修剪視頻
1.修剪TS文件
2.剪切GIF
3. 縮短視頻
4. 在 VLC 中修剪視頻
5. 在 iPhone 上剪切視頻
6. 將視頻分割成多個部分
7. 在 iMovie 中修剪視頻
8. 在 After Effects 中剪切剪輯
9. 在 Mac 上修剪視頻
10. 剪掉視頻的一部分
11. 在 TikTok 上修剪聲音
12. 在 Windows 上修剪視頻

如何在不損失質量的情況下在 After Effects 中剪切和修剪剪輯

如何在不損失質量的情況下在 After Effects 中剪切和修剪剪輯

作為客戶視頻圖形編輯軟件,After Effects 是 Adob​​e 系統 Creative Cloud 套件的一部分。 用戶可以在軟件中進行不同類型的視頻編輯工作。 例如,從任何視頻中剪切剪輯就是其中一項編輯工作。 但是,不正確的工作流程可能會損壞您的視頻。 因此,本教程將向您展示如何 在 After Effects 中剪切剪輯 詳細。 那麼,讓我們現在開始學習吧。

在 After Effects 中剪切剪輯

在 After Effects 中剪切剪輯

第 1 部分:如何在 After Effects 中剪切剪輯

您需要在 Adob​​e After Effects 中拆分或剪切剪輯的原因有很多。 也有幾種方法可以做到這一點,但該軟件沒有直觀的視頻剪切工具。 因此,您必須通過拆分或修剪圖層來完成。 無論如何,我們在下面為初學者和普通人解釋最簡單的方法。

步驟 1: 運行 After Effects,轉到 文件 從頂部菜單欄中的菜單,選擇 進口,然後選擇 文件. 通過打開文件對話框查找剪輯並將其導入 After Effects。

導入文件

步驟 2: 將剪輯拖到 新作曲 底部的圖標 我們的項目 控制板。 然後將根據剪輯的媒體屬性創建一個新的合成。 該組合物只有一層。

步驟 3: 將播放頭欄放置到您想要剪切或拆分的位置。 如果您打算找到確切的幀,請使用熱鍵前後移動播放頭,例如 上一頁Page Down鍵.

拆分夾子

步驟 4: 當您找到確切的框架時,您有幾個選擇:

轉到 編輯 菜單並選擇 拆分圖層,或按 控制 + Shift + D PC 鍵盤上的按鍵或 命令 + Shift + D Mac 上的按鍵。 現在,該層將成為兩個剪輯。 選擇不需要的剪輯並按 刪除 鍵盤上的鍵將其刪除。

要直接在 After Effects 中剪切剪輯,請將播放頭欄放置到新的開頭,然後按 Alt + [ PC 上的按鍵和 選項 + [ 在 Mac 上重置它。 接下來,將播放頭欄放到新的端點並按下 Alt +] PC 上的按鍵或 選項 + ] 在Mac上。

剪輯

步驟 5: 現在,在合成面板中預覽剪輯。 如果您滿意,請找到 專案 窗口,然後選擇視頻剪輯。 前往 文件 菜單,選擇 出口,然後選擇 添加到 Adob​​e Media Encoder 隊列. 更改或保留預設 媒體編碼器 對話框,設置目標文件夾,然後單擊 節省 按鈕。

第 2 部分:用於剪切剪輯的 After Effects 的最佳替代方案

如前所述,After Effects 不提供視頻剪切功能。 因此,在軟件中剪切剪輯的工作流程非常複雜。 一些用戶尋找替代解決方案是有道理的。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是最好的選擇之一。

After Effects 最佳替代方案的主要特點

如何使用 After Effects Alternative 剪切視頻剪輯

第 1 步:加載視頻

在您的 PC 上安裝 After Effects 後,啟動它的最佳替代品。 Mac 用戶還有另一個版本。 單擊並展開 添加文件 菜單,然後選擇 添加文件 or 添加文件夾 選項以導入您要剪切的視頻。 如果您需要在 After Effects 替代方案中剪切多個剪輯,請打開所有剪輯。

添加文件

第 2 步:剪切剪輯

點擊 帶有剪刀圖標的視頻標題下的按鈕。 然後會彈出視頻剪切窗口。 您可以在時間軸上查看視頻。 接下來,通過拖動時間線上的左右滑塊來重置開始和結束位置。 您也可以通過直接輸入時間來精確剪切剪輯。 點擊 添加細分 按鈕將當前剪輯添加到列表中。 現在,您可以在 After Effects 替代方案中從視頻中剪切另一個剪輯。

添加細分並保存

步驟3:導出剪輯

點擊 節省 按鈕確認剪輯並返回主界面。 移至底部區域,單擊 按鈕並選擇一個位置目錄 儲存 盒子。 最後,點擊 全部轉換 按鈕將剪輯導出到您的硬盤驅動器。

全部轉換

備註: 如果要轉換視頻格式,請單擊 全部轉換為 菜單,然後在配置文件對話框中選擇所需的格式。

第 3 部分:有關如何在 After Effects 中剪切剪輯的常見問題解答

為什麼我在 After Effects 中找不到剪切功能?

您無法在 After Effects 中獲得視頻剪切功能,因為該軟件沒有。 因此,您必須改為使用“拆分”或“修剪”功能來剪切剪輯。

Adobe After Effects 多少錢?

作為 Adob​​e Creative Cloud 的一部分,After Effects 每月只需 20.99 美元以及雲存儲等。 如果您打算訂閱單個程序,則每月收費 19.99 美元。

Premiere Pro 和 After Effects 哪個更好?

Adobe Premiere Pro 和 After Effects 是市場上用於製作專業、高質量視頻內容的兩種最流行和最廣泛使用的應用程序。 他們倆都有優點和缺點。 您可以根據自己的喜好做出決定。

結論

現在,您應該了解如何在 Adob​​e After Effects 中剪切剪輯。 儘管價格昂貴,但該軟件可以幫助您在圖層上拆分和修剪視頻剪輯。 此外,我們的具體指南可以使程序精簡。 如果您不喜歡它,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是一個不錯的替代解決方案。 更多問題? 請把它們寫在下面。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於124評級)

12月01,2021 14:24

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Trim Videos
1. Trim TS File
2. Cut GIF
3. Shorten a Video
4. Trim Video in VLC
5. Cut a Video on iPhone
6. Split Video into Parts
7. Trim Video in iMovie
8. Cut Clip in After Effects
9. Trim Video on Mac
10. Cut out Parts of a Video
11. Trim Sound on TikTok
12. Trim Video on Windows

How to Cut and Trim a Clip in After Effects without Quality Loss

How to Cut and Trim a Clip in After Effects without Quality Loss

As the customer video graphics editing software, After Effects is a part of the Creative Cloud suite of Adobe system. Users can do different types of video editing work in the software. Cutting clips from any video, for example, is one of the editing works. However, the incorrect workflow can damage your video. Therefore, this tutorial will show you how to cut a clip in After Effects in detail. So, let’s start the learning now.

Cut Clip in After Effects

Cut Clip in After Effects

Part 1: How to Cut a Clip in After Effects

There are many reasons why you need to split or cut a clip in Adobe After Effects. There are a few ways to go about doing it too but the software does not have an intuitive video-cutting tool. As result, you have to do it by splitting or trimming the layer. Anyway, we explain the easiest way below for beginners and average people.

Step 1: Run After Effects, go to the File menu from the top menu bar, choose Import, and select File. Find and bring a clip into After Effects through the open-file dialog.

Impotr File

Step 2: Drag the clip to the New Composition icon at the bottom of the Projects panel. Then a new composition will be created according to the media properties of the clip. The composition only has one layer.

Step 3: Place the play-head bar to the position where you would like to cut or split. If you intend to find the exact frame, move the play-head forwards and backward with the hotkeys, like Page Up and Page Down.

Split Clip

Step 4: When you find the exact frame, you have a couple of options:

Go to the Edit menu and choose Split Layer, or press Control + Shift + D keys on your PC keyboard or Command + Shift + D keys on Mac. Now, the layer will become two clips. Select the unwanted clip and press the Delete key on your keyboard to remove it.

To cut a clip in After Effects directly, place the play-head bar to the new beginning, and press the Alt + [ keys on PC and Option + [ on Mac to reset it. Next, put the play-head bar to the new endpoint and press the Alt + ] keys on PC or Option + ] on Mac.

Cut Clip

Step 5: Now, preview the clip in the composition panel. If you are satisfied, locate the Project window, and select the video clip. Go to the File menu, select Export, and choose to Add to Adobe Media Encoder Queue. Change or keep the preset on the Media Encoder dialog, set the destination folder, and click the Save button.

Part 2: Best Alternative to After Effects to Cut a Clip

As mentioned previously, After Effects does not provide a video-cutting functionality. So, the workflow is pretty complicated to cut a clip in the software. It makes sense that some users look for an alternative solution. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is one of the best choices.

Main Features of the Best Alternative to After Effects

How to Cut a Video Clip with After Effects Alternative

Step 1: Load a video

Launch the best alternative to After Effects aft you install it on your PC. There is another edition for Mac users. Click and expand the Add Files menu, and choose the Add Files or Add Folder option to import the video that you intend to cut. If you need to cut several clips in the After Effects alternative, open all of them.

Add File

Step 2: Cut the clip

Click the Cut button under the video title with the scissors icon. Then the video cut window will pop up. You can see the video on the timeline. Next, reset the start and end positions by dragging the left and right sliders on the timeline. You can also cut a clip exactly by entering the time directly. Click the Add Segment button to add the current clip to the list. Now, you can cut another clip from the video in the After Effects alternative.

Add Segment and Save

Step 3: Export the clip

Click the Save button to confirm the clips and go back to the home interface. Move to the bottom area, click the Folder button and select a location directory in the Save to box. At last, click on the Convert All button to export the clips to your hard drive.

Convert All

Note: If you want to transform the video format, click the Convert All to menu at the upper right corner, and choose the desired format on the profile dialog.

Part 3: FAQs about How to Cut a Clip in After Effects

Why I cannot find the Cut feature in After Effects?

You cannot get the video-cutting feature in After Effects since the software does not have one. So, you have to cut a clip using the Split or Trim functionality instead.

How much does Adobe After Effects?

As a part of Adobe Creative Cloud, After Effects just costs $20.99 per month along with cloud storage and more. If you intend to subscribe to the single program, it costs $19.99 per month.

Which one is better, Premiere Pro and After Effects?

Adobe Premiere Pro and After Effects are two of the most popular and widely used applications on the market for producing professional, high-quality video content. Both of them have strengths and weaknesses. You can make a decision based on your preference.

Conclusion

Now, you should understand how to cut a clip in Adobe After Effects. Although it is pricy, the software can help you split and trim a video clip on the layer. Moreover, our concrete guide can make the procedure streamlining. If you do not like it, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is a nice alternative solution. More questions? Please write them down below.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 124 ratings)

December 01, 2021 14:24

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here