如何在 Final Cut Pro 中更改寬高比:裁剪和縮放視頻

視頻裁剪工具
1. 在 Adob​​e Premiere Pro 中裁剪視頻
2. 在 iMovie 中裁剪視頻
3. 在 QuickTime 中裁剪視頻
4. 在 Windows Movie Maker 中裁剪視頻
5. 使用 Ffmpeg 裁剪視頻
6. 在 Windows Media Player 中裁剪視頻
7. 在 Final Cut Pro 中更改縱橫比
8. 在 VLC 中裁剪視頻
9. 在 OBS 中裁剪視頻捕獲

如何在 Final Cut Pro 中更改寬高比:裁剪和縮放視頻

由於不同的原因,您需要更改視頻的縱橫比。 例如,您捕獲視頻並喜歡在具有不同縱橫比的較大屏幕上播放它。 如果您在 Mac 上安裝了 Final Cut Pro,您可以選擇裁剪和放大它,然後 在 Final Cut Pro 中更改縱橫比.

電視、計算機、社交媒體平台和網站允許視頻具有各種寬高比,以滿足各種要求。 這篇文章將向您展示 Final Cut Pro 更改縱橫比。 此外,建議您使用更好的方法來輕鬆裁剪視頻和更改縱橫比。

Final Cut Pro 裁剪視頻

Final Cut Pro 裁剪視頻

第 1 部分。常見的視頻寬高比

在使用 Final Cut Pro 更改視頻縱橫比之前,您應該對不同的視頻縱橫比有基本的了解。 因為合適的視頻長寬比可以讓您在顯示器或設備上以最佳體驗欣賞視頻,或正確上傳在線平台。 否則,您將面臨尷尬的觀看屏幕。

讓我們看一下視頻文件的以下縱橫比:

4:3:學院視頻長寬比。

16:9:寬屏視頻。

21:9:變形寬高比。

9:16:垂直視頻或橫向視頻。

1:1:方形視頻。

4:5:縱向視頻或橫向視頻。

要查看詳細信息 視頻縱橫比 來自不同流行平台的需求,您可以在此處參考。

第 2 部分。 如何在 Mac 上的 Final Cut Pro 中更改縱橫比

Final Cut Pro中 是 Apple 的專業和專業級視頻編輯軟件。 如果您使用的是 Mac 並且想要更改視頻的寬高比,則可以依靠它。 它允許您重新利用具有標準水平縱橫比的項目。 Final Cut Pro 提供常用的縱橫比選項,如 4:3 和 16:9 供您選擇。 這部分會告訴你 如何在 Final Cut Pro 中更改縱橫比 一步步。

1首先,您應該在 Mac 上下載、安裝並啟動 Final Cut Pro。 您可以從 Apple 官方網站或 Mac App Store 免費下載。 您可以免費使用 Final Cut Pro 90 天。

下載 Final Cut Pro

2將視頻導入 Final Cut Pro,然後將其放到時間線上。 您可以在 Final Cut Pro 的資料庫邊欄中選取包含要打開的視頻/項目的事件。 在這裡,您還可以創建具有正確縱橫比的新項目,然後將視頻放入其中。

在 Fincal Cut Pro 中創建新項目

3要在 Final Cut Pro 中更改縱橫比,您應該選擇 修改 屬性窗口右上角的選項。 然後,您可以根據需要自由更改縱橫比和分辨率,如垂直、正方形、8K、5K、4K、PAL SD 或其他。

在 Final Cut Pro 中更改縱橫比

4Final Cut Pro 也有一個 作物 功能,您可以手動更改視頻的縱橫比。 您可以通過單擊查看器左下角的彈出菜單輕鬆找到它。

Final Cut Pro 裁剪視頻功能

第 3 部分。如何在 Mac 和 Windows 上調整視頻大小和更改縱橫比

我們不得不承認,Final Cut Pro 並不是一款適合初學者更改縱橫比或裁剪視頻的用戶友好型視頻編輯器。 此外,它僅與 Mac 兼容。 如果您是 Windows 用戶,則無法使用 Final Cut Pro 更改寬高比、裁剪或縮放視頻。

考慮到這一點,我們想向您介紹一個出色的 Final Cut Pro 替代方案, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 裁剪視頻並更改縱橫比。 它設計有許多有用的編輯功能,包括裁剪、修剪、旋轉、合併、壓縮、調整大小、水印、3D、

推薦

  • 更改 8 多種格式的 5K/4K/500K、高清和標清視頻的縱橫比。
  • 以各種寬高比調整視頻大小以滿足您的不同需求。
  • 提供各種編輯功能,包括裁剪、剪切、旋轉、合併、添加水印、應用濾鏡、調整效果等。
  • 支持先進的 30X 硬件加速和無損視頻編輯。
  • 攜帶媒體元數據編輯器、視頻壓縮器、GIF Maker、Volume Booster 和許多其他有用工具的工具箱。

1在您的計算機上免費安裝並運行此視頻裁剪軟件。 它支持 Windows 11/10/8/7 PC 和 Mac。 確保您在 變流器 標籤,點擊大 + 圖標以導入要更改其縱橫比的視頻。

添加文件

2點擊 編輯 添加的視頻下方的圖標以打開主編輯窗口。 點擊 旋轉和裁剪 然後使用裁剪功能裁剪視頻並更改縱橫比。 它提供了許多流行的縱橫比選項,如 4:3、16:9、21:9、16:10、5:4 等。 更重要的是,它提供了 3 種縮放模式,信箱、平移和掃描和全屏供您選擇。

選擇電視的縱橫比

3選擇合適的視頻縱橫比和縮放模式後,單擊 OK 按鈕保存更改。 從下拉列表中為此編輯的視頻選擇正確的輸出格式 全部轉換為.

點擊 編輯個人資料 圖標以顯示更多輸出設置。 然後,您可以根據需要調整輸出視頻分辨率、幀速率、編碼器、比特率等。

自定義視頻分辨率幀率

4點擊 新建 按鈕繼續。 選擇它作為目標格式,然後您將被帶回主窗口。 點擊 全部轉換 按鈕完成整個視頻編輯。

第 4 部分。 Final Cut Pro 更改縱橫比的常見問題解答

是否有適用於 Windows 版本的 Final Cut Pro?

儘管您可以在互聯網上看到許多適用於 Windows 的 Final Cut Pro 版本和免費下載,但沒有來自 Apple 的適用於 Windows 的官方 Final Cut Pro。

Final Cut Pro 是否比 iMovie 好?

相對而言,Final Cut Pro 比 iMovie 更強大。 它的設計具有更多功能、工具和效果,供用戶編輯和創建視頻。 然而,Final Cut Pro 的功能更多,更可能是為專業人士設計的。 Final Cut Pro 的運行速度比 iMovie 慢。 您不能簡單地說 Final Cut Pro 比 iMovie 更好,或者 iMovie 更好。 iMovie 帶有許多基本的編輯功能,而且完全免費。 雖然 Final Cut Pro 相當昂貴。 你可以學習如何 在此處裁剪 iMovie 中的視頻.

什麼是縱橫比?

視頻或圖像的縱橫比是指其寬度與高度的比率。 它通常表示為由冒號分隔的兩個數字。 廣泛使用的縱橫比為 4:3、16:9 和 3:2。 查看更多關於 電視縱橫比.

結論

這篇文章為您提供了詳細的指南 在 Final Cut Pro 中更改縱橫比。 此外,我們向您介紹流行的 Video Converter Ultimate 更好地裁剪視頻並更改其縱橫比。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於410評級)

7月25,2022 06:09

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Change Aspect Ratio in Final Cut Pro: Crop and Zoom a Video

Video Cropper Tools
1. Crop a Video in Adobe Premiere Pro
2. Crop a Video in iMovie
3. Crop a Video in QuickTime
4. Crop a Video in Windows Movie Maker
5. Crop Video with Ffmpeg
6. Crop a Video in Windows Media Player
7. Change Aspect Ratio in Final Cut Pro
8. Crop Video in VLC
9. Crop Video Capture in OBS

How to Change Aspect Ratio in Final Cut Pro: Crop and Zoom a Video

For different reasons, you need to change the aspect ratio of a video. For instance, you capture a video and like to play it on a larger screen with a different aspect ratio. If you get Final Cut Pro installed on your Mac, you can choose to crop and zoom in it and change aspect ratio in Final Cut Pro.

TVs, computers, social media platforms and websites allow for videos with a variety of aspect ratios, for various requirements. This post will show you Final Cut Pro change aspect ratio. In addition, a better method is recommended for you to crop video and change aspect ratio with ease.

Final Cut Pro Crop Video

Final Cut Pro Crop Video

Part 1. Common Video Apsect Ratio

Before you use Final Cut Pro to change the video aspect ratio, you should have a basic knowledge of the different video aspect ratio. Because the suitable video aspect ratio lets you enjoy the video at the best experience on your monitor or device, or upload the online platforms correctly. Otherwise, you will face an embarrassing watching screen.

Let's have a look at the following aspect ration of a video file:

4:3: Academy video aspect ratio.

16:9: Video on wide screen.

21:9: Anamorphic aspect ratio.

9:16: Vertical video or landscape video.

1:1: Square video.

4:5: Portrait video or horizontal video.

To see the detailed video aspect ratio requirements from different popular platforms, you can refer to it here.

Part 2. How to Change Aspect Ratio in Final Cut Pro on Mac

Final Cut Pro is the Apple's professional and prosumer-level video editing software. If you are using a Mac and want to change the aspect ratio of a video, you can rely on it. It allows you to repurpose projects that have standard horizontal aspect ratios. Final Cut Pro offers the commonly-used aspect ratio options like 4:3 and 16:9 for you to choose from. This part will show you how to change aspect ratio in Final Cut Pro step by step.

1First, you should download, install and launch Final Cut Pro on your Mac. You can free download it from the official Apple site or Mac App Store. You are allowed to use Final Cut Pro free for 90 days.

Download Final Cut Pro

2Import the video to Final Cut Pro and then place it onto the timeline. You can choose the event containing the video/project you want to open in the Libraries sidebar of Final Cut Pro. Here you are also able to create a new project with the right aspect ratio and then place your video to it.

Create New Project in Fincal Cut Pro

3To change aspect ratio in Final Cut Pro, you should select the Modify option on the top right side of the property window. Then you can freely alter the aspect ratio and resolution like vertical, square, 8K, 5K, 4K, PAL SD, or others as you wish.

Change Aspect Ratio in Final Cut Pro

4Final Cut Pro also has a Crop feature for you to manually change aspect ratio of a video. You can easily find it by clicking the pop-up menu in the lower-left corner of the viewer.

Final Cut Pro Crop Video Feature

Part 3. How to Resize Video and Change Aspect Ratio on Mac and Windows

We have to admit that, Final Cut Pro is not a user-friendly video editor for beginners to change aspect ratio or crop video. Moreover, it is only compatible with Mac. If you are a Windows user, you can’t change aspect ratio, crop or zoom video using Final Cut Pro.

Considering that, we like to introduce you with a great Final Cut Pro alternative, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate to crop video and change aspect ratio. It is designed with many useful editing features including crop, trim, rotate, merge, compress, resize, watermark, 3D,

Recommendation

  • Change aspect ratio of 8K/5K/4K, HD and SD videos in over 500 formats.
  • Resize video in various apsect ratio to meet your different needs.
  • Offer various editing features including crop, cut, rotate, merge, add watermark, apply filters, adjust effects, and more.
  • Support advanced 30X hardware acceleration and lossless video editing.
  • Carry toolbox of Media Metadata Editor, Video Compressor, GIF Maker, Volume Booster, and many other useful tools.
Free Download For Windows

Secure Download

Free Download For macOS

Secure Download

1Free install and run this video cropping software on your computer. It supports both Windows 11/10/8/7 PC and Mac. Ensure you are under the Converter tab, click the big + icon to import the video you want to change its aspect ratio.

Add File

2Click the Edit icon under your added video to open the main editing window. Click Rotate & Crop and then use the crop feature to crop video and change aspect ratio. It offers many popular aspect ratio options like 4:3, 16:9, 21:9, 16:10, 5:4, and more. What’s more, it gives 3 zoom modes, Letter Box, Pan & Scan, and Full for you to choose from.

Select Aspect Ratio for TV

3After you select a suitable video aspect ratio and zoom mode, click OK button to save the changes. Choose a right output format for this edited video from the drop-down list of Convert All to.

Click the Edit Profile icon to display more output settings. Then you are allowed to adjust output video resolution, frame rate, encoder, bitrate, and more according to your need.

Custom Video Resolution Frame Rate

4Click Create New button to move on. Select it as the target format, and then you will be taken back to the home window. Click the Convert All button to finish the whole video editing.

Part 4. FAQs of Final Cut Pro Change Aspect Ratio

Is there a Final Cut Pro for Windows version?

Even though you can see many Final Cut Pro for Windows versions and free downloads on the internet, there is no official Final Cut Pro for Windows that from Apple.

Is Final Cut Pro better than iMovie?

Relatively speaking, Final Cut Pro is more powerful than iMovie. It is designed with more features, tools and effects for users to edit and create videos. However, with more functions, Final Cut Pro is more likely designed for professionals. The operating speed of Final Cut Pro is slower than iMovie. You can’t simply say Final Cut Pro is better than iMovie, or iMovie is the better one. iMovie carries many basic editing functions and it is totally free. While Final Cut Pro is quite expensive. You can learn how to crop a video in iMovie here.

What is aspect ratio?

Aspect ratio of a video or an image refers to the ratio of its width to its height. It is usually expressed as two numbers separated by a colon. The widely-used aspect ratios are 4:3, 16:9, and 3:2. Check more about TV aspect ratio.

Conclusion

This post gives you a detailed guide to change aspect ratio in Final Cut Pro. In addition, we introduce you with the popular Video Converter Ultimate to better crop video and change its aspect ratio.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 410 ratings)

July 25, 2022 06:09

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here