記錄儀解決方案
1. Audacity錄音
2.在OBS上記錄藍光
3 OBS 錄音去哪兒了
4. Bandicam音頻不起作用
5. Mac版Bandicam
6.無法初始化編解碼器Bandicam
7.使用Bandicam不會造成延遲
8. iOS屏幕錄製不起作用
9. Movavi音頻不同步
10. OBS編碼重載
11. PowerPoint屏幕錄製不起作用
12. Snagit替代
13.斯納吉特VS坎塔西婭
14. VLC RecordS屏幕

PowerPoint屏幕錄製不起作用

PowerPoint屏幕錄製不起作用–這是您應該了解的前5個故障排除

當PowerPoint屏幕錄製不起作用時,您應如何解決這些問題? 無論是屏幕錄製功能沒有啟動,還是音頻在PowerPoint錄製中不起作用,您都可以了解有關5種最佳解決方案的更多信息,以解決這些問題。 當然,您可以從本文中找到最佳的PowerPoint錄製替代方法,以輕鬆捕獲所需的屏幕視頻。

PowerPoint屏幕錄製不起作用

PowerPoint屏幕錄製不起作用

第1部分:修復PowerPoint屏幕錄製不起作用的5個最佳解決方案

方法1。禁用硬件圖形加速

如果您已經錄製了網絡研討會視頻,但是PowerPoint屏幕錄製音頻文件不起作用,則可以按照以下步驟簡單地禁用硬件圖形加速。

步驟 1:啟動PowerPoint並選擇 文件 菜單中,您可以選擇 選項 並選擇 高級 用於調整PowerPoint不同參數的選項。

步驟 2: 在下面 顯示屏 選項組確保檢查選項 禁用硬件圖形加速 以及 禁用幻燈片放映硬件圖形加速.

步驟 3:之後,您可以通過單擊 OK 按鈕。 關閉並重新打開PowerPoint,然後您可以檢查PowerPoint屏幕錄像是否現在正在工作。

禁用硬件

方法2。使用磁盤清理刪除文件

Windows 10中的“磁盤清理”是一個實用程序,用於定期刪除驅動器上不需要的文件或垃圾文件。 當您刪除系統文件和臨時文件時,您可以重新啟動PowerPoint以查看其是否起作用。

步驟 1: 點擊 開始 按鈕並輸入 磁盤清理 搜索框中的短信。 選擇磁盤清理程序以在Windows 10上啟動該程序。

步驟 2:然後在“驅動器”列表中,只需單擊已安裝Office程序的硬盤驅動器。 您可以點擊 OK 按鈕訪問您要清理的硬盤驅動器。

步驟 3:在 磁盤清理 標籤,選中要刪除的PowerPoint文件類型的複選框,然後單擊 OK 按鈕可將與緩存相關的問題修復為PowerPoint屏幕錄像無法正常工作。

窗口的磁盤清理

來看看我們的 如何錄製PowerPoint演示文稿

方法3。檢查系統文件

如果PowerPoint屏幕錄製仍不能在上述分辨率下工作,該怎麼辦? 如果需要重新安裝Office程序,則需要運行系統文件檢查器以查找其是否有效。

步驟 1:去 開始 菜單,然後在搜索框中輸入命令提示符。 之後,您可以在結果列表中向下滑動或右鍵單擊“命令提示符”選項。

步驟 2:點擊或單擊 以管理員身份運行 選項,您可以鍵入以下命令並按Enter:sfc / scannow。 系統掃描完成後,嘗試再次安裝Office。

證監會scannow win10

方法4:不活動的應用程序加載項

如果您正在使用PowerPoint的屏幕錄像附加程序(例如Camtasia),則會出現錯誤消息:非活動的應用程序附加程序。 這是PowerPoint屏幕錄像無法正常工作的故障排除。

步驟 1:只需從附加官方網站上了解有關兼容性的更多詳細信息。 對於最新版本的Camtasia附加組件,它與Office 2016及更低版本兼容。

步驟 2: 去 工具 Camtasia中的菜單,您可以選擇選項選項以選擇合作夥伴菜單。 在單擊“確定”按鈕之前,勾選“啟用PowerPoint加載項”複選框。

步驟 3:如果仍然無法使用,則可以使用以下命令重新安裝Camtasia程序: 修改 選項。 之後,您可以啟動PowerPoint並再次檢查“加載項”選項以查找其是否有效。

之後,您可以再次嘗試查看 PowerPoint 錄製是否正常工作。 此外,當你想 將 PowerPoint 演示文稿刻錄到 DVD,錄製選項比導出選項好。啟用插件

方法5:修復PowerPoint

就像修復外接程序一樣,您也可以修復PowerPoint,甚至更新程序以查找其是否有效。 只要檢查出修復PowerPoint屏幕錄像無法正常工作的詳細過程,如下所示。

步驟 1:去 開始 菜單並選擇 應用程式和功能 在彈出菜單上。 選擇要修復的Office PowerPoint,然後選擇 修改 相應地修復PowerPoint的選項。

步驟 2:對於基於MSI的安裝,您可以按照以下步驟選擇所需的安裝類型,然後按照屏幕上的說明完成修復。

第2部分:輕鬆錄製屏幕的最佳PowerPoint替代方案

如果上述解決方案不起作用,該怎麼辦? 是否有替代的屏幕錄像機來修復PowerPoint屏幕錄像不起作用? AnyMP4屏幕錄像機 是一款功能強大的多功能屏幕錄像機,可捕獲屏幕上的活動,例如視頻屏幕,麥克風,網絡攝像頭,系統聲音和更多其他文件。 此外,您還可以調整視頻/音頻設置,熱鍵和更多其他參數。

步驟 1:下載並安裝PowerPoint替代軟件,即可在計算機上啟動該程序。 選擇 視頻錄像機 菜單並選擇 跑步裝備 圖標來調整視頻和音頻設置,熱鍵,鼠標光標和更多其他元素。

錄像機

步驟 2:回到 視頻錄像機 菜單中,您可以選擇 習俗 選項以選擇所需的記錄區域。 此外,您還可以啟用 麥克風 選項和 攝像頭 選項,以將旁白添加到PowerPoint文件中。

自定義音頻設置

步驟 3:之後,您可以點擊 REC 按鈕將屏幕視頻捕獲為PowerPoint。 在錄製過程中,您可以添加註釋,線條,箭頭,標註和更多其他元素。 它還使您可以通過單擊相機圖標來拍攝一些快照。

邊框線箭頭

步驟 4:獲得所需文件後,可以單擊停止按鈕以保存所需文件。 然後,您可以預覽和編輯錄製的視頻,例如修剪視頻,調節音量等等。 您也可以轉到“記錄歷史記錄”圖標來管理文件。

所有記錄的文件

您可能對以下產品感興趣: 為什麼QuickTime屏幕錄像無法正常工作

第3部分:有關PowerPoint屏幕錄製不起作用的常見問題解答

1.如何修復PowerPoint上缺少的屏幕錄製?

當然,您可以使用上述解決方案來修復PowerPoint上缺少的屏幕錄像。 此外,您還可以檢查工具欄並禁用開發人員工具欄,使用不同的用戶配置文件並使用MSI文件安裝更新。

2.如何修復PowerPoint屏幕錄製無法在麥克風上使用的情況?

當PowerPoint沒有從麥克風接收音量時,應將麥克風與計算機連接,單擊旁邊的下拉箭頭。 錄製幻燈片 要查看錄製選項,找到錄製設備並進行一些故障排除,甚至相應地調整錄製級別。

3.我的Office PowerPoint單擊運行還是基於MSI?

在計算機上打開PowerPoint,您可以轉到 文件 菜單中選擇 辦公室帳戶 選項。 如果您看到 更新選項 項,則您具有即點即用安裝以修復PowerPoint屏幕錄像不起作用的情況,否則,您應嘗試基於MSI的解決方案。

結論

當PowerPoint屏幕錄製不起作用時,您可以從本文中了解有關5種最有效方法的更多信息。 當然,您只需選擇AnyMP4 Screen Recorder替代方案即可捕獲屏幕視頻,麥克風,系統聲音,網絡攝像頭和更多其他文件。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於208評級)

八月03,2020 16:55

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

PowerPoint Screen Recording Not Working

PowerPoint Screen Recording Not Working – Here are Top 5 Troubleshooting You Should Know

When the PowerPoint screen recording does not work, what should you do to fix these problems? Whether the screen-recording feature does not launch, or the audio not working on PowerPoint recording, you can learn more about the 5 best solutions to get rid of the problems. Of course, you can find the best PowerPoint recording alternative to capture the desired screen video with ease from the article.

PowerPoint Screen Recording Not Working

PowerPoint Screen Recording Not Working

Part 1: 5 Best Solutions to Fix PowerPoint Screen Recording Not Working

Method 1. Disable Hardware Graphics Acceleration

If you have already recorded a webinar video, but the PowerPoint screen recording audio file does not work, you can simply disable the hardware graphics acceleration with the following steps.

Step 1: Launch the PowerPoint and select the File menu, you can choose the Options and select the Advanced option to tweak the different parameters for PowerPoint.

Step 2: Under the Display group of options make sure to check the options Disable hardware graphics acceleration as well as Disable Slide Show hardware graphics acceleration.

Step 3: After that, you can apply the changes by clicking the OK button. Close and reopen the PowerPoint, then you can check whether the PowerPoint screen recording is working now.

Disable hardware

Method 2. Delete Files using Disk Cleanup

Disk Cleanup in Windows 10 is a utility to remove the unwanted or junk file on your drives regularly. When you delete the system files and temporary files, you can restart your PowerPoint to find whether it works.

Step 1: Click the Start button and enter the Disk Cleanup text message in the search box. Choose the Disk Clean up program to launch the program on your Windows 10.

Step 2: Then in the Drives list, you can just click the hard drive that you have installed the Office program. You can click the OK button to access the hard drive you want to clean up.

Step 3: On the Disk Cleanup tab, select the check boxes for the PowerPoint file types that you want to delete, and then click the OK button to fix the cache related problem to PowerPoint screen recording not working.

Disk cleanup for window

Check how to record PowerPoint presentation

Method 3. Check the System File

What should you do if PowerPoint screen recording still does not work with the above resolution? If you need to reinstall the Office programs, you need to run the system file checker to find whether it works.

Step 1: Go to the Start menu and enter Command prompt in the search box. After that, in the list of the results, you can swipe down on or right click the Command prompt option.

Step 2: Tap or click the Run as administrator option, which you can type the following command and press Enter: sfc /scannow. When the system scan is complete, try to install Office again.

SFC scannow win10

Method 4: Inactive Application Add-In

If you are using a screen recording add-on of PowerPoint, such as the Camtasia, there is an error message: Inactive Application Add-In. Here is troubleshooting for PowerPoint screen recording not working.

Step 1: Just learn more details about the compatibility from the add-on official website. For the latest version of Camtasia add-on, it is compatible with Office 2016 and lower versions.

Step 2: Go to Tools menu within the Camtasia, you can select the Options option to choose the Partners menu. Tick the Enable PowerPoint Add-in checkbox before clicking the OK button.

Step 3: If it still does not work, you can reinstall the Camtasia program with the Modify option. After that, you can launch the PowerPoint and check the Add-on option again to find whether it works. Enable addon

Method 5: Repair PowerPoint

Just similar to repair the add-in, you can also repair PowerPoint, or even update the program to find whether it works. Just check out the detailed process to fix PowerPoint screen recording not working as below.

Step 1: Go to the Start menu and select the App and Features on the popup menu. Select the Office PowerPoint you want to repair, and select the Modify option to repair the PowerPoint accordingly.

Step 2: As for the MSI-based installation, you can follow the steps to choose the desired installation type and follow the instructions on the screen to complete the repair.

Part 2: Best PowerPoint Alternative to Recording Screen with Ease

What should you do if the above solutions do not work? Is there a screen recorder alternative to fix PowerPoint screen recording not working? AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is a versatile and powerful screen recorder to capture onscreen activities, such as the video screen, microphone, webcam, system sound and more other files. Moreover, you can also tweak the video/audio settings, hotkeys, and more other parameters.

Step 1: Download and install the PowerPoint alternative, you can launch the program on your computer. Choose the Video Recorder menu and select the Gear icon to tweak the video and audio settings, hotkeys, mouse cursor and more other elements.

Video recorder

Step 2: Go back to the Video Recorder menu, you can choose the Custom option to select the desired recording area. Moreover, you can also enable the Microphone option and the Webcam option to add narration to a PowerPoint file accordingly.

Customize audio settings

Step 3: After that, you can click on the REC button to capture screen video as PowerPoint. During the recording process, you can add annotations, lines, arrows, callouts and more other elements. It also enables you to take some snapshots by clicking the camera icon.

Border line arrows

Step 4: When you get the desired file, you can click the stop button to save the desired file. Then you can preview and edit the recorded video, such as trim the video, adjust the volume and more. You can also go to the Recording history icon to manage the files.

All recorded files

You may be interested in: Why QuickTime screen recording not working

Part 3: FAQs about PowerPoint Screen Recording Not Working

1. How to Fix Screen Recording is Missing on PowerPoint?

Of course, you can use the above solutions to fix the screen recording is missing on PowerPoint. Moreover, you can also check the toolbars and disable developer toolbar, use different user profiles and install updates with the MSI files.

2. How to Fix PowerPoint Screen Recording Not Working with Microphone?

When PowerPoint is not receiving volume from the microphone, you should connect a microphone with your computer, click the drop-down arrow next to Record Slide Show to view recording options, locate the recording device and have some troubleshooting, or even adjust the recording level accordingly.

3. Is My Office PowerPoint Click to Run or MSI Based?

Open PowerPoint on your computer, you can go to the File menu to choose the Office Account option. If you see an Update Options item, you have a Click-to-Run installation to fix PowerPoint screen recording not working, or else, you should try the MSI Based solution.

Conclusion

When PowerPoint screen recording not working, you can learn more about the 5 most efficient methods from the article. Of course, you can simply choose AnyMP4 Screen Recorder alternative to capture screen video, microphone, system sound, webcam and more other files.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 208 ratings)

August 03, 2020 16:55

Related Articles