it.

Step 2: Choose a local WMA file after opening the Browse to upload it. Or you can insert the URL of the FLAC if it hasn't been downloaded on your computer.

Step 3: Select MP3 as the output format.

Step 4: If you want to receive the output audio file by sending email, tick the option "Send a download link to my email". And start converting WMA to MP3 by clicking "Convert" button.

How to Convert WMA to MP3 with Zamzar

Zamzar is a free online conversion, devoting itself to convert audio files with fast speed and high conversion rate. Varieties of audio formats are supported; therefore, you are free to choose the input and the output formats. Process of converting WMA to MP3 through Zamzar is shown below. Follow and start converting.

Zamzar

Step 1: Drag the target WMA file to the website. Or you can select the file by clicking "Choose Files" and then locate the file to upload it to the online converter.

Step 2: Choose the output format by clicking the "Convert files to" drop-down list. Here we select MP3 as the output format.

Step 3: Insert the full name of your email address into the blank given to you to receive the output audio file.

Step 4: Begin converting WMA to MP3 and wait for the email. It takes few minutes to get the output MP3 files.

Part 4: More tips about WMA and MP3

What is WMA

Windows Media Audio (WMA) is an audio data compression technology developed by Microsoft. The name can be used to refer to its audio file format or its audio codecs. It is a proprietary technology that forms part of the Windows Media framework. WMA consists of four distinct codecs. The original WMA codec, known simply as WMA, was conceived as a competitor to the popular MP3 and RealAudio codecs. WMA Pro, a newer and more advanced codec, supports multichannel and high-resolution audio. A lossless codec, WMA Lossless, compresses audio data without loss of audio fidelity (the regular WMA format is lossy). WMA Voice, targeted at voice content, applies compression using a range of low bit rates.

What is MP3

MP3 is an audio-specific format that was designed by the Moving Picture Experts Group (MPEG) as part of its MPEG-1 standard and later extended in MPEG-2 standard. MPEG-1 Audio (MPEG-1 Part 3), which included MPEG-1 Audio Layer I, II and III was approved as a committee draft of ISO/IEC standard in 1991, finalized in 1992 and published in 1993. Compared to WMA files, MP3 is a lossy compressed audio format, which is smaller in size. But there should be some quality loss after conversion. MP3 format is a frequently used audio format because it is small in size, but relatively high in audio quality. When you convert WMA to MP3, you can store more songs with the same space.

Conclusion:

When you have some WMA files, you can convert WMA to MP3, whether for a larger space for more songs, or compatibility for the MP3 players, you can get multiple solutions from the above article. As for the two solutions to transcode WMA to MP3 on your Windows and Mac, you can use the conversion in batch with ease. If you do not want to download programs to your computer, you can also use the online WMA to MP3 solutions. But there is a major restrictions, it takes a period of time for the whole conversion. In order to get the best result for the MP3 files, it is still recommended to use AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate to turn WMA to MP3 file. More questions about how to convert WMA to MP3, you can inform more detailed information in the comments.

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Audio
May 15, 2018 15:43TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles