轉換為MP3
1.1 AIFF到MP3
1.2 FLAC到MP3
1.3 WMA到MP3
1.4 AIFC到MP3
1.5 CDA到MP3
1.6 MP3到320kbps
1.7 MP3 音樂播放器
1.8 MKV到MP3
1.9 來自 FLV 的 MP3
1.10 SWF到MP3
1.11 TikTok 分屏
1.12視頻到MP3
1.13 MP3音量標準化器
1.14 WMV到MP3

頂級5 FLAC到MP3轉換器可幫助您解決FLAC MP3格式問題

頂級5 FLAC到MP3轉換器可幫助您解決FLAC MP3格式問題

“我應該怎麼做FLAC文件?我不熟悉音頻格式。當我將文件添加到我的三星Android手機時,它根本不起作用。有沒有任何方法可以免費轉換FLAC文件?我可以嗎?讓它在更多設備上播放?“

FLAC到MP3

本文介紹了將FLAC轉換為MP5的頂級3方法。 專業的FLAC到MP3轉換器提供最好的服務,您可以在以後介紹它。 此外,還有一些其他在線轉換器以及Mac工具供您參考。

部分1:將FLAC轉換為MP3的最終方法

現在 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是將FLAC轉換為MP3的最佳和最簡單的軟件,它可以幫助您將FLAC轉換為具有超卓越品質的MP3音頻。 支持各種音頻格式; 因此,您可以自由選擇輸入和輸出格式。 AnyMP4 FLAC到MP3轉換器功能多樣,不僅可以將FLAC轉換為MP3,還可以通過設置自定義您自己的視頻。

以下是幫助您在Windows上將FLAC轉換為MP3以便使用此軟件進行播放的分步指南。

步驟1:免費下載並啟動該程序

您可以從其官方網站免費下載AnyMP4 FLAC到MP3 Converter,然後在您的指導的幫助下將其安裝到您的計算機上。 雙擊打開該程序,然後為從FLAC到MP3的轉換做好準備。

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

步驟2:向程序添加音頻

對於不熟悉這種FLAC到MP3轉換器的用戶,知道有三種方法可以上載輸入音頻文件是非常令人驚訝的。 首先,您可以單擊“添加文件”按鈕來一次添加本地FLAC音頻。 另外,您還可以單擊“添加文件”下拉列表,然後選擇“添加文件夾”按鈕,以將多個FLAC音頻文件添加到程序中。 最後,也是最簡單的方法,將目標音頻文件拖到其啟動界面上的程序中,方向是“將視頻和音頻文件拖到此處進行轉換”。

筆記:

1。 此AnyMP4 FLAC到MP3轉換器提供一次轉換和編輯多個音頻文件的服務,這意味著您可以一次上傳成堆的音頻文件。 這是AnyMP4 FLAC到MP3 Converter最具吸引力的功能之一。

2。 如果你的FLAC不是單獨的軌道而是FLAC CUE文件,你需要得到 FLAC CUE分離器 首先提取單個FLAC軌道。

添加視頻

步驟3:選擇輸出格式

單擊界面底部的“配置文件”下拉按鈕以打開“配置文件”窗口。 在左列上,單擊“音頻”按鈕以打開另一個新列,其中所有受支持的音頻文件格式及其簡要介紹,全名和擴展名都一一列出。 在這裡,我們需要選擇“ MP3”作為輸出格式。

如果要將FLAC轉換為iPhone鈴聲,只需選擇M4A或M4R 將FLAC轉換為M4A 或M4R。

簡介

步驟4:自定義輸出設置

正如我之前提到的,除了將FLAC轉換為MP3的功能外,此FLAC到MP3轉換軟件還允許您自定義輸出音頻設置。 單擊“配置文件”空白旁邊的“設置”按鈕,將彈出配置文件設置窗口。 有3列,視頻設置,音頻設置和3D設置。 在這裡,我們只需要關注音頻設置。 您可以更改音頻編碼器,比特率,通道和採樣率以獲得首選音頻效果。 在每個項目中,您可以通過單擊下拉列表按鈕來選擇指定的選項。

自定義輸出設置

步驟5:修剪音頻文件的長度

如果要剪輯音頻文件或從完整的視頻文件中提取音頻文件的一部分,則AnyMP4 FLAC到MP3轉換器可以滿足您的需求。 單擊頂部欄上的“剪切”按鈕,將打開一個“剪切”窗口。 通過在開始時間和結束時間空白處插入數字,可以確定要保存的段。 整個持續時間將自動顯示。 不斷調整音頻文件的長度,直到變得完美為止。

夾

步驟6:將所有文件合併為一個並設置輸出文件的目標

如果您將多個音頻文件上傳到程序中,則必須執行此步驟。 首先,通過勾選它們,將要合併的所有音頻文件單擊到一個文件中。 勾選界面底部的“合併到一個文件”按鈕,將多個FLAC文件合併到一個MP3文件中。 然後在“目標”列中找到輸出文件的目標。 完成將FLAC轉換為MP3後,您可以在該文件夾中找到MP3文件。

步驟7:啟動FLAC到MP3轉換

由於所有版本均已完成,是時候開始將FLAC轉換為MP3了。 單擊“全部轉換”按鈕,然後進入“轉換過程”窗口以開始FLAC到MP3的轉換。 轉換進度將標記為提醒您。 轉換後,您可以隨時隨地將FLAC音頻自由輕鬆地放在iPad / iPod touch / iPhone,Wii,PS4等上享受。 至此,完成了將FLAC轉換為MP3的整個過程。

啟動FLAC到MP3轉換

部分2:在Windows / Mac上免費將FLAC轉換為MP3

AnyMP4 FLAC到MP3轉換器應該是以專業方法將FLAC轉換為MP3的終極解決方案。 但是將FLAC免費轉換為MP3是否可行? 當然,你可以使用 Aiseesoft的 免費FLAC到MP3轉換器 進行音頻轉換。 轉換後的MP3音頻文件可以保持FLAC文件的原始質量。 您只需下載免費版本即可輕鬆享受轉換。

步驟1:將免費FLAC下載到MP3轉換器

從Aiseesoft的官方網站下載AnyMP4免費FLAC到MP3轉換器。 然後在Windows或Mac計算機上安裝並啟動免費且功能強大的轉換程序。

Aiseesoft免費FLAC到MP3轉換器

步驟2:將FLAC文件上傳到程序

將目標FLAC文件拖到程序中。 或者,如果您需要上載多個FLAC文件,請單擊界面頂部的“添加文件”。 一次選擇幾個文件並將它們一起上傳到軟件。

添加FLAC文件

步驟3:編輯文件

您可以打開“配置文件設置”以選擇輸出格式為MP3。 當然,您也可以設置編碼器,通道,採樣率和音頻比特率。 在此界面中,可以根據您的需求選擇輸出格式。

而且,它還支持 將FLAC轉換為WAV,M4A,AIFF,AAC等,以在更多音頻播放器上播放音頻文件。

選擇輸出格式為MP3

步驟4:開始將FLAC轉換為MP3

現在,單擊“轉換”以開始將FLAC轉換為MP3。 系統會提醒您進度條會告訴您剩餘時間。 它不需要花時間將FLAC轉換為高質量的MP3用於不同的設備。

部分3:3如何在線將FLAC轉換為MP3

如果您考慮將應用程序下載為麻煩,請嘗試使用在線轉換器將FLAC轉換為MP3。 在這裡,我想向您推薦3種強大的在線FLAC到MP3轉換器。

Zamzar

Zamzar 是一個免費的在線轉換,旨在轉換速度快,轉換率高的音頻文件。 即使輸出文件是免費的,也可以保證輸出文件的質量。 只需幾步,您就可以成功將FLAC轉換為MP3。 通過Zamzar將FLAC轉換為MP3的過程如下所示。 關注並開始轉換。

Zamzar

步驟 1:將目標FLAC文件拖到網站上。 或者,您可以通過單擊“選擇文件”選擇文件,然後找到該文件以將其上載到在線轉換器。

步驟 2:單擊“將文件轉換為”下拉列表,選擇輸出格式。 這裡我們選擇MP3作為輸出格式。

步驟 3:將您的電子郵件地址的全名插入給您的空白處以接收輸出音頻文件。

步驟 4:開始將FLAC轉換為MP3並等待電子郵件。

轉換文件

轉換文件 可以幫助您使用最簡單的步驟將FLAC轉換為MP3。 它是一個在線轉換器,提供將不同格式轉換為其他格式的服務。 通常,您可以在轉換文件的網站中查找音頻格式的信息,這有助於您了解有關音頻文件的更多信息。 現在讓我們簡單解釋使用Convert Files將FLAC轉換為MP3的過程。

轉換文件

步驟 1:在搜索引擎中搜索轉換文件在線轉換器。 輸入它。

步驟 2:打開瀏覽以上載後,選擇本地FLAC文件。 或者,如果尚未在計算機上下載FLAC的URL,則可以插入該URL。

步驟 3:選擇MP3作為輸出格式。

步驟 4:如果要通過發送電子郵件接收輸出音頻文件,請勾選“將下載鏈接發送到我的電子郵件”選項。 然後單擊“轉換”按鈕開始將FLAC轉換為MP3。

Convertio

同樣, Convertio 是一個免費的在線轉換器,它有助於在幾個步驟內將FLAC轉換為MP3。 但是,這個FLAC到MP3在線轉換器有一個弱點。 您只能上傳大小小於100MB的文件。 這是步驟。

Convertio

步驟 1:您可以從計算機,Google雲端硬盤,Dropbox或網址上傳FLAC文件。 只需將目標文件拖到頁面上即可。

步驟 2:單擊下拉列表,選擇MP3作為輸出格式。

步驟 3:開始將FLAC轉換為MP3並等待一段時間。

步驟 4:將輸出的MP3音頻文件下載到您的計算機上並欣賞它。

更多閱讀:你應該了解FLAC和MP3的事情

後手 是Free Lossless Audio Codec的首字母縮寫,它以無損壓縮而聞名。 與其他有損壓縮編碼(如MP3和AAC)不同,它不會破壞任何原始音頻信息,因此您可以恢復音樂CD音質。 然而,由於FLAC音樂的大小,我們存儲,保存和發送給朋友享受是不方便的。 MP3格式對我們來說非常受歡迎,幾乎與所有主流播放器設備兼容,方便我們存儲和發送給他人享受,而且當我們在旅途中時音質非常好。 將FLAC轉換為MP3將是我們的發燒友的最佳選擇。

MP3 是一種音頻專用格式,它使用MPEG音頻層3技術將音樂壓縮為較小容量的文件,壓縮率為1:10甚至1:12。 壓縮音頻仍然保持良好的音質,只丟失一點。 正是由於MP3的小尺寸和高音質,MP3格式幾乎成為在線音樂的代名詞。 MP3格式的每分鐘音樂僅約為1MB大小,每首歌曲的大小為3-4兆字節。

將FLAC轉換為MP3的常見問題

Windows Media Player可以將FLAC轉換為MP3嗎?

是。 但是將FLAC轉換為MP3的方法有點複雜。 你需要 將FLAC音樂文件刻錄到CD,然後 從CD翻錄MP3。 因此,最好使用AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate將FLAC直接轉換為MP3。

iTunes可以將FLAC轉換為MP3嗎?

不可以。FLAC 不被 iTunes 接受。 雖然 iTunes 可以將音樂轉換為 MP3,但它不會添加 FLAC 文件。

將FLAC轉換為MP3是否會失去質量?

是。 將320 kbps FLAC轉換為192 kbps MP3時,它將失去質量。 但是,如果您使用像LAME這樣的優質MP3編碼器,則與您的耳朵會有細微的差別。

結論:

如果計算機上有多個FLAC文件,則可以檢查將FLAC轉換為MP3音頻格式的最佳解決方案。 本文只列出了獲取所需文件的頂級5方法。 如果您想要一種專業的方法來獲取所需的MP3文件,您可以使用AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。 更重要的是,你還可以從終極中獲得其他免費方法。 Aiseesoft Free FLAC到MP3音頻轉換器應該是程序,可以批量轉換計算機上的多個FLAC文件或其他格式。 當然,您也可以使用一些將音頻格式轉換為MP3的在線音頻轉換器。 如果您對該主題有任何疑問,可以在評論中告知更多詳細信息。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於276評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索音頻
7月15,2020 08:57

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Top 5 FLAC to MP3 Converters to Help You Solve FLAC MP3 Format Issue

"What should I do for the FLAC files? I am not familiar with the audio format. When I add the files to my Samsung Android phone, it does not work at all. Is there any method to convert FLAC files for free? Can I get it for playback on more devices?"

FLAC to MP3

The article introduces top 5 methods of converting FLAC to MP3. The professional FLAC to MP3 converter provides best services, which you can cover it later. Also, there are some other online converters as well as Mac tools for your reference.

Part 1: The ultimate method to convert FLAC to MP3

Now AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the best and the easiest software to convert FLAC to MP3, which can help you convert FLAC to MP3 audio with super excellent quality. Varieties of audio formats are supported; therefore, you are free to choose the input and output formats. The AnyMP4 FLAC to MP3 Converter is so versatile that it not only can convert FLAC to MP3 but also allows you to customize your own video by setting.

Here is the step-by-step guide to help you convert FLAC to MP3 on Windows for playback with this software.

Step 1: Free download and launch the program

You can free download AnyMP4 FLAC to MP3 Converter from its official website, and then install it on your computer with the help of its guidance. Double click to open this program and then get ready for the conversion from FLAC to MP3.

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

Step 2: Add audio to the program

For users who are not familiar with this kind of FLAC to MP3 Converter, it's very surprising to know that there are three methods for you to upload you input audio file. First of all, you can click "Add File" button to add the local FLAC audio one by one. Also, you can also click "File" drop-down list and select "Add Folder" button to add multiple FLAC audio files to the program. Finally, also the simplest way, drag the target audio file to the program at its starting interface, where there is a direction saying, "Drag video and audio files here to convert."

Note: This AnyMP4 FLAC to MP3 Converter provides the service of converting and editing several audio files at one time, which means that you can upload piles of audio files at one time. This is one of the most attractive features of AnyMP4 FLAC to MP3 Converter.

Add Video

Step 3: Select output format

Click "Profile" drop-down button at the bottom of the interface to open the "Profile" window. On the left column, click "General Audio" button to open another new column, where all supported audio file formats are listed one by one with their brief introductions, full names and extension names. Here we need to choose the "MPEG Layer-3 Audio (*.mp3)" as output format.

Profile

Step 4: Customize output settings

As I mentioned before, apart from the function of converting FLAC to MP3, this FLAC to MP3 Conversion software also allows you to customize the output audio settings. Click the "Setting" button next to the "Profile" blank, the Profile Settings window will pop up. There are 3 columns, Video Settings, Audio Settings and 3D Settings. Here we just need to focus on the Audio Settings. You can change the Audio Encoder, Bitrate, Channels and Sample Rate to get your preferred audio effect. In each item, you can choose designated options by clicking the drop-down list button.

Customize output settings

Step 5: Trim the length of the audio file

If you want to clip the audio file or extract part of the audio file from a complete video file, the AnyMP4 FLAC to MP3 Converter can cater your demands. Click the "Clip" button on the top bar and there will be a "Clip" window opening up. By inserting digital in the Start Time and End Time blank, you can decide the segment you want to save. And the whole duration will be shown automatically. Adjust the length of your audio file continuously until it becomes perfect.

Clip

Step 6: Merge all files into one and set destination for output file

If you uploaded multiple audio files into the program, then this step is a must. First of all, click all audio files you want to merge into one file by ticking them. And tick the "Merge into one file" button at the bottom of the interface to join multiple FLAC files into one MP3 file. Then find a destination for your output file at the "Destination" column. After finishing converting FLAC to MP3, you can locate your MP3 file at that folder.

Step 7: Start FLAC to MP3 conversion

Since all edition has been done, it's time to start convert FLAC to MP3. Click "Convert" button and then enter the "Conversion Process" window to begin the FLAC to MP3 conversion. The progress of conversion will be labeled to remind you. After conversion, you can freely and easily put your FLAC audio on iPad/iPod touch/iPhone, Wii, PS4 and more to enjoy whenever and wherever you go. And the whole process of converting FLAC to MP3 is finished.

Start FLAC to MP3 conversion

Part 2: Convert FLAC to MP3 on Windows/Mac for free

AnyMP4 FLAC to MP3 Converter should be the ultimate solution to convert FLAC to MP3 in a professional method. But is it feasible to convert FLAC to MP3 for free? Of course, you can use Aiseesoft Free FLAC to MP3 Converter to make audio conversion. The converted MP3 audio files can keep the original quality of the FLAC files. You can just download the free version to enjoy the conversion with easy steps.

Step 1: Download Free FLAC to MP3 Converter

Download AnyMP4 Free FLAC to MP3 Converter from the official website of Aiseesoft. And then install and launch the free and powerful program for conversion on your Windows or Mac computer.

Aiseesoft Free FLAC to MP3 Converter

Step 2: Upload FLAC files to the program

Drag the target FLAC files to the program. Or if it is necessary for you to upload multiple FLAC files, click "Add File(s)" on the top of interface. Choose several files at one time and upload them altogether to the software.

Add FLAC files

Step 3: Edit the file

You can open the "Profile Settings" to choose the output format as MP3. Of course, you can also set the Encoder, Channels, Sample Rate and Audio Bitrate. In this interface, the output format can be selected according to your demands.

Choose the output format as MP3

Step 4: Start converting FLAC to MP3

Now, click "Convert" to start converting FLAC to MP3. You will be reminded as the progress bar will tell you the remaining time. It takes no time to convert the FLAC to MP3 in high quality for different devices.

Part 3: 3 Ways to convert FLAC to MP3 online

If you consider downloading application as a hassle, try to convert FLAC to MP3 with Online Converters. Here I want to recommend 3 kinds of powerful online FLAC to MP3 Converters to you.

Zamzar

Zamzar is a free online conversion, aiming to convert audio files with fast speed and high conversion rate. The quality of output files can be guaranteed even if it is a free one. within few steps, you can succeed in converting FLAC to MP3. Process of converting FLAC to MP3 through Zamzar is shown below. Follow and start converting.

Zamzar

Step 1: Drag the target FLAC file to the website. Or you can select the file by clicking "Choose Files" and then locate the file to upload it to the online converter.

Step 2: Choose the output format by clicking the "Convert files to" drop-down list. Here we select MP3 as the output format.

Step 3: Insert the full name of your email address into the blank given to you to receive the output audio file.

Step 4: Begin to convert FLAC to MP3 and wait for the email.

Convert Files

Convert Files can help you convert FLAC to MP3 with the simplest steps. It is an online converter providing services of converting different kinds of formats into other formats. Generally, you can look up the information of audio formats in the website of Convert Files, which assists you know more about audio files. Now let's simply explain the process of converting FLAC to MP3 with Convert Files.

Convert Files

Step 1: Search Convert Files Online Converter in a searching engine. And enter it.

Step 2: Choose a local FLAC file after opening the Browse to upload it. Or you can insert the URL of the FLAC if it hasn't been downloaded on your computer.

Step 3: Select MP3 as the output format.

Step 4: If you want to receive the output audio file by sending email, tick the option "Send a download link to my email". And start converting FLAC to MP3 by clicking "Convert" button.

Convertio

Likewise, Convertio is a free online converter, which helps to convert FLAC to MP3 within few steps. However, there is a weak point of this FLAC to MP3 Online Converter. You are only allowed to upload the files of size smaller than 100MB. Here are the steps.

Convertio

Step 1: It is achievable for you to upload your FLAC file from your computer, Google Drive, Dropbox or URL. Just Drag the target file onto the page.

Step 2: Choose the MP3 as the output format by clicking the drop-down list.

Step 3: Start converting FLAC to MP3 and wait for some time.

Step 4: Download the output MP3 audio file onto your computer and enjoy it.

More Reading: Things you should know about FLAC and MP3

FLAC is the acronym for Free Lossless Audio Codec, which is well known for the lossless compression. Unlike other lossy compression encoding such as MP3 and AAC, it does not break any of the original audio information, so you can restore music CD sound quality. However, with the large size of FLAC music, it is not convenient for us to store, save, and send to friends to enjoy. MP3 format is so popular for us and compatible with almost all mainstream player devices, which is convenient for us to store and send to others for enjoyment, and the sound quality is so good when we are on the go. Converting FLAC to MP3 would be the best choice for our audiophiles.

MP3 is an audio-specific format, which uses MPEG Audio Layer 3 technology to compress the music into a smaller capacity file with the compress ratio of 1:10 and even 1:12. The compression audio still keeps good sound quality and only loss a little one. It is precisely because of the small size of MP3 and high sound quality MP3 format has almost become synonymous with online music. Per minute of music in MP3 format is only about 1MB size and the size of each song is 3-4 megabytes.

Conclusion:

When you have multiple FLAC files on your computer, you can check the best solutions to turn FLAC to MP3 audio format. The article just lists the top 5 methods to get the desired files. If you want a professional method to get the desired MP3 files, you can use AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate instead. What is more, you can also get other free methods from the ultimate. Aiseesoft Free FLAC to MP3 Audio Converter should be program to convert multiple FLAC file or other formats on computer in batch. Of course, you can also use some online audio converters that turn audio formats into MP3. When you have any query about the topic, you can inform more detailed information in the comment.

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Audio
May 15, 2018 14:41TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles