修剪視頻
1 修剪 TS 文件
2 剪切 GIF
3 縮短視頻
4 在 VLC 中修剪視頻
5 在 iPhone 上剪切視頻
6 將視頻分割成多個部分
7 在 iMovie 中修剪視頻
8 在 After Effects 中剪切剪輯
9 在 Mac 上修剪視頻
10個視頻片段
11 在 TikTok 上修剪聲音
12 在 Windows 上修剪視頻

如何在 Windows 和 Mac 上剪切和修剪 TS 視頻文件

如何在 Windows 和 Mac 上剪切和修剪 TS 視頻文件

如果你還有收藏的 DVD 電影,你可能對 TS 視頻格式很熟悉。 它代表 Video Transport Stream,用於存儲 MPEG-2 視頻數據。 您可以在 DVD 上看到以 .ts 擴展名結尾的視頻文件。 如果您有 DVD 播放器,則無需額外軟件即可輕鬆查看 TS 視頻。 但是,只有少數視頻編輯器支持 TS 視頻格式。 本指南將向您展示最簡單的方法 修剪 TS 視頻 文件。

修剪 TS 文件

第 1 部分:什麼是 .ts 文件

.ts 文件是包含 Typescript 代碼的文件擴展名。 TS文件是微軟開發的一種開源編程語言。 它通常將視頻存儲在 DVD 或藍光光盤上。 它支持像標準 MPEG 壓縮一樣保存壓縮視頻數據。 它還可以讓您保存流式傳輸或廣播視頻。

第 2 部分:在桌面上修剪 TS 文件的最佳方法

如前所述,只有少數視頻編輯器與 TS 格式兼容。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate例如,普通人和精通技術的人都可以使用。 清晰的界面讓初學者可以快速學習。 此外,高級用戶可以在單個程序中獲得大量自定義選項和有用的工具。

主要特徵:

  • 1. 一鍵剪切和修剪 TS 視頻文件。
  • 2. 採用先進技術生產高輸出質量。
  • 3. 包括廣泛的自定義選項。
  • 4. 轉換TS 視頻剪輯成其他格式,如 MP4。

如何在桌面上修剪 TS 視頻文件

1.打開一個 TS 視頻

在您的 PC 上安裝最佳 TS 視頻編輯器後,啟動它。 Mac 有另一個版本。 前往 添加文件 左上角的菜單,然後選擇 添加文件 or 添加文件夾 打開要編輯的 TS 視頻。 如果您打算處理多個 TS 文件,請批量打開它們。

添加文件

2.修剪 TS

點擊視頻標題下方的剪切圖標進入 窗戶。 將開始和結束滑塊移動到新位置以獲得修剪後的剪輯。 要更好地修剪 TS 視頻,您可以調整 在你的生活中 開始, 時間長度設定結束 字段並單擊上方的拆分圖標 時間線. 然後,您可以獲得較短的剪輯並修剪每個剪輯。

另外,您可以點擊 添加細分 在左側面板上添加和修剪其他剪輯。

添加段和保存

3.轉換TS

修剪後,單擊 節省 按鈕進行確認。 返回主界面,在旁邊的下拉列表中選擇輸出格式 全部轉換為. 在文件夾中設置 儲存 字段並單擊 全部轉換 保存修剪的視頻。

桌面視頻剪輯器可以在幾秒鐘內快速處理視頻。 如果你想在電腦和手機上都剪輯一個短視頻,你可以考慮找一個在線剪輯器。 繼續閱讀下一部分。

全部轉換

第 3 部分:如何在線修剪 TS 文件

有時,在桌面上安裝軟件並不方便。 另一種方法是在線修剪 TS 視頻。 AnyMP4 在線視頻修剪器 是最好的在線切割機之一。 此視頻剪輯器支持剪切視頻長度並根據需要修剪每個視頻部分。 它還允許您在沒有水印的情況下免費使用它。 此外,個人隱私得到保護,因為所有處理過的視頻將在 24 小時後刪除。

在線修剪 Ts

1.請瀏覽 AnyMP4 在線視頻修剪器 在瀏覽器中,然後單擊 添加文件 上傳 TS 視頻。 也可以直接拖一個TS視頻到主界面。

2.修剪 TS 上 時間線 通過移動開始和結束滑塊加載後。 為了更準確地修剪視頻,您可以在 開始結束 領域。

3.最後,點擊 節省 右下方面板上的按鈕在線修剪 TS 視頻。 然後預覽視頻剪輯並將其下載到您的硬盤上。

注意:

在線視頻剪輯器通常需要穩定的互聯網連接,適合處理短視頻文件。 如果你想快速剪輯大視頻,你最好下載桌面軟件。

第 4 部分:有關修剪 TS 的常見問題解答

我可以在 Photoshop 中修剪 TS 視頻嗎?

Photoshop CC 及以後的版本雖然自帶視頻編輯功能,但只支持基本的視頻格式,如 MP4、MOV、AVI 等,您可以嘗試在 Photoshop 中打開 TS 視頻文件。 如果它有效,那麼您可以像其他視頻文件一樣在時間線上對其進行編輯和修剪。

如何在電腦上播放TS視頻文件?

雖然 TS 視頻格式在網絡上沒有廣泛使用,但您可以在 DVD 播放器上打開它。 此外,支持DVD播放的視頻播放軟件能夠打開TS視頻,例如 弗爾奇 等等。

轉換 TS 文件時最好​​的輸出格式是什麼?

在大多數情況下,您必須在編輯後將 TS 視頻轉換為另一種格式。 當談到最佳輸出格式時,答案取決於您的目的。 比如以後要剪輯TS,最好轉成無損視頻格式。

結論

本教程告訴您兩種在 Windows 和 Mac 上修剪 TS 視頻文件的方法。 編輯 TS 文件時最大的問題是兼容性問題。 因此,您需要一個強大的支持 TS 的視頻編輯器,例如 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。 當然,如果您不介意限制,您可以使用在線視頻修剪器來完成。 更多問題? 請把它們寫在這篇文章下面。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於133評級)

四月07,2023 06:33

相關文章

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How Can You Cut and Trim a TS Video File on Windows and Mac

How Can You Cut and Trim a TS Video File on Windows and Mac

If you still have a collection of DVD movies, you may be familiar with TS video format. It stands for Video Transport Stream, used to store MPEG-2 video data. You can see the video files on DVDs ended with .ts extension. If you have a DVD player, you can easily view TS videos without extra software. However, only a few of video editors support TS video format. This guide will show you the easiest ways to trim a TS video file.

Trim TS File

Trim TS File

Part 1: Best Way to Trim TS File on Desktop

As mentioned previously, only a few of video editors are compatible with TS format. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate, for example, is available to both average people and tech savvy. The clear interface lets beginners learn quickly. Moreover, advanced users can get tons of custom options and useful tools within the single program.

Main Features of the Best TS Trimming Tool

How to Trim a TS Video File on Desktop

Step 1. Open TS video

Launch the best TS video editor after you install it on your PC. There is another version for Mac. Go to the Add Files menu at upper left corner and choose Add Files or Add Folder to open the TS video that you want to edit. If you intend to process several TS files, open all of them in batch.

Add File

Step 2. Trim TS

Click the Cut icon under the video title to open the video to the Cut window. Move the beginning and end sliders to the new positions, and click the Add Segment button at bottom left side. Then the clip will appear on the list. You can trim other part as you wish. To trim a TS video accurately, set the Set Start and Duration fields, and click Add Segment.

Add Segment amd Save

Step 3. Convert TS

When TS trimming is done, click the Save button to confirm it. Go back to the main interface, click the Convert All to and set the output format on the profile dialog. Set a location directory in the Save to field and click on the Convert All button.

Convert All

Part 2: How to Trim TS File Online

Sometimes, it is not convenient to install desktop software on your disk. The alternative solution is to trim TS video online. We use Clideo’s video cutter as the example to show you the workflow. It allows you to use for free with watermark. You can also purchase a plan to remove the watermark.

Mockup Cut

Step 1. Visit https://clideo.com/cut-video in a browser, and click Choose file button to upload a TS video. You can also upload a video from Google Drive or Dropbox.

Step 2. Then trim TS on the timeline after loading by adjusting the start and end sliders. Add the Fade in and Fade out effect or not.

Step 3. Finally, click on the Export button to begin rendering the TS video online. Then preview the video clip and download it to your hard drive.

Note: The online video cutters usually have some limitations, such as view ads, watermark video result, and more. More importantly, they require a good internet connection and are not suitable to process large video file.

Part 3: FAQs about Trimming TS

Can I trim a TS video in Photoshop?

Although Photoshop CC and later editions come with video editing features, it only supports basic video formats, such as MP4, MOV, AVI, etc. You can try to open a TS video file in Photoshop. If it works, then you can edit and trim it on the timeline as other video files.

How to play TS video files on computer?

Although TS video format is not widely used on the web, you can open it on DVD players. Moreover, the video player software supports DVD playback is able to open TS videos, such as VLC and more.

What is the best output format when converting TS files?

In most cases, you have to convert TS videos to another format after editing. When it comes to the best output format, the answer is determined by your purpose. If you want to edit TS later, for example, you’d better convert it to a lossless video format.

Conclusion

This tutorial has told you two methods to trim a TS video file on Windows and Mac. The biggest problem when editing TS files is the compatibility issue. Therefore, you need a powerful video editor that supports TS, like AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. Of course, you can do it with an online video trimmer if you do not mind the restrictions. More problems? Please write them down below this post.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 133 ratings)

November 17, 2021 06:33

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here